About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Racine Hyundai

4.8

130 Lifetime Reviews

9503 Washington Avenue, Racine, Wisconsin 53406 Directions
Sales: (262) 884-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Racine Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2016

"Satisfied customer"

- chgowm

A real pleasant experience. Zero pressure. The staff was very pleasant and took all the time to show me the car and how all the features worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Waller
December 02, 2016

"Excellent from start to finish"

- dennis.e.fellows

Bill Sosbe was knowledgeable, professional, and helpful with excellent customer service and easy to talk to. This is my second purchase through Bill. He must be doing something right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sosbe
December 01, 2016

"Great"

- zebrowskijoy

Matt did a good job in selling us our new car. He was polite and explained things about the car. We were very satisfied.Love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Weyers
November 25, 2016

"Fantastic Service"

- maries724

Everyone was so helpful and took the time to answer all of my questions. They made sure I had everything I needed including how to use all the features in the car. They were all friendly and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 19, 2016

"First car"

- xxnhoifanxx

Very happy with my experience at Racine Hyundai. Zak found me the perfect car and I'm so excited to drive now. I will definitely be coming back and recommending Zak to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Solkowski
November 19, 2016

"Great experience"

- megwilson620

Car buying can be stressful, but working with Racine Hyundai was fast and simple. Great customer service, and they explained everything thoroughly. I would happily return back to them for another car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
November 12, 2016

"jp"

- joseperez37

I am very happy with my vehicle and with the personal of the dealer that I am recommending to all my friends the dealer and also my Tucson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2016

"Excellent Experience at Dealership"

- ksolkowski

Racine Hyundai satisfied all my expectations and went beyond and above my needs while looking for / leasing a vehicle. Everyone there was polite and attentive to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Solkowski
November 09, 2016

"Roy213"

- royhagen13

Racine Hyundai did an excellent job in selling us this vehicle. The car was delivered 4 hrs after we purchased it and was washed an clean as required. All stickers were removed and the glue cleaned off the windows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sosbie was our salesman.
October 27, 2016

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER"

- 23gabylove

Bought a 2017 Hyundai Sonata sport, the sales person was very professional and Friendly . I will definitely return again and I will recommend for anyone that's is looking for a Hyundai to go here best place in town to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Sosbe
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results