About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Reliable Imports & RV

438 Ingram Mill Rd., Springfield, Missouri 65802
Sales: (417) 720-8371

Makes: Hyundai | Mazda | Subaru | Recreational Vehicles | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

212 Lifetime Reviews

Reliable Imports & RV
438 Ingram Mill Rd.,
Springfield, Missouri 65802
Reliable Imports & RV Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

212 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gforce1990
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable sales staff"

Ben Bowden was an exceptional salesperson!! He was extremely knowledgeable and is an asset for Reliable Mazda. Russell the Business Manager made the completion of the sale easy. They were both very pleasant to work with during the buying process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Bowden, Russell Liljedahll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gforce1990
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience "

Mazda Product Specialist, Ben Bowden was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. Russell Liljedahll Business Manager helped to facilitate a timely transaction. Both made purchasing this car a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Bowden and Russell Liljedahl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Reliable Imports & RV responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Welcome to the Reliable Imports family! Both Ben and Russell truly enjoyed working with you during your time with us. We look forward to your next visit! -Your friends at Reliable Imports

carol43fan
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Reliable Hyundai"

Everyone at Reliable Hyundai were very pleasant and professional. They answered questions and we're very informative. Christina took her time with us, and was great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christina Richard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rejane
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY NEW CAR"

i really don't like writing reviews. I don't mind the yes, no or rating my service, but this is not my idea of fun. My overall experience was good, and I am enjoying my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rafmousa
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good place to buy a car."

Salesman low key, down to earth, easy to deal with. Great guy. Good inventory. Found just what we wanted and love our new car . The only downside was the finance/warranty guy (Russell) who was nice but kept us too long and pressured us too much to try to sell us a warranty we told him we didn't. He implied that the car we bought had so many things that could go wrong with it., we sat there wondering if we had bought the wrong car. Some customers may not be as patient as we were with him. I realize he is "selling" for a commission too but his aggressive, wear- you-down approach is not professional. Like we said, nice guy, but needs to be reined in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jamie and Russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kapool
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Close to perfect"

Some dealerships swarm you, others tell you almost nothing. Reliable Hyundai was the perfect middle ground. They respected our need to look and study, yet they were always nearby to answer any questions we had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Logan is the man you want to see.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
haleg4285
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good was very performed about the whole experiance"

very good well pleased very pleased with the whole transation highly recommend this store to anybody clean well staffed and equipped showed everything about the car car was clean and ready to go changed license plate nothing left undone good place to buy a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brooke98
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Ben & Tim"

incredible experience......I started taking headache medicine before we arrived at the Mazda dealership. We pulled up and got out and were immediately met by Ben Bowden...wow fantastic. The entire purchase including warranty service by Tim Boll was a complete breath of fresh air. We went to Springfield the Sunday before driving around looking. We started at Youngblood Nissan and all of us were disappointed with the Versa, Sentra. We have bought 2 new Nissans from Youngblood and I guess I would rather get into a fist fight with a room full of drunks than to go thru what we have in the past with Youngblood. We then went across street and looked at a Kia. My daughter just wasn't excited about any vehicle. Before heading back to Arkansas we decided to drive over to Mazda passing a Toyota dealership. As we pulled up my daughter saw a Mazda3, and said, that is my car. So, Tuesday morning we came back. An excellent experience. We will be back for mom's car soon. I will tell everyone my experience at Reliable Mazda....Ben and Tim were more than fantastic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Bowden and Tim Boll. We're fantastic!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
revsp19
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Excellent, Excellent, Excellent"

I purchased a Mazda CRX-5 Memorial weekend and was treated with utmost respect by a great pre-owned Sales Representative Tom Schedrick. Russell in finances was informative, respectful, and helpful in finalizing the purchase. Susan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom and Russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Reliable Imports & RV responded to this review

June 06, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear about the great service and respect your received from Tom and our team. Thank you for your business!

nmoncher
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I haven't purchased a car in 8 years but it was a pleasure doing business with the entire staff in particular Warren Molica. He is such a great and fun person to deal with, he didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. I got exactly what I needed and felt the price was perfect. I will definitely return for any future needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Warren Molica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Reliable Imports & RV responded to this review

June 06, 2016

We couldn’t be happier to hear about your great car buying experience! We are thrilled to know that Warren and our team were able to make your time at our dealership pleasant. Thank you for choosing Reliable Imports!

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Need a new car?