About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Renton Honda

3701 East Valley Road, Renton, Washington 98057
Sales: (425) 271-3131
Service: (425) 277-4244
Parts: (425) 277-4202

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

180 Lifetime Reviews

Renton Honda

Hours: Closed

3701 East Valley Road,
Renton, Washington 98057
Renton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Renton Honda

About Renton Honda As a family-owned and operated business, we have proudly served the greater Renton, WA- Metro area since 1990. We’re truly thankful for the multitude of repeat and referral customers that have helped us become one of the premier dealers in the area, and we continually work to establish and maintain long-term relationships built on mutual trust and respect. We are proud to be a part of the Honda family and to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our dealership. No matter what you’re in the market for, we’ll do everything it takes to get you in the Honda you want, equipped with all the features you’re after. Thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. We’re here to provide you with an unparalleled experience. We love hearing from our friends and neighbors! Questions, comments or concerns? Don’t hesitate to email or call us directly at (888) 683-0590. We look forward to seeing you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Renton Honda

About Renton Honda As a family-owned and operated business, we have proudly served the greater Renton, WA- Metro area since 1990. We’re truly thankful for the multitude of repeat and referral customers that have helped us become one of the premier dealers in the area, and we continually work to establish and maintain long-term relationships built on mutual trust and respect. We are proud to be a part of the Honda family and to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our dealership. No matter what you’re in the market for, we’ll do everything it takes to get you in the Honda you want, equipped with all the features you’re after. Thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. We’re here to provide you with an unparalleled experience. We love hearing from our friends and neighbors! Questions, comments or concerns? Don’t hesitate to email or call us directly at (888) 683-0590. We look forward to seeing you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
180 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ZVU
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New CRV"

Our representative Paolo was very pleasant to work with, he was not only professional on all levels but also was personable and attentive; We could not have asked for a better treatment, and will recommend Renton Honda and Paolo to our friends in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Good afternoon! Congratulations on the purchase of your new CR-V! We are pleased you chose Renton Honda for your purchase. Thank you for taking a moment to recognize Paolo Lumauig for his outstanding customer service; we deeply appreciate having here on the team. We know you will enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything; we are always available to help! Kind regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

ourtundra
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommend the dealership and the salesman! "

I have bought three cars from Kevin, this being my third. He has always been generous, helpful, kind, and a pleasure to work with. Kevin Nghiem was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle as well as the process. Everything went flawless. LOVE OUR HOND ODYSSEY! We were travel 150 miles back to Renton Honda (our lovely Dealer) to purchase our Odyssey! I'm highly recommend this dealership and salesman (Kevin Nghiem) Vu Mai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Wow! Congratulations on the purchase of your THIRD vehicle from Renton Honda! We are thrilled that Kevin Nghiem has been able to assist you in each purchase! We appreciate having you as a part of the Renton Honda family, and look forward to assisting you again in the future! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything you need! All the best, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

lraekim
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales consultant"

I visited Renton Honda to test drive a used car that I knew that I wasn't going to purchase. I was thinking about buying a friend's car in California but I wanted to test drive the model first. I saw online that Renton Honda had one for sale so I called and they said I could test drive it. Martin Millan, a sale consultant, showed me the car and explained all of the features. He also went with me on a drive. Martin was so nice and helpful even though he knew I wasn't going to buy the car. He patiently answered all of my questions and even talked to me about my friend's car that I was considering buying. I would definitely recommend speaking to Martin if you shop at Renton Honda. He was friendly, knowledgeable and easy going. He did not pressure me or make me feel bad that I wasn't going to buy the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Renton Honda responded to this review

July 16, 2015

Good afternoon, Thank you so much for visiting Renton Honda. We appreciate that Martin Millan was able to give you all of the information you were looking for to make an informed decision! Should you decide later that you would like to make a purchase, we are always here to help you. Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

Pedro
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Honda Civic"

Awesome experience, Ossman Jibril was a good salesman. Ossman is very helpful and met all our needs. Very Happy to be driving my new 2015 Honda Civic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

July 14, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Civic! We are happy to hear that Ossman Jibril did such a wonderful job for you! We look forward to seeing you in our service drive when it is time for your 90-day check-up. Please do not hesitate to call on us if you need anything at all; we are always here to help! Welcome to the Renton Honda family! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

Simple
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Suprise"

On the way out of the building, Mr. Jibril observed the situation and he finds a way to make the sale. That is the way to do the business. Very simple but not everyone gets that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

July 09, 2015

Thank you so much for letting us know that Ossman Jibril was able to provide you with the kind of service you expect. He is truly an asset to Renton Honda, and we are extremely pleased to have him on board with us. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business! Please do not hesitate to call on us if you need anything - our doors are always open! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

ED. F
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a new CRV."

Best overall experience I'v had at a car dealer ever. Kudo's to Ossman Jibril, Jim Tucker and Ben Graves. I will recommend Renton Honda to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Renton Honda responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your new CR-V! We are pleased that Ossman, Jim, and Ben did such a wonderful job for you! We know that you will enjoy the vehicle for many years to come! If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to call on us - we are always available to help you! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

SaraD
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new CRV"

Great experience, very knowledgeable but not pushy salesmen. Had help from Ossman, James, Brian and then Ben. Ossman and James did the bulk of the work answering all our questions. When we finally bought (on our 3rd visit) Ossman spent an hour making sure I understood how to use all the onboard technology. Very patient and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Renton Honda responded to this review

July 01, 2015

Hi Sara! Thanks again for your feedback, and congratulations on the purchase of your CR-V! We are thrilled that you chose Renton Honda for your purchase, and know that you will have many years of driving enjoyment! We are always available to assist you; please do not hesitate to call or come by! Kindest regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

BobS
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a new 2015 Civic EX-L"

This has been my 4th new car purchase from Renton Honda. As before, the process and experience were most satisfactory. The salesperson Ossman was very well informed about his product, and explained things, especially the electronics, patiently and thoroughly. All employees who were involved in this transaction were a pleasure to deal with. As usual, they exceeded my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Renton Honda responded to this review

June 29, 2015

WOW!!! Thank you so much for your continued patronage! We sincerely appreciate you being a part of the Renton Honda family, and for the wonderful words about the team! We know you will enjoy your Civic just as much as your other Hondas! Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can assist you with; our door is always open! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

JenniferL
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!"

This was my very first car purchase. I was quite nervous about it. Paolo was fantastic. He was not a bit pushy. He was able to answer or get the answers to all of my questions. The process took a while and not once did he seem put out about having to stay a bit late. Ben was very quick and efficient. He was even able to find financing at a wonderful rate beating the fantastic rate I was getting from my credit union. Both Paolo and the dealership were very good about following up with me after the sale. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda! We sincerely thank you for your business, and appreciate you taking a moment to give a shout out to both Paolo Lumauig and Ben Graves for their customer service. They are both excellent representatives of Renton Honda! Please do not hesitate to call on us if you have any questions or concerns. We are always happy to help! Congratulations again, and welcome to the Renton Honda family!!! All the best, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

Nat D
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

This indoor dealership is amazing!! The staff is great, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Our sales guy, JC, was very patient and was able to answer all of our questions. Finance staff made the process very easy. I have bought cars from Renton Honda in their old location, and I continue to return to them for their wonderful costumer service. Thanks for my new HRV - I'm so excited.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thanks again for your business! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you again. We know you will enjoy driving your new HR-V for many years to come! Please do not hesitate to call on us if you need anything; our door is always open! All the best, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ossman Jibril
Ossman Jibril

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Graves
Ben Graves

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paolo Lumauig
Paolo Lumauig

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith  Allbritton
Keith Allbritton

General Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Reder
Brian Reder

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Tucker
Jim Tucker

Pre-Owned Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pablo Orejuela
Pablo Orejuela

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Graham
Josh Graham

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Nghiem
Kevin Nghiem

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Soudchai "JC" Chanthaphone
Soudchai "JC" Chanthaphone

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory