About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ray Skillman Chevrolet

4.0

47 Lifetime Reviews

3891 South Post Road, Indianapolis, Indiana 46239 Directions
Sales: (317) 862-2421

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Ray Skillman Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2017

"AMAZING "

- Camiroberts

I had such a great experience with this dealership. I had bought my first car a year ago and it was always having things break. This dealership was honest with me, told me what we needed and was able to put us in a beautiful car at our budget !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric hopper
April 13, 2017

"Service"

- Chughes53

Service manager told me that a certain person wood work on my camaro ss but when I took it in someone else was trying to work on n it. I told them not to and told them to leave it alone. When I finally confronted the service manager he stated that there was nothing he could do. And walked away. I will never buy anything from Ray skillman or have my car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike service manager
January 13, 2017

"Amazing!"

- MEAGAN MCCLAIN

Everyone here was so nice and helpful. They worked with me to find what I was looking for at a price I could afford. There was never any pressure to buy. Josh F. and David S. were fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Schimmel
December 31, 2016

"The very best!"

- randy p

Ray Skillman Chevrolet is absolutely the very best dealership I have ever visited or been around. I can't even put into words how wonderful the people are who work there. Everyone there is extremely kind and helpful. I am 61 years old, so I have had dealings with many other dealerships in the past, but not one that even comes close to being as helpful and understanding as Ray Skillman Chevrolet. I will never visit or buy a car from any other dealership, and you shouldn't either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Hardwick and Sean
October 20, 2016

"Amazing service!!!"

- Jpeav70

Travis and his team were awesome. They showed us several trucks and worked with us to find just the right truck for us!!!! The process was so easy and quick! Wouldn't buy from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Morton
October 20, 2016

"colorado"

- colorado2017

I bought a new Colorado from Travis & the experience was outstanding. Great staff, great facility, Great place to do business!!!! Everyone was very helpful! I am now a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Cornwell, Ryan Carver
October 18, 2016

"Will only buy at Skillman Chevy!!"

- Lindspenn

Purchased a new Silverado a few weeks ago. Got an awesome truck! Ryan was very knowledgeable about all of our questions. We will definitely be a return customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Travis
September 21, 2016

"I got robbed!"

- JohnnySilverado

Dealt with Travis before, and ended up with an Avalanche that was not mechanically, or electrically sound. Nice enough guy, so I figured maybe I just got a lemon by chance. This time around, my dad was on board to help me get a new vehicle for work. We got hustled into buying a DEMO at FULL PRICE, and the scratches and dings on the front bumper that came along with it. The best part was being told it had 500 miles, only to find it had 5000 miles. We paid full price for a demo with dings and paint chips, and were lied to about the mileage. After my dad's loan was approved, they kicked us out the door, and had excuses for all our complaints. If they cared, we would've gotten an actual NEW vehicle, or at least.. A substantial discount for all the issues. But they refused to help us any further once they got our money. I will blast them with each chance I get. They took advantage of us, and they knew it all along. Very, very disappointed.. To say the least. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ON THESE CROOKS! It's already making noises in the rear end. I despise those shady people so much, I won't even bring it back to that location for warranty work. Which, by the sound of things, won't be far off. And I've only had it a few months. I deal with the public, and this is unacceptable treatment. The bigger they get, the worse they treat you. They would get zero stars if I could've rated it that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Cornwell, Darren in finance
November 02, 2015

"warren was great! "

- amiestrohl

Warren really helped us through the process. All of the staff was very helpfull and friendly. We are very happy with the decision we made to go to the Post Rd. Ray Skillman. It is very close to our home. We love to stay local. Warren is an asset to the Ray Skillman Family! And we look forward to being repeat customers in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kelly and morton! both very good employees!
October 17, 2015

"Awesome service everyone was so nice and helpful. "

- Missval

Everyone in this place was so friendly and helpful . I would definitely recommend friends and family to come here for a vehicle . They explained everything very well, and made me feel very comfortable . Love it!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Slinkard
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results