About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reliable Imports & RV

4.9

352 Lifetime Reviews

438 Ingram Mill Rd., Springfield, Missouri 65802 Directions
Sales: (417) 720-8371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

352 Reviews of Reliable Imports & RV

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"Love my Hyundai"

- emtcindy519

Everyone at Reliable Hyundai was/is very kind, knowledgeable, trustworthy, professional and happy to help me. A wonderful experience and I will highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Foshe
April 22, 2017

"Just what we wanted"

- bettyridge

We loved our 2012 Hyundai Sonata. When it was totaled in an accident, we considered several models but wanted another just like the one we'd lost. Fortunately, Reliable Hyundai had the same thing, just five years newer and updated, on their lot. We were greeted promptly, discussed our options, viewed several cars, test drove this one and were able to drive it home a little bit later. All elements of the transaction were handled professionally. We were treated with respect and everything was well explained for us to make an informed purchase. We hope to enjoy this car for many happy miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Wright
Apr 24, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Hey, Betty! We're glad to hear that we could take a bad situation and turn it into something good. We hope you love your new vehicle and that it serves you very well. Give us a call if there's anything more that we can do. We'd be happy to speak with you again!

April 20, 2017

"Great people!"

- Aprilfool421

Great people to work with! Everyone helped. Ben Bowden was passionate about his Brand and taking care of all my needs. I would recommend to anyone! Aaron Branson was the manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Bowden
Apr 21, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

We aim for excellence, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us at Reliable Imports! Thanks again!

April 19, 2017

"None"

- p.schneider38

This aggravates me that you are making me leave a review. Usually I don't and thought why not. Then I get to this and is making me do this. I would think about taking this part and not make it a requirement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Sorry that you're upset, p.schneider38. We appreciate your feedback and we are in the process of reviewing changes to it. We thank you, however, for your business and the five stars, and hope that everything else was top notch. Give us a call if there's anything more we can do!

April 18, 2017

"Ben Bowden was amazing"

- Sjohannsen

Ben worked with us on two occasions before we made a decision on our 2017 Subaru Crosstrek. He was patient and helpful and answered all of our questions. He was great to work with and I recommend him. Zach Davis finished up with us and helped program my phone in the car and assisted us with the final walk around the car before we drove off the lot with it. He assisted with scheduling my first oil change as well. He was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Davis
Apr 19, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your great review. We're very glad to hear that Ben could assist you in your purchase. Congratulations on your new Crosstrek. We hope it brings you tons of joy and adventure! Give us a call if anything comes up or if there's anything more that we can do for you!

April 18, 2017

"They did all they could to make me happy"

- mpdad414

From start to finish I felt very comfortable. They made my wife and I feel important and listened to all our concerns and wants. I appreciated the fact that they had the car we wanted in stock and that they made the sale happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard (Both). Tim
April 15, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- bshuller

I had planned to shop around before purchasing a vehicle but I was so pleased with what I learned about the Hyundai Sonata that I bought it on my first visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony & Wes
Apr 17, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Awesome! We're glad our sales team could show you the great benefits of the Sonata and help you find something great. Thanks for coming to us and give us a call anytime!

April 13, 2017

"Happy campers"

- mjphifer

Very happy with the sales team and service facilities. Very willing to work with your budget and make sure you are pleased. Richard and Tim made sure we were completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Boll, Richard Griffes
Apr 14, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thanks, mjphifer! We're glad we could make it a good one!

April 12, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- Tammy159

Darin was great in helping me get the car I wanted along with making sure I felt comfortable while waiting for financing. I went in knowing what I wanted and he made that work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin DeSilva
Apr 13, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

We're glad to hear it! Thanks for coming to Reliable Imports and enjoy your new ride!

April 12, 2017

"My opinion"

- rlcjac150

Have nothing else to say. However to finish this survey, I will get to the twenty five word minimum, by saying that my salesman, Damon Adcock did a very good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thanks for the review, rlcjac150!

1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results