About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Razzari-Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep

4.5

31 Lifetime Reviews

1605 Auto Center Drive, Merced, California 95340 Directions
Sales: (209) 722-7407

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Razzari-Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2017

"Would Return! "

- The Lomeli

Mark and Jc were great with the purchase process of our new vehicle. Mark new many features of the car that others sales men had not even shown to us. Jc went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with a mark that the car had, they have both been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aguayo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Juan "JC" Alvarez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 15, 2016

"2016 Dodge Ram"

- bratgrl2662

Our experience with Razarri Dodge was one of the best experiences we've had purchasing a vehicle. Carlos is very knowledgeable, friendly & helped us get the right truck! The finance dept worked hard & successfully got us the payment we wanted. Thank you Razarri Dodge!! You guys Rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Hernandez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 25, 2016

"Wonderful experience"

- buzzpglassm

Mark Aguayo helped me with my trade in. I bought the new Dodge Ram Laramie & Mark made it so easy & also helped me get some add on features. Razzari's entire dealerships & sales people are wonderful & willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are getting what it is you want. Thank you Mark Aguayo & the rest of the Razzari family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aguayo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 17, 2016

"DODGE CHARGER "

- Aaron24Todd

Mark made this an easy decision. He did more than his job, he went out of his way to make the deal happen. He answered every question I had in ways that made me feel safe with my buy. Thanks Mark I'll be sending some friends your way soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 16, 2016

"Absolutely Perfect"

- Growley

Great business! Extremely helpful in every way and the best deal we found. Everyone was really there for us and made us feel welcome. Will absolutely becoming back for the next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aguayo
January 02, 2016

"New truck "

- Mel

The sales manager Mike went way of his way to try to get me the best deal he could. Aahyah my sales person was also very helpful. The day after I purchased my truck she met me in Turlock so could get my tonneau cover off the old truck it could be installed on my new truck. She did that on her own time. I truly appreciate Razzari Dodge for the way they helped me. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager Miike and sales person Aahyah
June 15, 2015

"worse experience horrible customer service"

- jsedano1408

Had the worse experience at this dealership purchased a chrysler 200 didnt even drive 2 miles off the lot when it overheated it didnt havr a drop of antifreeze in it took the car back asked for my money back manager told me we are a big dealership we are not going out of business if u dont buy this car. When i asked for my money back he said let me see what else i can do for you at this point what he did was shotgun my credit sent it to tons of banks he was trying to make it so no other dealership would sell to me but i went to Toyota accross the street explained my awful experience and they understood and they put me in a new car with way less miles and a way lower interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Razzari
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mike Leap
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Eric Hamm
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Daniel Sotero, Hector Ortiz, Ashley Lopes, Norm Leverett, Gary Benedict, Scott Knight, Chad Piva
May 07, 2015

"Awesome Team"

- dodge2015

Michael Munoz and the Razzari team exceeded my expectations of buying a new truck. Got the best deal for both my trade-ins and they helped me get a great deal for a brand new dodge. This dealership is by far the best I have dealt with. They were very informative and kind. Thank you Razzari!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hamm
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 06, 2015

"Smooth sale"

- Slippy

This is a good place to buy from if you are shopping on the internet. Brittney Rice responded via the chat feature on their website and we coordinated a test drive via email. When it came down to the sale, it was very easy. I felt like I got a fair deal at a good price. Brittney followed up a few days later which I thought was a nice touch. Overall, I'd consider buying a car from them again and would recommend them if you are shopping on the internet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney rice
May 25, 2014

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Razzari

Looking for a new or used car? Razzari is the place to go. Great customer service, great pricing, Great Sales Staff. You guys are the BEST. Thank-You Vanessa Hurtado, You are a great Sales Rep and very nice person. Thank you for showing us and explaining all of the options of our Town and Country. We Love the car. If we ever need another vehicle we will be back. Loved ringing the Bell. Our sincere thanks, Andy and Leslie Farrow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Hurtado
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results