About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

4.7

211 Lifetime Reviews

4800 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78229 Directions
Sales: (866) 553-1359

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"wonderful experienceI"

- geaney210

I would recommend that everyone buy a Hyandai from Red McCombs Superior so everyone needs to go purchase a vehicle from Superior Hyandai thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Menerva
November 29, 2016

"Excellence"

- newlynanne

I was thrilled with Minnie and here devotion to finding just the right car for my needs. I would definitely recommend her and Red Mc Combs to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minnie
November 10, 2016

"Great"

- mike.avilezjr

Our sales person was awesome he was very attentive to our needs and explained through everything we asked. Very helpful and kind as well! He showed us everything we needed to know on the car and we were extremely satisfied with our sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 04, 2016

"Still waiting"

- espbuff74

I'm stiil waiting to be contacted on went can I bring my vehicle to fixed has 2 or 3 hail damage dents on the roof of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 31, 2016

"Simply the BEST!"

- jmichthom

I used to HATE buying cars, and as a result, I usually drive my cars to death! My experience with Minerva Martinez at Red McCombs Superior Hyundai has completely changed that! Ms. Martinez was professional, courteous, and attentive to my needs as a prospective car buyer. She asked me lots of questions and was able to steer me toward the perfect car for me! I was worried about qualifying for a loan, and Ms. Martinez was encouraging and confident that they would be able to help me. The entire process was so easy and comfortable. Although I had just intended to look on that day, I was offered such a good deal, that I could not afford to pass it up. I don't often given 10's on a survey because nothing is perfect, but I honestly cannot think of a thing that could have made my experience any better. I will gladly recommend Minerva Martinez and Red McCombs Superior Hyundai to anyone I know, and I definitely plan on being a repeat customer. There are not enough words to thank Ms. Martinez and Mr. Alcoser in the finance department for their positivity and professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minerva Martinez, John Alcoser
October 27, 2016

"Awesome experience!"

- h.morrow

The dealership was clean. The employees were very friendly, met me at the door with smiles. I thought I would be at the dealership all day, but the process went by so quickly! I had a wonderful experience. I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roosevelt Morrow
October 26, 2016

"Took the extra effort"

- chuckrod8250

To close the sale, I needed a teller's check from my credit union. A new sales rep volunteered to drive me to the credit union in a dealer loaner because my car had already been parked after getting a trade-in value. The new sales rep was personable and helpful in escorting and driving me to/from my credit union so I could obtain a teller's check for the amount of my deposit. Nicely done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 25, 2016

"Excellent"

- vimalgajera44

Thanks for all your help from sales to service and everyone at superior. Keep up the good work with all that you do. Job well done and thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 20, 2016

"My Experience at Hyundai"

- susievogtgar

My Experience at Hyundai was very pleasant quick and enjoyable. I have been recommending Mr. Castillo to everyone who is interested in getting a new car. They just LOVE my car. So do I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oswaldo Castillo
October 16, 2016

"I wish I could Get my Trade-in back an let them have their car"

- ironore981

I just wrote my review on the following page. NEVER AGAIN WILL I GO TO THIS DEALER JUST ACCEPT WHAT I HAVE WRITTEN AND BE SATISFIED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Minerva and Deloris These ladies were the sales representives that took care of me. They were very nice and courteous. Cudo's to both.
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results