About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

4800 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78229
Sales: (866) 553-1359

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.6

129 Lifetime Reviews

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai
4800 NW Loop 410,
San Antonio, Texas 78229
Red McCombs Superior Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

South Point Hyundai

564 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
129 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mchavira1971
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

The sales consultant, Alexandro Gallegos, was very courteous and professional. Answered any questions that we had at the time. Made the buying experience a breeze. Would recommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marcus.sandersmd
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Andrew and the management team at superior Hyundai was excellent, from the pricing discussion to the vehicle delivery, I will definitely recommend this dealer. This was my first new car purchase and my first Hyundai experience, I researched this vehicle throughly and visited many dealerships before this sales experience won me over.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samlec1987
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer experience."

I was impressed with employees at the dealership. They took time to explain things to ensure I understood. They were willing to work with me to meet my budget. I was able to secure the vehicle I wanted with their help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oldpro300
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WHY"

GOING ON A LONG TRIP WILL BE GONE FOR THREE WEEKS ,WILL TRAVEL ABOUT FOUR TO FIVE THOUSAND MILES ,WILL SEE TEN STATES HOPE TO BE BACK JULY FOUR......THANK YOU

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ALEJANDRO GALLEGOS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chancet816
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy customer"

i am a happy customer there was no forcing of any kind and i got the exact color and brand new model i wanted. They helped me out getting me out of my old car and i couldn't express more how happy i am.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ricardo marcus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
martha.argaiz49
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe Sport"

I have been wanting to get the santa fe for a long time and I'm so glad i worked with ricardo and marcus because they made a dream become a reality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricardo and Marcus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
irlasb
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my NEW Car"

I love how much i am saving on gas and how smooth and quiet the car is. Thank you thank you i am so grateful that i was able to get into a new car. I also want to thank my salesmen!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

marcus chavez ricardo beohme

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adesoto
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Review"

Dolores greeted us at our vehicle upon our arrival. Dolores was very knowledgeable about all Hyundai vehicles. Dolores asked questions about what are needs were, she presented us with many colors and styles. Dolores did not try to sell us something we didn't ask for. My husband and I felt very comfortable with Dolores. We loved her can do attitude and she didn't mind taking us to test drive several vehicles. Dolores is the reason we purchased our vehicle because of her knowledge and friendliness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores Fernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
swoosh4real
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Equus survey"

I love the service and experience when dealing with the personnel of Red McComb! They take their time to get you the best deal along with outstanding professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deloris Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sc14071rss
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Evaluation of Staff"

Red MCCombs use to have have high standards but the standards are not that high anymore. The sales people barely meet standards. They should meet and exceed standards for customer satisfaction. These people fall short in these standards. I do not like the way they do business. I am retired military and I am glad they are not in a job that deals with life and death because they would fail every time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricardo, Andrew, and John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Need a new car?