About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

900 Kietzke Lane, Reno, Nevada 89502
Sales: (775) 333-0000
Service: (775) 333-0000
Parts: (775) 333-0000

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

360 Lifetime Reviews

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

Hours: Closed

900 Kietzke Lane,
Reno, Nevada 89502
Reno Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

Locally owned and Locally operated, RENO BUICK GMC CADILLAC is your local car dealer with one goal: “To do the Right Thing…and be the Best” This dealership-wide motto stems from our Sales and Service Departments one purpose; to exceed your expectations from the moment you arrive. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our Service Team provides the best in automotive service with our very capable staff, equipped with the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our technicians are highly skilled, factory trained and will deliver efficient and quality vehicle care.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Reno Buick GMC Cadillac Learn More

Locally owned and Locally operated, RENO BUICK GMC CADILLAC is your local car dealer with one goal: “To do the Right Thing…and be the Best” This dealership-wide motto stems from our Sales and Service Departments one purpose; to exceed your expectations from the moment you arrive. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our Service Team provides the best in automotive service with our very capable staff, equipped with the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our technicians are highly skilled, factory trained and will deliver efficient and quality vehicle care.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
360 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wduenas
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Friendliest & Most Courteous Dealership In Reno Nevada"

I have given this title because that is how it's been every time I've taken my 2015 Acadia to them for service. Absolutely the best service department I've ever been to in Reno Nevada.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent as always. "

This was my 4th vehicle purchase from Reno Buick GMC Cadillac. This is the only dealer in Reno that I will use. Although I didn't use their service department on this visit, but I highly recommend it as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

There was another gentleman in sales named Mike that helped with the deal. I don't see his name on your list.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marci
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

I always work with Juliann and she is very knowledgeable and eager to please! I like all the Service staff! Great job! Thank you Service Team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peibbeson
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

As usual the service department was very professional and was very courteous to us, we never have had a problem whether we are in for service or purchasing a new vehicle, would recommend GMC to all our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

not sure who we talked with.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrea Smith
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Easy"

My salesman Brent was RAD and knowledgeable. He made the experience easy and quick. Between my test drive and signing papers, I was in and out pretty fast. Great job. I am loving my Hummer H3.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brent Lister

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pruneylyn
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very prompt in appointing service."

I was able to get an appointment the day after I called! My wife was seated waiting for me to complete the paperwork and was asked 5 times! by other employees if she had been helped. That's very attentive customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rodney Helsel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hans Brassinga
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

""One stop shop""

Bought my last to vehicle and all their service right here, and why not ? From setting up appointments and everything else, even the purchase of the vehicles all quick and easy. This dealership can be proud of their staff and why not I'am :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Haley(Truck center), Jessica (service) and Jim (auto detail)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GMC Sierra
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and easy"

They made buying a new car easy and pleasant. Nice dealership with a great selection of cars and trucks. Clean and modern with a professional staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roman Gomez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corey Kraemer
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Experiance"

Dealership has no pressure sales and was awesome in helping all of our concerns. Customer service was above and beyond. Highly recommend this dealer to anybody.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Woexle1
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service and friendly people"

Jeff was a great sales guy found us a truck that wasn't on the lot but was able to make it happen very satisfied with his follow up to male sure everything was perfect will definitely send anyone his way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Harold Solano
Harold Solano

Senior Sales Consultant

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gomez
Mike Gomez

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garrett Green
Garrett Green

Used Vehicle Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Myers
Keith Myers

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew  Eddy
Andrew Eddy

Finance

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Lauer
Jim Lauer

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Smith
Mike Smith

Commercial Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Davidson
Jeff Davidson

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cloyd Forman
Cloyd Forman

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reno's Service Center
Reno's Service Center

"Our Team"

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Cadillac SRX, $52365
2015 Cadillac SRX

Price$52,365

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorShale W/Bwnstone Lth

New 2015 Cadillac SRX, $48480
2015 Cadillac SRX

Price$48,480

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorEbony Lth

New 2015 GMC Terrain, $29235
2015 GMC Terrain

Price$29,235

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Blk

New 2015 Cadillac ATS, $49000
2015 Cadillac ATS

Price$49,000

Mileage 8,665

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black Accent Lth

New 2015 Cadillac CTS, $70335
2015 Cadillac CTS

Price$70,335

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black Full Lth

New 2015 Buick Encore, $29490
2015 Buick Encore

Price$29,490

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorEbony Upscale

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $28295
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$28,295

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorJet Blk Premium

New 2015 Buick Encore, $36640
2015 Buick Encore

Price$36,640

Mileage 161

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorEbony Lth Appt Sts

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.