About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Razzari-Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep

5.0

35 Lifetime Reviews

1605 Auto Center Drive, Merced, California 95340 Directions
Sales: (209) 722-7407

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Razzari-Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2017

"My phenomenal deal i couldnt back out!"

- Dominguez.amy18

I just want to thank the whole Razzari team for working with me and my husband Juan on getting into our brand new 2017 Dodge Journey . It means the world to us that Carlos Hernandez listened to what we needed and did everything in his power to get us in something we need for our growing family. I'm expected our 3rd child so we really needed this and as a young family with 3 kids on our own we had a tight budget and a amazing interest rate . We will never go anywhere else . Everyone is so friendly and professional and greet customers right away and Carlos was the best we had went 4 or 5 other times and left with nothing and Carlos was consistent and honest and strived to have us leave with a new SUV. We will definitely be back to see Carlos Hernandez for any services we need !!!!!!! Thank you so much because now when our baby comes home we know we will have room for him or her !our sons love the new car the sell my sons sniffs hard and says Ahhhh! Lol we couldnt have done this without Razzari and we are returning customers never been late on a payment and bought a 2014 nissan versa for our first car back in 2015 traded that in to our suv now for our little ones . We love razzari !!! Best selling car dealership out there . Thank you larry turner to you were fast accurant and thorough very polite anf perfessional . Did i mention my interest rate would have been 19% and with help of carlos and chrystler capital and razzari it is now at 3% they saved me 20,000 7 seats suv 2017 only 13 miles on it tires were polished and car washed and detailed to our liking even added our carseats and cd in our player went over all the new dodge accessories it was amazing no catches no oooh! But this . First payment isnt until sep 14 and payments at a affordable cost to where it foesnt put us out with us having 3 kids back to back and all all 3 still in diapers . We appreciate and are very blessed to have did business with you carlos and larry and razzari THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2017

"New Dodge Charger"

- jboyett

I recently purchased a new vehicle at Razzari in Merced. Michael Munoz assisted me with the selection and went above and beyond to help me out. While waiting for credit to be ran, paperwork, etc. Michael and myself chatted about everything, life, family, sports. This made me happy to be working with a down to earth guy like myself. After the purchase was finalized he took the time to show me how to operate all the new tech in the vehicle, which I greatly appreciated. He was by far the best car sales associate that I've ever dealt with. Debra Norte is also a great asset to the Razzari team. Having purchased from Razzari in the past I've worked with Debra multiple times with routine maintenance and service. She is top notch, just like Michael. Larry was solid as well, he was professional and courteous. He wasn't too pushy when I declined extra maintenance and warranty coverages, I appreciated that and it made the transaction smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Munoz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Debra Norte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Turner
July 17, 2017

"Great service! "

- Cdunlap

Michael Munoz went above and beyond the expectations of a salesman, his sincerity and commitment to those he serves is amazing! Not only did I get the car of my dreams but I truly felt apart of the Razzari family! Thank you Michael, I cannot express my gratitude enough! And thank you JC for all that you helped me with as well, next time I'm in the market for a new car I will make sure to head back to Razzari and ask for these amazing employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Munoz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan "JC" Alvarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2017

"Most comfortable purchase "

- Adriansito14

Mark was my sales person which I must say was really helpful and any way and also had patients with me mark deserves great appraisal doing an awesome job thank you mark for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aguayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2017

"Would Return! "

- The Lomeli

Mark and Jc were great with the purchase process of our new vehicle. Mark new many features of the car that others sales men had not even shown to us. Jc went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with a mark that the car had, they have both been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aguayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan "JC" Alvarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2016

"2016 Dodge Ram"

- bratgrl2662

Our experience with Razarri Dodge was one of the best experiences we've had purchasing a vehicle. Carlos is very knowledgeable, friendly & helped us get the right truck! The finance dept worked hard & successfully got us the payment we wanted. Thank you Razarri Dodge!! You guys Rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2016

"Wonderful experience"

- buzzpglassm

Mark Aguayo helped me with my trade in. I bought the new Dodge Ram Laramie & Mark made it so easy & also helped me get some add on features. Razzari's entire dealerships & sales people are wonderful & willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are getting what it is you want. Thank you Mark Aguayo & the rest of the Razzari family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aguayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2016

"DODGE CHARGER "

- Aaron24Todd

Mark made this an easy decision. He did more than his job, he went out of his way to make the deal happen. He answered every question I had in ways that made me feel safe with my buy. Thanks Mark I'll be sending some friends your way soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 16, 2016

"Absolutely Perfect"

- Growley

Great business! Extremely helpful in every way and the best deal we found. Everyone was really there for us and made us feel welcome. Will absolutely becoming back for the next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aguayo
January 02, 2016

"New truck "

- Mel

The sales manager Mike went way of his way to try to get me the best deal he could. Aahyah my sales person was also very helpful. The day after I purchased my truck she met me in Turlock so could get my tonneau cover off the old truck it could be installed on my new truck. She did that on her own time. I truly appreciate Razzari Dodge for the way they helped me. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager Miike and sales person Aahyah
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results