About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Rapid Chevrolet Cadillac

2323 East Mall Dr. , Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
Sales: (605) 593-4633

Makes: Chevrolet | Cadillac | Service Center
Good
88% Recommend
4.4

118 Lifetime Reviews

Rapid Chevrolet Cadillac
2323 East Mall Dr. ,
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
Rapid Chevrolet Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

McCaddon Cadillac Buick GMC

269 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Gateway Automotive

257 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
118 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
George Tucker
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest vehicle purchase ever! "

The only reason I did not give customer service at 5 star rating is because I was supposed to get a call when the title/registration paper work was ready to go to County, I did not get that call. I stopped by in the afternoon to check on it and checked in with Phil. Phil said let's check with the receptionist. The receptionist had the paperwork. I was able to get the registration and transfer of title done by the end of the business day. The reason this was an issue was that I was leaving town early the next morning. All in all my experience was great and I would buy from Rapid City Chevrolet again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Syverson
Chad Dingman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chevychase123
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Bobby and Chad gave me a great deal and took care of me. They found me the perfect vehicle that fit all my needs. Financing was a snap and I was in and out in no time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Cathy and Chad Dingman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vanessa
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly fast "

Just perfect for a busy career lady. Fast and friendly. I was in and out and back at work in no time. Answered all my questions with a smile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't Remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brock H
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a 2017 Volt"

The salesman I talked to (Bob O'Keefe) regarding the purchase of a 2017 Volt was very knowledgeable and helpful. I got a very good deal on my car and with almost 2900 miles on it now it has been a very good car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob O'Keefe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GM Nancy
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfying"

Jerry McGuire and Shawn were very helpful and extremely professional during our recent purchase of the 2016 Traverse. They answered all our questions and were very friendly. Excellent experience and excellent employees at Rapid Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry McGuire and Shawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dorothyo1
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME"

Helped us with all our needs, very fun to work with and we got the vehicle we were dreaming of owning. Fair trade in price for our old vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

McQuire, Jerry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bow Tie Man
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Experience"

I really liked the new covered entrance to the Service Center. I also like dealing with Chris Stickler. The other Service Writers are good also, But I feel like Chris knows me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Stickler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Willis
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and Painless"

The Service Department at Rapid Chevrolet completed the scheduled service on my 2016 Colorado in short order with very prompt and courteous service. The Service Manager and technician were very forthright and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't recall their names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
la cross Bob
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professionalism and Pride"

Levy showed professionalism by letting me know my vehicle can be service now without waiting. I seen a smile on his face that he took pride in what does and he personally walked to the waiting area instead of calling me over the public address system. That told me a lot and it made me feel special.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

LEVI MOULTON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2011ss
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service/oil change"

Very satisfied with the work performed. Service advisor provided me with information regarding the vehicle inspection and also the type of oil used. Friendly and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Levi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.