About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Randy Lee's White Bear Lincoln Mercury

4.0

25 Lifetime Reviews

3425 Hwy 61 N , Saint Paul, Minnesota 55110 Directions
Sales: (651) 483-2631

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Randy Lee's White Bear Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2017

"Dealer of choice for more than 20 years"

- JohnG

I have purchased several vehicles from White Bear Lincoln over the past 20 years, and had them serviced there as well. We have always been treated fairly and with respect. Even better, on every visit we are treated like friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Brian, Tom, Travis, Lee
September 11, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Scott

I had a great experience in purchasing a new MKC from Sam. Everyone we interacted with was very friendly, and there was no pressure from anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Tekeste
August 28, 2017

"An excellent no pressure experience"

- BVH

I had a great experience. No pressure. An good offer for my trade. Sam went out of his way to make sure I was treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Tekeste, Rich, and others
August 24, 2017

"Loyal customer.... loyal dealership."

- Buckmann

I just purchased my 6th car from White Bear Lincoln. They have always been fair on pricing and trades, and are willing to go the extra mile to please a loyal customer. They have a good service department, as well. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom - Sales Manager
August 21, 2017

"Wonderful Experience!"

- John

I highly recommend White Bear Lincoln, Chris Andersen and Tom Taube were great to work with in our quest for a new car. The deal was fantastic, and transaction went smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Andersen, Tom Taube
August 01, 2017

"very intune to what is important to you as the customer"

- anxietyfree

Purchasing a car is a difficult decision for most, however, Travis Peterson went out of his way to find something that would fit my budget and did whatever he could to make things a bit easier. He really cared about what we were looking for and how we could get there. This is the 4th car that we have purchased from Travis and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to any of our friends and family. Thanks trav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Peterson
June 22, 2017

"No hassle car buying"

- TGrable

First off they were one of the few dealers I contact who would work with me on a the price I was looking for. Next they did everything they could to make the experience pleasant. They didn't pressure me to purchase a lot of extra's and were very receptive to my own requests. After getting the vehicle home I noticed a few issues. The Horn was no working and one of the read leather seats was a little baggy. When I called to voice this concern they immediately did all they could to get me in and make it right. My salesman was Jim Adler, he went the extra mile to keep me happy and earn my business. I would highly recommend him and White Bear Lincoln for anyone looking for a new/used Ford or lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Adler
April 20, 2017

"Got What I wanted"

- kenneth

I've only heard good things from people about Lincolns, so decided to check out an MKZ I had seen at White Bear Lincoln. I'm' not a big fan of car shopping, but Jim T made my experience worth while and didn't waste any time. Had all my questions answered in a timely manner. Definitely will recommend him to friends, Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tagtow
April 14, 2017

"satisfied buyer"

- danoconnor193

Seen Honda Accord on internet site and happened to be at White Bear Lincoln - made a phone call and was greeted on the phone by Jim T and asked if vehicle was still in stock. He never hesitated to ask for any other information - wasn't pressuring at all. Therefore, I went in with my trade in vehicle and worked out a good deal and also was thanked by sales manager Tom Taube. They both made me feel like a valued customer. Highly recommend Jim T. and Tom Taube for future buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Taube, Jim Tagtow
April 02, 2017

"Smooth Shopping"

- Fischer911027

I was in earlier this week to check out a couple Lincolns with my daughter and Jim Tagtow was a very friendly salesman. Didn't rush or push us to make a decision and gave us very thorough information about the vehicles. Made my car shopping experience a plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tagtow
1
1 - 10 of 25 results