About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Laethem Buick GMC

4.2

51 Lifetime Reviews

17677 Mack Avenue, Grosse Pointe-Detroit, Michigan 48224 Directions
Sales: (313) 886-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Ray Laethem Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"Service"

- alex2292

GREG is SUPER consultant !!! He is the reason that we purchase car from Lathem . . You are lucky to have him !!!! he is friendly and responsive to my time needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GREG
April 21, 2017

"Not good"

- Ray333

I will probably go to Rinke for future service. A technician wouldn't smear grease and leave fingerprints unless he/she knew they get away with this action.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 20, 2017

"There were many obstacles but Ray Laethem helped "

- cmeyers

I brought my car in for some warranty work. There were some obstacles including a power outage. The power outage made the work come to an abrupt stop. When the power came back on there was a backup of cars to be repaired. The dealer offered me a loaner car to get back and forth to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike B.
April 05, 2017

"routine maintenance of leased vehicle"

- Gwendolyn Shannon

I was greeted in a friendly manner by service team member who gave me an explanation of service and estimated time for service and escorted me to waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
michael
April 04, 2017

"Tony 2017 Regal"

- tony17regal

Sales staff provided excellent service when I picked up my new 2017 Regal. They made sure that I understood how all the features and options functioned. Some of them I was already familiar with, while some of the others I was not. They took the time to explain how to use the newer options. Very pleased with car so far, but a couple of the trial features were not active (Onstar and Wi Fi). After calling Onstar, those 2 issues were resolved in a couple days. I believe that because this vehicle was a Demo, that the allotted trial Wi Fi time and OnStar access had been exhausted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hunwick and his assistant Loren
March 29, 2017

"comfortable. Welcoming. "

- Steve1s

My salesman Logan was very kind and personable! He cared more than just making a commission. All the managers were very kind as well and made me feel important and comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan (salesman) Tim (manager)
March 22, 2017

"Oil change & Tire Rotation "

- Sdavis2569

Awesome visit, Donnell is always professional & friendly. I have been so satisfied with my purchase. I also appreciated the ride to work. Great job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnell
March 19, 2017

"I was well taken care of. Thank you."

- ROYFMOORE

Great service in great time. Pleasant waiting area with coffee. Convenient and close to home. The employees know you and treat you as family. Will always go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
March 19, 2017

"Great Sales & Service Dept (22 yrs)."

- 7 Crown

I've been a loyal customer, buy / lease, for past 22 yrs, & have no desire to do my car business anywhere else, keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Merrill.
March 17, 2017

"Oil change "

- Hulme.d

I don't know I had a good experience thank you! I have one more free oil change and then I will change myself! Had 4 free only reason came in!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results