About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Racine Hyundai

4.8

181 Lifetime Reviews

9503 Washington Avenue, Racine, Wisconsin 53406 Directions
Sales: (262) 884-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Racine Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2017

"mark"

- marktheplasticman

very good have got 3 cars from the same sale person and would tell other friends to buy from Racine Hyundai and have done so plus I like the new building

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bill
June 06, 2017

"Car purchase"

- rob.m.morrone

Couldn't ask for a better experience. Great people great product. Would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends. Would definitely go back to buy another

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh fick
June 06, 2017

"Best vehicle purchase ever"

- nosird69

To reiterate what I stated earlier in the survey. This was the best car purchasing experience I've had and would definitely recommend this car buying experience too others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
June 06, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- thomas.monique.d

Everyone I worked with was helpful, considerate and knowledgeable. Way better than my experiences with other dealerships. I would recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
June 02, 2017

"Racine review"

- s.daugherty90

Everyone was very nice and friendly. I'll definitely be telling anyone that's buying a car to go here. I just wish i lived closer so i could get all my services done there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
May 21, 2017

"New Purchase"

- banovezb

I have purchased three new vehicles since 2010. I have been pleased with the sales staff (Billy), the purchase price and the service department. I have and will continue to recommended this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy and Scott
May 19, 2017

"My new Sante Fe"

- barbwi

We picked a good month to by this car. There were a lot of incentives in May. Everyone was personable, but no one was busy because the dealership was not marked as a Hyundai Dealership because the sign wasn't delivered yet. I had been researching cars on the website so I had an idea of what I was looking for. I was called immediately by a representative. My experience was good in purchasing this car. It does take an awful long time to purchase a vehicle though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabbie and Shawn
May 19, 2017

"I am very happy with my new Hyundai Sonata Sport"

- rugglesby

My wife and I returned to Racine Hyundai for new cars - we always buy together. We were previous Elantra owners but we felt that we wanted to step up to the Sonata. Sonya Ramos greeted us at the car lot and helped us identify several models that were in our price range that had the features that we desired. Sonya met us at their new location where there was a Sport model that most closely matched what I wanted. We closed the deal that day and I drove away with my new Sonata. Sonya worked through the transaction with me with professionalism and candor. There was an unusually violent storm last night which I had to drive in for about an hour. I felt exceptionally safe and comfortable in my new car as it handled the wind and the rain like a champion. (In all fairness I have had some issues in the past with the service department of Hyundai dealerships both in Racine and northern Illinois, the details of which are not germane to this review, but are the reason for less-than-perfect scores in this survey.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonya Ramos
May 18, 2017

"Purchase of 2017 Sonata"

- billy.pope

The experience was great. I would recommend anyone to buying from this dealership. The process was a great deal. The Salesperson was Billy Sosbe. I also worked with Joe in Finance and Abby in Service. Everyone did an outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sosbe
May 17, 2017

"Racine Hyundai"

- miles30

Very upfront with pricing through the whole process (that included the Sales Dept. and the Finance Dept. Rep.) I appreciated that. Racine Hyundai provided me with a car to drive when I had an extra option added to the car I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Weyers was very congenial and easy to work with, as was the Finace Dept. Rep.
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results