About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Racine Hyundai

9503 Washington Avenue, Racine, Wisconsin 53406
Sales: (262) 884-7575
Service: (262) 884-7575
Parts: (262) 884-7575

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

109 Lifetime Reviews

Racine Hyundai
9503 Washington Avenue,
Racine, Wisconsin 53406
Racine Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Gurnee Hyundai

120 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
109 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pudntane157
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Hyundai Tucson"

Zak the sales person was very Intune with the product. Norma Lara also was a pleasure to work with ......this was the smoothest car purchase I have every made. Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Norma Lara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
als0
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Dealing with Racine Hyundai was a great experience! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable! Great pricing on the new Santa Fe Sport. Good value on my trade in and a good interest rate. What more could you ask for!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rhannan
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Experience"

I came into the dealership looking to do some compare shopping to Toyota. I knew what price range I wanted to be at and Kevin worked very hard to get me where I needed to be with price. Although I was in the market to buy a car I did not need to purchase one right away, but because of Kevin's hard work and great attitude I left with a brand new Elantra.. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mhutton0
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great to work with"

The staff was very helpful, even to the point of bringing in another vehicle of another brand to compare with my liking. Being able to compare to another manufacturer help in choosing which vehicle to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmcarter22
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thumbs Up for Racine Hyundai"

Great Sales people. They were friendly and concerned about my needs. Great dealership. Found the car I wanted and got it to the dealership in a reasonable amount of time. Great Car. The Sonata Sport is a pleasure to drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandra
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SUPERB!"

I purchased a 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport from Kevin Hart. He was very personable and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. He spent numerous hours with me, and answered MANY questions I had. His patience was EXTREMELY appreciated. Kevin also provided good feedback. Dealing with him aided me in making my final car decision. I will be going back to Kevin who will be showing me how to use and understand the many options on my new car. He is a superb person to have on the HYUNDAI team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Hart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meredithgage
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Pleasant Purchase"

I enjoyed the purchase of my new Hyundai. I bought it because it gives me the ride I was looking for. Your salesmans name I believe was Zack and he was extremely helpful in showing me some of the features of the Hyundai. I hadn't planned on buying a new car but I found it to be a much superior automobile. I trraded in a 2015 Honda and I am not regretting it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zack ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kel71_2001
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Five star excellent accommodating I have and will continue to suggest to family, friends, and even strangers to go to this dealership. I had a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aubrey Charlie Zach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amwinius
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Love my new Sante Fe and appreciated Billy's help in understanding vehicle options and how to use the new technology. Looking forward to driving this vehicle for next 10 years!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Billy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hucklebarry1
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Genesis coupe"

Buying a new vehicle can be a worrisome experience. Racine Hyundai took all the trepidation away and handles everything, smoothly, efficiently and professionally. Belief it or not, I actually enjoyed dealing with Racine Hyudai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scoot and Zach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.