About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Quirk Volkswagen Manchester

4.4

222 Lifetime Reviews

1100 South Willow , Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 206-2990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

222 Reviews of Quirk Volkswagen Manchester

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2017

"Very rude service advisor"

- anonymous

Went in yesterday with a small problem, probably easily solved within in hour by any tech in the garage. Keith Thibedeu, the service advisor at this dealership, sat down with us and talked about what the issue was. He then handed me a work order with a $115 charge for even looking at the vehicle, not even solving the problem, telling me it would be AT LEAST an hour and that I must pay at least $115 to have my vehicle released (which, mind you, he had already taken the keys for). He was rude and spoke to me as if I had no idea what I was talking about. Very unimpressed. Customer service is everything - as are first impressions; this was not a good one. Good luck, Keith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Thibedeu
June 30, 2017

"My new GTI"

- Jason71

My main contact was Tyler. The overall experience was one of a welcoming community. Tyler is resourceful, knowledgeable and a genuine nice guy. We shared personal stories about life which helped pass the time in an otherwise long process. I will recommend Quirk and Tyler if I meet someone looking for a car. The only drawback to the whole experience was the "offer" of a lower model vehicle "if" I wasn't approved for the car I was looking for. I assume this is SOP and fault no one. Tyler ran it by me once, I said no thanks, and that was the end of it. I greatly appreciate that he did not continue to press that option. Grade A response by him. For future reference we, the buyers, spend multiple hours comparing cars online and talking to family and friends before we go to the dealership. More than one attempt to sell us other than what we came for is a lack of respect for our effort and time. Thanks and safe driving, Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler (sales) Brian (finance) Cheryl (internet)
June 29, 2017

"New GLI!"

- Llfarm

Tyler was so easy to work with when looking for the GLI I wanted. The dealership was professional and clean. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I will certainly go back to Quirk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
June 29, 2017

"Easy process"

- Hamradione

I worked with Tyler a few times in making the decision to purchase my Passat. He helped me decide exactly what features made the most sense to me. He helped me buy my new Passat rather than sell it to me. Low pressure, great prices, and products that actually make sense to add to a vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler lessard
June 28, 2017

"The easiest and most pleasant car purchasing experience "

- lspitz1111

I recently had the pleasure of working with Jeremy Lent at Quirk Volkswagen for the purchase of a new vehicle. Jeremy was a true professional from the start of the experience through the delivery of the new vehicle. Jeremy goes above and beyond for his customers, and beyond truly cares. I was also very impressed at the ease of the closing process of the vehicle. In the past I was used to signing page after page after page at the close of vehicle purchase but at Quirk it is not like that at all. As I think back on this process I am amazed once again with the ease of this process...Quirk does it right! Again in the past when it came to the delivery of. New vehicle I was used to the typical experience of being shown the big features of the vehicle and then sent on my way. Jeremy went through the entire vehicle from front to back making sure that I felt both comfortable a confident before I left the dealership with the new vehicle. Jeremy even went above and beyond and made sure to sync my phone! If you are looking for an honest salesperson who truly cares about his customers go see Jeremy Lent at Quirk Volkswagen you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Lent
June 28, 2017

"Outstanding Experience - Will Continue To Buy From Quirk"

- ddollins86

Tyler was a terrific help and offered me options that I didn't know were available at the end of the lease of my second car from Quirk. I have continued to choose Quirk not only for their stock of Volkswagen, but also for the customer service. I have been loyal to Quirk VW for years now and my most recent experience only helps to solidify my decision. Again - will gladly do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lessard
June 27, 2017

"New VW"

- Bobl64

First new car in 25 years and my experience at Quirk was great. No pressure very relaxed atmosphere. My sales rep Tyler was very helpful and knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lessard
June 26, 2017

"The best car buying experience"

- Elizabeth lessard

Bought my Vw Jetta here and I must say I got the best service. Dominick was very helpful, he showed me evrything I needed. If you need a car I highly recommend quark Volkswagen and Dominick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
June 24, 2017

"Sensible and Smart dealership"

- Crystacat603

I worked with Tyler about a month ago. He helped me decide on the perfect vehicle. Even though I decided to wait until my current lease was almost over I will still go back to buy my next car! This dealership is honest and transparent with everything up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
May 30, 2017

"Great Experience"

- debsvw

I recently purchased my new VW at Quirk in New Hampshire. I worked with Dominic and Keith. Dominic made the whole process as simple as it should be. Keith was fair with pricing when compare to the competition. Nice job and many thanks love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic and Keith
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results