About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

4800 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78229
Sales: (866) 553-1359

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

181 Lifetime Reviews

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai
4800 NW Loop 410,
San Antonio, Texas 78229
Red McCombs Superior Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

South Point Hyundai

701 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
181 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
retcaptwill
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership Reputation"

This dealership has an outstanding reputation for fair pricing, and outstanding customer service. As I said previously, this is our third Hyundai, and fourth vehicle purchased from then.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Yarbrough/Michael R. McClinton, Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christinaingole
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A +"

Dolores was professional, answered all my questions and was gave detailed information about the vehicle. I was not rushed and she is in the best interest of the customer. I would highly recommend her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores Fernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenric40
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME"

Meme was very knowledgeable, patient, and respectful to my needs. Customer service was impeccable. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Everyone was nice and made you feel welcome. Good job to the staff at Red McCombs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Minerva Martinez & finance mgr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dianagarcia1162
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoy able"

Everyone so friendly they look happy to greet people. Thanks to Alejandro for working with us . He is polite respectable and egar to help in anyway possible. Thank you once again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alejandro, AJ, Mr. Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
esusarmy06
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Accent"

I was exceptionally pleased with the salesperson I worked with and her enthusiasm to ensure I was getting the right vehicle at the right price. Additionally, the salesperson did a fantastic job ensuring that all the details associated with buying a new vehicle were handled in an expeditious and professional manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Delores Fernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fernandobalderasjr
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tine"

After agreeing to buy the car it did take quite a bit of time before we went into the the actual finance part of the deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
skidmorebrandon
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"'16 Sonata Limited"

The salespersons I met with were very welcoming and helpful throughout the sales process. I was able to research various vehicles, test run, identify various features and technology present as well as finalize the transaction the same day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Delores and Minny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smallsk59
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Experience"

On my way to purchase a pie, I took a short cut and stopped at Red McCombs Hyundai on the 410. Long story short, I ended up with a new 2016 Hyundai Sonata Limited and a Marie Callender's pie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McClinton - salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tania.powell
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Job"

What an amazing car buying experience. Very helpful, nice, and caring staff. It was a pleasure working with you! I will definitely recommend you to friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores Fernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
orrussell555
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Robert Russell"

Our salesperson was very good at her job. She was the main reason that we chose a Hyundai instead of a Nissan. She greeted us at the door and was great the whole way through.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mrs. Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.