About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

4.7

233 Lifetime Reviews

4800 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78229 Directions
Sales: (866) 553-1359

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Red McCombs Superior Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2017

"New vehicle purchase"

- MGARCIA903

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Definitely recommend this dealership. John Brown was awesome and helped the transaction go through very smoothly. Awesome service all around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brown and Ricardo Boehme
February 08, 2017

"Stress Free Buying"

- elias.rangel

Having never purchased a vehicle from a dealership, I had this bad image of pushy sales people in my mind, but sales consultant Momen Itayim squashed the stereotype. Momen Itayim quickly greeted me as I arrived on the lot. Having a vehicle in mind we were off on a test drive in less than 15min of my arrival. Momen Itayim was very detailed in describing the vehicles features and not only answered my questions but got back to me with the answers to questions he didn't know. Needless to say I purchased the new vehicle at a great price with a no hassle, stress free experience! I would recommend Red McCombs Superior Hyundai and definitely recommend sales consultant Momen Itayim for a smooth purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Momen Itayim
February 07, 2017

"Great"

- andrea.luzada

After going to other dealerships to purchase a car, coming here was a relief. My dealer wasn't pushy and was very polite. I love that this dealership actually tried to help me, someone with no car-buyinh experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Stubbs
January 30, 2017

"Expess Lane is Great!!! Quick and Easy"

- Lulu Garcia

It took less than 25 min! I even got a complimentary car wash. Everyone was knowledgeable and it was a pleasant visit. During the visit I even had a Chance to test drive the New G80. Great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Goslin and Andy
January 27, 2017

"Purchase"

- barredondos40

Worked hard to get me what I wanted. Continued to work with me on getting the car I wanted worth the terms I was requesting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Johnson
January 17, 2017

"Love my Elantra"

- pam16

Hope seemed to read my mind. She is a lovely sales person and took me to the car I ended up buying. I enjoyed working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hope
January 15, 2017

"Great service"

- carl.karge

Best dealership and salesman professionalism in the city. Had a great experience at the dealership with the salesman. Will definitely recommend and go back when I'm ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert williams
January 14, 2017

"Hyundai Purchase"

- swood3

Minerva Martinez, sales person was very friendly and eager to help explain all the bells and whistles on the Sante Fe we purchased. She was thorough and really knows her product. The Finance guy was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minerva Martinez
January 14, 2017

"Buy my car"

- toddybabybailey

This has been a great experience. I just love my new Hyundai Sport. Thankyou Minerva, Martinez for helping me find and purchase my new car. You are a very nice and patient person. God bless you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Minerva, Martinez
January 13, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- emarierodriguez87

This was the best car buying experience I've had! I have always purchased Honda vehicles...so this was a HUGE transition for me. John was wonderful and I will definitely send all my friends and family their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Martinez
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results