About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Racine Hyundai

9503 Washington Avenue, Racine, Wisconsin 53406
Sales: (262) 884-7575

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

80 Lifetime Reviews

Racine Hyundai
9503 Washington Avenue,
Racine, Wisconsin 53406
Racine Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Gurnee Hyundai

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
80 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Karma
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good all around service"

This is a one stop dealership for all of your needs. Good customer service..fair pricing and quality maintenance. The people that work there will bend over backwards for you to make sure you have a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh, Raphael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DOUGMOLLYBELL
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good overall, Darlene did an excellent job!"

Good experience for the most part. However, a check I was owed from the dealership in the amount of over $5000 took TOO long to receive. I purchased my vehicle on Jan 14, 2016 and did not get my check until FEB 4, 2016! I had to call the dealership on at least three occasions. I was always promised "the check is in the mail". Turns out the General Manager of Racine Automotive group was most to blame for delaying signing of the check and mailing it to the wrong address. Very frustrating. The buying experience needs to be elevated for the luxury Genesis line, or it's never going to work. A delay in receiving money owed makes a customer uneasy about the business practice of a certain dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darlene, Scott, Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARTINEZJUANLUCY
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Dealership"

Racine Hyundai is a great dealership to go to to buy a new vehicle. Matt was amazing to work with and listened to everything I said I wanted and found a way to get them for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Weyers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HEINIE4
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I will recommend this dealership to friends and family. Easy going, non-pressured sale and I love my new car. I will be using the dealership for all service needs also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Sosbe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StephenK414
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine Maintenance"

Came in for routine maintenance. My 2013 Santa Fe was due for an oil change and I had them look at my passenger side wiper blade that was streaking badly. (Note: I bring my wife's 2007 Santa Fe here also) Very professional and well informed service staff. I have been here many times for service and have had an excellent experience. I really like Racine Hyundai because I trust their service and their staff. I live in Milwaukee, but travel to Racine for service. When the time comes, I will consider this dealership for a new car purchase as well. I highly recommend this dealer to my daughter who purchased a new vehicle. Overall extremely happy! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve, Abby, and Raffaele.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
TARDIN.KATIE
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tucson sport "

Overall great experience. Kaylie was amazing and got me everything and more that I wanted from my Tucson. Will most definitely be referring her, and Racine Hyundai to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kaylie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
TERRECOHENTRIPOLI
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous!"

Best car buying experience ever! Both my salesperson, Kevin Hart and the manager, Scott, really worked with me to get me the exact vehicle that I wanted at a price that I needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Hart, Scott (manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
GMAXISS1
12/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good job"

Excellent service here. Everyone was courteous. Very straightforward. In the car I wanted. Would tell anyone to go here for their vehicle needs. Way to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ANTONIA.SHIPP07
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Racine "

Truly incredible experience! Staff was knowledgeable and friendly! Would definitely recommend this dealership! I love my new car and can't thank Tony enough for helping me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Vera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GreatCar
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Happy"

Very happy with the experience that I had working with my salesman Tony Vera. My experience was relaxed and easy. Tony never pressured me and answered all of my questions. I really love my Sonata! Thanks Tony, Adrian and Ed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony, Adrian and Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory