About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reliable Imports & RV

4.9

372 Lifetime Reviews

438 Ingram Mill Rd., Springfield, Missouri 65802 Directions
Sales: (417) 720-8371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

372 Reviews of Reliable Imports & RV

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2017

"Salesperson: Great, Bank Process: Lacking"

- colt.thomas26

Pleas see my previous review. To reiterate, Bryon Edgerton was beyond helpful and met 110% of my sales expectations. The banking process has a lot to be desired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryon Edgerton
May 25, 2017

"Hyundai Ioniq"

- john.bertsch

I had a very good experience purchasing the vehicle. The staff was friendly and great to work with. I am really enjoying the car and expect I will take it back to the dealership for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, and Cindy
May 26, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

We're thrilled to hear that you had such a good experience with us, John! Thanks for giving us a chance to serve you. Enjoy the new vehicle and thanks again for choosing Reliable Imports!

May 24, 2017

"Excellence"

- beckycooper

Excellent friendly people, made me feel at home, very professional. Clean facility. Jamie went over all aspects of the car and made me feel completely comfortable when I test drove the car. I will definitely recommend Hyundai in Springfield Mo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
May 26, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

We're glad to hear it, Becky! Thanks for being a great customer!

May 19, 2017

"Excellent first time buying experience!"

- mocrawlin77

Jamie (salesman) and Aaron(sales manager, pretty sure that was his name) both went above and beyond my expectations. Will recommend these guys and Reliable to anyone i know looking to buy a car or truck. Love the car, and will be back i am sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Aaron
May 22, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Glad to hear it! Thanks for giving us a chance. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 18, 2017

"Completely satisfied!"

- kamimariemo

I was very nervous about purchasing a car from a dealership but I couldn't have had a better experience! Bryon explained all my options and found a reliable car that pleases both my mom and I without being pushy or misleading. Couldn't be happier with my car or the service we received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryon Edgerton
May 19, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Hey, there! Thank you so much for your kind words. We're glad that Byron could assist you in the purchase of your new vehicle. Happy travels!

May 18, 2017

"Highly Satisfied"

- sacredhoax

Can't say enough about how Great everyone at Reliable Hyundai has been. Anthony was super approachable, and I never felt pushed to purchase anything. Wes was fantastic at working out financing to fit my needs, and explained everything perfectly. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Wes, Christina
May 19, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

We love to hear feedback from our guests like this! Thanks for giving us a chance! We hope to work with you again down the road!

May 17, 2017

"Met my needs"

- geehmmm

I had some specific issues that the sales and finance office was able to help with. I am happy with their ingenuity and ability to work within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
May 18, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Hi, there! We're glad that we were able to help! No matter the situation, we always strive to make a deal work for our guests. Thanks again for choosing us, and we hope you'll keep us in mind for any future needs!

May 17, 2017

"Great service Ben"

- randallb52

Great overall guest service. Ben was a pretty awesome and helpful salesman. He helped me get in a brand new car and for that I am great full.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
May 18, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thanks for the review, Randall. We're grateful to have had the chance to earn your business! Thanks again!

May 17, 2017

"Reliable Hyundai"

- diana.drakeford2012

I was very pleased with all aspects of this buy. The salesperson listened to everything I wanted and delivered. This was the fastest car buying experience of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2017

"Reliable Hyundai"

- dixie2707

We were very happy with our experience. Trenton is a wonderful asset to the company and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trenton, Greg and Darrell
May 17, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Hey, dixie2707. Thanks for your kind words and review. We are thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed your experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results