About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

4800 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78229
Sales: (866) 553-1359

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

170 Lifetime Reviews

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai
4800 NW Loop 410,
San Antonio, Texas 78229
Red McCombs Superior Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

South Point Hyundai

669 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
170 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
muniz_cynthia
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Great place to purchase a vechile there. This is my third car I have purchases there. I also had 2 referrals and they turned out both bought a car there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LILLIAN_BISHOP2002
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa fe"

I had a great experience with the first purchase of my 2016 Elantra to now 2017 Santa fe. I love driving my car and not lend it out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lolagald
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall Excellence!"

The overall review was super: personnel was friendly, courteous and ready to assist to our needs. I would recommend your dealership to any of my friends and family members.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alejandro Gallegos, E Garza

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debra0383
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Would definitely go back. Great staff and very friendly. Love my car and got a great deal. World definitely recommend to anyone. Dolores was really great to work with for my first car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marywithoutsound
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience"

Great staff, warm friendly service, will recommend to friends and family and wil continue to shop here in the future . Thank you for your time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
normaalvarez_462
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Me ALVAREZ"

Great salesperson ,hope was excellent on explaining information questions I had expanding on how the car works information about the system go to wireless and other information about the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rogeliothe2nd
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car"

Went great, quick, easy, and to the point. Great location, staff, and service. Salesman worked well with us on helping us find a deal then closing it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
l201700
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 sonata new car purchase"

Marcus and Ricardo went above and beyond to make sure i got everything i was looking for in my new car! I definitely would recommend my friends and family going in to this location for their new and used car purchases! Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus and Ricardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zoe11medina
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Buyer"

My first experience overall was excellent!! Everyone was very friendly and explain everything very clearly to me. Thank you so much !! I would definitely recommend this place to others!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peterdanielgeorge
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesperson"

Dolores was super helpful and very focused on making us happy with our choice. She made sure the car was perfect before finalizing the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.