About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Laethem Buick GMC

4.6

82 Lifetime Reviews

17677 Mack Avenue, Grosse Pointe-Detroit, Michigan 48224 Directions
Sales: (313) 886-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Ray Laethem Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Great customer services as always"

- 313QT

They are very nice and I love that no one tries to push a certain car on you. They are very courteous and I will surely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Frame
August 08, 2017

"my service was provided quickly and at a great price. Thank "

- Russell Wilcox

Great staff of sales, service and support people. Super location for us east siders too. A good chance to look at new cars also. Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
August 07, 2017

"Exceptional Service at Ray Laethem"

- Mandyj

I recently leased a 2017 Yukon Denali and had the most wonderful experience. I was uncertain about what vehicle I wanted and changed my mind twice! Kimberly and Tom were so patient with me and gave me all the facts I needed to help me make my decision. I would highly recommend Ray Laethem to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom King, Kimberly, Jim Castigliano
August 06, 2017

"Efficient and pleasant"

- Kmserilla

Lauren and Bob know their business. Lauren is very good at teaching all the features of all the cars. Bob is able to explain what is out there. They do not waste your time. When you arrive they are ready for you. They try to know and satisfy their customer as readily as possible. Many other places keep you waiting as if the customer has all day. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hunwick and Lauren
August 06, 2017

"My experience was really great."

- Mary Cox

My car had an unusual problem and the service center people went out of their way to solve it, trying everything until it was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
August 05, 2017

"Honest evaluation "

- alfonsoc5

I brought my vehicle in for service for an issue that could not be duplicated once my vehicle was in the shop. Wouldn't you know it, once the car was in dealership it acted fine. They had it for 2 days and couldn't find anything wrong and hasn't acted up since. Any other dealership would have "Nickel and Dimed me" and charge me for a part I probably didn't need. Ray Laethem Buick/ GMC was honest and said they won't fix what they can't find broken and didn't charge me a cent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell
July 31, 2017

"Great car buying experience! "

- Antonio Green

Having literally just walked out of a Buick dealership in Dearborn (Superior Buick ) 25 minutes ago for there unprofessionalism and unfriendliness. It was a pleasure to walk in and get greeted and offered water or coffee. Then experience car buying from a reparable car salesman. I wined up leasing a car which was a surprise for my wife and they even included a bow which really made for effects!! Thanks Ray Laethem Buick, will recommend and do business in the future. ~Antonio Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Borden
July 23, 2017

"Oil change"

- Catlover

Told them I would be calling for an appointment for other service. Waited for oil change and tire rotation. Couldn't leave it. Service was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
July 21, 2017

"Felt Comfortable! Priorities!"

- Jennie V

Great Service! Very Nice Sales Representatives. Highly recommended! Wil be telling other Family and Friends about Ray Latham Dealership. Glad my son told me about this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Fence & Tom King
July 16, 2017

"excellent "

- taylor17

I had a good experience staff very friendly helpful, knowledgeable, wait time was not long but no water,no refreshments, vending machine only took correct change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tomorrow king
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results