About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Racine Hyundai

4.8

141 Lifetime Reviews

9503 Washington Avenue, Racine, Wisconsin 53406 Directions
Sales: (262) 884-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Racine Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2017

"Excellent service"

- krazyklubhead87

I had a very good experience. The staff was excellent and very friendly. Everything went smoothly and my new car is perfect. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Steve
January 07, 2017

"Great dealership"

- iednjm

Best car buying experience I've had before, I had previous dealt with Boucher Hyundai in janesville WI and they tried to hide the number from me and were extremely pushy when it came to my car decision. Completely different at Racine Hyundai, I was completely unprepared when I came there(my own fault for forgetting important papers) and I never heard one complaint or hint of annoyance from Ryan or Ted. Great guys and I will definitely buy from them again when it comes time to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan vassar, ted finance manag
January 07, 2017

"Satisfied"

- fletchya66

Extremely satisfied. I will definitely work with The Racine Hyundai dealership again. Bill went through all the details with me to make sure I knew all I needed to about my new car. I can't thank him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
January 06, 2017

"Good change"

- valeriedabel

Glad to see changes have been made for the better since buying my first car a couple years ago. I was skeptical about coming back and purchasing another car but am happy I decided to give it a second chance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Joe
January 05, 2017

"Tucson 2017"

- pattysimon7

Great dealership and Matt was very helpful and Scott was too for buying my 2017 Eco Tucson and would for sure I will be a returning customer of yours .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Scott and Joe
January 03, 2017

"Wonderful!"

- androsc220

Wonderful experience and wonderful staff! The salesman, Zak, made sure to go over all the features with me and made sure I got a car that suited my needs perfectly, as well as my budget. The finance department was also lovely, and made sure I understood all of my fiscal responsibilities. I absolutely love the car and could not be happier with my overall time at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Solkowski
December 20, 2016

"Great"

- dnewlun

This dealership was really great. The were very friendly, and they helped me to find the perfect car really cheap. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Moore
December 17, 2016

"Not happy"

- gatorboy

I would not purchase another vehicle here. The place has a strange unfriendly vibe. Definitely felt unappreciated. Car was delivered dirty with stickers still attached. Had to come back to have missing items installed. Salesperson was OK but no longer there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaun Sutter
December 12, 2016

"2017 Santa Fe Sport (silver)"

- 2bruckers

I received a very good deal, great trade value, and was treated with no non-sense. The vehicles was delivered quickly. I plan on recommending Racine Hyundai to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill (Sales person)
December 10, 2016

"Review"

- sdcranston

I had a great experience. Billy was helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. He was also suggestive, but not pushy. I would be happy to come back and work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results