About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Racine Hyundai

9503 Washington Avenue, Racine, Wisconsin 53406
Sales: (262) 884-7575
Service: (262) 884-7575
Parts: (262) 884-7575

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

103 Lifetime Reviews

Racine Hyundai
9503 Washington Avenue,
Racine, Wisconsin 53406
Racine Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Gurnee Hyundai

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
103 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
meredithgage
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Pleasant Purchase"

I enjoyed the purchase of my new Hyundai. I bought it because it gives me the ride I was looking for. Your salesmans name I believe was Zack and he was extremely helpful in showing me some of the features of the Hyundai. I hadn't planned on buying a new car but I found it to be a much superior automobile. I trraded in a 2015 Honda and I am not regretting it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zack ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kel71_2001
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Five star excellent accommodating I have and will continue to suggest to family, friends, and even strangers to go to this dealership. I had a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aubrey Charlie Zach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amwinius
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Love my new Sante Fe and appreciated Billy's help in understanding vehicle options and how to use the new technology. Looking forward to driving this vehicle for next 10 years!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Billy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hucklebarry1
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Genesis coupe"

Buying a new vehicle can be a worrisome experience. Racine Hyundai took all the trepidation away and handles everything, smoothly, efficiently and professionally. Belief it or not, I actually enjoyed dealing with Racine Hyudai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scoot and Zach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rose.bland29
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional"

Racine Hyundai has a professional and attentive team. They are competent in communication as well as thorough in presenting the benefits of joining the Hyundai Family. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heinrich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pattysimon7
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Tucson"

I was very happy with purchasing my Tucson at Racine Hyundia and I was very please with my salesman Matt Weyer he was very helpful in buying my Tucson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Weyer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kruegerracine
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Could not have had a better experience buying a car, it was quick, and Matt was attentive to what I wanted, and the price was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ggsems
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Both my Husband and were pleased with the way we were treated and just returned from vaction up North and enjoyed the car the way it road and the comfort we are very pleased and hope we have as good of luck with this one like we did our 2005 Hyundai Elantra

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrea Lane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katlady0
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited"

This car is just pawsome. We didn't get to see the Phantom Black Elantra but it's the one they ordered and I love it. The car handles purrfectly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Weyers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mamymac
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dishonest, only care about making money!"

I felt that the car was misrepresented online, the car is barely operational and should have never been put up for sale without fixing it. I believe this dealership is very deceitful especially when they think the buyer doesn't know his/her way around cars, selling a car with the engine light on and with a spare tire on is no accident! My husband had to go to a mechanic within 2 weeks of purchasing this vehicle because the engine light was on and the car wouldn't go above a certain speed (30-40mi/hr). Had to get a car rental to get home and ended up spending $300 at the mechanic. I mostly disappointed at the fact that this car was not ever checked prior to the sale, which is the very thing I was trying to avoid by not getting a car from a private seller!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Maria

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.