About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Laethem Buick GMC

4.1

45 Lifetime Reviews

17677 Mack Avenue, Grosse Pointe-Detroit, Michigan 48224 Directions
Sales: (313) 886-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Ray Laethem Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"Oil change & Tire Rotation "

- Sdavis2569

Awesome visit, Donnell is always professional & friendly. I have been so satisfied with my purchase. I also appreciated the ride to work. Great job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnell
March 19, 2017

"I was well taken care of. Thank you."

- ROYFMOORE

Great service in great time. Pleasant waiting area with coffee. Convenient and close to home. The employees know you and treat you as family. Will always go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
March 19, 2017

"Great Sales & Service Dept (22 yrs)."

- 7 Crown

I've been a loyal customer, buy / lease, for past 22 yrs, & have no desire to do my car business anywhere else, keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Merrill.
March 17, 2017

"Oil change "

- Hulme.d

I don't know I had a good experience thank you! I have one more free oil change and then I will change myself! Had 4 free only reason came in!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
March 14, 2017

"Outstanding service"

- Enclave loyalist

My car developed a problem at 5:00 pm. I was able to get to the dealer before they closed at 6:00. Since the elusive problem couldn't be addressed on the same day due the lateness of the day, the service department offered a loaner vehicle for me to drive will they addressed this challenging problem. Greg was great! The service department work most of the day trying to recreate the problem to no avail. Thanks for their persistence. Should the problem reoccur, I know where to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
March 14, 2017

"Very good"

- Mgm

Mike was great! Efficient, polite kept me informed. I was there for only an oil change. I an adding these additional words because it will not let me submit without 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Merrill
March 14, 2017

"Under Hood Fire (Recall)"

- chapmayv

First of all, the service was A++++++++++. As soon as I arrived I talk to my service representative. His name was Donnell and he was very professional and knowledgeable able what was going on with my vehicle. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and a class act all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnell
March 08, 2017

"Great Service "

- Kaitylanivich

Fast, friendly service. First time going alone since I've gotten my car and was helped out without feeling incompetent. Would reccomend this dealership to family/friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Merrill
March 06, 2017

"Perfect "

- Rafael21

The professionalism of the staff was only exceeded by the friendliness they portrayed to me. Thanks to everybody that was part of my experience. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Frame and Bruce Campbell
March 02, 2017

"Quick and easy!"

- Msteph

The whole process was efficient!! Both the Salesman and delivery staff took time to ensure we learned all the bells and whistles of my new Terrain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt frame
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results