About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Reedman Toll Subaru

1700 East Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047
Sales: (215) 757-4961

Makes: Service Center|Subaru
 
0% Recommend

Overall Rating 1.8

8 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Reedman Toll Subaru
8 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Reedman Toll Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Reedman Toll Subaru

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Reedman Toll Subaru

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
8 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Service

"Brought my new Forrester in for mounting of wind..."

Brought my new Forrester in for mounting of wind deflector/ rain shields . Over 2 hours for a job that should take no more than 1/2 hour .Customers that came in after me and had Oil changes , tires rotated were finished before my car was done . Was told by service personnel that molding needed to be removed to install the rain shields. I've installed these on other cars & it took 5-10 minutes once package was opened. I see there are supports mounted in the molding channel , but I can't believe the time to do this .

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

no names given


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I went to this dealership looking at a used car based on..."

I went to this dealership looking at a used car based on the price online, when i got there they told me they could not find the car with that price when the finally found the car it was $4,000 more and the sales persons tried to lie to me saying it was because I needed to put money down pointing to a finance option not the price of the car, He then told me that he can not honor that price and that the price on their website my sometimes be wrong and he can not honor the price. I will never go there again for any car it was a scam and he was not nice about it at all!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

NA

Reedman Toll Subaru responded to this review

January 22, 2014

Please contact Jim Hughes at 1-877-702-7807 or email jhughes@reedmantoll.com.



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly salespeople and tons of selection make it great..."

Friendly salespeople and tons of selection make it great place to shop for used cars. I've bought a used car from them before, but this time around (June, 2012) I found that there are better deals to be had elsewhere. It's a good place to go to start your used car search (get in a bunch of cars and get a feel for what you want), but some may prefer to pull the trigger elsewhere to save some money. I won't mention the better-priced dealers in the body of this text, but you'll find them in the dealerrater.com top-rated dealers in PA and NJ. Note: Even though I like Reedman Toll, it doesn't surprise me that they are barely listed among the better-rated dealerships. Though they are very friendly, this huge outfit seems to be losing fire they once had for the sale.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Steve Roberts

Reedman Toll Subaru responded to this review

June 14, 2013

Please contact Jim Hughes at 1-877-702-7807 or email jhughes@reedmantoll.com.

Reedman Toll Subaru responded to this review

August 22, 2012

Ricmo, thank you for your review. Glad your experience went relatively well. Our sales staff looks to provide that kind of experience regularly. ~RT Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a very easy and calming experience buying this car...."

I had a very easy and calming experience buying this car. My salesman Nick Hill was very impressive with his knowledge of my vechicle and was willing to answer any questions I had to ask. He was thorough in explaining every paper I was filling out and every detail with the car. He made what normally is a nervous process very simple and reassuring. The maintenance dept was also very friendly and quick! Not having enough time to catch someone's name is a good thing when having to do normal upkeep with your car. I was in and out in minutes, which was great. Overall experience was great, Ill return there for my next vechicle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Nick Hill

Reedman Toll Subaru responded to this review

August 22, 2012

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. Nick is indeed great at what he does. ~RT Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The salesman (Nick Hill) was very courteous and not..."

The salesman (Nick Hill) was very courteous and not pushy. I could have picked up the vehicle on the date of purchase but since I was the sole driver and lived 80 miles away, I came back the next day via NJ Transit Train. Nick picked me up in Trenton in his personal car on his day off and drove me to Langhorne, PA. On the day of purchase he suggested that I take advantage of Subaru's low intetrest rate of .9% versus my credit union rate of 1.79%. He also contacted Geico to arrange the change in my insurance coverage which was completed and faxed in 5 minutes. Overall it was a very pleasing experience and I would recommend Reedman to any potential driver. Even though I live in NY City, the trip to Reedman was well worth it finacially as well as being hassle free.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Nick Hill

Reedman Toll Subaru responded to this review

August 22, 2012

What a story! Nick is really an incredible salesman, and even though such a courteous action isn't expected-- you will see a lot of our sales people will do their best to make things work for you! ~ RT Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible experience. We've purchased at least 6 vehicles..."

Horrible experience. We've purchased at least 6 vehicles from Reedman before Toll Brothers took over and that's not including both my husband and my families that also, have purchased vehicles from them. Our last purchase was almost 3 years ago and all went well. We wanted to purchase a new vehicle again and the salesperson could not be more disappointing. He was basically throwing us out the door, totally uninterested with us. Looking over our shoulders to see if any other customers were coming over by us. I was shocked and disgusted. Would not recommend this dealer to anyone I know and will make sure I let the Manager and hopefully Owner know about what happened.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

John L. Clifford

Reedman Toll Subaru responded to this review

August 23, 2012

Please contact Jim Hughes at 1-877-702-7807 or email jhughes@reedmantoll.com.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car buying can be a tiresome and stressful time, it..."

New car buying can be a tiresome and stressful time, it can often be combative and frustrating. Working with Todd has been a pleasure, NONE of these adjectives applies to my experience with buying a new Subaru. Todd has been extremely helpful throughout, and quite frankly is one of the reasons I bought the car last night. The car is being dealer prepped now and I plan to pick it up no later than Saturday morning. Timothy P. McDevitt

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Todd Tabita

Reedman Toll Subaru responded to this review

August 22, 2012

Thanks Timothy for your kind words. Hope you enjoy your Subaru still, and look forward to working with you in the future! ~ RT Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my 9th car since 1990. I have always been..."

This is my 9th car since 1990. I have always been treated great here. I love the service department. I trust that any work that I have done is needed, and not jst to pad the bill.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jonathon Cloyd

Reedman Toll Subaru responded to this review

August 22, 2012

Nine cars shows a lot of loyalty to what we can do for you here at Reedman, and we really do appreciate your business. ~ RT Team

1
1 - 8 of 8 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory