About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ramsey Mazda Subaru

4.9

149 Lifetime Reviews

9631 Hickman Road, Urbandale, Iowa 50322 Directions
Sales: (515) 251-1529

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Ramsey Mazda Subaru

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2017

"Purchased our second new Subaru, "

- New car buyers E&K

We had a wonderful experience, Paul was very knowledgeable he made our experience fun! Our finance person, Marcy, also made sure we had exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
March 08, 2017

"Leasing made easy!"

- Minnie Mouse

Yesterday was my first experience of leasing a car. It was made easy by Paul Moser, the salesman who immediately had responded by phone and on line, to my on-line search a couple days ago. I was greeted pleasantly by Paul, who showed me the various Subaru models on the showroom floor. He then took me to a Forester for me to drive a few miles, after he had shown me many of the features of this model. The car felt like I was "home", after having loved my Volvo SUV, which I drove for 5 years. I chose the model and car I wished to lease, and he explained the process. The process was more lengthy than I had anticipated, especially when the financial end of the "deal" was added. I was indoctrinated about the many features, as well as with all of the printed material which will be my guide. However, I was assured that Paul would always be available to answer my questions by phone or in person. I have driven the Forester about town today - - nice to have my independence return! The car is very comfortable, drives quietly and easily. I REALLY like the rear camera! I have no way to evaluate the service dept. yet. I look forward to a positive experience. Sara E. Sutton, D. O.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Whiting guided me through the financial end of leasing a car. He seemed very knowledgable and was helpful.
March 06, 2017

"Very helpful and hassle free"

- .NewMazda.

The service was amazing and extremely headache free. My salesman Jeremy was very knowledgeable and, I could tell, dedicated to the "hassle free" enviornment of Ramsey Iowa. Even the financial officer Marcy made us feel like we were buying a car from a friend. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Medeiros, Marcy Davis
March 03, 2017

"Subarus are Great Cars and Ramsey is a Great Dealer"

- celler

Just purchased our second Subaru from Jamie at Ramsey Subaru. They make the buying experience smooth and painless. Beyond the sales room floor, the service department also makes owning a Subaru a painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Schrock
February 01, 2017

"Exceptional Service"

- cbaier

It was recommended I visit Paul Moser at Ramsey Subaru when I needed to transition out of my lease. I can only say they made that experience completely headache free and quick, while giving me all the information I needed to make the right decision. I couldn't be more happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
January 16, 2017

"Great, efficient experience!"

- LY

So lucky to get Mandie Deacon. She was friendly and straightforward and really helped us narrow down the model and trim that was best for us and got the test drives going quickly. She heard us when we said we were short on time and didn't try to upsell us. Overall the people at Ramsey were friendly and just a good vibe. We love our CX5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandie Deacon
January 08, 2017

"New 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring"

- IA Boiler

I wanted a very specific model of Forester and Mandie and her colleagues were able to find one very quickly. I was pleased by the friendly style and no-nonsense approach to the entire purchasing process. I was introduced to many others in the dealership and to the service folks with whom I look forward to having a great relationship in the future to take care of my new car. I will say this dealership is a busy one, so don't hesitate to book an appointment with any of their professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandie Deaton
January 05, 2017

"First New Car Purchase"

- Michael Klobnak

Our experience was Truly Exceptional. Paul Moser was straight forward, and thanks to his laid-back personality, we felt comfortable buying our first new car. There were no hassles whatsoever, and I can honestly say that we absolutely love our 2017 Subaru Outback. Thank you for making what could have been a very stressful decision easy for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
January 04, 2017

"Purchase of a 2016.5 CX5 Touring"

- David Geil

Walked in to Ramsey Mazda to inquire about the CX5 and left with a gently used 2016.5 with 5,000 miles. My wife and I was greeted by Mandie Deaton after entering the show room. Mandie carefully listened to what we had in mind for a purchase and after checking available inventory a certified preowned CX touring with 5,000 miles was our choice. With Mandie we worked out the details of the purchase then went for a late lunch while the vehicle and the paper work was being prepared. When we returned Mandie had the required purchase documents ready for review and signatures. Mandie also gave us a tour of the dealership explaining the services available. We chose to finance and worked with Andy to complete that portion of the purchase. Finance terms were explained, extended warranty options presented in a professional manger so that we were able to make informed decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandie Deaton, Andy
January 03, 2017

"2017 Outback"

- laurie

Just bought my second Subaru Outback from Paul Moser at Ramsey Mazda Subaru. Paul explained everything about my new car and helped highlight the differences from my older model. He was not only knowledgeable, but patient with questions and helpful with clarification. And, most important, he was very friendly and courteous! Seems like a great guy! We would definitely do business with Ramsey again and Paul in particular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Moser
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results