About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Laethem Buick GMC

4.4

69 Lifetime Reviews

17677 Mack Avenue, Grosse Pointe-Detroit, Michigan 48224 Directions
Sales: (313) 886-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Ray Laethem Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"exellent"

- klei

Excellent service . I just buy from Tom King. Everytime I need a car I go to him and ask and show me how much and what discounts I can get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom King
June 20, 2017

"Friendly and transparent experience "

- Rchhabra

Very rare to see a dealership experience that is friendly, transparent and customer focussed. I came here for their price but the overall experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chesney
June 19, 2017

"Wonderful service"

- DD

My salesperson, Bob Hunwick has been doing business with me for over 30 yrs. He knows what kind of vehicles I enjoy driving. His assistant Lauren is a gen. She takes the time to show you every function in your new car. She also said if I needed help to just stop by and she would assist me. Bob & Lauren treat me like I'm family- not like I'm just another sale. I would also like to mention Tim who helped me with all the paperwork when picking up my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hunwick, Lauren Zanger & Tim
June 10, 2017

"Complerte Satisfaction"

- COOKER

My Service Rep, Donnell Reymond, was friendly and courteous. The .service work performed was done satisfactorily within the time frame promised. I was provided a courtesy ride home and was called when the car was ready. I did not require a courtesy pick up, but it was offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnell Reymond
June 06, 2017

"Efficient service and pleasant staff"

- Happy customer

I called the morning of day I found myself with time to get car in for scheduled service. Staff was very pleasant in arranging time. Service was completed while I waited in pleasant surroundings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry can't recall name right now.all were very polite and accomodating
May 31, 2017

"oil change and related checkups"

- markvg

My experience with the service department was exceptional. All the service employees were friendly and knowledgeable. The work was done in a timely fashion. Do not give me requirements or else I will not be filling out any more of these surveys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
May 27, 2017

"Service"

- Ray Laethem

Carl, Mike and Greg had me in and out without any hassles. I left the car there and went shopping and the oil change and tire rotation was completed before I finished shopping. Nice people with which to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl, Mike and Greg
May 23, 2017

"Exceptional Servixe!"

- Sbgribben

Betsy and Tom assisted us in trading in our lease. They are truly one of a kind, the customer service is unlike any other dealership I've ever been to. They were helpful, patient, and exceeded our expectations. Stephen thoroughly went through the features of our new car and was awesome. We will be lifelong customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betsy, Tom, Stephen
May 19, 2017

"Professional and very respectful to their customers"

- Lucytatum

I would recommend this dealership for anyone who is looking to purchase or lease a vehicle the staff is kind and very respectful and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department I don't remember his name but very kind
May 19, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- maryann

Betsy Crane took care of us and gave us all our options in a simple format. She went above and beyond to make sure we got the right vehicle with the options we wanted at the price we were happy with. She was very friendly and comfortable to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betsy Crane
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results