About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

4800 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78229
Sales: (866) 553-1359

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

195 Lifetime Reviews

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai
4800 NW Loop 410,
San Antonio, Texas 78229
Red McCombs Superior Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

South Point Hyundai

753 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
195 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ashleemenchaca90
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Veloster!"

Pleased with purchase! Can't wait to take me car around. Sales rep was informative and answered my questions. Dealership was clean. Hours open work with my schedule.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jardin-40
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LOYAL CUSTOMER"

Again This is my fourth time buying Hyundai. Red McCombs has taken me in every time and treated me fair and genuine. I honestly like the vehicle and service every time. Minnie Mrs. Martinez answered our questions and really took the time to expain how Bluetooth worked and tech features of car. Thank you, Letha

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mrs. Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dianacast1954
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Retired"

I'LL definitely go back to buy me a new Car And I'LL be sending friends there. I'LL definitely go back to buy my next car there I was very pleased with the service from all of your employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

General manager was Awesome

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
varietyshopbandera
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place to Buy a Vehicle"

Very impressed with everyone and everything I experienced. I certainly was not pressured and enjoyed my look at cars. I felt comfortable at the dealership and with all the people I ENCOUNTERED

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores Fernandez; Erbin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisa.realtor
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Thank you for showing me vehicles and test driving. Information was great, now I understand how to use the car properly. It's nice to have a service Dept available and sales person was not pushy. She was helpful and understood the car and it's features. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gcantu1112
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a real"

I would like to thank everyone at Red McCombs specially Dolores Fernandez for going out of her way to make me feel want it there. All of you were great people

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gethighonlife21
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer Rater"

The sales team and staff did a great job at Red McCombs Superior Hyundai..special thanks to Ms. Hope and Ms. Dolores . Much information was provided to myself and my spouse in purchasing our 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe sport vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ms. Hope and Ms. Dolores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmedina030
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Hyundai Purchase"

This was 2nd attempt to buy a car, after my 1st I wasn't too sure I was going to be able to. The staff at Red McCombs were able to make it happen. They were very cooperative and genuinely motivated to get me in the right vehicle. Very professional and detailed oriented about my experience there. In addition my purchase was my salesman's first sale and very proud to be his 1st buying customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oswaldo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sarahrivera2024
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

The sales person was prefessional, friendly, patient. She was very help in the sales processes. I appreciate her determination to help me get a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hope Patino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmsgtchrista
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesman"

Low pressure salesman. Took time to walk me and wife thru 3 models of cars Sante fe/sport/Tucson. Didn't over push the sale and made me feel like he wanted the best vehicle for the family. Had to haggle over trade in value but felt we got a very good deal in the end.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.