About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Renton Honda

3701 East Valley Road, Renton, Washington 98057
Sales: (425) 271-3131
Service: (425) 277-4244
Parts: (425) 277-4202

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

168 Lifetime Reviews

Renton Honda

Hours: Open Now

3701 East Valley Road,
Renton, Washington 98057
Renton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Renton Honda

About Renton Honda As a family-owned and operated business, we have proudly served the greater Renton, WA- Metro area since 1990. We’re truly thankful for the multitude of repeat and referral customers that have helped us become one of the premier dealers in the area, and we continually work to establish and maintain long-term relationships built on mutual trust and respect. We are proud to be a part of the Honda family and to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our dealership. No matter what you’re in the market for, we’ll do everything it takes to get you in the Honda you want, equipped with all the features you’re after. Thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. We’re here to provide you with an unparalleled experience. We love hearing from our friends and neighbors! Questions, comments or concerns? Don’t hesitate to email or call us directly at (888) 683-0590. We look forward to seeing you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Renton Honda

About Renton Honda As a family-owned and operated business, we have proudly served the greater Renton, WA- Metro area since 1990. We’re truly thankful for the multitude of repeat and referral customers that have helped us become one of the premier dealers in the area, and we continually work to establish and maintain long-term relationships built on mutual trust and respect. We are proud to be a part of the Honda family and to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our dealership. No matter what you’re in the market for, we’ll do everything it takes to get you in the Honda you want, equipped with all the features you’re after. Thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. We’re here to provide you with an unparalleled experience. We love hearing from our friends and neighbors! Questions, comments or concerns? Don’t hesitate to email or call us directly at (888) 683-0590. We look forward to seeing you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
168 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jie608
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New CRV-EX"

The service was great! They were quick and saved me a lot of money. My family was very happy with how they treated us. When we went there to buy a car, we didn't like the color of the interior and found the same car with a different color. They didn't question our decision, helped us wash the car and even filled up the gas. They didn't add any extra fees and were honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Renton Honda responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your new CR-V! We are happy to hear that the team did a fabulous job in finding the car with the color you wanted. We are always here if you have any questions or want to stop in to purchase accessories for your new vehicle. Welcome to the Renton Honda family! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

eajohnson73
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent follow up service."

I recently bought a Honda Odyssey and have had it in for service and accessory installation. Josh and the rest of the staff are excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Lavitt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Renton Honda responded to this review

May 13, 2015

Good afternoon! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase and that the whole team has provided excellent service for you! We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in our service department, and in parts should you need to stop by for anything! Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you need anything; our doors are always open! All the best, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

hondabest
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Families dealership. Nice experience. "

Large dealership where you feel free. Comfortable chairs and tables, a selection of hot drinks. great atmosphere for the selection and decision-making. It was a pleasure to work with Ossman Jibril, he showed courtesy and professionalism, we got excellent value for money and it does not have the feeling that your decision to push and hurry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Renton Honda responded to this review

May 05, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We are pleased that Ossman Jibril, Brian Reder, and Wil Sandoval provided excellent service for you, and that you found a vehicle that you love! We appreciate your business, and are happy to assist you if you have any questions. Kind regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

Ely V
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE"

This is my 6th time in this dealer. I always have a good experience. I really like when Stanley Johnson takes care of us he is just amazing. Sales wise are different persons but always good. Paolo is very friendly and knowledge i really like how he treat us. Wil Sandoval did the best he could do and of course was very good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

May 01, 2015

Thank you so much for your loyalty! We sincerely appreciate having you as a part of the Renton Honda family! Thank you for taking a moment to recognize Stanley Johnson, Paolo Lumauig, and Wil Sandoval; they are all wonderful representatives for Renton Honda, and we sincerely appreciate having them here. Congratulations on your newest addition to the family! Please stop by or give us a call if you need anything; we are always happy to help. Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

bodaway
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure, great service"

We worked with Manny and Josh. We did not feel pressured during this buying experience, nor did we feel like we were being talked down to or taken for the proverbial ride. Josh even found us a better rate than the financing we went into the deal with. Would recommend them to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Gonzales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

April 22, 2015

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are pleased that you found a vehicle that you are happy with, and that Manny and Josh were wonderful to work with. Congratulations on your purchase, and welcome to the Renton Honda family! Kindest regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

doelka
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place"

Renton Honda and Ossman Jibril are the BEST!! Ben Graves made the "paperwork process" almost painless. I would definitely recommend Renton Honda highly. Beautiful indoor showroom.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate the kind words for Ossman and Ben - they truly work hard to make sure each and every purchase is a smooth and seamless one. We also appreciate the opportunity to earn your business; we know there are a lot of options out there. Thank you for choosing Renton Honda! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

hoda
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

Well well, I don’t know where to start. We’ve been looking for a car intensively for the past week and we’ve been literally all over from Tacoma to Seattle. I was torn between a Camry and an Accord, I know they are both great cars but after doing a lot of research I went with an Accord. I went to several Honda dealers and on Friday I finally went to Renton Honda with my friend after seeing their inventory online. When we walked in the receptionist was friendly, while we waited we had hot chocolate and coffee and not long after, Nhat Phan introduced himself and assisted us right away. I already knew the car I wanted but so he quickly pulled it up and after test-driving it I knew that was the one that I wanted. I brought all of info; pay stubs, a bill, a down-payment etc. He was not pushy/aggressive he was informative and quick he did not waste our time like a lot of others have. He was straight up with us and respected our concerns, questions and decisions. Although I have a decent paying job I have no credit whatsoever so a lot of places tried to take advantage of that and wanted to charge me ridiculous amounts of interest for way too many months. Nhat was understanding, and after taking everything else into consideration he got me a great deal on the car that I really wanted. All and all, Renton Honda was a great experience nothing like I’ve had with basically all the other dealerships I’ve been to. I would recommend anyone looking for a Honda to go to Renton Honda and definitely ask for Nhat Phan cuz you will be happy that you did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Wow! Thank you for the wonderful review! It is our absolute pleasure to be able to assist you; we are happy to know that Nate brought you the exact car you wanted. Our doors are always open if you have any questions - please feel free to stop by anytime! Thank you for choosing Renton Honda - welcome to the family!!! Kindest regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

Me
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

This was the best experience that I have ever hard at a car dealership. Ossman and Josh made it a great experience. There customer service was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and are pleased that Josh and Ossman made is a wonderful experience for you! If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know, we are always happy to assist you! Kindest regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

NewSeattlite
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service and price"

We worked with Keith and Ossman to lease our new Honda. After visiting a number of other dealerships in the area, we quickly learned that Honda Renton was going to provide us with the best service and price. Keith and Ossman provided us with friendly, honest service and a great deal on our Honda accord. I highly recommend this dealership. It is worth the drive from Seattle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Good afternoon, Thank you for taking a moment to recognize the customer service of Keith Allbritton and Ossman Jibril. Renton Honda strives to make each and every visit an excellent one, even if you decide not to purchase with us. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and thank you for the recommendation! We love referrals! Congratulations on the purchase of your new Accord, and welcome to the Renton Honda family! Kind regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

Karen S.
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Repeat Customer!"

I bought my 1998 CRV over 2 years ago from Renton Honda and it was a great experience so when it was time to find a car to accommodate my new needs for a car, Renton Honda was my first choice. They did not disappoint. My boyfriend and I walked the lot and Nate greeted us and took a no pressure approach. Stanley was generous with my trade in value and worked with Nate to find me a car within my budget. Ben made the finance process easy and his wit made it enjoyable. My boyfriend even enjoyed the experience and said he would be back to buy a car when he was ready. I am a repeat customer for sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Renton Honda responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Hi Karen! Thank you so much for coming back to Renton Honda for your second vehicle purchase! We are thrilled to hear that you experienced the same excellent service both times! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Renton Honda, and look forward to seeing you again soon. We appreciate the opportunity to assist your boyfriend when he is ready to purchase a vehicle; please let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the meantime. Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ossman Jibril
Ossman Jibril

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Graham
Josh Graham

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wil Sandoval
Wil Sandoval

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stanley Johnson
Stanley Johnson

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Graves
Ben Graves

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nhat "Nate" Phan
Nhat "Nate" Phan

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith  Allbritton
Keith Allbritton

General Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Reder
Brian Reder

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramon Rodriguez
Ramon Rodriguez

Internet Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Soudchai "JC" Chanthaphone
Soudchai "JC" Chanthaphone

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory