About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rairdon Hyundai of Bellingham

4.9

87 Lifetime Reviews

1801 Iowa Street, Bellingham, Washington 98225 Directions
Sales: (877) 232-4435

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Rairdon Hyundai of Bellingham

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"Great experience to purchase a new car"

- aebbay

Thank you Chris and Rairdon Team for helping with the purchase of our new vehicle! We love it! And thanks in advance for helping out all the referrals we intend on sending your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sanfilippo
September 06, 2017

"Keep coming back"

- earthlingz4

Wouldn't buy my Hyundai anywhere else! Excellent program @ Rairdons Hyundai of Bellingham. Great staff that truly listen & follow up with you. My 6th Hyundai with Rairdons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad & JT
August 30, 2017

"Love Rairdon's of Bellingham"

- john.gunderson.jr

Repeat customer, will always return to deal with Mitch and his crew at Rairdon's of Bellingham! Gabe on the Hyundai side was great! Highly recommend going to see these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2017

"Thank you"

- meganmosborne

Gabe was very helpful and we love our new Hyundai elantra! Thank you for making the process quick and easy. We will definitely come back next time we need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
July 22, 2017

"Helpful Staff"

- kjesrights

Car shopping can be confusing, but we had all our questions answered and more. We were invited to take the vehicle on an extended test drive for an afternoon, which made all the difference in making our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan and Patrick
July 13, 2017

"Hyundai Experience"

- cpfoxco

We are such a great experience with Dave and Jay. Jay helped us through the process of showing what was available and took us for a test drive. Very professional and great sense of humor. Dave made sure our visit was a successful one and gave us 1st class attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Wiganosky, Jay Leclair
June 15, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- kevjheer6

Very nice staff with low pressure salesman. Instead of trying to push something on us that we didn't want they helped us find exactly what we were looking for in our budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot, Brian, Brent
June 07, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- brian_web

I would highly recommend this dealership as both Patrick and Dave were the upmost professional. I was offered a great price for the car that I wanted and despite the car not being immediately available, Patrick was very flexible in completing the transaction and accommodating my needs despite some logistical challenges. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and Dave
June 04, 2017

"Great Experience"

- alexis.hnatiak

I had a great experience working with both Larry and Brian. As a first time car buyer, I was nervous and confused but they made everything so easy. Would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
May 29, 2017

"Surprisingly enjoyable experience"

- Tony D.

Gabe made the whole process quick and painless. We love the car (Sonata), and actually enjoyed the whole experience at HoB. I'd recommend this place to friends in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Lopez
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results