About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Racine Hyundai

4.8

163 Lifetime Reviews

9503 Washington Avenue, Racine, Wisconsin 53406 Directions
Sales: (262) 884-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

163 Reviews of Racine Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2017

"Fantastic"

- naughtycollies

I would recommend Bill S. He is an honest salesman, which can be hard to come by these days. The overall experience with Racine Hyundai was great everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill sosbe
April 20, 2017

"IONIQ PURCHASE 4/7/17"

- ken53172

EVERYONE AT DEALERSHIP WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THEY SEEMED TO BE MORE THAN READY TO ANSWER ALL OF MY QUESTIONS AND EVEN VOLUNTEERED INFORMATION THAT I DIDNT THINK TO ASK. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE. MADE ME FEEL AT EASE WITH NO PRESSURE TO PURCHASE AT ALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SALES ASSOCIATE, FINANCE MANAGER, SALES MANAGER
April 17, 2017

"Great dealership"

- lnerad

My experience with this dealership has been better than any other dealership I've been to. All very friendly and professional! Thats why I came back and bought my second vehicle from them. I will recommend them to everybody I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquan
April 15, 2017

"Great no-hassle experience"

- david.joehnk

I had a very good experience at Racine Hyundai. No hassle. Gabriela was knowledgeable, helpful, and accommodating to my schedule. Thank you to Racine Hyundai and also to TrueCar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriela Garcia, Joe Leonard
April 15, 2017

"Hundai Sport"

- daveannhenry

Sales and maintenance staff all excellent to work with. Did not feel pressured to purchase my new vehicle. Was courteously introduced to dealership manager and credit manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sosbie
April 11, 2017

"Best purchase"

- borisexy2013

The best experience i have to buy with Hyundai Racine. Im going to tell everyone about the nice service the dealer had . Specially with the sales person Gabby Garcia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabby Garcia
April 08, 2017

"Tuscan experience"

- sjkrueger17

Everyone at the dealership were great to work with. Lauren was very good at understanding our needs and provided us perfect options to pick from. Joe, the finance person was expedient at completing the lease proceas. Than you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren
April 06, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- pamcaster

Extremely positive experience. No pressure or intimidation. My late husband was in auto business and my associate did everything the way he would approve of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 05, 2017

"2017 Sonata Sport"

- sahara121

Happy to help Sonja complete her first sale! It was overall a positive experience and I'm enjoying my car to the fullest! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonja
April 03, 2017

"Dealership was excellent"

- jwagner189

Professional and experienced salesman. (William Sosbe) William had a great knowledge of the cars. The show room was professionally laid out. It was clean and the cars where displayed nicely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sosbe
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results