About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

4800 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78229
Sales: (866) 553-1359

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.6

97 Lifetime Reviews

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai
4800 NW Loop 410,
San Antonio, Texas 78229
Red McCombs Superior Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

South Point Hyundai

494 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
97 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GLOJUAISA.GE
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good customer service."

Everyone was kind and pleasant and professional. Mrs. Martinez was was kind and professional. A smile goes a long ways. If I had to purchase again I would return to hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mrs. martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BLUTRKMAN84
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great overall buy. "

I had a great experience with the sales staff and finance manager. Minerva Martinez was never pushy and understood what we were looking for. She showed vehicles with the options that we wanted and made sure it was in our price range.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Minerva Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
APRILCARMEN1399
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome "

The salesman was great worked hard for us. He really cared if we were happy with our car. He even called the next day for a follow up call

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAIMEMWEIDA
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

The salesmen Marcus and Ricardo were amazing to work with! They helped me with what could have been a scary and frustrating process. Every time I set foot into the dealership I was greeted with smiles and refreshments. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus, Ricardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JHOPPER0820
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customers"

Great experience, friendly staff made us very comfortable with this major purchase! Highly recommend to anyone considering a new vehicle. Will be a returning customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Chavez and Tim (?)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRISSYCASAS
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An amazingly fun experience"

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai and the Salesman Will Carwise really made our experience buying a car just an amazingly fun experience. Thank you Will Carwise for all that you've done to help us make an easy decision to buy from Red McCombs Superior Hyundai. We look forward to all our future deals with Red McCombs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Will Carwise and Jonathan, Tim Stewart, as well as Rosevelt Morrow.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALEX_AVILA54
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loyal customer "

This is the second time I've purchase a new Hyundai from this dealership and both times I've been very pleased and amazed at the dedication they give their customers. I'm definitely a lifetime customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The guy closest to the finance center

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HIROKI.EASTERLING
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Relatively smooth transaction. "

They didn't give me over whelming information or try to push anything on me. Though the dealers don't seem to know much about the vehicles themselves but that's to be expected from salesman. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PETEGAMBOA
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasent experience"

All the staff provided for a pleasent experience. Did not feel pressured to buy a car. Although we could have received more information about the cars and the maintenance schedule.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Stubbs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
REYH_85
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First timer "

First time buying a brand new vehicle and it was an excellent and exciting experience. Mr David stubbs was very friendly and had the answers to my questions and he did his best to get us the best deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David stubbs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory