About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

900 Kietzke Lane, Reno, Nevada 89502
Sales: (775) 333-0000
Service: (775) 333-0000
Parts: (775) 333-0000

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

332 Lifetime Reviews

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

Hours: Closed

900 Kietzke Lane,
Reno, Nevada 89502
Reno Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

Locally owned and Locally operated, RENO BUICK GMC CADILLAC is your local car dealer with one goal: “To do the Right Thing…and be the Best” This dealership-wide motto stems from our Sales and Service Departments one purpose; to exceed your expectations from the moment you arrive. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our Service Team provides the best in automotive service with our very capable staff, equipped with the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our technicians are highly skilled, factory trained and will deliver efficient and quality vehicle care.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Reno Buick GMC Cadillac Learn More

Locally owned and Locally operated, RENO BUICK GMC CADILLAC is your local car dealer with one goal: “To do the Right Thing…and be the Best” This dealership-wide motto stems from our Sales and Service Departments one purpose; to exceed your expectations from the moment you arrive. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our Service Team provides the best in automotive service with our very capable staff, equipped with the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our technicians are highly skilled, factory trained and will deliver efficient and quality vehicle care.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
332 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
p14
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding "

Tyvm to Ian Bullard for his help and assistance in making sure my vehicle is in top notch shape for an up coming trip -- Ian is very experienced-- very courteous-- and a total professional-- Ian is truly an asset to our dealership-- tyvm Ian -- Bill Toffry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian Bullard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service and Detail"

Came in for an oil change and detail on my truck. They did a good job. The truck looks great. Thanks for the service on my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JJ
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Truck Oil Change"

The service department was very nice. I arrived about 20 minutes early and took my trunk in straight away. They also kept me informed as to when it would be completed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brokerone
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales Rep."

I was most pleased by the professional conduct of your sales person. He went above and beyond in making us comfortable with our purchase from your dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
canyon
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GMC new car buying experience"

I was very surprised at the level of service provided by Reno Buick GMC ; their staff was friendly and efficient and the salesman , Matt Kelly ,was helpful , competent and went out of his way to be assist me. I ve bought other more expensive vehicles from foreign car dealerships in the past and have not received the service these guys provided

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

matt kelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary D
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GMC Denali Purchase"

Harold Solano was most helpful in explaining the systems on the truck and guiding the purchase process. The dealership is professional and I would return in the future, if I needed another vehicle, and would seek out Harold to assist me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
not needed
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, efficient, very courtious."

This was a return trip for a problem I created myself. The first visit was also created by me, but the repair solution was not explained to me and it didn't take long for me to cause the problem again. This time it was explained to me what I was doing wrong. All my fault. Just a little miscommunication.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rodney Helsel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GMC3500
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great follow up "

Jeff Davidson was great to work with. He was very courteous and made sure to follow up on any outstanding issues even on his days

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KJSalvaggio
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Service Center in Reno"

I gave RENO GMC a five start rating because they always go above and beyond what I request, when it comes to service. The service staff is always attentive to my needs. An example, they gave me a courtesy wash, but they went a head and cleaned my dashboard interior. That was really cool!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rodney Helsel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gordon
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Short answer: they are Awesome! "

First I have to explain my daughter purchased a Tahoe from a Chevy dealer (not Champion next door) she ordered it with navigation. It came with what they “called” navigation – if you pay On-Star $37.50 a month for as long as you want navigation. After the 6 month On-Star trial period he navigation stopped and they told her to pay On-star to get navigation. That Chevy dealer just made a new Mercedes customer and lost a person that buys a very expensive car every 3 or 4 years. We ordered a Terrain Denali with navigation from Reno Buick GMC Cadillac and it came with the same “so called” navigation system. The salesman Beau Baker realized that the navigation system was not a true navigation system when he tried to demonstrate it to us; he apologized and set out to find another vehicle that met everything we wanted in a vehicle – including a GPS based navigation system. He found one in Elko Nevada; he had it here within 2 days. But this new car had several added options that were not on the car we ordered; the dealership “eat” the cost of the added options and still apologized for the original error. My appraisal: a good dealership, with honest salesmen, and a fair price on their vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Gomez
Mike Gomez

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew  Eddy
Andrew Eddy

Finance

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harold Solano
Harold Solano

Senior Sales Consultant

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garrett Green
Garrett Green

Used Vehicle Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Davidson
Jeff Davidson

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Myers
Keith Myers

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Lauer
Jim Lauer

Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Smith
Mike Smith

Commercial Service Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Cogliano
Mike Cogliano

General Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daylen Sellers
Daylen Sellers

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Cadillac SRX, $52365
2015 Cadillac SRX

Price$52,365

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorShale W/Bwnstone Lth

New 2015 GMC Sierra 3500, $42490
2015 GMC Sierra 3500

Price$42,490

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Blk Dk Ash

New 2015 Cadillac SRX, $48480
2015 Cadillac SRX

Price$48,480

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbony Lth

New 2015 GMC Terrain, $29235
2015 GMC Terrain

Price$29,235

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Blk

New 2015 GMC Terrain, $29235
2015 GMC Terrain

Price$29,235

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Blk

New 2015 Cadillac ATS, $49000
2015 Cadillac ATS

Price$49,000

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black Accent Lth

New 2015 Cadillac CTS, $70335
2015 Cadillac CTS

Price$70,335

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black Full Lth

New 2015 Buick Encore, $29490
2015 Buick Encore

Price$29,490

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorEbony Upscale