About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

3190 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (770) 476-2800
Service: (866) 853-5564
Parts: (888) 401-4817

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

250 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

Hours: Open Now

3190 Satellite Blvd,
Duluth, Georgia 30096
Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

The Rick Case Automotive Group added its latest addition, Rick Case Kia, to the Atlanta market in 2010. The Rick Case Automotive Group, founded in 1962 in Northeast Ohio and also proudly serving Atlanta and South Florida since 1986, is owned and operated by the wife and husband team of Rita and Rick Case. With 16 dealerships - operating Honda, Hyundai and Mitsubishi dealerships in Cleveland, Ohio; Audi, Mazda, Kia and two Hyundai dealerships in Atlanta, Georgia; and Honda Cars & Cycles, Acura, Fiat, two Hyundai dealerships, and soon Volkswagen in South Florida - the Rick Case Automotive Group has forged an irrefutable reputation as one of the country’s leading dealers. Rick Case Automotive Group attributes its growth to not just selling quality vehicles and products, but also to its unwavering commitment to customers. All Rick Case dealerships feature customer lounges with Wi-Fi for the customers’ convenience. Additionally, Rick Case himself along with all Rick Case managers, sales and service personnel provide customers with their cell phone numbers and are available 24 hours a day. The personal connection between Rick Case representatives and their customers is one of the many unrivaled services that Rick Case Automotive Group provides. Additionally, Rick Case Dealerships offer an exclusive Rick Case Rewards Program. All customers receive a Rewards Card, which earns Rewards Points with every purchase in sales, service and parts that can be used to save on future purchases. Rick Case also offers an unheard of 20 year / 200,000 mile nationwide warranty on all new cars, trucks, vans & SUVs as well as a 30 day / 1,000 mile comprehensive warranty on all Rick Case Certified Pre-Owned vehicles and a 3 day money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the vehicle within 3 days or 300 miles and we will give you a complete refund. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality automobiles to all Rick Case

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

The Rick Case Automotive Group added its latest addition, Rick Case Kia, to the Atlanta market in 2010. The Rick Case Automotive Group, founded in 1962 in Northeast Ohio and also proudly serving Atlanta and South Florida since 1986, is owned and operated by the wife and husband team of Rita and Rick Case. With 16 dealerships - operating Honda, Hyundai and Mitsubishi dealerships in Cleveland, Ohio; Audi, Mazda, Kia and two Hyundai dealerships in Atlanta, Georgia; and Honda Cars & Cycles, Acura, Fiat, two Hyundai dealerships, and soon Volkswagen in South Florida - the Rick Case Automotive Group has forged an irrefutable reputation as one of the country’s leading dealers. Rick Case Automotive Group attributes its growth to not just selling quality vehicles and products, but also to its unwavering commitment to customers. All Rick Case dealerships feature customer lounges with Wi-Fi for the customers’ convenience. Additionally, Rick Case himself along with all Rick Case managers, sales and service personnel provide customers with their cell phone numbers and are available 24 hours a day. The personal connection between Rick Case representatives and their customers is one of the many unrivaled services that Rick Case Automotive Group provides. Additionally, Rick Case Dealerships offer an exclusive Rick Case Rewards Program. All customers receive a Rewards Card, which earns Rewards Points with every purchase in sales, service and parts that can be used to save on future purchases. Rick Case also offers an unheard of 20 year / 200,000 mile nationwide warranty on all new cars, trucks, vans & SUVs as well as a 30 day / 1,000 mile comprehensive warranty on all Rick Case Certified Pre-Owned vehicles and a 3 day money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the vehicle within 3 days or 300 miles and we will give you a complete refund. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality automobiles to all Rick Case

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
250 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Stoneview Trail
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Hood trouble"

Mr. Daniels was very polite and made sure my car was checked out completely. . I would recommend Rick case Kia to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA

ksharrison2
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New customer"

Ranata was great as a salesperson. She listened to what I want in a vehicle and made sure I purchased exactly what I wanted to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA

Ms T
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job!"

I was just checking on my Sales Rep. Ranata White such a Lovely Lady did a great job, I wish much SUCCESS to her!! WELL DONE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA

thomas.henley9
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loved our experience with Rick Case & Terrance"

Customer service seems to have faded in some areas; not the case with Terrance Little at Rick Case Kia. From start to finish (including a test drive the week before we came in to buy), we had a great experience with Terrance and the entire team (including the finance manager, Rodney). They were fair, honest, and respectful of our time and we appreciate it greatly. We will absolutely be buying from Rick Case Kia again! After my initial test drive Terrence kept in touch with me to get me back in the dealership. When we came back to buy the finance team was able to get us in the price range we wanted for the car and made us feel as though we got a great deal. Both the finance manager and Terrence have since called to ask how everything was with the new car and to ask if we had any questions. Great service all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terrance Little

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA

GandR
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service Severely Lacking After Final Sale"

Our family purchased 2 vehicles, one of which, a 2011 Kia Optima, currently has the check engine light on for the 4th time in 3 months. We have had countless unreturned phone calls and emails and are almost a month into waiting for some type of resolution. Customer service is great when you purchase, but definitely is not a priority afterwards. We have spent a lot of time and energy on this issue and are very frustrated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Drew Frison, Salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

GandR responded to this review

April 28, 2015

FRUSTRATED! We have been in a loaner for 3 weeks now, and this is the 4th time the car has been returned due to Check Engine light, same error code. We have been advised they have ran all the tests, as they did the previous 3 times, and believe the issue to be the gas cap, AGAIN! We requested to have, in writing, an agreement that if this happens a 5th time, the car will be returned and refunded in full, which only seems fair. We are unable to receive any response from Chase C., David F., Richard D, Jessica B., Kelly S., Terri. Months later, still dealing with this issue. Where is the customer service after the sale?

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback. Thank you for responding to my emails. If your situation has not been resolved, please let us know.

Arielh59
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pricing and negotiations "

They really worked with us on pricing. They were trying to sell a car but took our financial situation into consideration. They work hard to help customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

March 13, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA

breapenn
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bad Sales Experience at Rick Case Kia Duluth, GA. "

We had been looking for a new car for our college daughter for a while and had settled on either a Kia Forte or Hyundai Elantra - both highly rated by Consumer Reports. Based on the positive Consumer Reports review of the Kia and the excellent value it represented we decided it was the right car, with the Hyundai a close second. We were negotiating the deals via email with a couple of dealer to make the most efficient use of both of our time. We had received an attractive offer from our Hyundai deal for an Elantra with the Popular option package. We were communicating with Mike Green from your Duluth Hyundai dealership and he said his Elantra price was higher but he could “match the deal / offer” and “I spoke to the Kia General Mgr we can beat that deal” from the other dealership. Given the good deal and the positive view we had of your organization we decided to do the deal with your Kia dealership with Mike facilitating the sale. This is where the problem began. We took the time out of a busy day to go over to Rick Case Kia to complete the sale and they refused to honor the deal that they had agreed to in email. Very much like the typical "bad car salesman" experience you hear about so often. As soon as we started to work on the details of the deal Mike immediately had to go to the manager. The general manager Chase Channell was dismissive, abrasive and one of the least customer focused people that I have dealt with in a long time. The deal that had been agreed to via email became “you have to show me the other offer in writing” before I’ll honor what I agreed to via email. At that point we were done with Rick Case and Kia in general and decided to talk further with AutoNation Hyundai. That turned out to be an excellent experience. We confirmed our negotiated price with the AutoNation sales manager via email and agreed on the deal. When we walked into the AutoNation dealership the experience couldn't have been more different that the Rick Case experience. They were pleasant, professional and great to deal with. They confirmed the price we discussed, completed the paperwork quickly - even going through the financing with the Business Manager, was a very painless experience. None of the "hard sell" normally associated with that part of the car deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike Green (Rick Case Hyundai, Duluth Ga)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback.

Wilsonevans
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Surprisingly Simple Car Purchase!"

I decided I wanted to upgrade my 2012 Kia Soul to a 2015! After doing my research I decided on option and trim level I wanted! I purchased my current car used and serviced here! I asked my favorite service manager Andrew who he would suggest as a sales representative! He gave me the cell number for Ranata! I reached out via text since I was at work! She was quick to respond and gave me some information! I had promised to come in on Saturday however due to weather I text her to say I wouldn't make it! She was very cordial and told me I was welcome whenever! Later that morning she text me and advised that she had the model I was looking for and it was on sale currently! I made the trip in at her advice and was pleased to see he was correct that it was a great deal, a total saving if 4500! When i met Ranata I offered my hand to shake and she instead gave me a big hug instead! She won me over at hello!!! After test driving the New Soul I decided I defiantly wanted to pursue the vehicle! I told her what I needed on my trade to make me happy! They provided top $$$ for my trade and provided worked hard to get me financed at a price I could afford!!! Sales manager Larry was also really nice!!! He was informative yet brief and simply took what I needed to make the deal and came back with what they could do! We easily came to a happy median and then went quickly to financing! I love my new car! Am a Rick Case customer for life! Only work with Ranata she is so down to eat, honest, and straight forward...she works hard to ensure you are happy win your purchase and makes you feel she is trying to get you the best deal!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry the manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA

JKRob
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership all around"

My wife and I purchased a 2015 Kia Optima from Rick Case Kia a few months back. Chase Edwards helped us out in selecting the vehicle we wanted and was wonderful to work with, he was truly there to help us get exactly what we wanted and did a great job guiding us to it, without pushing us. We would recommend Chase to any one who was going into this dealership, we go say hi to him when we get oil changes. in finance we dealt with Rodney, absolute pleasure to deal with, and Andrew in service is a pleasure to deal with as well. All in all this dealership does it right, professional, knowledgeable, and just great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA

acwbrat
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I have never visited a dealership that has excellent service. David, Orion, and Eric made sure that I was able to have a peace of mind when having my car serviced. I have truly enjoyed coming to the dealership. I have visited several dealerships but nothing compared to Rick Case Kia. They never disappoint me in all their hard work and efforts. I will continue to visit Rick Case Kia for my services and eventually purchase my second car from them. Thank you very much guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. We are glad that you are a part of the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, David Fazio Service Manager Rick Case KIA

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rodney Myers
Rodney Myers

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ranata White
Ranata White

Vehicle Exchange Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elan Smith
Elan Smith

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Orion Daniels
Orion Daniels

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Gooden
Andrew Gooden

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chase Channell
Chase Channell

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chase Edwards
Chase Edwards

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Fazio
David Fazio

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Frison
Andrew Frison

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Fitzpatrick
Larry Fitzpatrick

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory