About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rairdon Hyundai of Bellingham

4.9

75 Lifetime Reviews

1801 Iowa Street, Bellingham, Washington 98225 Directions
Sales: (877) 232-4435

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Rairdon Hyundai of Bellingham

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2017

"Second car"

- nuzum1973

Patrick didn't want to pull job picking out the right vehicle that fit our family's needs and at the same time a price that fit our budget we really appreciate Rairdon's Monday of Bellingham and we had a great experience thank you Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
April 28, 2017

"The ultimate hybrid"

- wandergurl

Our experience with the car is very positive but mostly due to information we have learned on our own. Many of the car features we have yet to figure out but given time we will. We have a friend in Florida that owns the same vehicle and he helps us out. We had to pursue dealer responsibilities on our own. We had to force the issues of getting the vehicle protection package, window tinting. Not quite what we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Lopez
April 05, 2017

"2018 Santa Fe sport"

- judmyr

We bought our Santa Fe through Costco so there wasn't much to deal. It's our 2nd Santa Fe and we had good luck with the first one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
March 10, 2017

"transmission"

- anniem0

I am happy with my new car purchase & happy with the service department getting me taken care of. I am not happy that my car was driven for 1000 miles while a quart low on gear oil for the transmission & hope that there was no permanent damage to the transmission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Burke
January 26, 2017

"So Impressed with Dealership"

- lpreysz

No pressure to sell excellent service and a chance to drive it in freeway and tight corner roads Great explaination of all the bells and whistles Recieved a call to follow up on any questions I might have. Brought my daughter back next day and she also walked away happily with a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All were exceptional
January 25, 2017

"Great Experience at Rairdon's"

- bblack04_register

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The entire purchasing process was transparent and stress free. It was a pleasure to purchase from Rairdon's of Bellingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Slingwine, Patrick Burke, Gabe Lopez, Thad Langford
January 06, 2017

"Awesome"

- danheiss13

The folks that worked at the dealership were very helpful and straight forward with everything. I would recommend friends and family to purchase from Rairdons of Bellingham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Lopez
December 17, 2016

"Would recommend"

- cballweg

I liked the salesperson the best. He made buying a car a pleasureable experience. Generally I dread the process of buying a car, so I appreciated his no pressure approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember name."
December 07, 2016

"Awesome dealership"

- crs11

We recently moved here and have found the best Hyundai dealership. We are loyal Hyundai owners. We will return time and time again. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe and mario
November 24, 2016

"Review"

- gage.runkle

Id say for me when it got to finance was a little sketchy but i trust him. I dont like how vague and short/condescending jason was when we came in to cancel our extended warranty. I would like to know that somewhere i didnt get screwed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results