About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ramsey Mazda Subaru

4.9

135 Lifetime Reviews

9631 Hickman Road, Urbandale, Iowa 50322 Directions
Sales: (515) 251-1529

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Ramsey Mazda Subaru

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"Team that makes your dream come true"

- Dhriti

I am a repeat customer, bought my Mazda CX-9 seven years ago and the team was great back then, working with my budget and needs. Bought my new cx-9 signature model yesterday and for one it was just awesome to work with the same team and received the same great customer service. With service like this I am a customer for life. Thank you Jeremy Medeiros!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Medeiros,Phil Johnson, Steve Martelli
December 03, 2016

"Easiest and best car buying experience, ever!"

- Yukon

Jamie and the Ramsey team made our car buying experience stress free. Everyone was genuinely kind, helpful and made us feel like family. We especially enjoyed the Rescue League Adoption event taking place during our purchase. Those feel good TV commercials were actually happening at Ramsey! The ability to choose a charity and have them donate in my name was the best part. Subaru and Ramsey know the true meaning of giving back. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Schrock
November 28, 2016

"Kudos to Ramsey!"

- Subaru Lover

We have been getting our old car serviced at Ramsey for many years. The service staff is great and I cannot recommend them highly enough. They do everything right! We just bought a new Subaru Outback from Ramsey, working with Jamie Schrock. It was a completely painless experience. Not only that, we enjoyed the whole process! Jamie was great - knowledgeable, straight forward, and extremely helpful every step of the way, from our test drives to car delivery. He's still available for questions, which we really appreciate. The entire staff - business manager, sales manager, and of course, Jamie, were all really great. Next time we need a car, we'll definitely buy it here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Schrock, Andy Whiting, and Sales Manager
November 25, 2016

"3rd Subaru "

- Stitts

We just recently purchased our 2nd Outback making for our third Subaru. There will always be a Subaru parked on our garage thanks to Jamie Shrock at Ramsey Subaru. The sales staff was there for questions, and NEVER got pushy for the sale. I dont need to say anything about the vehicles, because the quality speaks for its self.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Shrock
November 21, 2016

"New car purchase"

- Julierph

Easy to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Made sure I got the exact model with the features that were important to me. Answered all my questions. Nice follow up after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Meideros
November 17, 2016

"Fantstic experience purchasing my vehicle"

- MaryNew

I had yet another fantastic experience with Ramsey Mazda and Jeremy Medeiros. This is my 2nd CX 5 that I have purchased and I absolutely love this vehicle. Jeremy yet again made the process painless, well as painless as possible considering the size of the purchase. I highly recommend Ramsey Mazda and Jeremy in particular if you are in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Medeiros
November 16, 2016

"New car purchase"

- Jet48

Recently traded our 2015 Subaru Outback for a 2017 Subaru Outback. Jamie Schrock, our salesman at Ramsey Subaru helped us from start to finish to make our trade and purchase of our new Subaru Outback very smooth and stress free. Jamie answered all of our questions; he made sure that we were happy with our choice and had everything that we wanted/needed on our new Subaru Outback. Jamie followed up with phone calls and emails to us to make sure everything was going smoothly and if we had any questions or concerns. We love our Subaru! Jo Ann Hansen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Schrock
November 16, 2016

"Easy to work with"

- tsgcbailey

Leased a Mazda6 and then bought one. Very easy dealer to work with. Worked with Jeremy on both transactions and he was great. Very accommodating and responsive to e-mails with additional questions. Love the Mazda - great value on high quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Medeiros
November 15, 2016

"2nd car from Ramsey"

- Huskymom

Our first experience with Ramsey was about 13 years ago when we bought our first Subaru Outback. We had our Outback serviced at Ramsey for just about everything during those 13 years. It was time to say good bye to the Subaru, so we decided to go with a Mazada 3 Hatchback this time, knowing that we wouldn't have any issues with the dealer (unlike others in the area). The purchase of our new car went smooth and we are very happy with it so far. One of the great pluses is that Ramsey is a local dealer instead of a large regional or national chain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Phil
November 14, 2016

"Fully satisfied"

- Tom O'Connor

I recently purchased a Mazda CX5. I was completely satisfied with the transaction and the assistance from Jeremy Medeiros. I recommend him. Tom O'Connor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Medeiros, Finance Manager (Phil?)
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results