About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

900 Kietzke Lane, Reno, Nevada 89502
Sales: (775) 333-0000
Service: (775) 333-0000
Parts: (775) 333-0000

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

405 Lifetime Reviews

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

Hours: Closed

900 Kietzke Lane,
Reno, Nevada 89502
Reno Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

Locally owned and Locally operated, RENO BUICK GMC CADILLAC is your local car dealer with one goal: “To do the Right Thing…and be the Best” This dealership-wide motto stems from our Sales and Service Departments one purpose; to exceed your expectations from the moment you arrive. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our Service Team provides the best in automotive service with our very capable staff, equipped with the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our technicians are highly skilled, factory trained and will deliver efficient and quality vehicle care.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Reno Buick GMC Cadillac Learn More

Locally owned and Locally operated, RENO BUICK GMC CADILLAC is your local car dealer with one goal: “To do the Right Thing…and be the Best” This dealership-wide motto stems from our Sales and Service Departments one purpose; to exceed your expectations from the moment you arrive. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our Service Team provides the best in automotive service with our very capable staff, equipped with the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our technicians are highly skilled, factory trained and will deliver efficient and quality vehicle care.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
405 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Michael Russell
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Professional Service"

Harold and Michael treated us professionally and extremely well throughout the transaction.Harold professionally guided us through the vehicle selection, trade-in, pricing and learning about the vehicle. Michael walked us through the financing options and options in a concise, efficient and well communicated manner. Michael and Harold have continued to follow-up and communicate with us after the deal was done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jer
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just great !!"

This dealership gets a five star rating from me because there is no bait and switch. There's also no gimmicks or pressure. The sales staff was fantastic with a smile and a no (bull) paperwork. At Reno Buick Gmc Cadillac you'll feel comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Becky
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

We were treated like real people from beginning to end!! Brent was very patient and very helpful. He educated us on our options, but did not push us as all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JGMatt
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repair"

Great communication and professionalism. We were always kept upto date on the status of the repair and when we received the vehicle it was repaired as planned.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reaganreno
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Denali 3500HD"

We brought our 2002 GMC Sierra in for repairs and Richard Spera was able to show us a few vehicles that fit our future needs. Richard continue do look and we found a vehicle that met all our expectations. His knowledge of the Denali HD truck series was very helpful in showing us that all our needs would be met. Everything fell into place with financing and the offer from GMC. We are very pleased with our purchase. Richard and everyone at the dealership was excellent to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Spera, Salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deborahg
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repair of Air Bag Sensor"

Although they were able to repair (replace?) the sensor that had my "service air bag" light come on, it took all day to diagnose the problem and determine if they could fix it. Had I known, I would've accepted a courtesy shuttle home. However, at the end of day 1 they did provide a loaner car so I could get home and get back again once the repair was completed and that was helpful. The loaner car was excellent--I was expecting a junker or beater but, no, they loaned me a really nice vehicle, and i appreciated that. Everyone was very nice and attentive and the waiting room is comfortable and there's free wi-fi so that's a bonus. The only drawback ... the cost of the repair for the sensor was astronomical! I wasn't expecting over $800! Egads, I choked on that one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry RACKLEY
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"We went in for an oil change. "

We had made an appointment to have the oil changed in our 2013 Duramax Diesel. While waiting in the lobby I went into the sales area to find a brochure on GMC Sierra for 2016 and took it back to the area where my wife was reading. Several sales people walked by but Harold Solano walked by and took the time to say hello and noticed I was looking at the brochure. He answered a few questions and at my request we went to look at the new models. We had thoughts of trading in 2017. Long story short, we were very impressed with Harold and the 2016 Sierra 3500HD and went home with an oil change and new tires. We were very impressed with the way we were treated at Reno Buick GMC Cadillac and highly recommend them for vehicle sales and service. We are a new happy customer. Larry Rackley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronny Robert's, Brett Riggs, Mike Oade

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happypeople2013
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

The service department checked me in quickly. They were professional and friendly. I have two cars and both will be service here. Everyone was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shuttle driver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T5Ranch
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, thanks again!"

We needed a car, everyone was nice, helpful and professional! Thank you again for everything! Hope to see you all again someday when we need a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roman Gomez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spuds62
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional staff, fair price for vehicle."

Got to take vehicle on a decent test drive, most important part of process. Also appreciated Carfax documents, very honest about vehicle's past history.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Harold Solano
Harold Solano

Senior Sales Consultant

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Myers
Keith Myers

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Lauer
Jim Lauer

Service Advisor

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gomez
Mike Gomez

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew  Eddy
Andrew Eddy

Finance

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garrett Green
Garrett Green

Used Vehicle Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cloyd Forman
Cloyd Forman

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Smith
Mike Smith

Commercial Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Davidson
Jeff Davidson

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Cogliano
Mike Cogliano

General Sales Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Buick Encore, $29490
2015 Buick Encore

Price$29,490

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorEbony Upscale

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $34895
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$34,895

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorJet Blk Premium

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $32870
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$32,870

Mileage 92

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorJet Blk Premium

New 2015 GMC Sierra 3500, $56436
2015 GMC Sierra 3500

Price$56,436

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Blk Dk Ash

New 2015 GMC Savana, $41630
2015 GMC Savana

Price$41,630

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorMed Pewter Custom

New 2015 GMC Sierra 3500, $56436
2015 GMC Sierra 3500

Price$56,436

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Blk Dk Ash

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $29870
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$29,870

Mileage 4,053

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorJet Blk Premium

New 2016 GMC Yukon, $79179
2016 GMC Yukon

Price$79,179

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Blk Perf Lth Appt

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.