About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Kia Sunrise

3.8

19 Lifetime Reviews

14500 W Sunrise Blvd, Sunrise, Florida 33323 Directions
Sales: (754) 208-0075

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Rick Case Kia Sunrise

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Amazing service at Rick Case Kia Sunrise"

- Sandra Garcia

Our experience at this dealer was great overall. Our sales person Lynn very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone treated us great from greeter, sales, manager, finance, cashier. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn
June 16, 2017

"Friendly but no-nonsense dealership. "

- Arlene Trujillo

They have a tremendous stock of auto's to choose from, great prices and willing to work to get what you want. Made several finance offers and got me the best and lowest cost option. Wonderful! I was in at 7 pm and out with my new car with finance options that are great and i was on the way home by 9:45! This is the first time purchasing a car was not a 'tremendous headache"! I loved the experience and the people and cannot highly recommend them enough. I will go back if I need another car, this is my preferred Dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Martinez, Sales - Esteban Moreno, Finance
June 14, 2017

"Great service"

- Mtbmike88

Thanks for being professional and performing great service. The dealership waiting area was clean and accommodating. The wait was average, however, I feel like good service takes time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis La Kam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2017

"Great Experience"

- dnice32

Everyone at Rickcase Kia was nice and Friendly. The salesman (Al Ospina) was really help full. Very knowledgeable about the cars. Explained everything clear. Made my purchase very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Ospina
May 25, 2017

"Great car place"

- Keesh

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable!They have a good selection on cars!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car or SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick, Marlon Dayes
May 12, 2017

"Positive considering purchasing a new car"

- King Ward

Fernando was knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend anyone purchasing a Kia to seek his services. All of the people we worked with were friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Tapia
May 08, 2017

"Excellent service from all staff"

- Freddy

Excellent service from all staff, Fernando thanks for the good solution, Erlin excellent service and attention when there is the sales rep, I encourage you to continue so, I definitely recommend Kia and Rickcase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando and Erlin
May 08, 2017

"Welcoming and understanding"

- moralesv123

This dealership was a very welcoming environment as well as my choices being unlimited to fit my needs. I believe the sales rep was more than patient and understanding as to what I was looking for and exceeded my expectations with his customer service. I was not a KIA fan, but I did keep an open-mind considering how well he showed these vehicles to be after all. I will highly recommend this dealership and sales rep to those I cross paths with and will be stopping by soon once again as I will have my mind made up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Gonzalez
May 03, 2017

"Nice dealer, great service, convenient location"

- ecae083

I just bought a new Kia Sorento 2017 from this dealer, and my wife and I are very satisfied with the service we received, this is a brand new dealer that looks like a business building, so everything is modern inside, the salesman was very good and willing to help with our request showing us different options and colors, the general manager did an excellent job also as well as the finance person, overall we are very satisfied with the purchase and we will definitely recommend this dealer to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamal Esteban Moreno, Jimy Contreras
May 01, 2017

"best experienced ever!!!!"

- cd03412

I got a Kia Optima and I love it!!! Way better than the car I had before!!! Franky M. was a great salesman. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franky & Ted
1
1 - 10 of 19 results