About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

900 Kietzke Lane, Reno, Nevada 89502
Sales: (775) 333-0000
Service: (775) 333-0000
Parts: (775) 333-0000

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

427 Lifetime Reviews

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

Hours: Open Now

900 Kietzke Lane,
Reno, Nevada 89502
Reno Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

Locally owned and Locally operated, RENO BUICK GMC CADILLAC is your local car dealer with one goal: “To do the Right Thing…and be the Best” This dealership-wide motto stems from our Sales and Service Departments one purpose; to exceed your expectations from the moment you arrive. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our Service Team provides the best in automotive service with our very capable staff, equipped with the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our technicians are highly skilled, factory trained and will deliver efficient and quality vehicle care.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Reno Buick GMC Cadillac Learn More

Locally owned and Locally operated, RENO BUICK GMC CADILLAC is your local car dealer with one goal: “To do the Right Thing…and be the Best” This dealership-wide motto stems from our Sales and Service Departments one purpose; to exceed your expectations from the moment you arrive. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our Service Team provides the best in automotive service with our very capable staff, equipped with the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our technicians are highly skilled, factory trained and will deliver efficient and quality vehicle care.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
427 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Thomas R Baxter
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

Got to it very quickly and got it done fast, can't ask for much more. I came expecting to have to wait for a hour or more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marianomm
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Nothing to say here other than outstanding service, completely satisfied. With the recall and service work performed on my sierra 1500. I will be back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Natasha Smith
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wonderful and Timely"

Brought my car in for intake gasket fix. They got to in a timely and fast manner. It was nice to know they cared that I was without my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dakotakid13
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good services"

The employees were helpfup they helpme understand everything the fiance management explain everything was excellent every employee was friendy courtious and i would reccomend this dealership to anyone else who wants to buy there next vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

daniel breckenridge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
COOLER,BRENDA
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"It was Great"

Michael was great in talking to me about the recall work that had to be done to my truck Jim was great and so was Larry in helping me in my order for side steps for my truck in all the hole Service Department was Great Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reaganreno
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Check on Low DEF level."

My DEF fluid levels was low with very few miles on the vehicle. The team quickly checked the level, and verified that it was not addressed (filled) when the truck was prepped at time of sale. Put the service on warranty. Also identified that there was a Recall for airbags, and was able to complete the recall solution at the same time. Quick work and very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Smith
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty work"

Jim Lauer did a great job of coordinating the warranty and recall work on our new truck and communicating the progress. Thanks Jim and team

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy customer
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic "

Both sales men that we worked with were great. They had great customer service and made the experience really easy! The haggling process was not needed. They just gave us their best price and we went from there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Txbullred
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service from dan and mike"

Enjoyed dealing with Dan garrish.bought two cars from him.will continue going to Reno Buick and dealing with Dan on next purchase. Reno Buick has a great selection of vehicles.thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Salsa Tahoe
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Duramax quick turnaround repair "

Thank you for the great service and quick turnaround. I needed a hard to find a part on national back order. The team had one, double checked its presence , and I drove down from Tahoe to have the DEF tank replaced and other small issues addressed. Rodney and his team had a loaner car for me , and back on the road with my truck in a day. I appreciate the effort , especially since I'll tow a large load 900 miles next week. Thank you for the great pit stop!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Parts gentleman, whose name escapes me .

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Harold Solano
Harold Solano

Senior Sales Consultant

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Lauer
Jim Lauer

Service Advisor

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gomez
Mike Gomez

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew  Eddy
Andrew Eddy

Finance

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Myers
Keith Myers

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garrett Green
Garrett Green

Used Vehicle Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Davidson
Jeff Davidson

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cloyd Forman
Cloyd Forman

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Cogliano
Mike Cogliano

General Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Smith
Mike Smith

Commercial Service Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Buick Encore, $29490
2015 Buick Encore

Price$29,490

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorEbony Upscale

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $34895
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$34,895

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorJet Blk Premium

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $32870
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$32,870

Mileage 3,694

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorJet Blk Premium

New 2015 GMC Sierra 3500, $56436
2015 GMC Sierra 3500

Price$56,436

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Blk Dk Ash

New 2015 GMC Savana, $41630
2015 GMC Savana

Price$41,630

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorMed Pewter Custom

New 2015 GMC Sierra 3500, $56436
2015 GMC Sierra 3500

Price$56,436

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Blk Dk Ash

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $29870
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$29,870

Mileage 4,053

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorJet Blk Premium

New 2016 Cadillac ATS, $51060
2016 Cadillac ATS

Price$51,060

Mileage 523

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorLt Nuetral

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.