About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ramsey Mazda Subaru

5.0

180 Lifetime Reviews

9631 Hickman Road, Urbandale, Iowa 50322 Directions
Sales: (515) 251-1529

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Ramsey Mazda Subaru

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"Car buying made easy!"

- Marlene and Tom

Although some would find this experience stressful, we found it anything but. With the expertise of Jordan Foss leading us through our options we made our choice and now are happily driving a new Subaru Outback. So again, thank you Jordan. Marlene and Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Foss
August 17, 2017

"Good experience, took a little longer than I expected."

- Seth Daughhetee

Took longer than I would have liked to lease my car. Was very busy later on in the day so the employees didn't have time to devote their full attention to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Foss
August 16, 2017

"A very positive experience"

- Dan & Karen

My husband and I worked with Chris in purchasing our new Impreza. He was very personable and knowledgeable. The process went very smoothly at the dealership as well as the set up of additional appointments following the sale. We look forward to having our vehicle serviced there. Everyone we encountered in the sales room were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Donahue
August 05, 2017

"No pressure"

- jncneal

Was greeted in the lot by Rufad. He answered all of our questions, pointed out features of the new 2017 model and we test drove the car. Gave email and went to drive other cars. Called and stopped by a few more times to ask questions and there was never any pressure to buy. Once we decided to buy the CX5 the purchase went smoothly. Again no pressure. Rufad followed up a few times after the sale to see if we had questions etc. Great buying experience at Ramsey Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rufad Medinoski
July 31, 2017

"Great experience !"

- Fabi 2017

We recently moved to Ames and did not know where to go to get a new car. We are so happy we found Ramsey. We had such a great time talking with Paul Moser who was very kind, patient and dedicated in making sure we were making the best decision for our family. I recommend this place for everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
July 31, 2017

"Jeremy Medeiros Was Above and Beyond"

- tom4610

We recently purchased a 2017 Mazda CX-5 from Jeremy. From when he spotted us looking at new cars on the Ramsey lot to when we picked our new CX-5 the following day, Jeremy simply was amazing. His personality, his courtesy, his competence, his professionalism, his knowledge, his pride in product, and his helpfulness were exceptional. Not once did we feel we under any pressure regarding vehicle type or options from Jeremy.. He repeatedly asked us if we had questions, tried to answer our questions in words a non-car salesman can understand. From start to finish, Jeremy was such a great person to work with on our purchase of the CX-5. Over our years of vehicle purchases, it has been rare and far between finding someone with such a passion for his customer(s) and for his product. Rita and Tom Kane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Medeiros - Sales; Andy Whiting - Finance
July 27, 2017

"Very helpful and an over-all easy experience"

- Yoohoo

Working with Paul Moser was very enjoyable. He was not only helpful, but also patient and pleasant, as were all the people at the Subaru dealer. This is my third car purchase from Ramsey and I continue to go back because of their professionalism and assistance. Still learning all the ins and outs of my new car, but the 2 week return appointment to answer all my questions will be a real plus for me----perhaps not for them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
July 24, 2017

"Tracy is the BEST!"

- R. Hartman

I came to Ramsey Mazda the first time in 2007. My husband and I were looking for a SUV for me. We absolutely loved the CX9...but were most impressed with Tracy Plumb our sales person! At that time the CX9 was a little out of our budget... But 2 years later I returned to purchase my 1st Mazda... I waited for Tracy to be available! Now I have purchased my 4th Mazda...all from Tracy. People ask me why I don't get a different vehicle?? I tell them... "Because Tracy doesn't work there!!!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Plumb
July 21, 2017

" Paul Moser went beyond expectations 👌🙂"

- Paulaf

Paul was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the Subaru Forester that we wanted to buy. The over all experience was excellent! And He is highly recommended 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
July 18, 2017

"GREAT!"

- J Murrow

Really enjoyed working with Jeremy! Very helpful. This is the second Mazda we own. Love the new CX-5 and getting used to all the new safety features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Mederios
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results