About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Racine Hyundai

9503 Washington Avenue, Racine, Wisconsin 53406
Sales: (262) 884-7575

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

53 Lifetime Reviews

Racine Hyundai
9503 Washington Avenue,
Racine, Wisconsin 53406
Racine Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Napleton River Oaks Hyundai

329 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Gerald Hyundai

344 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
53 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MZIJB
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership I ever visited"

Everyone I dealt with was helpful and professional, but also friendly. They answered my questions, gave me additional information and worked with me through the entire process. Not once did I feel rushed or pressured. Tony was great, he even answered my teenage son's many car questions. He even talked to him regarding the Marvel movie franchise, which my son is obsessed with. This was the best dealership visit, even the online request for information I originally sent was handled promptly with no pressure, not the experience I had with some of the other Hyundai dealerships I contacted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Vera, Ed Rose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RyanK37
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"pleasantly surprised"

I went in to Racine Hyundai to replace my old Toyota Corolla had the opportunity to work with Tony Vera who helped me find a 2013 Sonata Hybrid that ended up being perfect for me. Tony got me a great deal and was friendly and helpful. See Tony Vera at Racine Hyundai if you're in the market for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Vera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mattyice37
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Personable sales and great value"

Tony Vera helped get us a great deal on a pre-driven 2013 Santa Fe. Unfortunately it did not come with floor mats and we just moved more than an hour outside of Racine, but Tony drove some floor mats up to our door. Now that's what I call Customer Service! Go see Tony Vera if you're looking for a new or used vehicle and tell him Frank sent you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Vera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AKEEMJJOSEPH
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Buy Experience!!!!"

Ed and Joshua were amazing! They help me have the best buying experience buying a vehicle ever. Definitely will recommend others to the dealership to work with Ed and Joshua!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed and Joshua

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RIDER89
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very nice experience"

We were pleasantly surprised at the welcoming we received and the follow up to make sure we had no unanswered questions and that we could come back any time with any concerns

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Vera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
KLROBERS
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I went to dealership as it had changed since when I bought my 2007. Was going to just look at cars, but I was very impressed with dealership and salesperson so I bought a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Saminoakcreek
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer for LIfe!!!"

I was in a very tough spot when I came to see Ryan Vassar at Racine Hyundai, I don't have the best credit and have been to many dealerships trying to find someone help me get out of my beater car and into something reliable and safe, only to be laughed at and shown the door with the we'll call you if we hear something speech, I almost gave up trying until a friend of mine gave me Ryan's number at Racine Hyundai, they treated me with respect and understood I was in a tough spot, Ryan went the extra mile and kept trying until he got me into the perfect vehicle with a payment that was under my budget, I don't understand why no one else could do that. I will be forever grateful to Ryan and Racine Hyundai, and I am now a customer for life!! I will always refer anyone I talk to and know to go see them, and ask for Ryan Vassar he wont let you down!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Vassar, Ed, Dana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
HappyGirl
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great to work with"

Very pleasant experience! I was worried about financing the car, Ed (finance) explained everything to me and was great to work with. Other dealers wouldn't spend any time with me explaining things. I drove away in my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh, Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cars4me
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience "

I was given great service while purchasing my new car. All and any questions were answered accordingly. Edward was a great guy whom was very professional and friendly. I will recommend the derive here to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hope, Edward

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyMan
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy day"

Wanted a new Sonata, drove by and saw the color I liked. Did some price comparison online, printed and they met my best price I could find. The sales woman was helpful and went out of her way to make sure I was completely happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hope

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory