About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reliable Imports & RV

4.9

315 Lifetime Reviews

438 Ingram Mill Rd., Springfield, Missouri 65802 Directions
Sales: (417) 720-8371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

315 Reviews of Reliable Imports & RV

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2017

"My Sonata"

- garyrusche

The staff were very knowledgeable. They listened to us, were prompt and professional. Everyone was curtious. Excellent product knowledge. The dealership was clean and waiting areas are comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Johnson, Ricardo Herrera
Feb 20, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thanks for your review, Gary! We appreciate the support and recognition of our efforts. Thanks again for choosing Reliable Imports!

February 16, 2017

"Great Place!!"

- mandymartin123

Darin was an awesome salesman...even when I got upset because they "picked" my car! Little did I know they know what they are talking about and the car they brought me I feel in love with and they did all things possible to get us into that car!! All the staff there was amazing and I would recommend this place to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin
Feb 20, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thank you so much for writing the awesome review, Mandy! Darin said it was a pleasure to work with you and we are so glad that you are satisfied with the new car. Thanks for being a customer and we hope to have you as part of the Reliable Imports family for years to come!

February 16, 2017

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Marharmon

Don Lee was phenomenal while helping me pick out my new car! Richard and Paul in financing were also amazing. I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Lee Logan
Feb 20, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thanks for the review! We're glad that we could provide such a great experience for you and we hope to continue serving you for many years to come!

February 08, 2017

"Hyundai for the win."

- cayers132

The staff members are respectful, caring, helpful and informative. Ten out of ten. Personally my first purchase but family purchased here before. I will recommend this dealership to friends, family or whoever asks where to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thank you so much! It's great to hear that the word is spreading about our excellent service. We really appreciate your endorsement and taking the time to write this review, as this is a huge way of growing our customer base. Thanks again for giving us a chance and we hope you'll be back again in the future!

February 07, 2017

"New car purchase"

- rbjc1991

Brian was great. He exceeded all my expectations. He explained everything about the vehicle and worked very hard to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. Tim in the financial dept did not make me feel pressured. He got me a better interest rate than I had at my bank. He was very considerate of my time. This was the smoothest purchase I have ever made. I am usually very stressed buying a car..They both made this a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Tim
Feb 13, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thanks for sharing this! We're thrilled that Brian and Tim left such a good impression. We do our best to make our customers feel comfortable and informed throughout the process, because we understand how daunting buying a car can be! Thanks for choosing Reliable Imports and feel free to call us if there is anything more that we can do!

February 04, 2017

"The best"

- jdog1987

This is the best dealership I have ever been to. Very nice and friendly. This is my first Hyundai and I will always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Johnson
Feb 13, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thanks for the review, jdog! We're glad you had a good experience with us and congratulations on the new Hyundai! We hope you love it and that you'll be back for service in the future. Thanks again!

January 30, 2017

"Real help"

- Eric

From my first exposure to Greg Johnson I was impressed with his friendly and accepting nature and the ease with which he established rapport and meaningful contact with me. He helped me tremendously in a very complicated situation. He is such a warm individual with a marvelous sense of professionalism, and I believe he is one who can be at ease with a large variety of people. I am sure his personality and character strengths could be really important in your establishment. Thank you for a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Johnson
Feb 13, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Hey, Eric! Thanks for sharing your story. It's always great to hear about one of our employees making such a good impression. We're lucky to have Greg on our team and we're glad you got to experience his passion and dedication to customer service. Thanks again for choosing Reliable Imports!

January 28, 2017

"Excellent"

- graafdiane

Great experience , worked as a team ,interested in teaching me all about the vehicle, clean delearship, great hospitality , honest and friendly, helpful, will go back Love my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren, Brian
Jan 30, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thank you! We do our best to offer an experience that is customer-first. We appreciate you recognizing our efforts and enjoy your new ride!

January 28, 2017

"Very satisfied customer"

- tish_kelley

Reliable Imports has a gold star. I would and will buy from them again. I gave a review earlier in this survey and all I said there also goes here. Patricia Kelley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Camermon
Jan 30, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate the review and your continued business. Your loyalty means a lot to us and does not go unrecognized. Thanks again and enjoy your new ride!

January 25, 2017

"Reliable Hyundai-Great service"

- terrisoucek

Excellent service at this dealership. 4X Hyundai owner! Comfortable waiting area. Everything fully explained. No surprises.Very quick service. Definetly will do business again with them soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Wes
Jan 28, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

We appreciate it, Terri! Thanks for your business at our dealership. We can't wait to see you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results