About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rairdon Hyundai of Bellingham

4.9

84 Lifetime Reviews

1801 Iowa Street, Bellingham, Washington 98225 Directions
Sales: (877) 232-4435

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Rairdon Hyundai of Bellingham

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2017

"Thank you"

- meganmosborne

Gabe was very helpful and we love our new Hyundai elantra! Thank you for making the process quick and easy. We will definitely come back next time we need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
July 22, 2017

"Helpful Staff"

- kjesrights

Car shopping can be confusing, but we had all our questions answered and more. We were invited to take the vehicle on an extended test drive for an afternoon, which made all the difference in making our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan and Patrick
July 13, 2017

"Hyundai Experience"

- cpfoxco

We are such a great experience with Dave and Jay. Jay helped us through the process of showing what was available and took us for a test drive. Very professional and great sense of humor. Dave made sure our visit was a successful one and gave us 1st class attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wiganosky, Jay Leclair
June 15, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- kevjheer6

Very nice staff with low pressure salesman. Instead of trying to push something on us that we didn't want they helped us find exactly what we were looking for in our budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot, Brian, Brent
June 07, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- brian_web

I would highly recommend this dealership as both Patrick and Dave were the upmost professional. I was offered a great price for the car that I wanted and despite the car not being immediately available, Patrick was very flexible in completing the transaction and accommodating my needs despite some logistical challenges. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and Dave
June 04, 2017

"Great Experience"

- alexis.hnatiak

I had a great experience working with both Larry and Brian. As a first time car buyer, I was nervous and confused but they made everything so easy. Would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
May 29, 2017

"Surprisingly enjoyable experience"

- Tony D.

Gabe made the whole process quick and painless. We love the car (Sonata), and actually enjoyed the whole experience at HoB. I'd recommend this place to friends in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Lopez
May 24, 2017

"Love my new Hyundai"

- sherrymapel

It was a great experience It was relaxing no stress the salesperson was awesome and very personable he listened to me and my needs! I was referred by a friend and am very happy I checked the dealership out and would so tell my friends and family about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2017

"Happy owner"

- cheeks615

I'm very happy with my car. It has everything that I wanted. I love the color and the gas mileage.The stereo is great. I love the heated seats

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
April 28, 2017

"Second car"

- nuzum1973

Patrick didn't want to pull job picking out the right vehicle that fit our family's needs and at the same time a price that fit our budget we really appreciate Rairdon's Monday of Bellingham and we had a great experience thank you Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results