About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Renton Honda

3701 East Valley Road, Renton, Washington 98057
Sales: (425) 271-3131
Service: (425) 277-4244
Parts: (425) 277-4202

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

185 Lifetime Reviews

Renton Honda

Hours: Closed

3701 East Valley Road,
Renton, Washington 98057
Renton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Renton Honda

About Renton Honda As a family-owned and operated business, we have proudly served the greater Renton, WA- Metro area since 1990. We’re truly thankful for the multitude of repeat and referral customers that have helped us become one of the premier dealers in the area, and we continually work to establish and maintain long-term relationships built on mutual trust and respect. We are proud to be a part of the Honda family and to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our dealership. No matter what you’re in the market for, we’ll do everything it takes to get you in the Honda you want, equipped with all the features you’re after. Thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. We’re here to provide you with an unparalleled experience. We love hearing from our friends and neighbors! Questions, comments or concerns? Don’t hesitate to email or call us directly at (888) 683-0590. We look forward to seeing you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Renton Honda

About Renton Honda As a family-owned and operated business, we have proudly served the greater Renton, WA- Metro area since 1990. We’re truly thankful for the multitude of repeat and referral customers that have helped us become one of the premier dealers in the area, and we continually work to establish and maintain long-term relationships built on mutual trust and respect. We are proud to be a part of the Honda family and to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our dealership. No matter what you’re in the market for, we’ll do everything it takes to get you in the Honda you want, equipped with all the features you’re after. Thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. We’re here to provide you with an unparalleled experience. We love hearing from our friends and neighbors! Questions, comments or concerns? Don’t hesitate to email or call us directly at (888) 683-0590. We look forward to seeing you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
185 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
maryc
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

Buying a new car from Renton Honda was the best car buying experience I've had. Very nice people to work with! I would buy from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We are pleased you chose Renton Honda! Thank you also for taking a moment to recognize Ben, Ossman, Brian, and Ramon for their customer service; we are happy to have them on our team! Should you have any questions, or if there is anything we can provide you with, please do not hesitate to call or come by. We are always happy to assist you! Kind regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

Chaos
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!"

I just bought my Honda Civic EX a week ago from Renton Honda. That was just a wonderful experience! Nhat is a really nice salesperson, I would recommend him to whoever see this!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

August 25, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda! We are pleased to hear that Nate Nguyen provided wonderful service to you! We know you have a lot of choices when you shop for a new vehicle, and we are glad you chose Renton Honda! Please do not hesitate to call on us if you have any questions; our door is always open! Kindest regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

Sam
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Staff was helpful and efficient"

I had done my homework and new exactly the vehicle I wanted and the price I was willing to pay. Ossman Jibril was professional and efficient. It was a stress free transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

August 17, 2015

We are thrilled that you found the vehicle you wanted, Sam! Our goal here at Renton Honda is to provide excellent service, and we are pleased to hear you had exactly that with Ossman Jibril. Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to seeing you again! All the best, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

Coreman
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure dealer"

Showed us cars, didn't push, mentioned would work on price when we left. Came back later and they pulled 800 off of the asking price. Financing through BECU at the dealership was convenient and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

August 10, 2015

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We know you have several options available to you when you shop for a new vehicle; we are glad you chose Renton Honda! Please feel free to call on us or stop by if you have any questions - our door is always open! Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! All the best, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

RentonHonda
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable, Ease to work with. "

It was an altogether pleasant experience. Everyone we met, from the door greeter, to the Sales Manager Brian,Reder to the Sales Consultant Ossman Jibril, and the finance person, Will Sandoval. Ossman had the patience, knowledge and experience to answer every question. We made the purchase in one afternoon, on our first visit..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ossman Jibril, Brian Reder, Will Sandoval

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

August 04, 2015

Thank you for allowing Renton Honda to earn your business! We appreciate the opportunity to show you our hospitality, and get you into a vehicle that you love. Thank you for taking a moment to recognize Brian Reder, Ossman Jibril, and Wil Sandoval for the excellent customer service they provided you. They all represent the image Renton Honda strives for. Should you have any questions or concerns we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to call or come by; our door is always open! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Renton Honda family! All the best, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

ZVU
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New CRV"

Our representative Paolo was very pleasant to work with, he was not only professional on all levels but also was personable and attentive; We could not have asked for a better treatment, and will recommend Renton Honda and Paolo to our friends in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Good afternoon! Congratulations on the purchase of your new CR-V! We are pleased you chose Renton Honda for your purchase. Thank you for taking a moment to recognize Paolo Lumauig for his outstanding customer service; we deeply appreciate having here on the team. We know you will enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything; we are always available to help! Kind regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

ourtundra
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommend the dealership and the salesman! "

I have bought three cars from Kevin, this being my third. He has always been generous, helpful, kind, and a pleasure to work with. Kevin Nghiem was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle as well as the process. Everything went flawless. LOVE OUR HOND ODYSSEY! We were travel 150 miles back to Renton Honda (our lovely Dealer) to purchase our Odyssey! I'm highly recommend this dealership and salesman (Kevin Nghiem) Vu Mai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Wow! Congratulations on the purchase of your THIRD vehicle from Renton Honda! We are thrilled that Kevin Nghiem has been able to assist you in each purchase! We appreciate having you as a part of the Renton Honda family, and look forward to assisting you again in the future! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything you need! All the best, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

lraekim
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales consultant"

I visited Renton Honda to test drive a used car that I knew that I wasn't going to purchase. I was thinking about buying a friend's car in California but I wanted to test drive the model first. I saw online that Renton Honda had one for sale so I called and they said I could test drive it. Martin Millan, a sale consultant, showed me the car and explained all of the features. He also went with me on a drive. Martin was so nice and helpful even though he knew I wasn't going to buy the car. He patiently answered all of my questions and even talked to me about my friend's car that I was considering buying. I would definitely recommend speaking to Martin if you shop at Renton Honda. He was friendly, knowledgeable and easy going. He did not pressure me or make me feel bad that I wasn't going to buy the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Renton Honda responded to this review

July 16, 2015

Good afternoon, Thank you so much for visiting Renton Honda. We appreciate that Martin Millan was able to give you all of the information you were looking for to make an informed decision! Should you decide later that you would like to make a purchase, we are always here to help you. Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

Pedro
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Honda Civic"

Awesome experience, Ossman Jibril was a good salesman. Ossman is very helpful and met all our needs. Very Happy to be driving my new 2015 Honda Civic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Civic! We are happy to hear that Ossman Jibril did such a wonderful job for you! We look forward to seeing you in our service drive when it is time for your 90-day check-up. Please do not hesitate to call on us if you need anything at all; we are always here to help! Welcome to the Renton Honda family! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

Simple
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Suprise"

On the way out of the building, Mr. Jibril observed the situation and he finds a way to make the sale. That is the way to do the business. Very simple but not everyone gets that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

July 09, 2015

Thank you so much for letting us know that Ossman Jibril was able to provide you with the kind of service you expect. He is truly an asset to Renton Honda, and we are extremely pleased to have him on board with us. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business! Please do not hesitate to call on us if you need anything - our doors are always open! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ossman Jibril
Ossman Jibril

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Graves
Ben Graves

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Reder
Brian Reder

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paolo Lumauig
Paolo Lumauig

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Graham
Josh Graham

Finance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Nghiem
Kevin Nghiem

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wil Sandoval
Wil Sandoval

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith  Allbritton
Keith Allbritton

General Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Habtermariam
Michael Habtermariam

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Tucker
Jim Tucker

Pre-Owned Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory