About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rairdon Hyundai of Bellingham

4.9

67 Lifetime Reviews

1801 Iowa Street, Bellingham, Washington 98225 Directions
Sales: (877) 232-4435

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Rairdon Hyundai of Bellingham

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2016

"Awesome dealership"

- crs11

We recently moved here and have found the best Hyundai dealership. We are loyal Hyundai owners. We will return time and time again. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe and mario
November 24, 2016

"Review"

- gage.runkle

Id say for me when it got to finance was a little sketchy but i trust him. I dont like how vague and short/condescending jason was when we came in to cancel our extended warranty. I would like to know that somewhere i didnt get screwed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 24, 2016

"Wife likes the Vehicle"

- junwalker14

Our first lease and it went great- the dealership was great, Gabe was great very kind - my Wife loves the car. really happy everything worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
November 17, 2016

"A Stress Free Experience"

- rogerkreyer

Probably the best car buying experience in my life. My salesperson David and I test drove the Sante Fe to my house where he was able to explain all the details of the car to my wife who was home watching the grand kids. This car was purchased for my wife so I wanted her to b happy with it. David and everyone at Rairdon's were just excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Slingwine
November 10, 2016

"Excellence"

- debbyadrian

Buying my new Elantra was an excellent experience. Usually I dread walking into a dealership but at Rairdons in Bellingham it was a great experience. Low key, no pressure, lots of information equaled a great sale for Hyundai and a perfect new car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gave Lopez
October 24, 2016

"Purschased a new Sonata"

- harbonwit

Gabe was a excellent sales manager to work with. The other employees were also of great help.. Answered all my questions, and assisted us greatly. We would recommend this service center to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe, Dave
October 21, 2016

"Love my Sonata Hybrid"

- smartalexes

Chris and Gabe are excellent to work with! Rairdon's was a fabulous location to purchase my brand-new car, which was my first one ever!! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Gabe
October 08, 2016

"New Hyundai Tucsan"

- Jim and LInda

Wonderful experience in purchasing our new Tucson from Chris. No pressure, no rush and just a great experience in the showroom and with Jason in Finance. I remarked to him, "This was so easy." Not at all the scary purchasing process as car buying was many years ago. We have now purchased two vehicles from this store. I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Jason
September 10, 2016

"Good experience"

- dssmithiu

Thanks to Chris and Brandon for making our new Hyundai Tucson purchase the best dealership buying process we have experienced. Your patience and willingness in guiding us through the process was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris & Brandon
September 04, 2016

"Great car (Sonata) and incredible service. "

- Sue G.

This Bellingham dealership is superb! I would highly recommend them. They went above and beyond in pleasing this customer. If you are looking for a reliable car with excellent service then this is the place to go. I would highly recommend them. The man I talked to was Rob and he was very kind and understanding. These guys are great! A great big thank you from Sue G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Cheryl
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results