About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

4.7

228 Lifetime Reviews

4800 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78229 Directions
Sales: (866) 553-1359

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"Love my Elantra"

- pam16

Hope seemed to read my mind. She is a lovely sales person and took me to the car I ended up buying. I enjoyed working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hope
January 15, 2017

"Great service"

- carl.karge

Best dealership and salesman professionalism in the city. Had a great experience at the dealership with the salesman. Will definitely recommend and go back when I'm ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert williams
January 14, 2017

"Hyundai Purchase"

- swood3

Minerva Martinez, sales person was very friendly and eager to help explain all the bells and whistles on the Sante Fe we purchased. She was thorough and really knows her product. The Finance guy was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minerva Martinez
January 14, 2017

"Buy my car"

- toddybabybailey

This has been a great experience. I just love my new Hyundai Sport. Thankyou Minerva, Martinez for helping me find and purchase my new car. You are a very nice and patient person. God bless you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minerva, Martinez
January 13, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- emarierodriguez87

This was the best car buying experience I've had! I have always purchased Honda vehicles...so this was a HUGE transition for me. John was wonderful and I will definitely send all my friends and family their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Martinez
January 12, 2017

"Amazing"

- riveramn7420

Such a wonderful experience. You can feel the sincerity when you walk in the door. I would recommend Minerva Martinez, she knows what she is talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brown Minerva Martinez
January 08, 2017

"new car"

- kathypura48

Ms. Martinez and Mr. Gomez excellent employees, been doing business with Mr. Gomez from day one on 2000. Ms. Martinez excellent sales person. All but the payment of my car went well but not her fault, she perused the issue until it was resolve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance person was great as well.
January 06, 2017

"Great"

- kearley69

Great overall friendly helpful reasonable in price. Will highly recommend all my family and friend to red mccombs superior dealership. But time overall is stressful it could be done in a more timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 30, 2016

"CHRISTMAS BLESSING"

- mary.ramos

OUTSTANDING EXCELLENT AND VERY BLESSED.... Minerva O MARTINEZ ' MINNIE' was just a GOD sent. Her true compassion and genuine care for me was something I needed. I was recently in a serious car accident and experiencing just a very rough time with my finances and just in general. She was so kind and patient. I am very grateful for her and true kind nature. The world needs more " Minnie's " . She made the stress of trying to obtain a vehicle seems so effortless. No issues just pure kindness and compassion. I am so grateful and very blessed to still be on this earth and the LORD and Minnie provided me with a new vehicle. Words cannot express my gratitude. thank you again for EVERYTHING MINNIE.... :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 30, 2016

"Pleasant experience. Great car."

- heidi.beason

Professional staff treated me with respect. Mustafa was knowledgeable and showed how various safety features operated which solidified my decision to buy a Hyundai over a Ford. Upfront about pricing and available discounts. After some unpleasant encounters at other dealerships, it was a pleasant experience at Superior Hyundai. We love driving our new Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mustafa
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results