About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Renton Honda

3701 East Valley Road, Renton, Washington 98057
Sales: (425) 271-3131
Service: (425) 277-4244
Parts: (425) 277-4202

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

152 Lifetime Reviews

Renton Honda
152 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Renton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Renton Honda

About Renton Honda As a family-owned and operated business, we have proudly served the greater Renton, WA- Metro area since 1990. We’re truly thankful for the multitude of repeat and referral customers that have helped us become one of the premier dealers in the area, and we continually work to establish and maintain long-term relationships built on mutual trust and respect. We are proud to be a part of the Honda family and to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our dealership. No matter what you’re in the market for, we’ll do everything it takes to get you in the Honda you want, equipped with all the features you’re after. Thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. We’re here to provide you with an unparalleled experience. We love hearing from our friends and neighbors! Questions, comments or concerns? Don’t hesitate to email or call us directly at (888) 683-0590. We look forward to seeing you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Renton Honda

About Renton Honda As a family-owned and operated business, we have proudly served the greater Renton, WA- Metro area since 1990. We’re truly thankful for the multitude of repeat and referral customers that have helped us become one of the premier dealers in the area, and we continually work to establish and maintain long-term relationships built on mutual trust and respect. We are proud to be a part of the Honda family and to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our dealership. No matter what you’re in the market for, we’ll do everything it takes to get you in the Honda you want, equipped with all the features you’re after. Thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. We’re here to provide you with an unparalleled experience. We love hearing from our friends and neighbors! Questions, comments or concerns? Don’t hesitate to email or call us directly at (888) 683-0590. We look forward to seeing you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
152 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Stteffany
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Overall Experience "

JC was super helpful, patient, and friendly. My mom is very picky and JC found exactly what my mom wanted. He didn't pressure us at all to buy the first couple CRV's that he showed us. In fact he was so thorough in his search that he found what my mom wanted in the back stock, the car we bought, a 2015 CRV, hadn't even been test driven, and only had 3 miles. Will was also great, and since he spoke Spanish, that was super helpful with my parents since that is our native tongue. Will was patient and answered all of my mom's questions. They didn't rush us at all even though it was late, past closing time, and Valentine's Day. I would definitely recommend JC and Will.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

February 24, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your new CR-V! We are thrilled that JC was able to find your mom exactly what she wanted. Thank you so much for taking a moment to recognize both JC and Wil Sandoval for their outstanding customer service; we are happy to pass along the compliments! Thank you for choosing Renton Honda, and welcome to the family! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

HARLEY10
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic buying experience"

My wife and I visited Renton Honda on Saturday 2/14/2015 and were immediately impressed by the massive showroom and selection. Pablo Orejuela, one of the sales staff greeted us with a big smile and introduced himself. We told him we would like to look at a few Civics. He took the time to explain all the different features to us and answer all our questions. He was never pushy and made us feel like we were the most important people to him at the time. We finally decided upon a 2015 Civic EX, and were introduced to the General Sales manager, Keith Allbritton. He worked on the numbers and gave us top dollar on our trade-in plus gave us a great deal on the accessories I wanted. From there we saw Ben Graves in finance to finalize the deal. He's a very knowledgeable professional who truly enjoys his job. Ben took the time to explain the extended warranty and a few other questions we had. We were then introduced to Kurt Lauman the Sales manager who is a very friendly and professional person. He said if we had any concerns or problems he was there for us Thanks for all the great information Kurt. My first service appointment on Thursday 2/19 was to have the accessories installed that I purchased. I was met as soon as I drove in by Jake Corpuz one of the service advisors. What a great guy he is and an asset to the company. He verified the work to be performed, and got me a loaner for the day. When I returned that evening to pick up my car he went over everything with me to make sure I was satisfied before I left. This was by far one of our most enjoyable and stress free vehicle purchases. If you are considering a new or used car you should really check out Renton Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thanks again Larry for your purchase! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again, and know you will enjoy your new Civic! All the best, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

Cynicbuyer
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Staff and Facility in Renton Honda"

First new car purchase with my new wife and they treated us very well. Duane had answers to all our questions on the Honda Fit and didn't pressure us on any upselling or purchasing a more expensive model. We went in with an idea of what we wanted and after conversing with Duane we knew we had made the right choice. Josh in financing was fantastic, searching for the best rate for my wife who has no credit. He had all the answers we needed and many options for fitting our budget. Overall, their new facility and kind, attentive staff made buying a new car simple and painless. Thanks guys! Nick and Paige

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Renton Honda responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Good morning, Nick and Paige! Congratulations on the purchase of the Fit! We are glad you chose Renton Honda to make your purchase. Thank you for taking a moment to recognize Duane Stamper and Josh Graham for their customer service as well; they are both wonderful representatives of our Renton Honda team! Welcome to the Renton Honda family! Kind regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

deinro
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We Got Off to a Bad Start but Finished with a Happy Ending"

My wife and I initially went in, on a whim, to look at their used minivan (Odyssey) inventory. We were in a hurry and didn't expect to find something we could settle on. We did find something and started negotiations. We got down to signing paperwork and we ended up walking out over a misunderstanding. That was incredibly frustrating, but thank goodness the story doesn't end there. Several days later I got a phone call from the General Sales manager. He offered to make things right and from that point forward the process was perfect. We worked directly with him and he found us the perfect vehicle. He went out of his way to make sure we were completely satisfied with the transaction. The negotiations were a breeze and overall we had a very pleasant experience. The true test of a quality organization is how they handle their failures. If you have had a bad experience with these folks, please call their customer service line and/or provide feedback in some manner. These guys really want you to have a good experience and, for me, they delivered in a big way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

February 25, 2015

Good afternoon, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to make things right for you. We appreciate you returning to Renton Honda to work with our General Sales Manager, Keith Allbritton. Renton Honda works hard to make every experience an excellent one, and thank you for your business. We look forward to assisting you again in our service drive. Please do not hesitate to call on us should you need anything. Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

erinwe
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

My parents have been working with Brian Reder for more than 15yrs. I’ve taken several friends to Renton Honda to look at cars. It’s the only place I know we don’t need to worry about the price of the car. My boyfriend works for a bank, the banks employee plan wasn’t as good as the auto loan from Renton Honda. My boyfriend is now leasing his first new car from Renton Honda. Wil Sandoval helped us complete all of the paperwork. We were the last customers in the store on a Saturday and he stayed late to make sure all our questions were answered. My brother’s best friend works for another Honda dealership and quoted my brother a much higher payment plan than the plan at Renton Honda, so my brother bought his car from Brian. Brian recommended a great payment plan and my brother credit has now improved because of it. James Salinas sat down and explained my options for buying a new car or leasing a car. James is very friendly, patient and made sure I didn’t feel any pressure to make a decision. I know when I’m ready for a new Honda I’m coming back to Brian and James.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Renton Honda responded to this review

February 20, 2015

We are excited for the recent purchases your family has made! We are more than happy to have your family with Renton Honda for so many years; it's been an honor and a pleasure to serve you Should there ever be any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to call on us; our door is always open!. Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

ashokms
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Experience"

It was a great experience for me as I came to Renton Honda just to have a look at the used cars before I take a final decision. The service and the care was so good that I decided this is the place I want to get my Car. Paolo Lumauig was fantastic in first understanding my needs and then showing around the options. He is highly professional and a great person to do business with. Wil who handled the finance was also of great help. Overall it was a wonderful experience and I would recommend this place to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

February 10, 2015

We are glad you decided to purchase your vehicle from Renton Honda! We are more than happy to show you around, even if you ultimately decide not to purchase from us. Our door is always open; please feel free to stop by if you have any questions! Thank you for your business, and welcome to the Renton Honda family! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

mmouse830
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

The showroom is huge and it has a large selection of cars to look at indoors, out of the weather. The salesman, Qui Lam, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and patient. He answered all my questions and never rushed me to make a decision to purchase. Qui was extremely helpful locating the car I was interested in. I found Qui to be very attentive and comfortable to work with. If I was looking to buy another car, I would definitely give Qui Lam a call first. I would highly recommend Qui Lam to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

January 28, 2015

Wow, what a wonderful review! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and thank you for your compliments for Qui Lam! Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle; and welcome to the Renton Honda family! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

JustM3B3ingM3
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service & Knowledgable"

I live in AZ & found the car I had been searching for at Renton Honda. I was a bit apprehensive purchasing a vehicle that I had only viewed online. Renton Honda's association with USAA & the communications with sales manager Brian Reder quickly put me at ease. When I arrive at the dealership to close the deal, I was very impressed with not only the facility, but the way the car I purchased was initially presented to me. Kevin Nghiem went over all the features. I was impressed with his knowledge of a brand they didn't specialize in selling. Josh Graham was equally very friendly during the paperwork process. The staff at Renton Honda is very impressive & made my internet buying experience a pleasure. I am very happy with my purchase & highly recommended Renton Honda. Thanks to the entire staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Reder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Congratulations on your car purchase! We sincerely appreciate you coming all the way from Arizona to come to Renton Honda! We also appreciate you taking the time to give individual thanks to Brian Reder and Kevin Nghiem; they are truly assets to Renton Honda; and we appreciate having them on board with us. If you ever have any questions about your vehicle, please do not hesitate to call. Even though we are a few states away, we are always happy to help! Again, congratulations! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

andreagsanders
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Customer Service"

I was referred by my aunt Rita to go see Steve D'Ortona. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left he took great care of me and listened to what I needed. He made sure I got the price range I needed. Steve is very professional and knows what he is doing. I highly recommend doing business with him. Josh was my finance guy and he also knew that family is important and stressed how important it is to Honda of Renton. I loved that he was not pushy and added services but thorough in what I was signing. I will be sending friends and family their way for our future car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

January 23, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda, and thank you Aunt Rita for the referral! We appreciate the kind words about Steve D'Ortona and Josh Graham, they are both excellent representatives for Renton Honda, and we appreciate their service. We know you will enjoy driving your Honda for many years to come. If there is anything you need, please do not hesitate to call on us, we are always happy to help! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

lp
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

After shopping around at three other dealerships, I landed at Renton Honda. Paolo Lumauig was very kind, patient and attentive. I appreciate the fact that he was very straight forward and had great knowledge of the inventory and options available. After the initial paperwork and financing process, Paolo made the time to speak with me about my car and service that was available afterwards. I will also note that the new facility is absolutely amazing along with the hospitality set up of coffee and tv. You can close on your new car and catch up on the game!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Renton Honda responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and thank you for acknowledging the wonderful customer service provided by Paolo Lumauig. Paolo is an excellent representative for Renton Honda, we truly appreciate having him here. We know you will enjoy driving your new vehicle for many years to come. Please do not hesitate to call on us if you have any questions. Welcome to the Renton Honda family! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wil Sandoval
Wil Sandoval

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Graham
Josh Graham

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paolo Lumauig
Paolo Lumauig

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Graves
Ben Graves

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Salinas
James Salinas

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith  Allbritton
Keith Allbritton

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Reder
Brian Reder

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Nghiem
Kevin Nghiem

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Duane Stamper
Duane Stamper

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve D'Ortona
Steve D'Ortona

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory