About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Randy Wise Buick GMC

2530 Owen Rd, Fenton, Michigan 48430
Sales: (810) 629-1551
Service: (810) 629-1551
Parts: (810) 629-1551

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

543 Lifetime Reviews

Randy Wise Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

2530 Owen Rd,
Fenton, Michigan 48430
Randy Wise Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Randy Wise Buick GMC

As the premier Fenton Buick GMC dealer, Randy Wise Buick GMC would like to welcome you! Whether you’re researching new Buicks, GMCs, used cars, trucks or SUVs in Fenton, are ready to buy, or are looking for a reliable service and parts department - we have you covered! Michigan Buick and Michgan GMC customers looking for a new and used car dealer to take care of all your Buick and GMC needs make sure you consider Randy Wise. Randy Wise Buick GMC has an outstanding reputation because we put the customer first. Visit our Buick GMC dealership in Fenton, MI and test-drive the new Buick and GMCs on the spot. As a Certified Used Car dealer in Fenton, MI, Randy Wise Buick GMC is proud to offer you a wide selection of used cars, used trucks, and used SUVs that are like new. With our "Real Deal" specials, You LITERALLY can now shop the entire STATE at Randy Wise Buick GMC in Fenton and compare pricing on all like vehicles. Our dealership also has a great selection of quality used Buicks and GMCs in Fenton. Don’t hesitate to contact us regarding affordable financing options on any new or used car, truck, and SUV in Fenton. Buick and GMC customers looking for a great car buying experience in the Michigan area make sure to consider Randy Wise Buic GMC: you won't be disappointed with the way we do business. When searching for a service department in the Fenton area that you can trust your new or used Buick or GMC with, come to the Certified Service technicians at Randy Wise Buick GMC. Our Fenton Buick GMC dealership’s parts department supplies quality OEM parts and our service and parts departments are up-front and personable.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Randy Wise Buick GMC Learn More

As the premier Fenton Buick GMC dealer, Randy Wise Buick GMC would like to welcome you! Whether you’re researching new Buicks, GMCs, used cars, trucks or SUVs in Fenton, are ready to buy, or are looking for a reliable service and parts department - we have you covered! Michigan Buick and Michgan GMC customers looking for a new and used car dealer to take care of all your Buick and GMC needs make sure you consider Randy Wise. Randy Wise Buick GMC has an outstanding reputation because we put the customer first. Visit our Buick GMC dealership in Fenton, MI and test-drive the new Buick and GMCs on the spot. As a Certified Used Car dealer in Fenton, MI, Randy Wise Buick GMC is proud to offer you a wide selection of used cars, used trucks, and used SUVs that are like new. With our "Real Deal" specials, You LITERALLY can now shop the entire STATE at Randy Wise Buick GMC in Fenton and compare pricing on all like vehicles. Our dealership also has a great selection of quality used Buicks and GMCs in Fenton. Don’t hesitate to contact us regarding affordable financing options on any new or used car, truck, and SUV in Fenton. Buick and GMC customers looking for a great car buying experience in the Michigan area make sure to consider Randy Wise Buic GMC: you won't be disappointed with the way we do business. When searching for a service department in the Fenton area that you can trust your new or used Buick or GMC with, come to the Certified Service technicians at Randy Wise Buick GMC. Our Fenton Buick GMC dealership’s parts department supplies quality OEM parts and our service and parts departments are up-front and personable.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
543 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mkirn
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My lease was up and needed a new car"

I have dealt with Klint in the past and it has always been good .I plan to renew my other two lease cars with him when they are due

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Klint Anderle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary Bickley
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Collision Work"

Kenny and the collision repair team did a super job on my car. They provided me with a loaner vehicle at no cost and of course all the repairs, parts etc. came with a lifetime guarantee. Everyone at Randy Wise has been terrific. They are all about service. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kpetit01
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor Customer Service"

I had the unfortunate timing to hit a deer and had my car fixed there. They left scratches on my hood and when asked if I could bring it in to get them buffed out they said sure I asked if I needed an appt they said no. So I had my son take my car in and the manager told him to make an appt. So needless to say it didnt get fixed that day. That night I hit another deer and had my car fixed by them again. I requested that my car be appraised by the used cars stating that I would like to trade it in when it was fixed. The manager said he would call me with the estimated value. Never called. I called 3 times the day i was suppose to pick up my car and was just put on hold and no one answered the receptionist picked up and said they must be busy! When I picked up my car the manger told me that he didnt call me because he didn't think I would like the offer on my car! I did not ask what he thought I asked for an offer! I knew I would lose money on the car. He agreed that he should have called and that it was poor customer service. Why not try and fix the poor customer service instead of letting it happen every time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Babygirlcmu
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Mike Gabler helped went above and beyond in helping me get my new truck. I appreciate everything the entire team at Randy Wise did for me. Will definitely be going back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Gabler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tennis123
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leases "

This is my second lease that I have gotten through randy wise. Oliver is who has helped me through both lease deals. Oliver and his team made the process very easy, which was nice and appreciated. I will continue to purchase through these guys! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason Stockler
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased 2013 Buick Regal"

Mike Gabler worked with my wife and I to purchase our 2013 certified used Regal for my wife. We were treated like royalty. Mike was fantastic, courteous and honest. We also had an issue with the windshield which was not covered under warranty within a few days that they took care of at cost. I would recommend Mike at Randy Wise to anyone, and I will definitely be back to look for a used vehicle in 2017 for myself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Gabler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cristeen
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very quick and positive experience!"

We needed a car fast and once our salesman was contacted everything went smooth. The car is exactly what was advertised and we wanted. Was very happy with the layout of the lot as well as the overall process from beginning to end. Our salesman did everything he could to make sure we were not only happy with the purchase but went out of his way to make the process easy and hassle free!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Gabler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandy T.
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience... From beginning to end!!!"

My salesman, Michael Gabler, was fantastic to me from beginning to end. He did everything possible to get me the best financing possible and get me into the right vehicle. He was easy to get a hold of and answered all my questions honestly. The best part was was that he was not the typical pushy salesman. I would highly recommend my friends and family to visit him at Randy Wise Buick GMC in Fenton over and over again. When I'm in the market for another car I'll definitely be returning to him. ~Brandy T.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Gabler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phil
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Minor left front fender damage."

Scheduled my visit with Kenny Paulson, collision center assistant. Within two days my 2014 Terrain was in the shop being repaired. Kenny said it would take three days for the work to be done. Kenny called me back in two and said the work was completed and to come and pick the vehicle up. Everyone has always been very professional at this dealership. This is why I'll continue to lease and have service preformed here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Albert, John Bullington (body repair) Richard Balanowski, Larry Voorhies (paint refinish) excellent work

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CascadaHappiness
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent New Car Service & Collision Customer Serice "

We leased the new Buick Cascada in mid March without even a test drive! My wife loves having a Big 3 convertible even though we know its built in Poland! Recently had to replace the rear bumper due to a scuffle with a post at a gas station island! The support brackets underneath were not even listed in the service catalog nor stocked in the USA due to the vehicle just hitting the market. Troy Hummel & his team went out of their way to get a set of brackets off the production line in Poland & kept us updated throughout the whole repair process. Got the Cascada back today looking brand new, ready for warmer days to put that top down! Thanks Troy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dale Payne
Dale Payne

Sales Consultant

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Bickford
Bryan Bickford

Used Car Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Paulson
Kenny Paulson

Body Shop Assistant

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Oliver Hackney
Oliver Hackney

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Hummel
Troy Hummel

Body Shop Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Skinner
Jason Skinner

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Skodak
Mike Skodak

Assistant Service Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lisa  Consiglio
Lisa Consiglio

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noelle Kelley
Noelle Kelley

Special Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Porritt
Nick Porritt

Used Car Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 GMC Acadia, $41505
2016 GMC Acadia

Price$41,505

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 GMC Acadia, $40998
2016 GMC Acadia

Price$40,998

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 GMC Acadia, $40998
2016 GMC Acadia

Price$40,998

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$37,556

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorEbony

New 2015 Buick LaCrosse, $32241
2015 Buick LaCrosse

Price$32,241

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGold

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $29424
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$29,424

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2015 Buick LaCrosse, $32659
2015 Buick LaCrosse

Price$32,659

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPurple

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $30058
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$30,058

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorLight Titanium