About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rapid Chevrolet Cadillac

4.7

153 Lifetime Reviews

2323 East Mall Dr. , Rapid City, South Dakota 57701 Directions
Sales: (605) 593-4633

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Rapid Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Last minute oil change!"

- Swapking

Wife was going on grandkids trip. When I checked oil life, car needed a oil change. Called Saturday morn and service dept got it done before none. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Keeney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Greg is always good to work with."

- Mike

Greg has always taken good care of me when getting service at Rapid Chevrolet. He strives to give me the best deal on service options. I saw Randy Barnett while getting car serviced, he is always helpful in showing me new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Barnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg
May 11, 2017

"Great service-Barry!"

- MaryJoy

I am so glad we lucked out and ran into Barry while we were looking at a truck at Rapid Chevrolet. He was a great to work with and very personable! He helped in anyway he could, never pushed us to purchase, made me feel 100% comfortable in our experience with him! It was so refreshing to have a salesmen so down to earth and actually there to help the buyers instead of just to get the sale! We went to initially just look at the truck but he met every term we needed (within reason of course) so we left the lot with our new (used) dodge truck! I am very happy with the service he gave and I would go back to Barry for any other vehicle purchases I do in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry LaFleur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2017

"VECHILE DAMAGE REPAIR"

- Melissa

Dave Oliver is always great to work with. The body shop did an exceptional job on the repair. Im very please and highly recommend Dave. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVE OLIVER
April 28, 2017

"Oil change, serviced and tire rotation"

- LaDonna

Service was good and wait was minimal. Waiting area is nice and bathrooms are clean. I like the new location, although Exit number would be nice on the address.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Herman and Robert Post
April 21, 2017

"Great experience with buying a new truck!"

- Scotd

No complaints, Barry (my salesman) and rest of the staff that helped me out during the purchase of the new truck were very professional and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry LaFleur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Sumners
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Dingman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2017

"Auto body repair of our 2017 Traverse and service"

- Frank 7245

Our Traverse was involved in a motor vehicle accident and the body shop did an exceptional job in the repair of the vehicle. Unless you saw the vehicle pre repair, you could not tell the vehicle was ever damaged. While the vehicle was at Rapid Chevrolet, the vehicle was serviced and tires rotated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sumners
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ben Thompson
April 01, 2017

"Awesomeness!"

- Drjb

Excellent service and low pressure sale! I dislike the car buying experience, but they answered our questions and made us feel appreciated for our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry LaFleur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Dingman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Maguire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2017

"95,000 check up"

- 1234

I bought my 05 pickup new, Rapid Chevrolet has done the service work on it since I have had it. In 12 years, putting breaks on it at 95,000 miles is the only thing I have had to do to it with the exception of routine maintenance. RC has always treated me good and I plan on continuing to bring my truck to you. It least till I trade it in on a new 2500 in a year or two. I have already been talking Josh about a new 2500 in a year or two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Keeney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2017

"Completely satisfied"

- cmc1

Have purchased my last three vehicle there and have been completely satisfied with the sales people and with the service department. Chuck has been my salesman for all of them and has explained everything well that was involved with the vehicle and the purchase information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Wald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results