About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Razzari-Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep

5.0

33 Lifetime Reviews

1605 Auto Center Drive, Merced, California 95340 Directions
Sales: (209) 722-7407

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Razzari-Dodge-Chrysler-Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2017

"Great service! "

- Cdunlap

Michael Munoz went above and beyond the expectations of a salesman, his sincerity and commitment to those he serves is amazing! Not only did I get the car of my dreams but I truly felt apart of the Razzari family! Thank you Michael, I cannot express my gratitude enough! And thank you JC for all that you helped me with as well, next time I'm in the market for a new car I will make sure to head back to Razzari and ask for these amazing employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Munoz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan "JC" Alvarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2017

"Most comfortable purchase "

- Adriansito14

Mark was my sales person which I must say was really helpful and any way and also had patients with me mark deserves great appraisal doing an awesome job thank you mark for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aguayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2017

"Would Return! "

- The Lomeli

Mark and Jc were great with the purchase process of our new vehicle. Mark new many features of the car that others sales men had not even shown to us. Jc went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with a mark that the car had, they have both been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aguayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan "JC" Alvarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2016

"2016 Dodge Ram"

- bratgrl2662

Our experience with Razarri Dodge was one of the best experiences we've had purchasing a vehicle. Carlos is very knowledgeable, friendly & helped us get the right truck! The finance dept worked hard & successfully got us the payment we wanted. Thank you Razarri Dodge!! You guys Rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2016

"Wonderful experience"

- buzzpglassm

Mark Aguayo helped me with my trade in. I bought the new Dodge Ram Laramie & Mark made it so easy & also helped me get some add on features. Razzari's entire dealerships & sales people are wonderful & willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are getting what it is you want. Thank you Mark Aguayo & the rest of the Razzari family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aguayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2016

"DODGE CHARGER "

- Aaron24Todd

Mark made this an easy decision. He did more than his job, he went out of his way to make the deal happen. He answered every question I had in ways that made me feel safe with my buy. Thanks Mark I'll be sending some friends your way soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 16, 2016

"Absolutely Perfect"

- Growley

Great business! Extremely helpful in every way and the best deal we found. Everyone was really there for us and made us feel welcome. Will absolutely becoming back for the next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aguayo
January 02, 2016

"New truck "

- Mel

The sales manager Mike went way of his way to try to get me the best deal he could. Aahyah my sales person was also very helpful. The day after I purchased my truck she met me in Turlock so could get my tonneau cover off the old truck it could be installed on my new truck. She did that on her own time. I truly appreciate Razzari Dodge for the way they helped me. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager Miike and sales person Aahyah
June 15, 2015

"worse experience horrible customer service"

- jsedano1408

Had the worse experience at this dealership purchased a chrysler 200 didnt even drive 2 miles off the lot when it overheated it didnt havr a drop of antifreeze in it took the car back asked for my money back manager told me we are a big dealership we are not going out of business if u dont buy this car. When i asked for my money back he said let me see what else i can do for you at this point what he did was shotgun my credit sent it to tons of banks he was trying to make it so no other dealership would sell to me but i went to Toyota accross the street explained my awful experience and they understood and they put me in a new car with way less miles and a way lower interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Razzari
Mike Leap
Eric Hamm
Other Employees : Daniel Sotero, Hector Ortiz, Ashley Lopes, Norm Leverett, Gary Benedict, Scott Knight, Chad Piva
May 07, 2015

"Awesome Team"

- dodge2015

Michael Munoz and the Razzari team exceeded my expectations of buying a new truck. Got the best deal for both my trade-ins and they helped me get a great deal for a brand new dodge. This dealership is by far the best I have dealt with. They were very informative and kind. Thank you Razzari!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hamm
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results