About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ramsey Mazda Subaru

4.9

164 Lifetime Reviews

9631 Hickman Road, Urbandale, Iowa 50322 Directions
Sales: (515) 251-1529

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

164 Reviews of Ramsey Mazda Subaru

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

"It is about organizational culture"

- Tom4546

Quickly, I am going to point out what I think makes a successful organization. It is their organizational culture -- how they behave, how they treat you, their practices with clients, their style in sales and services, and well as the people they hire. My experience was with sales, Rufad, and meeting the service manager, the Financial Manager, and even who greeted me at the door. Thank you. Bought my first Suburu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rufad Mendosti
June 13, 2017

"Special emphasis on customer service!"

- Zoom Zoom

Rufad Medinoski assisted my husband and I with our recent purchase of a 2017 Mazda 6. This was our first Mazda and he was so patient when showing us the vehicle's features, especially the computerized functions. It is very obvious that Ramsey places a strong emphasis on customer service as Rufad followed up with us a few days after our purchase just to see if we had any questions about the vehicle. We were also very impressed with Marcy, our financial consultant who took care of the paperwork. She was very efficient and super personable. All in all, Ramsey was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rufad Medinoski, Marcy Davis
June 10, 2017

"Knowledgeable and Understanding"

- CX5girly

I went in with somewhat of an idea of what I wanted and Steve provided me with all possible options. He explained all the features of the vehicles. I chose a lease option that best suited my situation. He answered all my questions. Was fair with my trade in. Steve was awesome to work with. Jeremy was terrific going back over all the car information. I would highly recommend Ramsey Mazda to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Martelli
June 01, 2017

"Great Experience"

- deechuck1

Paul Moser is a genuine caring person who made our first time Subaru purchase a great experience. He is very informative, patient and exceeded all of our expecations in customer service. We know if we have any questions, Paul will be there for us after the sale. We will highly recommend him to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Financial paperwork was expedited by Brad and he too was very professional.
May 29, 2017

"My fourth Subaru purchase"

- Lucky Lady

My experience was great. Paul Moser was, as always, helpful and professional. I like the fact that it still has a CD! I still wish Subaru would add the color yellow to the choices. The car pretty much sells itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
May 23, 2017

"Purcahsed a Subaru as a Business Vehicle"

- Plucky

My husband and I just purchased our first new car from Ramsey Subaru, and Paul helped us with the sale. We had done a little research online and in Consumer Reports, and the Subaru Forester was the most highly rated vehicle of its type. Paul made the process very easy and straightforward, and answered all of our questions thoroughly. We took some time to think about it, but didn't have to think very hard! We came back and completed the purchase a couple of days later. The only aspect of the process I didn't particularly like is that the dealership submits the license plate paperwork for you, but it takes up to 45 days. I could have taken the paperwork in to the county myself the next day and completed the process, without a fee. Otherwise we had a great experience--plus, Subaru is very pet-friendly and supports companion animal welfare causes, which is first in my book as a dog trainer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
May 17, 2017

"New subaru"

- Alesubaru

I would like to thanks all the employee for the excelent help they give us i really like the subaru excellent service thank you guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime schrock
May 15, 2017

"I shouldn't have waited so long!"

- NE IA Satisfied New Subie Owner

I was the last of 5 siblings to purchase a Subaru Outback and knew the first day of my purchase that I had waited to long to enjoy this great car! My husband and I traveled over 100 miles to purchase from Ramsey Subaru. I appreciated salesman Paul Moser's patience while I finalized my decision over a number of weeks, as well as the extended period of time he took to familiarize us with the workings of the car on the date of purchase. Marcy Davis walked us through the financial end of the transaction. Both of these Ramsey Subaru staff went out of their way to be helpful and their professionalism and great senses of humor were much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser (salesman) & Marcy Davis (F&I Consultant)
May 15, 2017

"New purchase"

- Sarahkayporter

Exceptional service. I have been stressed out about the process of purchasing a new car, and I was surprised by how easy and stress free Paul Moser made the process. I never felt pressured or obligated to do anything, and he provided all the information necessary in order to make the decision that was right for me. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
May 01, 2017

"Our New Subaru"

- whatever

We were treated well from start to finish as we shopped, took two test drives, and bought our new Subaru. We worked with both Chris Donahue and Brandon Williams. Both were attentive to our wishes and scheduling limitations, provided us with lots of helpful information, and gave our needs first priority. We would feel comfortable contacting either of them with any questions or concerns. We would highly recommend the Ramsey dealership and these two salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We worked with Chris Donahue, Brandon Williams, and Marcy. All were very helpful.
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results