About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reliable Imports & RV

4.9

303 Lifetime Reviews

438 Ingram Mill Rd., Springfield, Missouri 65802 Directions
Sales: (417) 720-8371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

303 Reviews of Reliable Imports & RV

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"My First Subaru"

- Donna

I've always admired the Subaru Forester and decided it was time to buy one. Working with Bailey was great. He was very patient with me on finding the right Forester and walking me thru the process of purchase and financing. Bailey was very professional and courteous as was the gentleman that finalized the financing (Darrell),

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Woodman, Darrell Biri
January 12, 2017

"EXCELLENT PRODUCTS"

- mlamitinia

I LOVE MY SANTA FE SPORT. THIS IS THE THIRD HYUNDAI I HAVE OWNED AND STILL AM PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING. I WILL DEFINITELY SUGGEST OTHERS TO USE THEIR SERVICES AS WELL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 12, 2017

"No comment"

- dhew

Why do I have to write a review in order to complete this review? All the questions were answered and tell the story. Working with Christine Richard in picking out and test driving a car was outstanding. She did a great job without pushing me into buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Richard
January 07, 2017

"2017 Elantra"

- kimberlycaiola

I returned to upgrade to the newest Elantra and I love it! Staff is wonderful and always has taken great care of us. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes & Gerad
Jan 17, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

We're glad you love your new Elantra, Kimberly. Thank you for the kind words and for coming to us! We'll see you next time!

January 04, 2017

"great"

- susanne.mccafferty38

Great to work with. Enjoyed this experience very much. Did not enjoy being upsold at fiannce for additional products. Came at the end of a long morning and elt pressure to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales (James), Finance (Wes) and Cusotmer Service
Jan 16, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Susanne, thanks for the feedback. We're glad most of your experience was enjoyable enough to rate us 5 stars. Thanks for coming in and let us know if there is anything more that we can do.

December 31, 2016

"Darin DeSilva"

- Michael

Thanks to Darin for a great experience helping us decide on a great vehicle. We really felt like he was listening to our needs and was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin DeSilva
Jan 04, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thank YOU, Michael for shopping with us!

December 31, 2016

"Buying a use car"

- AAW

Test drove a 2016 Hyundai on 12/30/16 at about 4:30pm. Enjoyed the car and like the price. Me and my wife sat down with the sales rep and talked about trying to buy it. I wanted to see if my wife could buy it under her credit at first. The numbers came back with a high APR. and they ask her to sign some documents in order to see the final numbers stating we agreeed to those terms. We said no expecting to put myself on the loan. The sale rep left the office again to discuss it with the sale manager. This time the sales manager came back with rep and explained the reason for the high APR. Still was not asked to put my name on the vehicle. Then the sales manager started to get aggressive and ask"Do you even want to buy a car today?". I responded back "What does that mean?". At this point do to the aggressiveness of the sales manager me and my wife finally left without even trying the use me as a borrower. It is to bad it is a nice car and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Rep and Sale Manager
December 30, 2016

"Replacement"

- falkowski1533

We enjoyed our 2016 Sante Fe but it was totaled in an accident in which there were no injuries. SInce we liked the 2016, we decided to replace it with a 2017 Sante Fe. The 2017 has a few minor changes that improves the vehicle driving experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trenton, Jared, Misty, Wes.
December 30, 2016

"Amazing dealership"

- hannah.olivia417

I came into Hyundai a few months ago before buying, Christina stayed in contact with me even after I made the decision not to buy that day. I came back months after and got the exact car I wanted! Perfect first car that I got for myself!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Richard
Jan 04, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Sounds like a success story! We're so happy to hear it, and happy that we could help. We hope you enjoy the new ride!

December 30, 2016

"Great Experience"

- dmaczka13

It was just a great experience. Trenton was very patient as I went through the decision process. He also was very honest and up front if something was a bit out of my range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trenton, Christina.
1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results