About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Brandt Toyota of Kenner

2460 Veterans Blvd, Kenner, Louisiana 70062
Sales: (504) 464-4500
Service: (888) 321-9541
Parts: (888) 383-3935

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

70 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Brandt Toyota of Kenner

Hours: Open Now

2460 Veterans Blvd,
Kenner, Louisiana 70062
Ray Brandt Toyota of Kenner Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Brandt Toyota of Kenner

Ray Brandt Toyota is one of the leading dealers for new, used, and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs in Louisiana. Customers from all over Louisiana, New Orleans, Kenner, Metairie, La Place, Houma, Marrero, Baton Rouge, Covington, Mandeville, West Wego, and Old Metaire will find a large inventory of Toyota vehicles like Prius, Avalon, Camry, Camry Hybrid, Highlander, Highlander Hybrid, Land Cruiser, Matrix, RAV4, 4Runner, Sequoia, Tundra, Venza, Yaris, Solara, Corolla, Tacoma, Sienna, Scion, & others. Located in Kenner, Louisiana, Ray Brandt Toyota is one of the leading retailers of vehicles on the Internet. We specialize in Toyota sales, service, parts & accessories.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Brandt Toyota of Kenner

Ray Brandt Toyota is one of the leading dealers for new, used, and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs in Louisiana. Customers from all over Louisiana, New Orleans, Kenner, Metairie, La Place, Houma, Marrero, Baton Rouge, Covington, Mandeville, West Wego, and Old Metaire will find a large inventory of Toyota vehicles like Prius, Avalon, Camry, Camry Hybrid, Highlander, Highlander Hybrid, Land Cruiser, Matrix, RAV4, 4Runner, Sequoia, Tundra, Venza, Yaris, Solara, Corolla, Tacoma, Sienna, Scion, & others. Located in Kenner, Louisiana, Ray Brandt Toyota is one of the leading retailers of vehicles on the Internet. We specialize in Toyota sales, service, parts & accessories.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
70 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Satisfied #1
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Toyota camry dashboard replacement."

Mr. Harold LeBlanc was very helpful and professional. He turned this problem into a great experience. I would recommend Ray Brandt Toyota to anyone who wants a no hassle experience. Pat Comeaux

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harold J LeBlanc

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
theresanola
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Genice was very helpful and patient. She spent most of the day with us and was positive and gracious throughout. No high pressure tactics; she just tried to help us find what we were looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Genice steverson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ben22
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Pat Brown was my salesman and it was awesome through and through. The experience went great from sales to dealing with the finance department. I dealt with Michael Edwards in finance who helped me out tremendously and made my car buying experience even better. Thanks Ray Brandt Toyota, Ben Butler

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Brown , Michael Edwards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adrian1
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love the i'm a service here and I love the knowledgeable "

I love how knowledgeable of the staff ,the environment is very pleasant ,and I got a great deal. I'll recommend all of my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Morgan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeH
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience."

My recent purchase of a 2016 Toyota 4RNR at Ray Brandt Toyota exemplified the type of experience one should have at a dealership. From their courteous greeting to the final handshake, the people at Ray Brandt met or exceeded my expectations. I was ably assisted in selecting the vehicle of my choice, its features were explained, and the price I was offered was better than my research had led me to expect. At all times during the process I felt valued and appreciated as a customer. I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd, Fred, Abe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve Mullins
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty repair "

My 2007 Toyota Tundra with 125,000 miles was covered under a extended manufacturer warranty for the secondary air pump system. Looking online I found many postings about a failed secondary air system on this year truck. It is so common a bypass kit is sold. What concerned me were the numerous post describing the refusal of many dealers to honor the warranty or taking 2-3 weeks to complete the work. This is an expensive repair! I called Ray Brandt Toyota and was told to bring it in that morning. After checking out the truck I was told the repair would be covered and I could pick it up the next morning. I was treated like a valuable customer! My truck was not pushed to the low margin repair work that must exist at some dealerships (based on internet board post).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
naquin, derwin
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warning To Customers: Bad Service "

Warning To Customers: Out of the five times I brought my car to Ray Brandt Toyota for service, three of the times my tire light came on the next day. The service ticket would show the pressure of each tire as 35 pounds of pressure, but when I checked the pressure of all tires had 28 pounds of pressure. I makes me wonder if the tires were not check what else was not checked. I called the service department each time to advise them of the issue and it continues to happen. I will not bring my car to this dealership again, and I will tell all of my friends not to go to this dealership. Derwin Naquin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service, No name on ticket

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Its420DC
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Graet dealership"

Staff is awesome and we got a great deal. We got a 2016 Camry xse, they went through everything and even programmed the radio and Bluetooth for us as well. When we drove away our car was great and all ready to go

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike meeks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sabssabs
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and efficient service "

Everyone was kind and informative. Everyone made my experience really pleasant and easy. I love my new car now, and I definitely recommend Ray Brandt,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Brandt Toyota of Kenner responded to this review

April 28, 2016

We are so happy that we were able to get you the car that you wanted with such ease. Enjoy your new car, and come visit us again soon!

gregg204
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tundra"

As usual excellent service from Ray Brandt. Hany was exceptional. Would recommend him to anyone. Explained everything in the truck and worked to get me the best deal possible

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hany

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Brandt Toyota of Kenner responded to this review

April 28, 2016

We are so happy that we were able to get you a great deal on a new truck. Enjoy your new Tundra, and thank you for the positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.