About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Racine Hyundai

9503 Washington Avenue, Racine, Wisconsin 53406
Sales: (262) 884-7575
Service: (262) 884-7575
Parts: (262) 884-7575

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.6

98 Lifetime Reviews

Racine Hyundai
9503 Washington Avenue,
Racine, Wisconsin 53406
Racine Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Gurnee Hyundai

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
98 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pattysimon7
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Tucson"

I was very happy with purchasing my Tucson at Racine Hyundia and I was very please with my salesman Matt Weyer he was very helpful in buying my Tucson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Weyer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kruegerracine
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Could not have had a better experience buying a car, it was quick, and Matt was attentive to what I wanted, and the price was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ggsems
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Both my Husband and were pleased with the way we were treated and just returned from vaction up North and enjoyed the car the way it road and the comfort we are very pleased and hope we have as good of luck with this one like we did our 2005 Hyundai Elantra

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrea Lane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katlady0
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited"

This car is just pawsome. We didn't get to see the Phantom Black Elantra but it's the one they ordered and I love it. The car handles purrfectly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Weyers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mamymac
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dishonest, only care about making money!"

I felt that the car was misrepresented online, the car is barely operational and should have never been put up for sale without fixing it. I believe this dealership is very deceitful especially when they think the buyer doesn't know his/her way around cars, selling a car with the engine light on and with a spare tire on is no accident! My husband had to go to a mechanic within 2 weeks of purchasing this vehicle because the engine light was on and the car wouldn't go above a certain speed (30-40mi/hr). Had to get a car rental to get home and ended up spending $300 at the mechanic. I mostly disappointed at the fact that this car was not ever checked prior to the sale, which is the very thing I was trying to avoid by not getting a car from a private seller!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Maria

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anna.pumo
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless experience"

The people at Racine Hyundai are kind and professional. My time was not wasted. They made leasing a vehicle painless. I love my 2016 Tucson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt, Scott, & Raphael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
susanne.malestic
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Troy is the BEST!"

Troy provided extraordinary service in helping me purchase my new car, (and trade in my previous 2013 Sonata). Troy really listened when I talked to him, and he took care of each and every detail with great care and wonderful service! I want to thank Troy, and the finance team and service team, for providing such great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mortiz1378
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Tucson from Racine Hyundai"

I recently purchased a new 2016 Hyundai Tucson from Billy at Racine Hyundai and would highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone. He treated me like a long time friend and made me feel comfortable with the entire process. I look forward to coming back to this dealership soon for my first oil change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikalagodwin
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place to Buy a Car!"

The staff at this Hyundai went above and beyond in helping my husband and I purchase our new car. We will definitely be recommending this dealership to friends in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russell Coulter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
darriondcoleman
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Went to Racine Hyundai just looking to get a 2013 Hyundai Elantra, but Matt work his magic & I ended up leaving in a brand new 2016 Hyundai Elantra, Matt is a REAL, NICE, & HONEST guy, would most definitely recommended him to anyone looking for a car. MATT IS THE MAN !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.