About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Reliable Imports & RV

4.9

417 Lifetime Reviews

438 Ingram Mill Rd., Springfield, Missouri 65802 Directions
Sales: (417) 720-8371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

417 Reviews of Reliable Imports & RV

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"We have purchased 4 Hyundais fron Bryon Edgerton, 6 here."

- Happy

Bryon Edgerton is a considerate, quality person. Dealer usually has a selection of vehicles that we like. Located in the beautiful city of Springfield Missouri which is well located for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryon Edgerton, Christina Richards, Darrell Biri
Sep 22, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thanks for the five star review! Bryon is a great asset to our team and we are happy to hear that you were able to experience his commitment to customer service. Thank you again for your business!

Sep 20, 2017 -

Happy responded

Shorter is always better.

September 19, 2017

"Awesome"

- Wallapolooza

What a great experience! Damon was a great salesperson! The car was prepped and ready for our arrival and looked beautiful. Trevor ( the sales manager) flexed his desking muscles and made us a terrific deal. the finance team was friendly, prompt, and accurate. I especially enjoyed my banter with the finance director paul. If you are reading this during your morning meeting, this should be worth 2 spins on the prize wheel or an extra day off to the recipients. Three cheers for reliable imports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon, Darrell, trevor, paul
Sep 20, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Damon, Trevor and Paul, and that they went above and beyond for you and your car-buying experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new car, and we hope to see you again soon!

September 17, 2017

"Best car buying experience!"

- anicholehoward97

This was my second time buying a car from a dealership and I have been to several. Reliable Hyundai was so informative and inviting from hello and that made a huge difference. They are focused on customer service before the sale instead of the other way around and it is because of this I will continue my car buying business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Molica
Sep 18, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We have truly appreciated your continued business with us and having you as part of the Reliable family. We wish you many happy miles in your new Hyundai. We'll see you next time!

September 17, 2017

"Great staff!!"

- Shomemocandy

Would definitely recommend this dealership. They will work with you on anything you need and do the best they can! Everyone was very friendly and a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryon Edgerton
Sep 18, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thanks for the great review! We happy to hear that you enjoyed working with our staff. We hope to work with you again in the future!

September 11, 2017

"New Hyundai"

- donsr4407

This dealership makes it easy to purchase a new vehicle. The staff is friendly and helpful. At no time did I feel pressured. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are happy to hear that our staff went above and beyond for your car-buying experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new Hyundai!

September 09, 2017

"Tucson"

- geoffkidwell

I felt that the sales employees helped me in a timely manner and assisted me with all of my needs. I will recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Molica
Sep 12, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

September 07, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Santa Fe"

- travis.burks71

Great car, great salesman and finance manager. It was an overall easy and pleasant experience and we will plan on purchasing another vehicle from them in the future. Thanks to all that were involved in our new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thank you for the great review, Travis! Your wonderful comments keep us motivated and working hard for all of our guests. We hope to be of service to you again, enjoy your new car!

September 06, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- dawndenney1017

I am very pleased with my experience at Reliable Hyundai. I went in thinking it would be a long, difficult process. Jamie, Marcus and the rest of the staff made buying a car so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Wright
Sep 07, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that our team went above and beyond to make your car-buying experience an easy one. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We wish you many happy miles in your new Hyundai!

September 01, 2017

"Very pleased"

- penhatton

We are very pleased with our shopping experience and new vehicle. We brought along our small children and were glad to see a room for their entertainment during the process. God bless you in Jesus' Mighty Name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are thrilled to hear that our team took excellent care of you and your family during your car-buying experience. We truly appreciate your business!

August 30, 2017

"Great service!"

- krisgo

Reliable Hyundai made buying a new car very stress free. We found the people very helpful and informative about their cars. We love our new Hyundai Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren, bcecil Admin
Sep 04, 2017 -

Reliable Imports & RV responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are happy to hear that our team made your car-buying experience a great one. We wish you many happy miles in your new Tucson!

1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results