About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Reliable Imports & RV

438 Ingram Mill Rd., Springfield, Missouri 65802
Sales: (417) 720-8371

Makes: Hyundai | Mazda | Subaru | Recreational Vehicles | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

250 Lifetime Reviews

Reliable Imports & RV
438 Ingram Mill Rd.,
Springfield, Missouri 65802
Reliable Imports & RV Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

250 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
goodson88
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!!"

My wife and I went in looking for a new to me car. Ryan Evarts was very helpful and made the whole buying process hassle free. Not only did we get one car, but we ended up getting one for my wife too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Evarts, Tim Boll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AndiGoodson
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ryan Evarts "

Ryan was very amazing and helpful! We bought 2 cars from him and he made the whole process stress free and fun. We will def use him again and I will send friends and family his way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Evarts and Till Boll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark Kuehl
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Trick purchase"

Ryan Evarts did a great job today getting me set up with a truck purchase. Thank you ryan. I believe I made a great choice today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Evarts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fellforlife
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

The staff was helpful. They answered questions and made sure I was comfortable with my new vehicle before driving off the lot. Financing department was thorough and patiently answered my questions

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike J
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service. Ben is Great"

Very friendly staff and our salesman Ben did a fantastic job. Never felt pressured. He was very knowledgeable and found out information for us if he didn't know. Very personable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Bowden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
18scam31
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My 2002 to 2017 Experience."

What else can I say? I recommend Hyundai to everyone. I have had great car performance with my 2002, 2006, and 2011, all Sonata types. My wife has a 2014 Elantra GT and my new one is 2017 Elantra SE. JS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted Worthy, Sales: Brandon and Adam in Service Dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donbrobst
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new sonata"

It was great working with your company due to the interest in us as customers. We have had a number of new autos over the years, purchased in different states, and find this dealership rates very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil Merritt, Tim Boll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gmasherry08
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thumbs up"

He was great to work with. I am impressed with his follow up with me. My experience was very stress free and informative. He did arrange my first service appointment..thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Wright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nyoungberg
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"?"

I've answered the questions. I am pleased with the experience of buying a car from this dealership. I don't have time for any further comment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

damon adcock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
H Franks
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our new friends at reliable imports"

We had a great experience with our salesperson he was great. And worked well with him. We will be back! All staff was great!And easy going!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Harrera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.