About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

4800 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78229
Sales: (866) 553-1359

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

159 Lifetime Reviews

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai
4800 NW Loop 410,
San Antonio, Texas 78229
Red McCombs Superior Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

South Point Hyundai

645 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
159 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kbarstow4252
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"none"

The sales and finance staff didn't make me feel embarrassed by financial condition. They worked to get me into the vehicle I needed. As a single woman who has to shop by myself I didn't feel pressured.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ramendoza1960
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Rep"

Excellent service and extremely friendly. Read my previous review. She was a life saver! She saw us walking on the street and came up to us right away. She didn't leave us until i found the car I wanted and satisfied. She was very thorough and answered all my questions. I will definitely be back. Where my car broke down Dolores got people to help us move my car to a parking spot so it wouldn't get towed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores Fernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gmshoe
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

This is the 5th Hyundai I have purchased from Red McCombs Hyundai. I am very satisfied with the dealership and the personnel involved with my purchase. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores Gomez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennday19
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Elantra"

Great service. Friendly staff! It was a very hot day but Dolores took the time to get to know our needs and walked around the lot finding the right vehicle for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmccure57
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE STAFF AT RED MCCOMBS SUPERIOR FOR THE EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE I HAD WHILE PURCHASING MY NEW VEHICLE. THE ENVIRONMENT WAS GREAT AND EVERYONE WAS WILLING TO ASSIST WITH ANYTHING I NEEDED.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rsoriano64
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

We were so pleased with our experience at your dealership. Our sincere thanks!! We actually visited a couple other dealerships and they did not come close to efforts put forward by your staff to satisfy the customer. Just can't thank you enough. ?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian and Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teresaheining
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience!"

This is the 4th purchase within our family and friends from this location and it has been a pleasurable experience for all! I will continue to recommend Red McCombs Superior Hyundai to anyone needing and new or used vehicle along with the exceptional Sales Rep, Delores Fernandez. Thank you Red McCombs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Delores Fernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gwdavis61
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Red Got His"

Watch out for the extra $1500 of unneeded extras on a brand new car. The Veloster performs well and has surpassed my expectations. Very fuel efficient and I have received a number of compliments with my car choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Andrew Manchester - Good Guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roymateen
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cool review"

I enjoyed buying my car at Red Mccombs. The staff were very encouraging.The sale went threw easy and professional,no stress. I look forward to buying my next upgrade car at Red Mccombs Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores Fernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
riclop6343
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy and satisfied"

Review with excellent very knowledgeable of my vehicle after all the details were explained very satisfied with all the extras and details of my car working with expand in satisfactory manner very satisfied

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Need a new car?