About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Renton Honda

3701 East Valley Road, Renton, Washington 98057
Sales: (425) 271-3131
Service: (425) 277-4244
Parts: (425) 277-4202

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

164 Lifetime Reviews

Renton Honda

Hours: Closed

3701 East Valley Road,
Renton, Washington 98057
Renton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Renton Honda

About Renton Honda As a family-owned and operated business, we have proudly served the greater Renton, WA- Metro area since 1990. We’re truly thankful for the multitude of repeat and referral customers that have helped us become one of the premier dealers in the area, and we continually work to establish and maintain long-term relationships built on mutual trust and respect. We are proud to be a part of the Honda family and to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our dealership. No matter what you’re in the market for, we’ll do everything it takes to get you in the Honda you want, equipped with all the features you’re after. Thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. We’re here to provide you with an unparalleled experience. We love hearing from our friends and neighbors! Questions, comments or concerns? Don’t hesitate to email or call us directly at (888) 683-0590. We look forward to seeing you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Renton Honda

About Renton Honda As a family-owned and operated business, we have proudly served the greater Renton, WA- Metro area since 1990. We’re truly thankful for the multitude of repeat and referral customers that have helped us become one of the premier dealers in the area, and we continually work to establish and maintain long-term relationships built on mutual trust and respect. We are proud to be a part of the Honda family and to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our dealership. No matter what you’re in the market for, we’ll do everything it takes to get you in the Honda you want, equipped with all the features you’re after. Thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. We’re here to provide you with an unparalleled experience. We love hearing from our friends and neighbors! Questions, comments or concerns? Don’t hesitate to email or call us directly at (888) 683-0590. We look forward to seeing you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
164 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bodaway
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure, great service"

We worked with Manny and Josh. We did not feel pressured during this buying experience, nor did we feel like we were being talked down to or taken for the proverbial ride. Josh even found us a better rate than the financing we went into the deal with. Would recommend them to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Gonzales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are pleased that you found a vehicle that you are happy with, and that Manny and Josh were wonderful to work with. Congratulations on your purchase, and welcome to the Renton Honda family! Kindest regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

doelka
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place"

Renton Honda and Ossman Jibril are the BEST!! Ben Graves made the "paperwork process" almost painless. I would definitely recommend Renton Honda highly. Beautiful indoor showroom.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate the kind words for Ossman and Ben - they truly work hard to make sure each and every purchase is a smooth and seamless one. We also appreciate the opportunity to earn your business; we know there are a lot of options out there. Thank you for choosing Renton Honda! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

hoda
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

Well well, I don’t know where to start. We’ve been looking for a car intensively for the past week and we’ve been literally all over from Tacoma to Seattle. I was torn between a Camry and an Accord, I know they are both great cars but after doing a lot of research I went with an Accord. I went to several Honda dealers and on Friday I finally went to Renton Honda with my friend after seeing their inventory online. When we walked in the receptionist was friendly, while we waited we had hot chocolate and coffee and not long after, Nhat Phan introduced himself and assisted us right away. I already knew the car I wanted but so he quickly pulled it up and after test-driving it I knew that was the one that I wanted. I brought all of info; pay stubs, a bill, a down-payment etc. He was not pushy/aggressive he was informative and quick he did not waste our time like a lot of others have. He was straight up with us and respected our concerns, questions and decisions. Although I have a decent paying job I have no credit whatsoever so a lot of places tried to take advantage of that and wanted to charge me ridiculous amounts of interest for way too many months. Nhat was understanding, and after taking everything else into consideration he got me a great deal on the car that I really wanted. All and all, Renton Honda was a great experience nothing like I’ve had with basically all the other dealerships I’ve been to. I would recommend anyone looking for a Honda to go to Renton Honda and definitely ask for Nhat Phan cuz you will be happy that you did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Wow! Thank you for the wonderful review! It is our absolute pleasure to be able to assist you; we are happy to know that Nate brought you the exact car you wanted. Our doors are always open if you have any questions - please feel free to stop by anytime! Thank you for choosing Renton Honda - welcome to the family!!! Kindest regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

Me
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

This was the best experience that I have ever hard at a car dealership. Ossman and Josh made it a great experience. There customer service was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and are pleased that Josh and Ossman made is a wonderful experience for you! If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know, we are always happy to assist you! Kindest regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

NewSeattlite
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service and price"

We worked with Keith and Ossman to lease our new Honda. After visiting a number of other dealerships in the area, we quickly learned that Honda Renton was going to provide us with the best service and price. Keith and Ossman provided us with friendly, honest service and a great deal on our Honda accord. I highly recommend this dealership. It is worth the drive from Seattle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking a moment to recognize the customer service of Keith Allbritton and Ossman Jibril. Renton Honda strives to make each and every visit an excellent one, even if you decide not to purchase with us. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and thank you for the recommendation! We love referrals! Congratulations on the purchase of your new Accord, and welcome to the Renton Honda family! Kind regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

Karen S.
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Repeat Customer!"

I bought my 1998 CRV over 2 years ago from Renton Honda and it was a great experience so when it was time to find a car to accommodate my new needs for a car, Renton Honda was my first choice. They did not disappoint. My boyfriend and I walked the lot and Nate greeted us and took a no pressure approach. Stanley was generous with my trade in value and worked with Nate to find me a car within my budget. Ben made the finance process easy and his wit made it enjoyable. My boyfriend even enjoyed the experience and said he would be back to buy a car when he was ready. I am a repeat customer for sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Renton Honda responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Hi Karen! Thank you so much for coming back to Renton Honda for your second vehicle purchase! We are thrilled to hear that you experienced the same excellent service both times! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Renton Honda, and look forward to seeing you again soon. We appreciate the opportunity to assist your boyfriend when he is ready to purchase a vehicle; please let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the meantime. Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

ReyesFam5
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying made easy"

My wife and I were totally impressed with the car buying experience through Renton Honda. From start to finish our salesperson - JC took us in like we were family. The dealership was well stocked and they had the exact color and features we were looking for. Everyone we ran into was friendly and very accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

March 20, 2015

Good morning! Thank you so much for the kind words about JC Chanthaphone! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and are glad that you chose Renton Honda for your new vehicle! Please feel free to call on us or stop by if you ever have any questions or concerns. Congratulations! Kind regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

BrandiNH2015
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best buying experience ever"

After working with Nhat, Jason and their team, it feels like other dealerships are doing business backwards. I am recently divorced and my credit is on the mend. I really appreciate the fact that they worked to approve me BEFORE we looked at cars, based on my info, down payment and desired range of payment. They had a huge selection and narrowed it down to only the cars that fit MY budget. I am now a proud owner of a Mitsubishi Lancer and feeling fantastic! Thanks guys. Keep up the great work. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

March 05, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your Lancer! We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

Bazi1984
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle"

I loved the environment, it was very friendly, especially the sales agent that helped me, Osman, he was very helpful and friendly, he answered all of my questions and concerns. He provided valuable information and he was very honest and transparent in his dealing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We sincerely appreciate the kind words about Ossman! We are glad you chose Renton Honda for your business, and congratulate you on your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you when you need service! All the best, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

heidilhansen
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience."

Josh Graham and Mike Habtemariam were excellent with their customer service when I purchased my 2015 Honda CRV EXL model at the Renton Honda Dealership. We felt completely comfortable for the entire visit during our purchase for our new vehicle. I totally recommend this dealer with their excellent service they give to their customers. Very friendly and worked with us to get us what we wanted. Jimmy and Heidi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Renton Honda responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Hello! Thank you for letting us know Josh and Michael did a fantastic job for you! We are thrilled that Michael was able to find you the vehicle that fit your needs. Should you need anything, please do not hesitate to call on us; our door is always open! Kindest regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wil Sandoval
Wil Sandoval

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Graham
Josh Graham

Finance Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Graves
Ben Graves

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nhat "Nate" Phan
Nhat "Nate" Phan

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith  Allbritton
Keith Allbritton

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Reder
Brian Reder

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ossman Jibril
Ossman Jibril

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stanley Johnson
Stanley Johnson

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Soudchai "JC" Chanthaphone
Soudchai "JC" Chanthaphone

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Salinas
James Salinas

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory