About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

4.7

240 Lifetime Reviews

4800 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78229 Directions
Sales: (866) 553-1359

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

240 Reviews of Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2017

"Overall experience"

- chrisrice1001

It was excellent in most ways. But the paperwork could have gone more smoothly. Could have written down exactly what I needed. It took way too long on the paperwork since there was only one person working at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan
March 17, 2017

"Superior Service"

- rubrod65

I received excellent service from the very beginning to the end. Was nice to receive a phone call after the purchase. My wife had some question that we were able to get answered. Very happy with Red McCombs Superior....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Marcus
March 15, 2017

"Pretty straightforward"

- galbsadi

My case was pretty simple and clean. I arrived pretty much knowing what I wanted, what I wanted to pay for it, and how I wanted to pay for it. A bit more professionalism at the beginning would have been slightly improved, but the sales team did well after that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 12, 2017

"Grateful"

- lgonzalez39.lg

I've had the most easier and positive experience purchasing my first new car. The salesperson work real hard for me and was able to get me in the interest rate possible. I'm so grateful and blessed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon
March 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- k.escamilla3

As a first time buyer, they made me feel very comfortable and helped me understand everything that was needed or know. I would definitely recommend to future buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hope Patino
February 26, 2017

"Excellent"

- crystal441

My experience was perfect. Sorry that I don't remember sales lady name but would know her if and when I see her again. She did a wonderful job and was very helpful. When I come back again, I would like the same person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 26, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- antoinette.sanders42

Delores was great. Went beyond my expectation.Made the process of buying a car great. She followed me to return my lease and stayed the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delores Fernadez
February 09, 2017

"New vehicle purchase"

- MGARCIA903

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Definitely recommend this dealership. John Brown was awesome and helped the transaction go through very smoothly. Awesome service all around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brown and Ricardo Boehme
February 08, 2017

"Stress Free Buying"

- elias.rangel

Having never purchased a vehicle from a dealership, I had this bad image of pushy sales people in my mind, but sales consultant Momen Itayim squashed the stereotype. Momen Itayim quickly greeted me as I arrived on the lot. Having a vehicle in mind we were off on a test drive in less than 15min of my arrival. Momen Itayim was very detailed in describing the vehicles features and not only answered my questions but got back to me with the answers to questions he didn't know. Needless to say I purchased the new vehicle at a great price with a no hassle, stress free experience! I would recommend Red McCombs Superior Hyundai and definitely recommend sales consultant Momen Itayim for a smooth purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Momen Itayim
February 07, 2017

"Great"

- andrea.luzada

After going to other dealerships to purchase a car, coming here was a relief. My dealer wasn't pushy and was very polite. I love that this dealership actually tried to help me, someone with no car-buyinh experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Stubbs
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results