About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reliable Imports & RV

4.9

396 Lifetime Reviews

438 Ingram Mill Rd., Springfield, Missouri 65802 Directions
Sales: (417) 720-8371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

396 Reviews of Reliable Imports & RV

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2017

"Fabulous Experience at Reliable"

- winbrkk

Reliable Hyundai and my salesman, Warren Molica were fabulous. Warren knew exactly what I needed in a vehicle. He sent a letter and called me to see if I had any questions or concerns with my new 2017 Hyundai Sonata. Thank you for caring about me as a customer and as an individual. I will definitely be back in the future to buy another Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Molica, Wes Cameron, Christina Richard
July 23, 2017

"2017 Sonata Sport"

- vickidhanson

Warren Molica was great he paid attention to what I wanted. Wasn't pushy. Will recommend him and Hyundai to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Molica
July 21, 2017

"Excellant"

- bethany.yarber

The customer service and energy of the dealership was spectacular. Everyone was super friendly and the process was very smooth. I already own a Hyundai bought at different dealership years ago, but will definetly return to this dealership for future purchases. The process to service department to set up appointments and the saleman showing me how to use the features on my new car was amazing! the financing guy was also amazing, great personality, not just all business, friendly and knowledgable. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Foshe, Kristina is customer service, Dan in financing, amarchese Admin, bcecil Admin
July 20, 2017

"Great place"

- erinharp88

Everyone was excellent, very nice and could answer all of my question, or better yet showed me how things worked on car. They allowed me to drive as many cars as many times as I needed to make a good decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren, amarchese Admin, bcecil Admin
July 20, 2017

"SW"

- willyams54321

Great service, friendly staff. They answered all questions thoroughly and walked us through the entire process in ad timely of a manner ad they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"

- Dianne C.

Great experience buying a new car! Salesman and team were very helpful and knowledgeable! Would recommend everyone come visit this dealership for all their auto buying deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Evarts, Jamie Wright, Christina Richard,and Daryl Biri
July 15, 2017

"value"

- dakaja

The vehicle was exactly what I was looking for. Our Ford Escape was too small and the warranty was running out. The Santa Fe we were shown had quality and value plus a great warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 11, 2017

"Great experience"

- bethstar90

They were very helpful. They found me the car I wanted in the color I wanted. They were quick and worked around my schedule. Everyone was super pleasant and was constantly concerned with if we were ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales person, amarchese Admin
July 11, 2017

"1111"

- woogeg

great car, great sales person,{Jamie} dissapointed in final paperwork procedure, took to long and darrel was unable to accept a no answer to extended warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jamie
July 08, 2017

"Reliable"

- judithbland

Very friendly and always ready to help in any way,even on days off.very helpful with everything ask . Called to check to see if everything ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
Jul 12, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thanks for the five stars and your review! Customer service is our #1 priority and we're glad to see our efforts are paying off. We hope to see you again at Reliable Imports!

1
...
1 - 10 of 396 results