About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

3190 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (770) 476-2800
Service: (866) 853-5564
Parts: (888) 401-4817

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

287 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

Hours: Closed

3190 Satellite Blvd,
Duluth, Georgia 30096
Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

The Rick Case Automotive Group added its latest addition, Rick Case Kia, to the Atlanta market in 2010. The Rick Case Automotive Group, founded in 1962 in Northeast Ohio and also proudly serving Atlanta and South Florida since 1986, is owned and operated by the wife and husband team of Rita and Rick Case. With 16 dealerships - operating Honda, Hyundai and Mitsubishi dealerships in Cleveland, Ohio; Audi, Mazda, Kia and two Hyundai dealerships in Atlanta, Georgia; and Honda Cars & Cycles, Acura, Fiat, two Hyundai dealerships, and soon Volkswagen in South Florida - the Rick Case Automotive Group has forged an irrefutable reputation as one of the country’s leading dealers. Rick Case Automotive Group attributes its growth to not just selling quality vehicles and products, but also to its unwavering commitment to customers. All Rick Case dealerships feature customer lounges with Wi-Fi for the customers’ convenience. Additionally, Rick Case himself along with all Rick Case managers, sales and service personnel provide customers with their cell phone numbers and are available 24 hours a day. The personal connection between Rick Case representatives and their customers is one of the many unrivaled services that Rick Case Automotive Group provides. Additionally, Rick Case Dealerships offer an exclusive Rick Case Rewards Program. All customers receive a Rewards Card, which earns Rewards Points with every purchase in sales, service and parts that can be used to save on future purchases. Rick Case also offers an unheard of 20 year / 200,000 mile nationwide warranty on all new cars, trucks, vans & SUVs as well as a 30 day / 1,000 mile comprehensive warranty on all Rick Case Certified Pre-Owned vehicles and a 3 day money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the vehicle within 3 days or 300 miles and we will give you a complete refund. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality automobiles to all Rick Case

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

The Rick Case Automotive Group added its latest addition, Rick Case Kia, to the Atlanta market in 2010. The Rick Case Automotive Group, founded in 1962 in Northeast Ohio and also proudly serving Atlanta and South Florida since 1986, is owned and operated by the wife and husband team of Rita and Rick Case. With 16 dealerships - operating Honda, Hyundai and Mitsubishi dealerships in Cleveland, Ohio; Audi, Mazda, Kia and two Hyundai dealerships in Atlanta, Georgia; and Honda Cars & Cycles, Acura, Fiat, two Hyundai dealerships, and soon Volkswagen in South Florida - the Rick Case Automotive Group has forged an irrefutable reputation as one of the country’s leading dealers. Rick Case Automotive Group attributes its growth to not just selling quality vehicles and products, but also to its unwavering commitment to customers. All Rick Case dealerships feature customer lounges with Wi-Fi for the customers’ convenience. Additionally, Rick Case himself along with all Rick Case managers, sales and service personnel provide customers with their cell phone numbers and are available 24 hours a day. The personal connection between Rick Case representatives and their customers is one of the many unrivaled services that Rick Case Automotive Group provides. Additionally, Rick Case Dealerships offer an exclusive Rick Case Rewards Program. All customers receive a Rewards Card, which earns Rewards Points with every purchase in sales, service and parts that can be used to save on future purchases. Rick Case also offers an unheard of 20 year / 200,000 mile nationwide warranty on all new cars, trucks, vans & SUVs as well as a 30 day / 1,000 mile comprehensive warranty on all Rick Case Certified Pre-Owned vehicles and a 3 day money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the vehicle within 3 days or 300 miles and we will give you a complete refund. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality automobiles to all Rick Case

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
287 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lala
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best service "

This was the best and easiest experience I've ever had while purchasing a car. The sales consultant followed up with me during my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Warren E. Matthews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coach
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

The gentlemen I worked with Mr. Orion Daniels is the epitome of professionalism. It would be a travesty if the organization was to lose him. Not only is his professionalism A-1 his character is off the charts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nesha215
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience "

The entire team was awesome. They definitely go above and beyond for their customers. I was really impressed with Del Blackmon. He was new but very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions and put any concerns I had at ease. I got a pretty good deal for my trade in so I'm very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

February 04, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide our dealership with feedback from your recent visit. We thrive on helping our customers and are glad that you had a great experience with our team. - Rick Case Kia Gwinnett

tholland2009
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Place"

Always great service when I come in to take care of my baby (my car). Friendly staff that is genuinely concerned about your needs as well as your car's needs. Orion ALWAYS has a friendly demeanor and goes out of his way to get your needs met. The true definition of customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. We are glad that you are a part of the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Tammy Baker Service Director Rick Case KIA

CrHiver13
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing people!"

After several months of my husband and I looking for a pre-owned Kia, we finally decided to go to Rick Case Kia. And thankfully we did because Warren found us an amazing 2014 Kia Sorento!! After looking and being disappointed and lied to by other dealerships and salesman for so long, my husband and I finally felt relief for the first time. They gave us a great deal on the Sorento and offered us more on our trade in than anyone else had!! Everyone at the dealership was very kind and courteous to my husband and myself, and also my two year old son (and as a mother that meant everything to me). We will definitely be going back!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Warren Matthews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

January 11, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Elvis Pressly General Manager Rick Case KIA

cpfreeman
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Orion Daniels with Rick Case Kia always goes out of his way to take care of my needs. He is the reason I return to this dealership for all of my service needs. Orion is the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

January 05, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide our dealership with feedback from your recent visit. We thrive on helping our customers and are glad that you had a great experience with our team. -Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

Carla Perry
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience "

Warren Matthews was patient, professional an listens to your needs. He showed me exactly what I was searching for and I am happy with my decision. Go check him out!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Warren Matthews

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

January 05, 2016

Thank you for your feedback. We’re happy to hear that you had a great dealership experience! - Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

wwatson
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"From disappointed to HAPPY!"

My family and I spent several hours at this dealership working through a concern (car was advertised as available for purchase online but in fact was not available per the dealership to our salesman; we found out a few hours later). From beginning to end, Perry Mallory our salesfriend (yes, friend!) did an impeccable job of working with us to make things go well. Perry knew we were set on a certain Kia and was able to give us a great deal with our trade-in and we walked out of the dealership with a NEW car instead of a pre-owned one after all was said and done! Perry's commitment to ethics and class kept our business there at Rick Case and he deserves the highest commendation for his attention to detail and his overwhelming courtesy. I am honored to have worked with him on this and the others who helped us in our situation and with our purchase. This day could have turned out much different, but Perry made it extra special for us, even getting popcorn for my daughter at a QT since their dealer popcorn machine wasnt on! I hope if you buy a car from Rick Case Kia that you will ask for Perry Mallory...a man of integrity and demonstrates what respect looks like in the business of sales. Kudos to you, Perry! We are family, brother!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chett Rholle with finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

January 05, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide our dealership with feedback from your recent visit. We thrive on helping our customers and are glad that you had a great experience with our team. - Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

my car,hazel#
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence!!!!!"

Delightful dealership. Thoroughly enjoyed working with Sales Consultant Alex Nestrorovic. I will definitely refer my family and friends to Alex. Alex makes you feel more relaxed during purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Nestorovic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

January 05, 2016

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent experience with our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future. - Rick Case Kia at Gwinett Place

kevin777
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service, and Professional Sales Staff"

Thanks to all who had a part in my new car experience. Perry was great and is very professional and helpful. Thanks to Rocket and Alex for keeping the process smooth and enjoyable through the final signing of papers. Great Job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

December 31, 2015

Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate you choosing Rick Case Kia Gwinnett Place and would like to welcome you to the Rick Case family. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Orion Daniels
Orion Daniels

Assistant Service Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Perry Mallory
Perry Mallory

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Calderon
Alex Calderon

Finance Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Mack
Kyle Mack

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew  Torres
Andrew Torres

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Del Blackmon
Del Blackmon

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Frison
Andrew Frison

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ranata White
Ranata White

Vehicle Exchange Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chett Rolle
Chett Rolle

Certified Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaldrin Rodriguez
Jaldrin Rodriguez

Certified Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory