About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Case Kia Sunrise

4.2

27 Lifetime Reviews

14500 W Sunrise Blvd, Sunrise, Florida 33323 Directions
Sales: (754) 208-0075

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Rick Case Kia Sunrise

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2017

"Customer Error Understanding/Assistance "

- Bryan7382

I traded in my 2014 lease after 3 years, 36 months. All contracts were signed and part of the deal was that they would make last payment on the lease. I told them i only had one payment left. As their payment form was me making last payment and them sending me a check. So when home Sunday i was going to make the final payment early in good faith that Rick Case Kia would send the check. I mean, i got the 2018 Kia SXL Turbo right outside. Well, come to find out while making said last payment it comes to my attention that i am in fact in a 4 year lease, 48 months. Yes, i am paying more per month than original. Yes, I did mistakenly say i had only one month. Yes, they should have double check since i was using the same financier (Kia Finance). But the help i got from the sales kid Tomas was amazing. The help Ted Goldberg gave me with trying to find a solution was amazing. The help i received after i told Ted that i couldn't agree to the new terms and returning the lease was the next option was great. Anthony the Sale Manager who ran numbers this way and that way to come to an agreeable solution topped it off. We met more to my side than Kia's. To keep us as customers they gave a little now for a satisfied customer. The only thing better that could have came from my mistake is that i fast forward a year and started then. AKA: this was the better of the best solutions after we, Kia and myself, made unknowing mistakes as people do. Thank You Kia, Bryan C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas I. (Sales kid), Ted Goldberg (some manager), and Anthony (Sales Manager)
August 20, 2017

"Awesome!"

- happycamper#1

I was treated great as soon as I walked through the door. Herb and the dealership were very professional and caring! Five star treatment from beginning to end!! The process was painless and you will get the deal your looking for. I definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herb Sedler
July 30, 2017

"Great vehicle and great customer service!!"

- Kareen

The staff is very friendly. My salesman Wolfgang Ruiz was so kind, polite and knowledgeable. He was never pushy because my first visit was just to get info and test drive the car; however; he was still very attentive and polite. I went back today (3 weeks later) with my daughter, because the car is for her and we were going to go to 2 or 3 dealerships and just see what she liked. Our intent was to just get info and return next week with her father to make The purchase. Wolfgang again provided us with 5-star service, she loved the car, we made the deal and left with the car today (without even visiting the other dealerships and without dad)!! Great experience!! Thanks Wolfgang snd the entire team 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wolfgang Ruiz
July 30, 2017

"Great service "

- Olusegun

I was pleased with the service that I received great customer service. Very friendly people always willing to help. The sales man Marlon dayes, the floor manager Fernando tapia and the financial Esteban Moreno where all very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon dayes
July 28, 2017

"My great experience "

- Sharon ramos

I was geeeted by Andy Taylor who was very professional and made buying car a pleasure. I would definitely would come back and buy from him. I recommend him to everybody. Thank you so much Rick Case Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted and Andy
July 24, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Leo

Was great I has bought two cars before in rick case this has been my better experience the saler man is incredible good doing his job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al ospina
July 18, 2017

"Love My Green Alien Soul!! "

- Randee M Calder

So pleased with the service I was provided!! Frank Martinez went out of his way to bend over backwards to help me. Derek McCall was a big help with returning my Focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Martinez
July 02, 2017

"Enjoyed my experience"

- Happykiaowner

I usually hate car dealerships but my experience here was outstanding! A+ I would recommend to anyone especially those that have had bad experiences elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
June 22, 2017

"Amazing service at Rick Case Kia Sunrise"

- Sandra Garcia

Our experience at this dealer was great overall. Our sales person Lynn very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone treated us great from greeter, sales, manager, finance, cashier. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn
June 16, 2017

"Friendly but no-nonsense dealership. "

- Arlene Trujillo

They have a tremendous stock of auto's to choose from, great prices and willing to work to get what you want. Made several finance offers and got me the best and lowest cost option. Wonderful! I was in at 7 pm and out with my new car with finance options that are great and i was on the way home by 9:45! This is the first time purchasing a car was not a 'tremendous headache"! I loved the experience and the people and cannot highly recommend them enough. I will go back if I need another car, this is my preferred Dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Martinez, Sales - Esteban Moreno, Finance
1
1 - 10 of 27 results