About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

3190 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (770) 476-2800
Service: (866) 853-5564
Parts: (888) 401-4817

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

327 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

Hours: Closed

3190 Satellite Blvd,
Duluth, Georgia 30096
Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

The Rick Case Automotive Group added its latest addition, Rick Case Kia, to the Atlanta market in 2010. The Rick Case Automotive Group, founded in 1962 in Northeast Ohio and also proudly serving Atlanta and South Florida since 1986, is owned and operated by the wife and husband team of Rita and Rick Case. With 16 dealerships - operating Honda, Hyundai and Mitsubishi dealerships in Cleveland, Ohio; Audi, Mazda, Kia and two Hyundai dealerships in Atlanta, Georgia; and Honda Cars & Cycles, Acura, Fiat, two Hyundai dealerships, and soon Volkswagen in South Florida - the Rick Case Automotive Group has forged an irrefutable reputation as one of the country’s leading dealers. Rick Case Automotive Group attributes its growth to not just selling quality vehicles and products, but also to its unwavering commitment to customers. All Rick Case dealerships feature customer lounges with Wi-Fi for the customers’ convenience. Additionally, Rick Case himself along with all Rick Case managers, sales and service personnel provide customers with their cell phone numbers and are available 24 hours a day. The personal connection between Rick Case representatives and their customers is one of the many unrivaled services that Rick Case Automotive Group provides. Additionally, Rick Case Dealerships offer an exclusive Rick Case Rewards Program. All customers receive a Rewards Card, which earns Rewards Points with every purchase in sales, service and parts that can be used to save on future purchases. Rick Case also offers an unheard of 20 year / 200,000 mile nationwide warranty on all new cars, trucks, vans & SUVs as well as a 30 day / 1,000 mile comprehensive warranty on all Rick Case Certified Pre-Owned vehicles and a 3 day money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the vehicle within 3 days or 300 miles and we will give you a complete refund. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality automobiles to all Rick Case

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place

The Rick Case Automotive Group added its latest addition, Rick Case Kia, to the Atlanta market in 2010. The Rick Case Automotive Group, founded in 1962 in Northeast Ohio and also proudly serving Atlanta and South Florida since 1986, is owned and operated by the wife and husband team of Rita and Rick Case. With 16 dealerships - operating Honda, Hyundai and Mitsubishi dealerships in Cleveland, Ohio; Audi, Mazda, Kia and two Hyundai dealerships in Atlanta, Georgia; and Honda Cars & Cycles, Acura, Fiat, two Hyundai dealerships, and soon Volkswagen in South Florida - the Rick Case Automotive Group has forged an irrefutable reputation as one of the country’s leading dealers. Rick Case Automotive Group attributes its growth to not just selling quality vehicles and products, but also to its unwavering commitment to customers. All Rick Case dealerships feature customer lounges with Wi-Fi for the customers’ convenience. Additionally, Rick Case himself along with all Rick Case managers, sales and service personnel provide customers with their cell phone numbers and are available 24 hours a day. The personal connection between Rick Case representatives and their customers is one of the many unrivaled services that Rick Case Automotive Group provides. Additionally, Rick Case Dealerships offer an exclusive Rick Case Rewards Program. All customers receive a Rewards Card, which earns Rewards Points with every purchase in sales, service and parts that can be used to save on future purchases. Rick Case also offers an unheard of 20 year / 200,000 mile nationwide warranty on all new cars, trucks, vans & SUVs as well as a 30 day / 1,000 mile comprehensive warranty on all Rick Case Certified Pre-Owned vehicles and a 3 day money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the vehicle within 3 days or 300 miles and we will give you a complete refund. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality automobiles to all Rick Case

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
327 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jaclittle1
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Felt like family "

Was treated like family awesome team. Will refer all my friends and family. Everyone was knowledgable about the vehicles and listened to my needs. Thanks! ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James Diehl
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"tenacity"

Our sales person (Will) did a great job. He found the exact car we were looking for, and was very timely in responding to communications.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathon Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chastity_FAith
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rick Case does it again! "

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Rick Case automotive group. After having a terrible experience with Metro Kia in Cartersville, I will never purchase another vehicle anywhere else! Thank you Rick Case, Ranata, Robert and Ivy! I love my new 2016 Sorento!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TBebbs
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great first car buying experience and friendly staff."

After spending all day at different car dealerships on Saturday, April 30th, I decided to stop settling and to go for what I actually wanted. I decided to go to Rick Case Kia for a Kia Sportage. Surprisingly, they had what I was looking for within my price range PLUS additional features. I immediately knew that I wanted it. Both Drew and Robert did everything in their power to assist so that I would feel mentally and financially comfortable with driving off the lot with the Kia Sportage that same day. I am still very pleased with my decision and thankful that I made the decision to take a look at what Rick Case Kia had to offer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Chung

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marvin Mitchell Jr
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A 'Marvelous' Experience!"

My name is Marvin Mitchell Jr. and I feel marvelous about my experience at Rick Case KIA. Mr. Robert Baptiste was the mastermind behind the whole thing. He handed me over to Sales Consultant, Mr. Perry Mallory, to put me in a vehicle. Although price, a clean CarFax, make, and model of a vehicle is important in any car search, for me it was the matter of time plus those other aspects. Being that I started a new job, with a great opportunity in earnings, that required me to be at work at 6 a.m, in which I was catching the MARTA and using Uber to get there, the time to invest in a vehicle was now. I went to Rick Case KIA on Wens. 4/27/16 and found a 2012 Honda Civic Coupe that interested me. The following the day, Thurs. 4/28/16 I was able to get approved for a vehicle loan. The main reason why my experience with Rick Case KIA, Mr. Robert Baptiste, and Mr. Perry Mallory was so marvelous was because the vehicle was located at the Rick Case Hyundia in Roswell. Mr. Perry took the time out of his busy schedule to meet me at Rick Case Hyundia to get me situated and off the lot as soon as possible, being the fact I handled this transaction during my break. As soon as I saw the vehicle, I love it! Plus, the General Manager and people at Rick Case Hyundia were great as well! I recommend ALL PEOPLE to Rick Case KIA if you're in the vehicle market!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nancy
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly people, great cars."

I was very pleased with my experience with Rick Case Kia. I walked in knowing I wanted a Sorento but I have no idea what year or with what packages. I was greeted by a friendly staff who listened to me. The initial pitch where they gave me a book and papers about why they are an awesome dealership was a waste of my time and trees, but besides that all was well. Jaldrin Rodriguez was the person I worked with. He was never pushy. Hi listened to me and guided me to the car I took home for a 24 hour test drive. I bought it when I brought it back. I am very happy with my purchase and would be happy to buy another care from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ldb333
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

I hadn't had a new car in 17 years and really dreaded it but all the people at Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place made me feel so comfortable that it was a great experience. I left there with just what I wanted and the salesman and another young man followed me home so I could have my new car the same day. Thanks to everyone there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kia.buyer
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wow. Friendly dealership with unbeatable prices and service."

Service at this dealership is top-notch, and all of the staff that worked with us were very kind and friendly. We had shopped for the same car at a dealer in another state, but we found prices at Rick Case that were so much better that it almost seemed too good to be true. The prices turned out to be the real deal, and we took our car home that afternoon. Robert and Drew went the extra mile to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Rick Case Kia comes highly recommended. I still cannot believe the deal we got.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jameel
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, knowledgeable, and good service "

I pulled up and JP jumped at the chance to help. I had my daughters with me and he made us all feel at home. I knew what car I wanted and we test drove it and started working on the deal. Mr. Baptists came in worked a xxxx of a deal and the rest is Kia history. Great sells team, clean location and they know their job. I would recomend any looking for a car to start there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JP

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brenda
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding!"

I recently purchased a Kia from Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place in Duluth, Georgia. My salesman, Ivan, the manager, Ivy, and Diamond in service were top notch. Having had difficulties and broken promises at other dealers over the years, I was skeptical. These 3 have restored my faith in good business practices with their stellar customer service and knowledge of their products. They answered all of my questions, whether about the car, the financing or service truthfully. There were no surprises at all. They spent hours with me over a couple of days being sure I was comfortable with the purchase. The car I bought was 1 year old and used. It had a few small dings. They gladly took care of them all to perfection. They even took care of 1 we did not notice until I had the car a couple of weeks. During this time and since, I have noticed that all the customers there are smiling and seem glad to be doing business with Rick Case Kia, as well. If you want to deal with honest and dedicated people, get the service you need and deserve, and always leave knowing you have been treated right, then go to Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place in Duluth, Georgia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Diamond, Ivan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robert Baptiste
Robert Baptiste

New Car Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Frison
Andrew Frison

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ivy Johnson
Ivy Johnson

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of KT Hall
KT Hall

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Perry Mallory
Perry Mallory

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ranata White
Ranata White

Vehicle Exchange Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Buttram
Gary Buttram

Finance Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaldrin Rodriguez
Jaldrin Rodriguez

Certified Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew  Torres
Andrew Torres

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Nestorovic
Alex Nestorovic

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory