About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ramsey Mazda Subaru

4.9

145 Lifetime Reviews

9631 Hickman Road, Urbandale, Iowa 50322 Directions
Sales: (515) 251-1529

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Ramsey Mazda Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2017

"Exceptional Service"

- cbaier

It was recommended I visit Paul Moser at Ramsey Subaru when I needed to transition out of my lease. I can only say they made that experience completely headache free and quick, while giving me all the information I needed to make the right decision. I couldn't be more happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
January 16, 2017

"Great, efficient experience!"

- LY

So lucky to get Mandie Deacon. She was friendly and straightforward and really helped us narrow down the model and trim that was best for us and got the test drives going quickly. She heard us when we said we were short on time and didn't try to upsell us. Overall the people at Ramsey were friendly and just a good vibe. We love our CX5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandie Deacon
January 08, 2017

"New 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring"

- IA Boiler

I wanted a very specific model of Forester and Mandie and her colleagues were able to find one very quickly. I was pleased by the friendly style and no-nonsense approach to the entire purchasing process. I was introduced to many others in the dealership and to the service folks with whom I look forward to having a great relationship in the future to take care of my new car. I will say this dealership is a busy one, so don't hesitate to book an appointment with any of their professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandie Deaton
January 05, 2017

"First New Car Purchase"

- Michael Klobnak

Our experience was Truly Exceptional. Paul Moser was straight forward, and thanks to his laid-back personality, we felt comfortable buying our first new car. There were no hassles whatsoever, and I can honestly say that we absolutely love our 2017 Subaru Outback. Thank you for making what could have been a very stressful decision easy for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
January 04, 2017

"Purchase of a 2016.5 CX5 Touring"

- David Geil

Walked in to Ramsey Mazda to inquire about the CX5 and left with a gently used 2016.5 with 5,000 miles. My wife and I was greeted by Mandie Deaton after entering the show room. Mandie carefully listened to what we had in mind for a purchase and after checking available inventory a certified preowned CX touring with 5,000 miles was our choice. With Mandie we worked out the details of the purchase then went for a late lunch while the vehicle and the paper work was being prepared. When we returned Mandie had the required purchase documents ready for review and signatures. Mandie also gave us a tour of the dealership explaining the services available. We chose to finance and worked with Andy to complete that portion of the purchase. Finance terms were explained, extended warranty options presented in a professional manger so that we were able to make informed decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandie Deaton, Andy
January 03, 2017

"2017 Outback"

- laurie

Just bought my second Subaru Outback from Paul Moser at Ramsey Mazda Subaru. Paul explained everything about my new car and helped highlight the differences from my older model. He was not only knowledgeable, but patient with questions and helpful with clarification. And, most important, he was very friendly and courteous! Seems like a great guy! We would definitely do business with Ramsey again and Paul in particular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
December 28, 2016

"Car buying made easy"

- G04 Fan

Ramsey Mazda is like no other dealer I've worked with. We have now purchased 3 cars from them, and will most likely purchase a fourth in the next year or two. Fair pricing, great service, amazing people. They've really gone above and beyond to help us out over the past 6 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Donahue
December 25, 2016

"My first Subaru"

- Santa and the Mrs.

Everyone there is friendly and makes you feel right at home. No "pushy" salesmen. First dealership I have been to where the salespeople actually listen to what you want, and not just try and push you into the next higher price bracket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
December 19, 2016

"Bought a new car and saved money!"

- Third time Mazda owner

Just traded my CX-5 for a brand new one and actually saved money. I didn't think that was possible, but Jeremy did a great job contacting me and making it all happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Medeiros
December 10, 2016

"New car purchase"

- Silver Fox

This dealership was great to work with. We talked with them several times about the Subarus, but then waited until the 2017 Foresters were available. Jamie Shrock was patient with all our questions. As we started our first out of town trip, we were puzzled over one of the features, and they kindly got us figured out over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Shrock
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results