About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Racine Hyundai

4.7

194 Lifetime Reviews

9503 Washington Avenue, Racine, Wisconsin 53406 Directions
Sales: (262) 884-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of Racine Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Racine Hyundai!"

- platherow31

Had a great experience working with Matt and Scott. They helped me find my new baby!! I’ve already told a few friends about them. See you ina few months Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Weyers
August 16, 2017

"The deal I wanted"

- gordiejones

I sold my 2012 Tucson to Hyundai for enough to make all of the lease payments. It took some negotiating, but I finally got exactly what I wanted and was treated with respect throughout the negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Matt was very patient and helpful.
August 08, 2017

"Happy with my purchase"

- becca8064

Hyundai had the best warranty to support my daughter while she is getting ready to attend graduate school, whereas other dealerships' warranties lasted a year or two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Gabby
July 28, 2017

"expectations of buying a car"

- kerbster09

Fire the finance officer for lying to customers, thats just not rite. Keep sonya ramos do her her knowledge and experience with car sales, i would recommend to to make her a manager she does fit the bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sonya ramos, she is the BEST
July 25, 2017

"Racine Hyundai"

- micheletate2

Worked with salesman Marquan. Very polite and knowledgeable young man. He explained everything in great detail. When numbers were presented everything was up front. Appreciate the sales manager coming out and thanking me for my business as well. Was super respectful and non-pushy! Definitely recommend going to them for car shoppers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquan, Scott
July 21, 2017

"Racine Hyundai"

- barbarariffl

My experience with Racine Hyundai was great! I was greeted within a minute. My old car was a Elantra then I saw the Accent & it was love at first sight. Before the test drive, Scott went over the basics of the car, more than enough information for me to feel comfortable test-driving. I had my heart set on a grey car but they didn't have one in stock, HOWEVER they found one at another dealer. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Bill (Finance) & I went over my paperwork without any problems. I was very comfortable working with him. I got a call the next morning that my car had arrived! When I got there Billy was there to greet me and we went over all the things inside & out. Honestly, I dreaded even thinking of buying a car but realized not once did I experienced any pressure. RACINE HYUNDAI THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Billy and Bill
July 20, 2017

"Sonny Cooksey"

- ehcooksey

I have worked with Billy Sosbe in the past when my wife needed to lease a new car (she has owned at least 2 Hyuandai cars and seemed always satisfied with their performance and service. I was very impressed with Billy's knowledge of the dealership's vehicles and service. He was straightforward and gave me some good advice about the type of cars that fit my lifestyle and preferences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Sosbe
July 19, 2017

"Good buying experience"

- kcasebolt717

Overall we had a good experience with the salesman and sales manager. We had no interaction with the general manager. We spent a great number of hours shopping on-line and with other Hyundai dealers to find the exact vehicle. Racine Hyundai was good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh & Scott
July 19, 2017

"Racine Hyundai"

- kjr3612

Couldn't have been more disappointed with the dealership experience from the sales staff , to the sales manager , to the finance guy. Nobody could seem to give you a straight answer , conduct business in a professional manner , and issue documents without multiple mistakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
July 16, 2017

"Great experience"

- janamariet

Great experience - My father and I came in. looking to buy that day. Matt greeted us right away and guided us through the process. We got exactly what we wanted and in a reasonable amount of time. It was quick and easy. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Weyers
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results