About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

900 Kietzke Lane, Reno, Nevada 89502
Sales: (775) 333-0000
Service: (775) 333-0000
Parts: (775) 333-0000

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

163 Lifetime Reviews

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

Hours: Closed

900 Kietzke Lane,
Reno, Nevada 89502
Reno Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

Locally owned and Locally operated, RENO BUICK GMC CADILLAC is your local car dealer with one goal: “To do the Right Thing…and be the Best” This dealership-wide motto stems from our Sales and Service Departments one purpose; to exceed your expectations from the moment you arrive. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our Service Team provides the best in automotive service with our very capable staff, equipped with the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our technicians are highly skilled, factory trained and will deliver efficient and quality vehicle care.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Reno Buick GMC Cadillac Learn More

Locally owned and Locally operated, RENO BUICK GMC CADILLAC is your local car dealer with one goal: “To do the Right Thing…and be the Best” This dealership-wide motto stems from our Sales and Service Departments one purpose; to exceed your expectations from the moment you arrive. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure, high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our Service Team provides the best in automotive service with our very capable staff, equipped with the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available. Our technicians are highly skilled, factory trained and will deliver efficient and quality vehicle care.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
163 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gmc chris 2776
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Traded 2015 jeep for new 2016 GMC Terrain slt"

Would like to thank Tucker in sales MIKE Cogliano finance and especially Rysa in service all have been so wonderful to us on are new terrain. They are all a great asset to reno gmc. Thank you so much Chris and Doreen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tucker in sales and RYSA in service both are super can't do enough for us EXCELLENT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dhernandez5
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extraordinary Salesman"

There aren't enough words to describe how lucky we have been over the past 3 years to have Harold as our go-to. He has been extremely helpful on and off the job. His ability to go above and beyond in customer satisfaction, car sales, and car service always has us coming back for trade-in's and/or new vehicle purchases. My mom has bought 4 vehicles with Harold due to his unquestioning measures. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field of work and because he's bilingual, all of our questions are answered with certainty and clarity. As we go in to have any work done with our vehicles he makes sure we have a loaner car ready to go so we can go about our days hassle free. I truly recommend Harold to each and every person looking for a vehicle. His hard work and dedication to our preferences assures us we have made the right choice in choosing Reno Buick GMC Cadillac.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChefSteve
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Sales"

I recently upgraded my Cadillac to a newer model and called Harold Solano for assistance. He had sold me my original vehicle as well. I was amazed he knew exactly what I require in a vehicle and within a few days had me in my new Cadillac. Harold and his staff including Billy went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Harold is extremely personable and friendly and definitely made the car buying experience a pleasure. I would highly recommend this dealership to all of my friends. Steve

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Billy Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Trusted help in a time of need"

I have a 2006 GMC Envoy with 105,000+ miles on it. I was a mechanic for 20+ years. Because of medical problems I chose to take it to the dealer to repair the check engine light being on. I was greeted by Steve Doss and felt I could trust him. They first took care of some neglected service work hoping that would be enough to solve the check engine light problem. Unfortunately the check engine light was an intermittent problem and they had to drive the vehicle 4 or 5 days to make sure the problem was fixed. I'm sure it was very frustrating for them because I have been there My Envoy has never performed this well. In the meantime they gave me a car with under 1000 miles on it to use as a loaner. They were very professional and helpful in my time of need and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Doss, unknown mechanic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gmc chris 2776
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying experience at dealership"

both harold and tucker are so very honest to deal with as is all employees at dealership they my deal happen for me my score for all 100% PLUS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Also Tucker in sales is a score of 10 plus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doogie
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Harold made the process easy..."

Harold and Andrew were great. Very knowledgeable, personable, no BS, and easy to work with. Harold knows his product, and is 'no pressure' type of salesman. Andrew went out of his way to get us a great rate. Overall, great experience. I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mickey L
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun Experience"

I forgot how buying a new car can be a positive experience. Harold Solano simplified my choices after listening to my needs and got me into the right truck on the first try. He carefully explained the vehicle options, trade-in process and 'extras' I should consider during the financing process. Andrew Eddy in finance was a pleasure to speak to while he explained all the various warranty and financing options. Thank you guys for making this easy and enjoyable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Eddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hoggie
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I was looking to trade a my jeep in for a new GMC SLT truck. Garret Green was great to work with. I got better than expected trade in value for my jeep which prompt me to look at truck accessories. Garret introduced me to Adam in the Truck Center an with wheels, tires, 6 inch lift, tinted windows, tonneau cover it listed out below MSRP. WOW!! Couldn't believe it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LMboughtacar
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest Car purchasing experience ever"

From start to finish, the staff was responsive and easy to deal with. I got the car I wanted for a better deal than I was expecting. Harold listened to my needs and expectations and made it work! I will definitely be a return customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GMCcrewmax11
12/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GMC christmas wish come true"

Me and the family where looking for our second GM vehical before the hollidays hit. The sales department and holiday spirit broght together the best slay ride to crews right off the lot with. OOOOOO WHAT FUN IT IS MY FRIEND !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Efren aguayo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Harold Solano
Harold Solano

Senior Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Cogliano
Mike Cogliano

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reno's Service Center
Reno's Service Center

"Our Team"

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gomez
Mike Gomez

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Overby
Greg Overby

Director of Fixed Operations

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Kidder
Doug Kidder

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doreen Hicks
Doreen Hicks

Director of Marketing

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garrett Green
Garrett Green

Used Vehicle Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juliyanne Sistek
Juliyanne Sistek

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Ribeiro
Andre Ribeiro

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory