About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Randy Wise Buick GMC

2530 Owen Rd, Fenton, Michigan 48430
Sales: (810) 629-1551
Service: (810) 629-1551
Parts: (810) 629-1551

Makes: Buick|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

394 Lifetime Reviews

Randy Wise Buick GMC
394 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Randy Wise Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Randy Wise Buick GMC

As the premier Fenton Buick GMC dealer, Randy Wise Buick GMC would like to welcome you! Whether you’re researching new Buicks, GMCs, used cars, trucks or SUVs in Fenton, are ready to buy, or are looking for a reliable service and parts department - we have you covered! Michigan Buick and Michgan GMC customers looking for a new and used car dealer to take care of all your Buick and GMC needs make sure you consider Randy Wise. Randy Wise Buick GMC has an outstanding reputation because we put the customer first. Visit our Buick GMC dealership in Fenton, MI and test-drive the new Buick and GMCs on the spot. As a Certified Used Car dealer in Fenton, MI, Randy Wise Buick GMC is proud to offer you a wide selection of used cars, used trucks, and used SUVs that are like new. With our "Real Deal" specials, You LITERALLY can now shop the entire STATE at Randy Wise Buick GMC in Fenton and compare pricing on all like vehicles. Our dealership also has a great selection of quality used Buicks and GMCs in Fenton. Don’t hesitate to contact us regarding affordable financing options on any new or used car, truck, and SUV in Fenton. Buick and GMC customers looking for a great car buying experience in the Michigan area make sure to consider Randy Wise Buic GMC: you won't be disappointed with the way we do business. When searching for a service department in the Fenton area that you can trust your new or used Buick or GMC with, come to the Certified Service technicians at Randy Wise Buick GMC. Our Fenton Buick GMC dealership’s parts department supplies quality OEM parts and our service and parts departments are up-front and personable.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Randy Wise Buick GMC Learn More

As the premier Fenton Buick GMC dealer, Randy Wise Buick GMC would like to welcome you! Whether you’re researching new Buicks, GMCs, used cars, trucks or SUVs in Fenton, are ready to buy, or are looking for a reliable service and parts department - we have you covered! Michigan Buick and Michgan GMC customers looking for a new and used car dealer to take care of all your Buick and GMC needs make sure you consider Randy Wise. Randy Wise Buick GMC has an outstanding reputation because we put the customer first. Visit our Buick GMC dealership in Fenton, MI and test-drive the new Buick and GMCs on the spot. As a Certified Used Car dealer in Fenton, MI, Randy Wise Buick GMC is proud to offer you a wide selection of used cars, used trucks, and used SUVs that are like new. With our "Real Deal" specials, You LITERALLY can now shop the entire STATE at Randy Wise Buick GMC in Fenton and compare pricing on all like vehicles. Our dealership also has a great selection of quality used Buicks and GMCs in Fenton. Don’t hesitate to contact us regarding affordable financing options on any new or used car, truck, and SUV in Fenton. Buick and GMC customers looking for a great car buying experience in the Michigan area make sure to consider Randy Wise Buic GMC: you won't be disappointed with the way we do business. When searching for a service department in the Fenton area that you can trust your new or used Buick or GMC with, come to the Certified Service technicians at Randy Wise Buick GMC. Our Fenton Buick GMC dealership’s parts department supplies quality OEM parts and our service and parts departments are up-front and personable.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
394 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dentbev@aol.com
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I made an appointment to have my first oil change with tire rotation since the purchase of my new car. When I arrived for my appointment, Aaron Spearling, the service advisor was there to greet me. He was very friendly and showed me where the waiting room was and everything that they had to offer to make my wait nice. He told me that it would take around 45 min., but they were done in 35m…. While I was waiting, Jeff Andrus, my salesman came to the waiting room to see me and make sure that everything was going well. I left the dealership, once again, feeling very pleased. Good work!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Spearling, Jeff Andrus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gypsy
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"These guys were Great !"

We found a car on Cars .Com and not realizing the dealer was 8 hrs away we asked about it. Jason Skinner contacted us, and sent us photos. We sent him photos of our trade and what price we would like to get for it. Within two days we had a deal made. There driver dilivered our new car 8 hours to our house and picked up our trade. We couldnt belive how smooth this went. Great job Jason and Randy Wise!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Body Shop Excellence"

I took my damaged vehicle to Randy Wise Buick GMC. I had never been there before. Tony Skerjance was who I worked with. He was friendly, helpful and nice to deal with. They also did excellent work on the collision repair. The insurance company wrote me a check for the repair, which I fully expected to pay to the body shop, but Tony had not only charged me less than the insurance company already paid me for... but even did some repair for me on an area of the car that was unrelated to the accident. Above and beyond what I was hoping for. This makes them my first stop for next purchase, and of course the only stop for any future collision repairs. Highly recommended. I'm very late in posting this review, sorry. Thanks to Tony... and to the Randy Wise family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
warningt
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good customer service"

performed after purchase work on a used vehicle bought as is, and worked with us to repair the vehicle. went the extra mile for customer service,.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdunham08
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Jason worked extra hard to get me what I wanted within my price range. I was also trading in my lease early, and he still made it happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
007brianna
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent choice "

Jason Skinner at Randy Wise Buick GMC helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs! He answered all of my questions, very friendly, and was not pushy at all. I had a great experience shopping for a vehicle there and came out with my dream suv in my price range. Out of 7 other places I looked, randy wise had the best prices. So glad I went there! Thank you Jason! I recommend you to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMAN
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SONS CAR"

Rick has sold us 2 cars that have been great would recommend him as a terrific salesman. Also would recommend anyone to Randy Wise Dealership in fenton.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rosetta
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good !"

Working with Oliver Hackney & Nick Rogers is always a great experience. They listen & answer any questions I may have. I have bought many thru Oliver over the 28 yrs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Rogers and Mike S.in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tunalula
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Collision Repair"

Within the past year we have the misfortune to being hit three times. Our insurance company is State Farm with agent Keith Jones in Fenton MI. Their suggestion was Randy Wise for repairs. After the first repair and our complete satisfaction, collision 2 and 3 were also taken to Randy Wise. Collision shop management employee Tony Skerjance needs to be commended for his professionalism, courtesy, kindness and willingness to listen and assist in the repairs. As a retired management employee of Consumers Energy, I had the opportunity in hiring employees and developing them in their career. If I were a hiring manager of a dealership and was looking for a collision shop manager, Tony Skerjance would be my first candidate to be given the employment opportunity. Please commend Tony and appreciate him as your employee. Randy Wise is very blessed to have Tony as an employee at his Fenton dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cupcake
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you Rick"

Rick helped me get my first car he was helpful and honest thank you so much. I will send anyone looking for a car to see you I know this will be my car until I am out of College.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Oliver Hackney
Oliver Hackney

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Leyanna
Rick Leyanna

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Skerjance
Tony Skerjance

Body Shop Assistant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Skinner
Jason Skinner

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dayna Suess
Dayna Suess

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Paulson
Kenny Paulson

Body Shop Assistant

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Porritt
Nick Porritt

Used Car Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bellant JR
Michael Bellant JR

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Russell
Amy Russell

Car Care Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Lixie
Kenny Lixie

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory