About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rairdon Hyundai of Bellingham

4.9

71 Lifetime Reviews

1801 Iowa Street, Bellingham, Washington 98225 Directions
Sales: (877) 232-4435

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Rairdon Hyundai of Bellingham

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2017

"So Impressed with Dealership"

- lpreysz

No pressure to sell excellent service and a chance to drive it in freeway and tight corner roads Great explaination of all the bells and whistles Recieved a call to follow up on any questions I might have. Brought my daughter back next day and she also walked away happily with a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All were exceptional
January 25, 2017

"Great Experience at Rairdon's"

- bblack04_register

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The entire purchasing process was transparent and stress free. It was a pleasure to purchase from Rairdon's of Bellingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Slingwine, Patrick Burke, Gabe Lopez, Thad Langford
January 06, 2017

"Awesome"

- danheiss13

The folks that worked at the dealership were very helpful and straight forward with everything. I would recommend friends and family to purchase from Rairdons of Bellingham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Lopez
December 17, 2016

"Would recommend"

- cballweg

I liked the salesperson the best. He made buying a car a pleasureable experience. Generally I dread the process of buying a car, so I appreciated his no pressure approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember name."
December 07, 2016

"Awesome dealership"

- crs11

We recently moved here and have found the best Hyundai dealership. We are loyal Hyundai owners. We will return time and time again. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe and mario
November 24, 2016

"Review"

- gage.runkle

Id say for me when it got to finance was a little sketchy but i trust him. I dont like how vague and short/condescending jason was when we came in to cancel our extended warranty. I would like to know that somewhere i didnt get screwed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 24, 2016

"Wife likes the Vehicle"

- junwalker14

Our first lease and it went great- the dealership was great, Gabe was great very kind - my Wife loves the car. really happy everything worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
November 17, 2016

"A Stress Free Experience"

- rogerkreyer

Probably the best car buying experience in my life. My salesperson David and I test drove the Sante Fe to my house where he was able to explain all the details of the car to my wife who was home watching the grand kids. This car was purchased for my wife so I wanted her to b happy with it. David and everyone at Rairdon's were just excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Slingwine
November 10, 2016

"Excellence"

- debbyadrian

Buying my new Elantra was an excellent experience. Usually I dread walking into a dealership but at Rairdons in Bellingham it was a great experience. Low key, no pressure, lots of information equaled a great sale for Hyundai and a perfect new car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gave Lopez
October 24, 2016

"Purschased a new Sonata"

- harbonwit

Gabe was a excellent sales manager to work with. The other employees were also of great help.. Answered all my questions, and assisted us greatly. We would recommend this service center to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe, Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results