About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

4800 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78229
Sales: (866) 553-1359

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

138 Lifetime Reviews

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai
4800 NW Loop 410,
San Antonio, Texas 78229
Red McCombs Superior Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

South Point Hyundai

592 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
138 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jessica021075
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely satisified customer"

staff was professional and attentive to my needs. I do plan on returning to upgrade in the future, my sales person was very knowlegable of Hyundai products and made me feel very comfortable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores Fernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hmassey001
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car"

Wished for a Tucson or a Santa Fe, with warranty and low miles in our budget. So I am sure the sales person was very nice and showed us all the cars they had, in our price range. We thank you for having sales persons with knowledge and caring to help you in a time of stress to find the best car for your circumstance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mrs. Fernadaz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaycurbow
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai Elantra"

I had the privilege of working with two of the best sales persons I have ever dealt with. Ricardo and Marcus both helped me with my purchase. I have always hated coming to dealerships to purchase a car, but those two have changed my outlook on car buying. Very satisfied with my car. I am sending everyone in my church to see Ricardo and Marcus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricardo and Marcus. Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
m.anthony.montoya
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Buyer"

This was my first experience buying a new car. I'm 20 years old so I didn't know what to expect. At no point did I feel the dealership was taking advantage of my young age. I feel this experience was extremely memorable overall. I love my new Elantra

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Stubbs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
isa_garcia3
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

The people there were all very nice. I received great customer service from my sales consultant. He spent a whole afternoon with me trying to find a car that fit my needs with the features and colors i had asked for. He didn't mind showing me what every vehicle had in store. When i came on my next visit he again explained the different features the car i had chosen to my parents.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alejandro Gallegos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mascott
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchase review"

I love my Elentra car! It drives very smooth and is very sporty looking Me and my husband were treated very courteous in the Red MCCombs Hyundai dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Minnie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anacelia
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelleent service and car"

This is my fourth car that I buy from you, and every time my expectations had been just...perfect! thank you so much! Ana Celia Partida

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge and David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john_zimmerman
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superior"

Excellent service from the first phone call all the way through the purchase and after. I felt comfortable and relaxed through the whole process. I appreciate everybody's help and look forward to doing further business. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Minnie Martinez and Adam Cantu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
triciabent723
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They made me a believer!"

I took my 2009 Hyundai in to have a recalled part replaced and about a week later received a call inquiring if I was considering trading for a newer vehicle. I explained to him that I tried previously at Mission Mitsubishi and was told with my credit and trade if still have to put between 2 and 3k down and that wasn't feasible for me right now so I'd rather not. Hershey, my salesman, said it wouldn't hurt to try and that he was dedicated to find a deal and new car for me. I told him I didn't believe him but I would give him a chance and if he was successful, he could look me in my face and say I told you so! Well, I was allowed to keep the car for a few days and upon returning to the dealership, after Hershey greeted me he gave me a smile and the "I told you so" I was not expecting to hear. Not only did he get me a lower interest rate than I had on my previous car loan, he was able to keep the payment in exactly the range I said. That part was important to me because "new car fever" will have you agree to pay more than you know you can afford and we all know how that can end up. In the past after making a big purchase, I tend to have buyer's remorse but I can honestly say I have had no doubts or second thoughts. Thank you so much to Hershey and the rest of the Red McCombs Superior Hyundai team for making this a very pleasurable buying experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hershey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mchavira1971
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

The sales consultant, Alexandro Gallegos, was very courteous and professional. Answered any questions that we had at the time. Made the buying experience a breeze. Would recommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Need a new car?