About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Renton Honda

3701 East Valley Road, Renton, Washington 98057
Sales: (425) 271-3131
Service: (425) 277-4244
Parts: (425) 277-4202

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

175 Lifetime Reviews

Renton Honda

Hours: Closed

3701 East Valley Road,
Renton, Washington 98057
Renton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Renton Honda

About Renton Honda As a family-owned and operated business, we have proudly served the greater Renton, WA- Metro area since 1990. We’re truly thankful for the multitude of repeat and referral customers that have helped us become one of the premier dealers in the area, and we continually work to establish and maintain long-term relationships built on mutual trust and respect. We are proud to be a part of the Honda family and to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our dealership. No matter what you’re in the market for, we’ll do everything it takes to get you in the Honda you want, equipped with all the features you’re after. Thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. We’re here to provide you with an unparalleled experience. We love hearing from our friends and neighbors! Questions, comments or concerns? Don’t hesitate to email or call us directly at (888) 683-0590. We look forward to seeing you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Renton Honda

About Renton Honda As a family-owned and operated business, we have proudly served the greater Renton, WA- Metro area since 1990. We’re truly thankful for the multitude of repeat and referral customers that have helped us become one of the premier dealers in the area, and we continually work to establish and maintain long-term relationships built on mutual trust and respect. We are proud to be a part of the Honda family and to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our dealership. No matter what you’re in the market for, we’ll do everything it takes to get you in the Honda you want, equipped with all the features you’re after. Thank you for visiting our website and considering us for the purchase of your next new or pre-owned vehicle. We’re here to provide you with an unparalleled experience. We love hearing from our friends and neighbors! Questions, comments or concerns? Don’t hesitate to email or call us directly at (888) 683-0590. We look forward to seeing you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
175 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ED. F
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a new CRV."

Best overall experience I'v had at a car dealer ever. Kudo's to Ossman Jibril, Jim Tucker and Ben Graves. I will recommend Renton Honda to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Renton Honda responded to this review

July 06, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your new CR-V! We are pleased that Ossman, Jim, and Ben did such a wonderful job for you! We know that you will enjoy the vehicle for many years to come! If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to call on us - we are always available to help you! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

SaraD
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new CRV"

Great experience, very knowledgeable but not pushy salesmen. Had help from Ossman, James, Brian and then Ben. Ossman and James did the bulk of the work answering all our questions. When we finally bought (on our 3rd visit) Ossman spent an hour making sure I understood how to use all the onboard technology. Very patient and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

July 01, 2015

Hi Sara! Thanks again for your feedback, and congratulations on the purchase of your CR-V! We are thrilled that you chose Renton Honda for your purchase, and know that you will have many years of driving enjoyment! We are always available to assist you; please do not hesitate to call or come by! Kindest regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

BobS
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a new 2015 Civic EX-L"

This has been my 4th new car purchase from Renton Honda. As before, the process and experience were most satisfactory. The salesperson Ossman was very well informed about his product, and explained things, especially the electronics, patiently and thoroughly. All employees who were involved in this transaction were a pleasure to deal with. As usual, they exceeded my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

June 29, 2015

WOW!!! Thank you so much for your continued patronage! We sincerely appreciate you being a part of the Renton Honda family, and for the wonderful words about the team! We know you will enjoy your Civic just as much as your other Hondas! Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can assist you with; our door is always open! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

JenniferL
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!"

This was my very first car purchase. I was quite nervous about it. Paolo was fantastic. He was not a bit pushy. He was able to answer or get the answers to all of my questions. The process took a while and not once did he seem put out about having to stay a bit late. Ben was very quick and efficient. He was even able to find financing at a wonderful rate beating the fantastic rate I was getting from my credit union. Both Paolo and the dealership were very good about following up with me after the sale. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Honda! We sincerely thank you for your business, and appreciate you taking a moment to give a shout out to both Paolo Lumauig and Ben Graves for their customer service. They are both excellent representatives of Renton Honda! Please do not hesitate to call on us if you have any questions or concerns. We are always happy to help! Congratulations again, and welcome to the Renton Honda family!!! All the best, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

Nat D
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

This indoor dealership is amazing!! The staff is great, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Our sales guy, JC, was very patient and was able to answer all of our questions. Finance staff made the process very easy. I have bought cars from Renton Honda in their old location, and I continue to return to them for their wonderful costumer service. Thanks for my new HRV - I'm so excited.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thanks again for your business! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you again. We know you will enjoy driving your new HR-V for many years to come! Please do not hesitate to call on us if you need anything; our door is always open! All the best, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

micki 86
5/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I love my Civic, and Renton Honda is in a great location! My sales associate was such a genuine person. He took the time to really understand what I needed, and we worked together to find what was truly best for me and my current situation. Typically, I avoid salespeople and dealerships because I don't like feeling pressured into buying something that isn't right for me, but he changed my opinion of car salesmen. I'll certainly go to him when I am in need of a new (or gently used) car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Renton Honda responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Thanks again for your business! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you! Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do for you! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

glowdol
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Test Drive"

What a great experience. He was very friendly and helpful. When I am ready to buy a car I will definitely go to him. Thank you Pablo!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Renton Honda responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We look forward to seeing you when you are ready to purchase your Honda! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

jie608
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New CRV-EX"

The service was great! They were quick and saved me a lot of money. My family was very happy with how they treated us. When we went there to buy a car, we didn't like the color of the interior and found the same car with a different color. They didn't question our decision, helped us wash the car and even filled up the gas. They didn't add any extra fees and were honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Renton Honda responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your new CR-V! We are happy to hear that the team did a fabulous job in finding the car with the color you wanted. We are always here if you have any questions or want to stop in to purchase accessories for your new vehicle. Welcome to the Renton Honda family! Best regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

eajohnson73
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent follow up service."

I recently bought a Honda Odyssey and have had it in for service and accessory installation. Josh and the rest of the staff are excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Lavitt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Renton Honda responded to this review

May 13, 2015

Good afternoon! We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase and that the whole team has provided excellent service for you! We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in our service department, and in parts should you need to stop by for anything! Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you need anything; our doors are always open! All the best, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

hondabest
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Families dealership. Nice experience. "

Large dealership where you feel free. Comfortable chairs and tables, a selection of hot drinks. great atmosphere for the selection and decision-making. It was a pleasure to work with Ossman Jibril, he showed courtesy and professionalism, we got excellent value for money and it does not have the feeling that your decision to push and hurry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Renton Honda responded to this review

May 05, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We are pleased that Ossman Jibril, Brian Reder, and Wil Sandoval provided excellent service for you, and that you found a vehicle that you love! We appreciate your business, and are happy to assist you if you have any questions. Kind regards, Angela McKenzie Senior Customer Care Specialist

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ben Graves
Ben Graves

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ossman Jibril
Ossman Jibril

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Reder
Brian Reder

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Graham
Josh Graham

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paolo Lumauig
Paolo Lumauig

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wil Sandoval
Wil Sandoval

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith  Allbritton
Keith Allbritton

General Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Tucker
Jim Tucker

Pre-Owned Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pablo Orejuela
Pablo Orejuela

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stanley Johnson
Stanley Johnson

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory