About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Mazda

2493 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (678) 804-2100
Service: (888) 847-8592
Parts: (888) 658-3225

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

194 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Case Mazda

Hours: Open Now

2493 Pleasant Hill Road,
Duluth, Georgia 30096
Rick Case Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Mazda

Rick Case Mazda opened in 1987 in the Gwinnett Place Auto Mall and has received the President's Award for superior customer satisfaction and high sales volume. The Rick Case Automotive Group, founded in 1962 in Northeast Ohio and also proudly serving Atlanta and South Florida since 1986, is owned and operated by the wife and husband team of Rita and Rick Case. With 16 dealerships - operating Honda, Hyundai and Mitsubishi dealerships in Cleveland, Ohio; Audi, Mazda, Kia and two Hyundai dealerships in Atlanta, Georgia; and Honda Cars & Cycles, Acura, Fiat, two Hyundai dealerships, and soon Volkswagen in South Florida - the Rick Case Automotive Group has forged an irrefutable reputation as one of the country’s leading dealers. Rick Case Automotive Group attributes its growth to not just selling quality vehicles and products, but also to its unwavering commitment to customers. All Rick Case dealerships feature customer lounges with Wi-Fi for the customers’ convenience. Additionally, Rick Case himself along with all Rick Case managers, sales and service personnel provide customers with their cell phone numbers and are available 24 hours a day. The personal connection between Rick Case representatives and their customers is one of the many unrivaled services that Rick Case Automotive Group provides. Additionally, Rick Case Dealerships offer an exclusive Rick Case Rewards Program. All customers receive a Rewards Card, which earns Rewards Points with every purchase in sales, service and parts that can be used to save on future purchases. Rick Case also has a 3 day money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the vehicle within 3 days or 300 miles and we will give you a complete refund. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Mazda

Rick Case Mazda opened in 1987 in the Gwinnett Place Auto Mall and has received the President's Award for superior customer satisfaction and high sales volume. The Rick Case Automotive Group, founded in 1962 in Northeast Ohio and also proudly serving Atlanta and South Florida since 1986, is owned and operated by the wife and husband team of Rita and Rick Case. With 16 dealerships - operating Honda, Hyundai and Mitsubishi dealerships in Cleveland, Ohio; Audi, Mazda, Kia and two Hyundai dealerships in Atlanta, Georgia; and Honda Cars & Cycles, Acura, Fiat, two Hyundai dealerships, and soon Volkswagen in South Florida - the Rick Case Automotive Group has forged an irrefutable reputation as one of the country’s leading dealers. Rick Case Automotive Group attributes its growth to not just selling quality vehicles and products, but also to its unwavering commitment to customers. All Rick Case dealerships feature customer lounges with Wi-Fi for the customers’ convenience. Additionally, Rick Case himself along with all Rick Case managers, sales and service personnel provide customers with their cell phone numbers and are available 24 hours a day. The personal connection between Rick Case representatives and their customers is one of the many unrivaled services that Rick Case Automotive Group provides. Additionally, Rick Case Dealerships offer an exclusive Rick Case Rewards Program. All customers receive a Rewards Card, which earns Rewards Points with every purchase in sales, service and parts that can be used to save on future purchases. Rick Case also has a 3 day money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the vehicle within 3 days or 300 miles and we will give you a complete refund. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
194 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dan1918a2
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Great buying experience. Seth helped make the whole process super easy. We could not be happier with our purchase and would happily do it all over again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Lee Feiden General Manager Rick Case Mazda

Diane in Tucker
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Curtis Tisdale = Superior Service"

After a week of phone calls, emails, and trips to other dealerships, Curtis was a breath of fresh air. He was a no nonsense professional but was also friendly and accommodating. I did not have to suffer through the usual salesman shenanigans to come to a mutually agreeable price for the car. I cannot recommend Rick Case Mazda and Curtis Tisdsle highly enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Lee Feiden General Manager Rick Case Mazda

Mr. Tooth
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bait and Switch is Against Georgia Law"

We went to test out a used car that they had posted as "Sale Price". They treated us nice upon arrival and we took the car for a spin. The vehicle was in great condition and the price was well below book value. We asked point blank "Why is the price so low?" They said "Because we need to compete with 2 larger dealers on both sides of us and need to be aggressive." When the time came to buy the car, things went bad. The short version is that they tacked on a bunch of dealer fees and jacked the price up about $800 more! In the state of Georgia, that is ILLEGAL. The law is that an advertised price MUST include all dealer fees. The only additions that can be made, by law, are tax, tag, and title. They all lied to us at the dealer and told us that "doc fees" were required by GA law. I thought that maybe I misheard or misunderstood. My wife and son both confirmed that both the salesman and the finance guy said that. We turned down the deal and left. To their credit, once I emailed them and told them that I had contacted the state of Georgia to verify whether or not what they did was legal, and was told that they had indeed broken the law, they contacted me and offered to remove all dealer fees and give us the advertised deal (plus govt. taxes and fees) if we still wanted it. I told them that we no longer trusted them after their attempt to defraud us, and no longer felt comfortable with the claim that the car was in good condition. We turned down the second deal based on what we perceived as a lack of integrity. That is our experience with Rick Case Mazda. Thank you for reading my review.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Fraoli Banti and Anna Janusz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback. We are sorry that we did not provide the level of service you expected.

Happy Consumer
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Dealer"

We highly recommend this dealership. After visiting 5 other dealerships (including another Mazda dealer) who weren't willing to give us the time we needed to learn about their offers; who were so uninformed on their own product that it was shocking; who were not trained on customer service and were rude and not interested in doing business - that it was a joy to walk into this dealership and receive first class service. from beginning to end. We walked out with an outstanding top rated car and I terrific deal; and we felt appreciated. Thank you to Seth, Trey and the entire team at Rick Case Mazda - if there were 10 stars we would award it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trey, Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Lee Feiden General Manager Rick Case Mazda

mazdagirl
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marvin is a great sales rep! "

Although I did not purchase a car from Marvin for personal reasons , my mother has and recommended him. He took his time with me and was extremely pleasant to work with . He followed up and went over and beyond to make sure I had more then enough information. He was honest about what I could afford, and I did not feel like he was "jus trying to get a sale." I would definitely recommend him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We hope that when you are ready to purchase a vehicle that you come back - Marvin will be happy to assist you. We are look forward to doing business with you in the future. Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Lee Feiden General Manager Rick Case Mazda

Atljosh414
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used 2014 CX-9"

Great experience at Rick Case Mazda. Salesman Seth was fantastic and sales manager Trey bent over backwards to help us out. Worked with my wife and I to get us a great deal when other dealerships wouldn't. Best experience buying a car and would definitely come back for another. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Lee Feiden General Manager Rick Case Mazda

Russ
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go see Marvin!"

Marvin was an honest and knowledgeable salesperson. No pressure, just helped me buy the car I wanted. I asked for a stack of his cards and will recommend him to my friends. Thanks Marvin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Lee Feiden General Manager Rick Case Mazda

elieli
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"As unpleasant as without Costco"

I went through Costco to this dealership and I had one of the most unpleasant experiences in car buying. After making a deposit for a dealer-trade, I cancelled the transaction. There was a total lack of transparency, and they were incredibly pushy. Let me explain: 1. The finance manager did two things that are unacceptable. First, he lied to try to get us to buy his financing—at a much higher rate—rather than Mazda’s financing offer. When they asked about financing, we mentioned our pre-approved loan, but that we were interested in Mazda USA financing. They completed the paperwork to get the credit rating and we signed where we were told. Later we found out they had filled an application for their company, and not Mazda financing. When we asked why we could not get the financing from Mazda, at a lower rate, they said that we had a rebate that made that financing offer impossible, and we had to choose between the rebate or the Mazda financing. One truth and one big fat lie: the truth, as Costco confirmed, you cannot have both the rebate and the financing offer. The big fat lie: we did not qualify for any rebate, just the standard Costco reduced price (which did not include any Mazda rebate), so we could have taken the financing. We were very unhappy because this means we got an unnecessary credit inquiry. They did this process with a total lack of transparency and assuming we would never figure it out. 2. The second thing the finance manager tried to do is get us to sign a contract for the VIN number they were trying to get us (but which they didn’t have yet), and another contract with a blank VIN number so that they could fill it in in case the first car could not be secured. This is a total scam!!!! Why would I sign a contract for a car they don’t have? And why would I sign two contracts, one of them blank? Beware. 3. By the way, the fees in this dealership are above market. The sales man was friendly and nice, and that is why we decided to go ahead with the purchase even considering we had some issues finding the car we wanted. But the finance manager should not be dealing with clients, and for us, it was a deal breaker. In general, the whole experience felt as your typical car buying negotiation rather than a fast and efficient Costco Auto experience. The manager returned our deposit without further hassle—in this, they were very professional— and we called Costco to get a different Costco authorized dealership, where things went as smoothly as you would expect. If you are buying through Costco, I strongly suggest you get a different dealer. And if you are just car shopping, beware of the tricks in spite of other good ratings.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

David Koegler, Finance Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback. We are sorry that we did not provide the level of service you expected. Again, we ask that you reach out to our General Manager. Contact information emailed to your attention.

KieraByrd
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The SHEEZY!"

Rick Case Mazda was awesome. Marvin, my salesman, was awesome. Claude Brackett was awesome. And my new Mazda 3 is the SHEEZY!!! If you want great people to help you buy or lease a great car, then Rick Case is where you go. Don't delay! Do it today!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Enjoy your new Mazda 3!! Sincerely, Lee Feiden General Manager Rick Case Mazda

bshinftw
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Time"

Like the title suggest, I had a great time purchasing from Rick Case Mazda. All the employees were friendly and fantastic. One in particular, Marvin Harvey stood out. He is very bubbly and has a sense of humor. He is easy to talk to and a fantastic salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Lee Feiden General Manager Rick Case Mazda

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Seth Rogers
Seth Rogers

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin Harvey
Marvin Harvey

Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis  Tisdale
Curtis Tisdale

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Goughnour
Bruce Goughnour

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Koegler
David Koegler

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jef Collins
Jef Collins

Parts Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wade Chester
Wade Chester

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Weeks
Brian Weeks

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory