About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Rairdon Hyundai of Bellingham

1801 Iowa Street, Bellingham, Washington 98225
Sales: (877) 232-4435

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

57 Lifetime Reviews

Rairdon Hyundai of Bellingham
1801 Iowa Street,
Bellingham, Washington 98225
Rairdon Hyundai of Bellingham Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hyundai of Everett

674 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ford Hyundai of Kirkland

1064 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
57 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
joe
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Accent"

I knew which vehicle I wanted, the dealership was able to provide the exact car I was looking for, they were very friendly, helpful and kind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amari, Brandon, Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Natasha
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic service!"

Ahmari had dealt with my parents while I was out of town, and the entire process was super easy. I called with questions and he helped me right away, and made sure to keep my parents and I happy. They were courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and gave us excellent customer service. Even called me afterwards to make sure that I loved my new car! I would recommend everyone to Rairdons!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ahmari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenny
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

It was an amazing experience! I have never had a car buying experience quite like this one. I would tell ANYONE to come see the guys at Hyundai of Bellingham! Thank you so much for everything! Ahmari you were fantastic!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ahmari Underwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hyundailiver
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Chris was awesome. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Working with him and Brandon was the best experience I've had in car purchasing.. I feel Brandon went above and beyond to make my car purchase possible. I felt like I was dealing with old friends and not vultures like Wilson motors. Thank you to both of them for their excellent service!! SH

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris, Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied customers
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly knowledgeable fast"

Amari and Gabe made my purchase a pleasant one. They were very knowledgeable and I didn't feel pressured. I was deciding between 2 vehicles and felt that Amari truly wanted to help me make the right decision!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amari and Gabe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krussday
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing dealership!"

Recently purchased a new 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate and my experience was outstanding! The military friendly sales staff really took the time to accomodate me and my schedule. Thank you Rairdons Hyundai of Bellingham!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabe Lopez, Brandon Kowalik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blsomersall
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customers."

Very pleasant experience, no pressure ( which we expected) all in all we came away happy with our new car. Everyone was very nice, any questions were answered. We will certainly return to have the car serviced there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ahmari Underwood and Nay Leclair, Jay in financial.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krussday
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Santa Fe"

The team at Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham provided the absolute **BEST** car buying experience ever! They are extremely knowledgable and their friendly sales staff make every effort to accomodate you. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership to others. Thank you Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabe Lopez, Brandon Kowalik, Thad Langford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rperrin
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THANK YOU"

MY WIFE AND I LEASED A NEW SANTA FE, BRANDON LISTENED TO MY NEEDS AND SHOWED US THE CAR WE WANTED, I TRYED TO TRICK HIM WITH STUFF I ALREADY KNEW THAT WASNT ON THE MODEL HE WAS SHOWING US AND HE LET ME KNOW RIGHT AWAY THE MODEL DID NOT HAVE THOSE FEATURES, WE DIDNT NEED THEM I JUST WANTED TO KNOW WHAT HE WOULD SAY :), HE PASSED MY TEST, GABE SHOWED US ALL THE REST OF THE FEATURES WHEN WE FINISHED UP, THANK YOU BRANDON AND GABE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BRANDON AND GABE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KGraham23
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ahhhmazing!! Best day Ever"

Ahmari was so great, didn't feel that normal salesman pressure I knew exactly what I wanted he was very knowledgeable. Walked out very happy. Will definitely come back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ahmari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.