About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

4.7

251 Lifetime Reviews

4800 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78229 Directions
Sales: (866) 553-1359

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

251 Reviews of Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2017

"Excellent service"

- carmen.landin

Excellent. Dolores Fernandez is an exceptional salesperson; however, I have not received my tour with BlueLink. Would like too have full use of that. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dolores Fernandez
April 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- moniespinoza1998

I loved the customer service and how everything was explained to my satisfaction We didn't take long at dealership and salesperson was very friendly and helpful with everything we asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia
April 20, 2017

"great"

- chelsac1

Everything went nice and beautiful duriing the purchase and proffesional. The saleperson was a wonderful person and did a great job. Thanks for helpjing on a first time buyer program really helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember his name
April 18, 2017

"Nice service"

- mvillarreal1968

I hope that the car that I trade it in with a note is resolved. It took three days of calling comma and two hours of waiting for the financial department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hope and Minerva.
April 14, 2017

"Non agressive"

- consueloee

The sales person wan non agressive , understaning to my needs of purchase. Made me feel welcomed and non discriminating to race or income bracket . Will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dolores Fernandez
April 05, 2017

"Great"

- maddie07

Mr Hall is someone I can trust and I will come to him for my next car. As well as my daughter when she is old enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr hall
April 05, 2017

"Excellent"

- escopink

Very satisfied customer! Happy with all salesperson that were involved with my decisions and the finance explained all details. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minerva wonderful salesperson
April 05, 2017

"Texas"

- marinesgt5

Overall excellent experience and done right away no hassles.. the finance was on target and Delores Boss Smith was very understanding and thank me for my Military Service to Our Country

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delores/finance/ Delores Boss
March 31, 2017

"Mixed feelings, but overall good"

- anthony4trice

Overall, my experience, as rated, was pretty good overall, however there were definite things I did not enjoy. First, the moment I parked, a staff member came straight down and waited around my car until I got out. I did not like this, as I did not even have time to get out my car before she was already on her way, nor did I get the chance to walk the lot to see things myself. Another thing I did not like was when my sales representative asked me if I wanted to go inside and "discuss numbers". I explicitly let her know that I ONLY wanted to know he final sale price and I was NOT buying a car that day, and that I would return the following day if the price was right to buy the vehicle, as I was on a time crunch and needed to make a three hour drive out of town in order to make it to an engagement I had planned. After the pricing was discussed, she nonchalantly said as she was getting up to talk to the sales manager that she would go ahead and get them to start washing my car and fill it up for me. She left before I could tell her I did not want to buy the car that day, however, I was very frustrated as I told her at least three times that day that I did not have much time, and was not buying a car that day, and I also told her this at least once, but I believe twice over the phone prior to my arrival at the dealership. This behavior seemed very shady and passive aggressive, so if it were not for the fact that I already went to another dealership, and the price I was being offered was better here than the other Hyundai dealership, I would have been very livid and uncomfortable. So already being unhappy about this, I was then left for easily 30-40 minutes, and no one came to check on me or update me on what was going on. I was very angry at this point, since (1) I was purchasing a vehicle and expected more attention and care than being left without explanation, and (2) my sales rep KNEW I needed to be on the road. After getting up from my chair and pacing around, a staff member told me I would be helped in just a minute. FINALLY someone else noticed my annoyance and took me straight back to the finance manager. He was a nice guy, but for the longest he kept trying to up-sell me. I specifically told him that I did not have time, and let him know the monthly payments I wanted to stay at ($350) and have a 60 month repayment period. He, however, continued pushing for a 72 month duration, and much higher monthly payments, putting me over $400, despite me telling him I was not comfortable with that. Again, my experience overall was good, and I love my car, but if I was not as prepared as I was, I would have been very displeased, and having my need to leave ignored was not appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie
March 28, 2017

"Excellent service"

- thomas1730

I just want to say that both James and Hope worked with me to get me the car I wanted and they were excellent. I also had challenging credit and they were able to overcome that obstacle. They were accommodating in delivering my car to me at the airport while I switched out my rental car. I absolutely would recommend and in four years I will return to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hope and James
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results