About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

4800 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78229
Sales: (866) 553-1359

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

51 Lifetime Reviews

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai
4800 NW Loop 410,
San Antonio, Texas 78229
Red McCombs Superior Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

South Point Hyundai

326 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
51 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MILIANNA3
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome time !! I would recommend to anyone "

Had a very good time buying a car would recommend and one to buy a car I a bery good expenses overall love my new car !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMYCAKES220
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful fair service, felt very comfortable. Telling all "

Hans Hardin is a great salesman, recommending him to all my friends and family, he got my daughter and I both new cars. Service was excellent

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hans Hardin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THOMASREYES1
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Car Bought Me. "

I was sold on the Sonata before going to the Dealership. I needed a vehicle and I do Believe The Sonata was my best choice out there. Missing a set of keys has me a little a bit worried I have to say. Thanks TFR

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SCOTTD418
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!"

RED MCCOMBS SUPERIOR HYUNDAI 4800 NW LOOP 410 SAN ANTONIO, TX 78229 The employees here had great customer service and were really helpful. I have no complaints/concerns and would recommend a friend for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STEVEN_THOMPSON14
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience at Superior Hyundai!"

Superior Hyundai has once again given us an excellent experience shopping for a new vehicle. Adam was very professional and friendly as a salesperson. I would recommend Superior & Adam to anyone needing a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MELI0976
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai Elantra"

I am very pleased with the purchase of my Hyundai Elantra. I had a great salesman (Marcus Chavez) who was very thorough and would definately recommend him to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Chavez, Fabian Amaro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHAWNZUN
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Adam"

Adam i was a great salesman and helped us with any questions and got us in a car the same day aside from finance dept

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RICKLOPEZ.US
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Special Service"

Specials Thanks Tim Cliver and Frank Vomero of Hyundai Superior. Mr. Vomero was Professional, Attentive, and 'Most Importantly' Very Honest/Straightforward. I described to Frank exactly what I wanted in a 2016 Santa Fe Sport 2.0T (Exterior/Interior Colors with Ultimate Package, and Accessories). He periodically notified me (via email) on his progress until he found the Santa Fe, in a matter of a couple of hours or so. The following day when I arrived at Superior Hyundai to look at Santa Fe Sport, I was Highly Satisfied with the Appearance and Presentation. Dolores Fernandez did an Excellent Job describing (in detail) all the Amenities and Features that comes with the Santa Fe. I learned a great deal more about the SUV (in 1-2 hours) than in my 2 visits at NW Hyundai. Dolores walked/accompanied me through the entire Buying Process. I found her to be Professional, Informative, and Patient. I would not hesitate to recommend people to visit this Dealership. They know how to treat people! This level of Service should be the 'Standard' for all Dealerships! (in my opinion). Special Thanks to you, Frank Vomero, and Dolores Fernandez for exceeding my expectations!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Cliver, Frank Vomero, Dolores Fernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RENE.CARDENAS75
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent customer service "

My salesperson went out of her way to meet my needs before and after the sale. I was very impressed with her professionalism and she left a lasting impression on me and my family. I will be sure to go back for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores Fernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ARRGOULART
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer "

David Padilla went above and beyond. He made sure I was completely satisfied with the vehicle before I made my purchase. I am very happy with my 2016 Santa Fe sport. I will definitely recommend Superior and David.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Padilla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory