About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reliable Imports & RV

4.9

335 Lifetime Reviews

438 Ingram Mill Rd., Springfield, Missouri 65802 Directions
Sales: (417) 720-8371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

335 Reviews of Reliable Imports & RV

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"I would like to say this dealership was one of my best yet."

- localmom39

This was very friendly atmosphere and nice and quiet.i really liked the friendliness and cleanliness at the dealership. I was able to get what I wanted and am very satisfied. My family loves the car. I would buy another one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Molica
March 25, 2017

"Exalent"

- mmyliza

My experience was amazing, I honestly had no hopes of finding something I wanted nor loved and I did thanks to Greg Johnson, I was able to get my perfect SUV. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 25, 2017

"Great Time"

- lanissaxon

I have purchased 4 cars at Reliable and that is why I keep coming back. They are a great company. they are professional and friendly. No pressure. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Christiana and others
March 23, 2017

"Great place"

- lthomton

We had a great experience considering. Buying a car is stressful. Reliable Hyundai did an awesome job. We would definitely recommend it to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina, darren, paul
March 22, 2017

"Dealer Performance"

- dick_belt

Everyone I dealt with was friendly and courteous. Gregg was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was willing to discuss everything I wanted to make certain that I got the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Johnson
March 20, 2017

"Fantastic dealership"

- Robert Cubellis

Fantastic dealership. Felt no pressure from the dealership, and Ben did everything he could to get me going in my new car! I would recommend this dealership and Ben to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Bowden
March 18, 2017

"Great experience, great car!"

- dell307086

I did not feel any pressure during the entire process. The sales man is someone I would enjoy as a personal friend. The car feels solid and I feel safe driving it. Love the eco drive mode. All my friends are impressed with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Griffes
March 14, 2017

"customer review"

- tbake

leased a 2017 Azera and can only say it was a very pleasant experience. Warren Molica was our representative. Warren was informative and never tried to be pushy. He showed us cars that were cheaper and close to the model we chose. I would recommend Warren to anyone interested in a vehicle. He did an excellent job of explaining the car, and all the options available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren and the entire sales staff
Mar 18, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

We're thrilled that you had such a good experience with us, tbake! Thanks for taking the time to share your story and Warren is very grateful for the mention. Thanks again and enjoy the new Azera!

March 12, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Randy G

Friendly staff, no pressure what so ever and prompt response to all questions. We test drove a 2017 Subaru Forester while we were in Springfield and worked on a deal. We live in the Kansas City area and told them we wanted to think about it. Worked a deal with a dealer in KC and Reliable kept matching it. Was going to buy from the KC dealer since they were closer but when they would not honor the deal--called Reliable and their offer stood. Picked up the car the next weekend and they even threw in a couple of accessories at no charge. I will go back for future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryon Edmonson
Mar 18, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thanks, Randy! We're so happy to have you as part of the Reliable Imports family. We appreciate you making the trip out to see us and we wish you safe and happy travels!

March 11, 2017

"Strait forward and Helpful"

- jsronce82

I was never told information that was not correct. If there was a question that I had that the salesperson did not know for sure he relayed it to Finance for clarification.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results