About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ray Brandt Toyota of Kenner

2460 Veterans Boulevard, Kenner, Louisiana 70062
Sales: (504) 464-4500
Service: (888) 321-9541
Parts: (888) 383-3935

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
80% Recommend
4.3

48 Lifetime Reviews

Ray Brandt Toyota of Kenner

Hours: Closed

2460 Veterans Boulevard,
Kenner, Louisiana 70062
Ray Brandt Toyota of Kenner Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ray Brandt Toyota of Kenner

Ray Brandt Toyota is one of the leading dealers for new, used, and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs in Louisiana. Customers from all over Louisiana, New Orleans, Kenner, Metairie, La Place, Houma, Marrero, Baton Rouge, Covington, Mandeville, West Wego, and Old Metaire will find a large inventory of Toyota vehicles like Prius, Avalon, Camry, Camry Hybrid, Highlander, Highlander Hybrid, Land Cruiser, Matrix, RAV4, 4Runner, Sequoia, Tundra, Venza, Yaris, Solara, Corolla, Tacoma, Sienna, Scion, & others. Located in Kenner, Louisiana, Ray Brandt Toyota is one of the leading retailers of vehicles on the Internet. We specialize in Toyota sales, service, parts & accessories.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ray Brandt Toyota of Kenner

Ray Brandt Toyota is one of the leading dealers for new, used, and Toyota Certified cars, trucks, and SUVs in Louisiana. Customers from all over Louisiana, New Orleans, Kenner, Metairie, La Place, Houma, Marrero, Baton Rouge, Covington, Mandeville, West Wego, and Old Metaire will find a large inventory of Toyota vehicles like Prius, Avalon, Camry, Camry Hybrid, Highlander, Highlander Hybrid, Land Cruiser, Matrix, RAV4, 4Runner, Sequoia, Tundra, Venza, Yaris, Solara, Corolla, Tacoma, Sienna, Scion, & others. Located in Kenner, Louisiana, Ray Brandt Toyota is one of the leading retailers of vehicles on the Internet. We specialize in Toyota sales, service, parts & accessories.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
48 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
guymez
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service..."

It's always nice to find friendly service at a dealership. No hard sell. No pressure. David Zoller (service writer) was extremely professional and courteous. He knows his cars. I was in and out in a snap, having my Toyota serviced. Thanks, David!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Zoller and Frankie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sweet potato
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing experience"

I've never purchased a vehicle from this particular dealership but I brought at least seven Toyotas in my lifetime I've visited this dealership and met Bang Bui this guy is so amazing he lowered my payment at least two hundred dollars month he is very professional he have a lot of product knowledge he make it very easy to purchase a vehicle I'm very satisfied very happy I will be a customer at Ray Brandt Toyota and Bang Bui for the remainder of my life THANKS BANG

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bang Bui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfiedcutomer158
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pressure Free visit "

I purchased a Toyota Camry in 2007 and returned recently to purchase a 2015 Toyota Tacoma. This dealership is a well oiled machine and keeps improving. Excellent staff and sales personnel made my wife and I feel we were family. The only negative side of our visit was the wait to close on our deal. Ashley Feltus our sale person was phenomenal. This is the first time in the many yeas of purchasing a new vehicle I can say I enjoyed the visit. I have not yet received the survey I was asked to complete however I would rate this dealership, sales staff (Ashley) and service a 10 + I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley Feltus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cnoel
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience"

My experience at Ray Brandt was such a great one. From the janitor to the credit manager. Everything was pleasant. Would refer this dealership to all my friends. Keep up the good work. May your company keep prospering and continue to grow. Charles Noel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Phillips

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clair B.
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!"

The whole team, from the choosing process to the purchase, was wonderful. And ladies, you will not be taken advantage of, these guys have daughters and will treat you like their own. Excellent experience! James Gibson is #1 in my book, thanks James.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Gibson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Brandt Toyota of Kenner responded to this review

May 15, 2015

Clair, thank you for taking the time to leave us this this great review. We are thrilled to hear that James was able to take care of you. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota!

toyotaseq
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Work and recommended future actions on vehicle"

Harold LeBlanc took great care of service and his recommendations as to future work was greatly appreciated because I am planning several trips in the near future. Very satisfied with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harold LeBlanc

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Brandt Toyota of Kenner responded to this review

May 06, 2015

Thank you for the fantastic review! We’re so pleased to hear that Harold took great care of your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota, and we look forward to seeing you again!

Ray Brandt Toyota of Kenner responded to this review

May 06, 2015

Wow, what a fantastic review! I'm so pleased to hear that Harold took great care of your vehicle. Thank you for stopping by and we look forward to seeing you again!

cherpat
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"maintenance"

Sheila explained to me what needed to be done and what I could put off to a later date. As always, I was satisfied with dealing with the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sheila LaBlanc

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Brandt Toyota of Kenner responded to this review

May 01, 2015

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad that Sheila and the rest of our service team was able to provide you with a positive experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

x0xheather_
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Rep on personal phone call while assisting us."

This dealership gives the worst service ever. I've gone through many dealerships, and this is the worst one overall. I came with my family wanting a car purchased. No one came to assist us for 20 minutes, until a sales rep finally showed up and asked if we wanted to look at a car. Ashley, the sales rep, acted and showed that she did not want to work at all. We were interested in purchasing the FR-S, but she had no knowledge of the car, whatsoever. She knew nothing about the engine of the car, did not know what features were included in the car, did not know anything. We asked a question, she couldn't answer because her answers were always, "I don't know." We test drove the car, and while test driving, Ashley was on the phone the whole entire car ride talking to someone about her kid and when she will come home, etc. She literally sat in the car and just stayed on the phone, and did not assist us with anything at all. She had a passive attitude and did not care about us at all. When we told her that we wanted to purchase the car, she quickly stormed into her office and didn't care if we followed or not. While preparing paperwork for us to purchase the car, she went back on her cell phone to take ANOTHER personal phone call. After 10 minutes, she finally told us that the car was non-negotionable and we must pay the price that is said on the car. So we told her, "Okay, we'll come back another time," and left quietly. On the way out of the door, I hear a man screaming across the building, "HEY! WAIT UP MAN!" He was the sales manager of the day. He was saying to my father, "Hey man, don't be mad at Ashley. She didn't do anything wrong. I can sell you any other car and negotiate with you, but not [that] car (meaning FR-S). Do you believe me?" My father nodded his head as the sales manager was talking, then replied, "No, I don't believe that." The manager then said, "Hey, I can't do it. It's pure price. Saturn cars do the same too. If you go to other dealerships, they will tell you the same. But if you can't get another price, come back here and I'll sell you the car you want." My father said, "Okay, thank you." And we decided to walk off. Then the manager continued to talk, "You don't believe me? Do you have a computer at home? (He actually showed us him typing like my father didn't know what a computer was) Do you read everyday?" I felt disrespected and belittled that day. My family and I honestly stood in the middle of the doorway with the door wide open as this man is continuing to be rude to us. He stated, "If you read everyday, then why can't you understand me?" He implied to us that it's our fault for not researching the guidelines and specifications that Scion has, not Ashley. That night, I went home to research the Pure Price Program myself instead of them explaining to me what it is. My family and I were not angry at Ashley. We were not angry at anyone. We couldn't negotiate for the car we wanted, so we told them that we would come back another time. Instead, the manager decided to belittle us and ask us as we walked off, "AYE, why you sad mad, man?!" I have never seen so much unprofessionalism from TWO people in one dealership. I will never come back to place again. I was able to purchase my car from Lakeside Toyota instead and their service was well respected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ashley, and the manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kevin
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales"

I had an great experience with salesman, JAMES GIBSON when I purchased my 2015 Camry XSE from him.. I've been in 2 Toyota dealership in new Orleans before I came to Ray Brandt Toyota in Kenner. He's a great Salesman, very professional. He was working hard to get what I need to have on my car.......very knowledge with his products. I would like to recommend him to you guys. When you need a NEW OR USED vehicles , COME to SEE James...I believe that he will take care of you in person........ Give this man a change before you buy...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Gibson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Brandt Toyota of Kenner responded to this review

February 03, 2015

Wow, thank you for such a great review of James! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience at Ray Brandt Toyota and that James provided you with the help that you needed. We'll make sure to pass along the kind words. Thanks again for your great review and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

msanamo71
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"safety recall"

My salesperson, Mike Meek, the safety recall gentleman in service-Eric, even the nice gentleman in the shop where you buy items for your car all were so very nice and professional!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Meek, Eric in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Brandt Toyota of Kenner responded to this review

December 31, 2014

It’s great to hear that Mike, Eric and the rest of the team were able to make your experience so enjoyable with their kindness and professionalism. We always love hearing positive reviews from happy customers. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory