About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

4.7

274 Lifetime Reviews

4800 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78229 Directions
Sales: (866) 553-1359

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

274 Reviews of Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2017

"Excellent as always"

- griffinrider1989

This is my third trip to this dealership, and i have been pleased with it every time. eveeyone is friendly and professional, and they know exactly what i want and how to help me get it. I'm sure i will be coming back in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 14, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- wingatewesley

I was amazed at how well this dealership worked together. They were able to get me into the vehicle I wanted and even made it to where my monthly budget was met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
July 12, 2017

"Happy w/Hyundai"

- velmarejino

This is actually my 3rd new Hyundai that I have purchased from Red McCombs Hyundai. They are always very professional and go above and beyond to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 08, 2017

"First NEW car"

- david.choe

This is the very first NEW car that I have ever purchased. Thank you for everything that you guys have done and for the great service that you have provided. David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah Francis
July 06, 2017

"My hyubdia"

- ignacio.chapa03

The buying process was extremely smooth. Both of the representatives were professional and consistently kept me in the loop. They were also able to locate the vehicle I wanted within their inventory, so all in all it was one of the easiest car buying experiences I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 27, 2017

"Good experience"

- stacynolen77

Fair price, unbeatable warranty. Only had a few minor issues. ( cargo cover was missing, rim had a ding ) Had to wait over an hour to be seen in financing. That was frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 27, 2017

"Red McCombs Superior Hyundai Is Indeed Superior"

- kendall.smith

Very friendly and approachable place without the aggressiveness that I have experienced at other dealerships. They go above and beyond in meeting your needs, and getting you the best deal. Other dealerships should be like this one. Completely satisfied with my purchase and the assistance I received, and I'll definitely be referring people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minerva, Mo
June 14, 2017

"Good car purchase"

- harvard.castillo

Good experience, i did not expend hours trying to purchase de vehicle. The sales person was easy to work with. Definitely I'll come back to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 12, 2017

"Happy"

- atkinsgale

Mr stubb help us find a car I like. We have been with Hyundai for 20 year.So when we look for a car .We come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David. Stubbd
June 10, 2017

"Thanks"

- elo1980.ett

Good service look forward to leasing another vehicle in the near future..great people I would recommend a friend to Hyundai.. Salesman was great showed great hospitality.. Thanks for the good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results