About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rairdon Hyundai of Bellingham

4.9

81 Lifetime Reviews

1801 Iowa Street, Bellingham, Washington 98225 Directions
Sales: (877) 232-4435

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Rairdon Hyundai of Bellingham

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- kevjheer6

Very nice staff with low pressure salesman. Instead of trying to push something on us that we didn't want they helped us find exactly what we were looking for in our budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot, Brian, Brent
June 07, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- brian_web

I would highly recommend this dealership as both Patrick and Dave were the upmost professional. I was offered a great price for the car that I wanted and despite the car not being immediately available, Patrick was very flexible in completing the transaction and accommodating my needs despite some logistical challenges. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and Dave
June 04, 2017

"Great Experience"

- alexis.hnatiak

I had a great experience working with both Larry and Brian. As a first time car buyer, I was nervous and confused but they made everything so easy. Would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
May 29, 2017

"Surprisingly enjoyable experience"

- Tony D.

Gabe made the whole process quick and painless. We love the car (Sonata), and actually enjoyed the whole experience at HoB. I'd recommend this place to friends in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Lopez
May 24, 2017

"Love my new Hyundai"

- sherrymapel

It was a great experience It was relaxing no stress the salesperson was awesome and very personable he listened to me and my needs! I was referred by a friend and am very happy I checked the dealership out and would so tell my friends and family about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2017

"Happy owner"

- cheeks615

I'm very happy with my car. It has everything that I wanted. I love the color and the gas mileage.The stereo is great. I love the heated seats

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
April 28, 2017

"Second car"

- nuzum1973

Patrick didn't want to pull job picking out the right vehicle that fit our family's needs and at the same time a price that fit our budget we really appreciate Rairdon's Monday of Bellingham and we had a great experience thank you Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
April 28, 2017

"The ultimate hybrid"

- wandergurl

Our experience with the car is very positive but mostly due to information we have learned on our own. Many of the car features we have yet to figure out but given time we will. We have a friend in Florida that owns the same vehicle and he helps us out. We had to pursue dealer responsibilities on our own. We had to force the issues of getting the vehicle protection package, window tinting. Not quite what we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Lopez
April 05, 2017

"2018 Santa Fe sport"

- judmyr

We bought our Santa Fe through Costco so there wasn't much to deal. It's our 2nd Santa Fe and we had good luck with the first one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
March 10, 2017

"transmission"

- anniem0

I am happy with my new car purchase & happy with the service department getting me taken care of. I am not happy that my car was driven for 1000 miles while a quart low on gear oil for the transmission & hope that there was no permanent damage to the transmission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Burke
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results