About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reliable Imports & RV

4.9

276 Lifetime Reviews

438 Ingram Mill Rd., Springfield, Missouri 65802 Directions
Sales: (417) 720-8371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

276 Reviews of Reliable Imports & RV

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2016

"Richard Herrera"

- Mhenry10

My car buying experience was great! Richard Herrera was my sales man and he went above and beyond to make sure I was in a vehicle I was comfortable with. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Herrera
November 30, 2016

"Nice group of people!"

- mgreen118

We are very happy with our purchase and our experience at the dealership. Warren is a pleasure to work with and he really cares about his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Molica
Dec 01, 2016 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thanks for the kind words! It was a pleasure working with you to help you get your new ride! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything more that we can do. Thanks again for choosing Reliable Imports!

November 22, 2016

"A Dream come True!"

- Terrih

This was the best new car buying experience EVER! Not only do I now own my first Subaru, I also had the best Sales Associate ever. Zach went above and beyond to accommodate my preferences and deliver my first Subaru. I will recommend Zach Davis to anyone I can! Wes in the business/finance office also took very good care of us and I thank him for his patience while deliberating my options and getting the BEST financing deal possible!! And a thank you to Tiffany, internet sales, who helped me get started on this awesome journey. Looking forward to being in the SUBARU family. Thank you all so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Davis and Wes Cameron, Misty Swank and Tiffany Groves
Nov 28, 2016 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Hello! Thank you for the glowing review! We are so happy that our team was able to make your shopping experience so great. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Subaru. All the best!

November 15, 2016

"Reliable Is An Excellent Hyundai Dealership"

- cindyisanurse

Reliable Hyundai provided excellent, courteous service. Great buying experience. Reliable's reputation for integrity in business as well as in customer service is well known to us. Hyundai brand is a great fit for us...the vehicle has great style and is quality made @ a fair price...love the Hyundai warranty. The Service Department is also a pleasure to work with. Don and Blake{salesmen}, Wes {finance} provided top notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Blake, Wes
Nov 16, 2016 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Hi there! Thanks so much for the kind words! We appreciate the review and value your continued business at our dealership. We’ll see you next time!

November 10, 2016

"Great service"

- melcook77

I felt well taken care of and confident in my purchase. I look forward to buying future vehicles here. My questions were answered to my satisfaction and features were explained well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2016 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thank you for choosing us for your purchase! We're happy to have had you as a customer and happy that we could make your experience a good one. Thanks again!

November 09, 2016

"Satisfied"

- jbardy2

I appreciated getting my questions answered and them working with me on the vehicle I wanted to buy. Wes did a very good job explaining all the warrantees to me. He was very professional. Christina's supervisor was very helpful....sorry I can't remember his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Richard, Wes Cameron
Nov 14, 2016 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thanks for the great review! We’re glad that you felt comfortable with our team and that we were able to help you get the one that you wanted. Enjoy the new ride!

November 09, 2016

"Convenient Memory Loss"

- jamesmadams1

During negotiating we asked for specific tires and were told they were not in the tire business. Later during the tour of the Service Department we saw that they were in the tire business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
November 03, 2016

"I don't know what you want here I've said it all above. It was a great experience!"

- exalted456

I have honest rate this dealership in every aspect of services rendered I could not have asked for anything better. As it turned out the blue sonata I bought was exactly what I wanted and was on sale to boot. So some this was luck but the dealership made the most of my good luck. I have never had a better experience buying any vehicle from any dealership. With the sale that was going on I received an amazing value for less than the sonata I was trading in and the vehicle had the sport upgrades that were not on my previous sonata. I am most pleased with the whole experience. I have used the serve department in the past and I like the people who service my vehicle. The waiting area is comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2016 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

We are very happy to hear this. Thanks for being a customer of ours and we hope you enjoy your new ride!

November 01, 2016

"Trenton, Paul and Wes are a great team to work with"

- lindalou

You won't be sorry choosing a car from this dealership they first find out what it is you actually want and then they go to work to get it for you. I'm so glad they were there for me because I'm 65 and this buy was because I had totalled my other car. It was the first one I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trenton Finn
Nov 02, 2016 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thank you so much for choosing us for your new car! We're so happy that you had a good experience with us and hope you enjoy your vehicle. We hope to see you next time for service!

October 31, 2016

"New volester"

- tomary.carroll

Good experience in the purchasing of a new car just wish that dealership was closer to were I live but do get into Springfield several times a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
Nov 02, 2016 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

We hope you are enjoying your new ride! Thanks for making the trip to come out to see us. Hopefully we can see you sometime again on one of your next visits!

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results