About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

4.7

269 Lifetime Reviews

4800 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78229 Directions
Sales: (866) 553-1359

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

269 Reviews of Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2017

"Good experience"

- stacynolen77

Fair price, unbeatable warranty. Only had a few minor issues. ( cargo cover was missing, rim had a ding ) Had to wait over an hour to be seen in financing. That was frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 27, 2017

"Red McCombs Superior Hyundai Is Indeed Superior"

- kendall.smith

Very friendly and approachable place without the aggressiveness that I have experienced at other dealerships. They go above and beyond in meeting your needs, and getting you the best deal. Other dealerships should be like this one. Completely satisfied with my purchase and the assistance I received, and I'll definitely be referring people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minerva, Mo
June 14, 2017

"Good car purchase"

- harvard.castillo

Good experience, i did not expend hours trying to purchase de vehicle. The sales person was easy to work with. Definitely I'll come back to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 12, 2017

"Happy"

- atkinsgale

Mr stubb help us find a car I like. We have been with Hyundai for 20 year.So when we look for a car .We come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David. Stubbd
June 10, 2017

"Thanks"

- elo1980.ett

Good service look forward to leasing another vehicle in the near future..great people I would recommend a friend to Hyundai.. Salesman was great showed great hospitality.. Thanks for the good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
June 10, 2017

"Review"

- dpdinsat

Ms. Martinez was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle and its features. She made me comfortable while completing the transaction and followed up with me after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minerva Martinez
June 08, 2017

"Tucson"

- lopezjoseph5813

Nice vehicle just what I wanted and left in a good amount of time. I don't know what else to put so I'm just writing to get 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 03, 2017

"2017 Genesis G90"

- lancastj

Service Department exceeded expectations kept me informed as to progress on servicing daily G90 was very clean and maintained in service department and when completed received very clean vechile both inside and out hats off to job well done Question WHY is Genesis Brand and Model NOT LISTED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gamez Senior Service Advised
June 03, 2017

"Car review"

- ldye330

My experience buying my car went very well. The employees were very helpful and helped me get into the car that I wanted and in my Price ranged

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hope
June 01, 2017

"Not good people to do business."

- Rudy0310

Last Monday May 29th I found in their website a Hyundai Santa Fe 2016 for $14,211.00 so I went there to take a look. The first thing I asked for was if that was the right price, the sales person Savannah Francis, said yes! It's, please take a test drive, and asked for my driver's license, she took a copy, and return with the car keys. After a test drive a said, fine I will take the car, then she called the "manager" Jason Bell, he asked me about my credit score because the vehicle price depends on how my credit is. After a long time he returned with a statement showing me a price for more than $20,000.00 before tax. After that they even tried to hide some kind of insurance that inflates the final price about $25,000.00 the finance man said if you want to buy the car you've to buy the extra unnecessary insurance. At the end I buy nothing, but some people didn't check what they hide into? the final contract, and finished paying a really high price. They have to show up, the right price, the interest rate, and not to take advantage of the poor people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Bell, Savannah Francis.
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results