About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Racine Hyundai

4.7

146 Lifetime Reviews

9503 Washington Avenue, Racine, Wisconsin 53406 Directions
Sales: (262) 884-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

146 Reviews of Racine Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- ronfox781

Thank you Jake for my new Elantra!! Very professional and respectful and straight to the point no games. I appreciate that. Good luck on your guys new building I hope it brings you lots of business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Pharr
February 02, 2017

"Needs Work"

- sjules128

The salesman did not help setup my car, I did it all by myself. For other vehicles I have purchased the salesman (Toyota Dealerships') set up my phone to the car. I am having difficulty when plugging in my phone. Once my phone is plugged into the car the car automatically starts playing my music which I do not want to happen, the salesman didn't tell me how to stop that. I also had a problem with the navigation where I had to figure it out myself. The salesman knew how to work the car but I didn't. He didn't walk me through how to work the navigation, didn't show me how to make it appear I taught myself or through the Internet, very unsatisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake
February 02, 2017

"new car buy"

- lori.albert

this dealership in Racine was excellent. I haven't purchased a new car in decades and was dreading the whole experience. But they made it real and fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 20, 2017

"Love my new car, the service department only so, so!"

- andynamvet

Brought my 2016 Tuson for 1 year service interval. I was given a copy of their multipoint service work sheet that showed all 4 tires were inspected and the tires were all at the right pressure. Less than a week later I kept getting low tire pressure warnings.. The front tires were both 29#s the back 28 & 27. When I brought back the technision said the proper pressure was 35#s warm and 37#s cold. Also for a oil change I was told if I wanted to wait he would nhave it done well before an hour was up. After an hour he came in the waiting room to say it was almost ready but he only had the paper work to do It took another 45 minutes. How much paperwork can a $29.99 oil change take?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't know their names
January 19, 2017

"2017 Elantra"

- johncingle

Did not want any maintenance Insurance of any kind. Salesman was excellent. Did not appreciate going back three times to eliminate the additional service Insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 12, 2017

"Excellent service"

- krazyklubhead87

I had a very good experience. The staff was excellent and very friendly. Everything went smoothly and my new car is perfect. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Steve
January 07, 2017

"Great dealership"

- iednjm

Best car buying experience I've had before, I had previous dealt with Boucher Hyundai in janesville WI and they tried to hide the number from me and were extremely pushy when it came to my car decision. Completely different at Racine Hyundai, I was completely unprepared when I came there(my own fault for forgetting important papers) and I never heard one complaint or hint of annoyance from Ryan or Ted. Great guys and I will definitely buy from them again when it comes time to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan vassar, ted finance manag
January 07, 2017

"Satisfied"

- fletchya66

Extremely satisfied. I will definitely work with The Racine Hyundai dealership again. Bill went through all the details with me to make sure I knew all I needed to about my new car. I can't thank him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
January 06, 2017

"Good change"

- valeriedabel

Glad to see changes have been made for the better since buying my first car a couple years ago. I was skeptical about coming back and purchasing another car but am happy I decided to give it a second chance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Joe
January 05, 2017

"Tucson 2017"

- pattysimon7

Great dealership and Matt was very helpful and Scott was too for buying my 2017 Eco Tucson and would for sure I will be a returning customer of yours .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Scott and Joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results