About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Racine Hyundai

4.7

150 Lifetime Reviews

9503 Washington Avenue, Racine, Wisconsin 53406 Directions
Sales: (262) 884-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Racine Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"Car purchase"

- buddyoo

Helpful friendly convenient all the words needed to say but I need twenty five words so I will continue on with this survey. Thank you to all at.racine hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 16, 2017

"Overall A Good Experience"

- Bskif

Overall it was a fairly good experience with Racine Hyundai. I was disappointed to find that the listing online did not match the actual car. The online posting stated it had a sunroof and the car actually did not have one. The listing online also only showed the exterior of the car and included only 2 pictures. The paperwork process was definitely smooth and I felt pretty well informed throughout the process. I got to drive the car home, which was an unexpected surprise, however I was only given one set of keys so I had to wait about 2 weeks (after 4 phone calls) until the extra set was mailed to me. So overall it was a pretty good experience (especially since it was my first time buying a car) but could have been better if there were attention to the finer details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
March 11, 2017

"Great Experience"

- anthonypisterzi

I had a great and easy time buying. I had a few days off of work that I was going to use to find and purchase a vehicle. Zak and Scott made the process so easy, I had a vehicle picked out and purchased in under three hours! This is my third Hyundai and I plan to purchase my fourth in the next few months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Solkowski and Scott Waller
March 09, 2017

"Racine Hyundai"

- jguldan

This is my fourth Hyundai purchase, it is a safe and affordable car to drive/Own. Racine Hyundai was a pleasure to work with.. I would recommend they to any future buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
February 09, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- ronfox781

Thank you Jake for my new Elantra!! Very professional and respectful and straight to the point no games. I appreciate that. Good luck on your guys new building I hope it brings you lots of business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Pharr
February 02, 2017

"Needs Work"

- sjules128

The salesman did not help setup my car, I did it all by myself. For other vehicles I have purchased the salesman (Toyota Dealerships') set up my phone to the car. I am having difficulty when plugging in my phone. Once my phone is plugged into the car the car automatically starts playing my music which I do not want to happen, the salesman didn't tell me how to stop that. I also had a problem with the navigation where I had to figure it out myself. The salesman knew how to work the car but I didn't. He didn't walk me through how to work the navigation, didn't show me how to make it appear I taught myself or through the Internet, very unsatisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake
February 02, 2017

"new car buy"

- lori.albert

this dealership in Racine was excellent. I haven't purchased a new car in decades and was dreading the whole experience. But they made it real and fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 20, 2017

"Love my new car, the service department only so, so!"

- andynamvet

Brought my 2016 Tuson for 1 year service interval. I was given a copy of their multipoint service work sheet that showed all 4 tires were inspected and the tires were all at the right pressure. Less than a week later I kept getting low tire pressure warnings.. The front tires were both 29#s the back 28 & 27. When I brought back the technision said the proper pressure was 35#s warm and 37#s cold. Also for a oil change I was told if I wanted to wait he would nhave it done well before an hour was up. After an hour he came in the waiting room to say it was almost ready but he only had the paper work to do It took another 45 minutes. How much paperwork can a $29.99 oil change take?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't know their names
January 19, 2017

"2017 Elantra"

- johncingle

Did not want any maintenance Insurance of any kind. Salesman was excellent. Did not appreciate going back three times to eliminate the additional service Insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 12, 2017

"Excellent service"

- krazyklubhead87

I had a very good experience. The staff was excellent and very friendly. Everything went smoothly and my new car is perfect. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results