About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

4800 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78229
Sales: (866) 553-1359

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

43 Lifetime Reviews

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai
4800 NW Loop 410,
San Antonio, Texas 78229
Red McCombs Superior Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

South Point Hyundai

284 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
43 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RENE.CARDENAS75
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent customer service "

My salesperson went out of her way to meet my needs before and after the sale. I was very impressed with her professionalism and she left a lasting impression on me and my family. I will be sure to go back for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores Fernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ARRGOULART
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer "

David Padilla went above and beyond. He made sure I was completely satisfied with the vehicle before I made my purchase. I am very happy with my 2016 Santa Fe sport. I will definitely recommend Superior and David.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Padilla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMANDAFLETCHER77
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got the car I wanted"

This was the second time I've bought a car from this dealership and Jonathan did a great job helping me find the perfect car for me. The rest of the staff was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JCANTU112
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership in San Antonio"

The best experience we have ever had at a dealership. David was the best. We explained our bad experience at other dealership and he made us feel at home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PCHUCK71
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy"

Was a very good experience the salesperson Jonathan was very helpful and curtious he went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase and the deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DVDFLRS11
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Relived and excited. "

Extremely satisfied knowing that I made the right choice. Entire staff was very welcoming and knowledgable. Vehicle selection as well was outstanding. Would recommend to many friends to share my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Padilla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MHHOPKINS25
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

excellent customer service, professional manner, and ensured our purchase was up to par and that we were satisfied on all ends. Highly recommend this dealership and its ownership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Cantu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FERRET_LUVR
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

Best sales and financing experience so much so that his is the 2nd vehicle we purchased from them in 2 weeks. Would recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Cantu and Jonathon Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAH2017
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome customer service"

This dealership has great customer and they are truly honest and helpful. I was able to buy my new Santa Fe without any hassle, these guys are awesome with a capital A.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Carwise

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2102157640
9/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the real deal"

Awsum people. Awsum elentra! Gerogous car. Love everytbing bout red mcombs. Keep up da good wrkz! The sales peeps the finiance mgr. Mark and mr. Rodriguez. And of course the guys in service gamez and carlos. Keep up the good wrk!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rick rod

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory