About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

3190 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (770) 476-2800
Service: (866) 853-5564
Parts: (888) 401-4817

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

258 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

Hours: Closed

3190 Satellite Blvd,
Duluth, Georgia 30096
Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

The Rick Case Automotive Group added its latest addition, Rick Case Kia, to the Atlanta market in 2010. The Rick Case Automotive Group, founded in 1962 in Northeast Ohio and also proudly serving Atlanta and South Florida since 1986, is owned and operated by the wife and husband team of Rita and Rick Case. With 16 dealerships - operating Honda, Hyundai and Mitsubishi dealerships in Cleveland, Ohio; Audi, Mazda, Kia and two Hyundai dealerships in Atlanta, Georgia; and Honda Cars & Cycles, Acura, Fiat, two Hyundai dealerships, and soon Volkswagen in South Florida - the Rick Case Automotive Group has forged an irrefutable reputation as one of the country’s leading dealers. Rick Case Automotive Group attributes its growth to not just selling quality vehicles and products, but also to its unwavering commitment to customers. All Rick Case dealerships feature customer lounges with Wi-Fi for the customers’ convenience. Additionally, Rick Case himself along with all Rick Case managers, sales and service personnel provide customers with their cell phone numbers and are available 24 hours a day. The personal connection between Rick Case representatives and their customers is one of the many unrivaled services that Rick Case Automotive Group provides. Additionally, Rick Case Dealerships offer an exclusive Rick Case Rewards Program. All customers receive a Rewards Card, which earns Rewards Points with every purchase in sales, service and parts that can be used to save on future purchases. Rick Case also offers an unheard of 20 year / 200,000 mile nationwide warranty on all new cars, trucks, vans & SUVs as well as a 30 day / 1,000 mile comprehensive warranty on all Rick Case Certified Pre-Owned vehicles and a 3 day money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the vehicle within 3 days or 300 miles and we will give you a complete refund. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality automobiles to all Rick Case

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

The Rick Case Automotive Group added its latest addition, Rick Case Kia, to the Atlanta market in 2010. The Rick Case Automotive Group, founded in 1962 in Northeast Ohio and also proudly serving Atlanta and South Florida since 1986, is owned and operated by the wife and husband team of Rita and Rick Case. With 16 dealerships - operating Honda, Hyundai and Mitsubishi dealerships in Cleveland, Ohio; Audi, Mazda, Kia and two Hyundai dealerships in Atlanta, Georgia; and Honda Cars & Cycles, Acura, Fiat, two Hyundai dealerships, and soon Volkswagen in South Florida - the Rick Case Automotive Group has forged an irrefutable reputation as one of the country’s leading dealers. Rick Case Automotive Group attributes its growth to not just selling quality vehicles and products, but also to its unwavering commitment to customers. All Rick Case dealerships feature customer lounges with Wi-Fi for the customers’ convenience. Additionally, Rick Case himself along with all Rick Case managers, sales and service personnel provide customers with their cell phone numbers and are available 24 hours a day. The personal connection between Rick Case representatives and their customers is one of the many unrivaled services that Rick Case Automotive Group provides. Additionally, Rick Case Dealerships offer an exclusive Rick Case Rewards Program. All customers receive a Rewards Card, which earns Rewards Points with every purchase in sales, service and parts that can be used to save on future purchases. Rick Case also offers an unheard of 20 year / 200,000 mile nationwide warranty on all new cars, trucks, vans & SUVs as well as a 30 day / 1,000 mile comprehensive warranty on all Rick Case Certified Pre-Owned vehicles and a 3 day money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the vehicle within 3 days or 300 miles and we will give you a complete refund. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality automobiles to all Rick Case

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
258 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
NEarnhart
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service"

I went in for an oil change and to have the headliner recall looked at for my Kia Soul. Orion is super friendly and very nice. At first he thought they wouldn't be able to fit in the recall notice but then was able to make it happen and even explained to me what would be needed for my big 30k maintenance work. This isn't the first time Orion has helped me and he's been really great each time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jnawar
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience"

I went in to get a oil change for my Kia Optima and Orion Daniels was super nice and helpful. I had a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
soccerguy10
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Experience you should have when buying a car!"

I bought a car a few weeks ago and had the best service I have had at a dealership so far. I dealt with Irving Reyes and he made everything so easy for us and made sure that I was happy with what I was getting into. At no point did I feel pressured nor feel like I was wasting anyone's time like I felt at the other dealerships I had been to before. Overall excellent service and would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Cant wait to be back in the near future to buy another car! Great Job guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Irving Reyes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

June 24, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA

Happy Customer
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Irving Reyes and Gianni Ladaga were great. They were attentive to my needs and wants, making my car buying experience a wonderful event. I would recommend Rick Case Kia to my friends and family. Great team work makes for happy customers, keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Irving Reyes, Gianni Ladaga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thank you Happy Customer for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA

Jiana
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Team, Great Service"

I walked in Rick Case dealership with zero knowledge of financing and the car itself and it was my first time to buy a new car. The Rick Case Kia team was really welcoming and everyone was very kind. Gianni was very helpful with all the detailed advice. He was truly in customer's side and I really appreciate it. Franklin took care of me very well, showing around and explained all the functions of the car. Chase Edwards explained all the possible options with the price breakdown, very informative and smart. James was great with all the paper work, fast, efficient and funny. :) Jaldrin told me a great story about Kia Soul which made me feel very safe to buy this car. Chase Channell took care of me for trading my old car. It was late decision but he was helping me all the process. I walked in pretty late Sunday evening and made the crews to stay late night. (about 9:30pm) But literally all the staffs took care of me with great service until the last moment when I drove out with this beautiful, spotless Kia Soul 2015! Great team, Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gianni Ladaga, Franklin Duarte, James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Enjoy your Kia Soul!!!!!!! Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA

Miss Judy
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my Kia Sorento!"

I would recommend Rick Case Kia or anything. I am a native Clevelander and I can remember hearing RickCase commercials in the 70's. He's still going strong 50 years later. Alex Calderon was exceptional. He took care of us like family. He was very professional and thorough. Our Sorento has more bells and whistles, and space compared to its competitors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

May 28, 2015

Yes, we are still going strong Miss Judy! Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Enjoy your Sorento! Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA

glbritt
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Strong & Professional Dealer Sales Team"

Overall, the experience with the team at Rick Case Kia was a very pleasant experience. The GM, Chase Channell, was pleasant and helpful in ensuring that we got the product that was desired ~ making certain that his team engaged professionally at all levels The Sales Manger, Larry Fitzpatrick, was knowledgeable and helpful in finalizing the sale. He followed up routinely, responded to questions and ensured that we had a contact while he was out of the office. The Finance Manager, Rodney Myers. was informative and very supportive of ensuring that the product offered was what was wanted by the customer. Initial response was no to one car and he quickly reviewed with the GM and while we were leaving had the sales manager stop us to discuss the car. He is very responsive to meeting the customer needs The sales associate, Tim Turner, was enthusiastic while explaining the features of the car ~ he was helpful and willing to go above and beyond to ensure that any questions were ansered. The team is the reason this was a great sales experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Hess - Test drive

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Awesome! Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA

Tiffany Marie
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent assistance, honest business "

My fiance and I recently purchased a Kia Forte, Ranata was extremely helpful and lovely! I definitely recommend Rick case Kia! Ask for Ranata to assist you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thank you Tiffany for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Enjoy your Kia Forte! Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA

Stoneview Trail
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Hood trouble"

Mr. Daniels was very polite and made sure my car was checked out completely. . I would recommend Rick case Kia to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA

ksharrison2
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New customer"

Ranata was great as a salesperson. She listened to what I want in a vehicle and made sure I purchased exactly what I wanted to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case KIA. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Chase Channell General Manager Rick Case KIA

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Orion Daniels
Orion Daniels

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chase Channell
Chase Channell

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rodney Myers
Rodney Myers

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Fitzpatrick
Larry Fitzpatrick

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chase Edwards
Chase Edwards

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ranata White
Ranata White

Vehicle Exchange Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Buttram
Gary Buttram

Finance Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaldrin Rodriguez
Jaldrin Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Turner
Timothy Turner

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Frison
Andrew Frison

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory