About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Mazda

2493 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (678) 804-2100
Service: (888) 847-8592
Parts: (888) 658-3225

Makes: Mazda|Service Center
 
Excellent
91% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

169 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Rick Case Mazda
169 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Rick Case Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Mazda

Rick Case Mazda opened in 1987 in the Gwinnett Place Auto Mall and has received the President's Award for superior customer satisfaction and high sales volume. The Rick Case Automotive Group, founded in 1962 in Northeast Ohio and also proudly serving Atlanta and South Florida since 1986, is owned and operated by the wife and husband team of Rita and Rick Case. With 16 dealerships - operating Honda, Hyundai and Mitsubishi dealerships in Cleveland, Ohio; Audi, Mazda, Kia and two Hyundai dealerships in Atlanta, Georgia; and Honda Cars & Cycles, Acura, Fiat, two Hyundai dealerships, and soon Volkswagen in South Florida - the Rick Case Automotive Group has forged an irrefutable reputation as one of the country’s leading dealers. Rick Case Automotive Group attributes its growth to not just selling quality vehicles and products, but also to its unwavering commitment to customers. All Rick Case dealerships feature customer lounges with Wi-Fi for the customers’ convenience. Additionally, Rick Case himself along with all Rick Case managers, sales and service personnel provide customers with their cell phone numbers and are available 24 hours a day. The personal connection between Rick Case representatives and their customers is one of the many unrivaled services that Rick Case Automotive Group provides. Additionally, Rick Case Dealerships offer an exclusive Rick Case Rewards Program. All customers receive a Rewards Card, which earns Rewards Points with every purchase in sales, service and parts that can be used to save on future purchases. Rick Case also has a 3 day money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the vehicle within 3 days or 300 miles and we will give you a complete refund. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Mazda

Rick Case Mazda opened in 1987 in the Gwinnett Place Auto Mall and has received the President's Award for superior customer satisfaction and high sales volume. The Rick Case Automotive Group, founded in 1962 in Northeast Ohio and also proudly serving Atlanta and South Florida since 1986, is owned and operated by the wife and husband team of Rita and Rick Case. With 16 dealerships - operating Honda, Hyundai and Mitsubishi dealerships in Cleveland, Ohio; Audi, Mazda, Kia and two Hyundai dealerships in Atlanta, Georgia; and Honda Cars & Cycles, Acura, Fiat, two Hyundai dealerships, and soon Volkswagen in South Florida - the Rick Case Automotive Group has forged an irrefutable reputation as one of the country’s leading dealers. Rick Case Automotive Group attributes its growth to not just selling quality vehicles and products, but also to its unwavering commitment to customers. All Rick Case dealerships feature customer lounges with Wi-Fi for the customers’ convenience. Additionally, Rick Case himself along with all Rick Case managers, sales and service personnel provide customers with their cell phone numbers and are available 24 hours a day. The personal connection between Rick Case representatives and their customers is one of the many unrivaled services that Rick Case Automotive Group provides. Additionally, Rick Case Dealerships offer an exclusive Rick Case Rewards Program. All customers receive a Rewards Card, which earns Rewards Points with every purchase in sales, service and parts that can be used to save on future purchases. Rick Case also has a 3 day money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the vehicle within 3 days or 300 miles and we will give you a complete refund. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
169 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jamie Lowe
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Marin the marvelous!"

I cannot say enough about Marvin. He was awesome. I drove an hour and a half to Rick Case Mazda because of their reputation and I was not disappointed. Form the moment I walked in I was treated like a super star. Marvin knew I was interested in the Mazda 3 and had his top picks ready for me to look at. I was there 5 hours, I am super picky, and he was never once annoyed or short with me. Top notice customer service. And I LOVE my new Mazda3.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Brian Christian General Manager Rick Case Mazda

aishanicole7
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Helpful"

Anytime I come to get my cars serviced it is always a pleasant experience. Kiera and staff are fun and ALWAYS helpful. THANKS YOU ALL!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. We are glad that you are a part of the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, John Campbell Service Manager Rick Case Mazda

aishanicole7
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Purchase Experience"

From day one the staff at Rick Case Mazda in Duluth, have been extremely helpful! I love my 2015 CX-5 it's AMAZING! I LOVE MY CAR!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

December 10, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Brian Christian General Manager Rick Case Mazda

geodee870
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

""Wonderful Experience...No regrets""

Driving my CX-9 brings joy and satisfaction to me and my family. It is comfortable, safe, roomy, fully loaded, and no issues so far. My niece has fallen in love with this Japanese peace of engineering ingenuity, and describes it as " sexy looking, huge engine but amazingly quiet running..... No bumpy ride". Every personnel I make contact with at Rick Case Mazda treats me with dignity and respect. These are honest individuals who actually are very dedicated and knowledgeable of their duties and responsibilities. I still remember the receptionist ( Natalie ), who called be back to collect a change I completely forgot, Marvin who calls or sends friendly reminders, Adrian who maintains great customer relations, Campbell who furnishes with great coupons to ease financial burden, Wade for his superb maintenance skills,and Kiera for her welcoming smile, to name a few . Great Team. Will always recommend the team and the business ( Mazda , other vehicles) to anyone period! Geo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Natalie Ervin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Brian Christian General Manager Rick Case Mazda

tena.lynn
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth Sailing "

From beginning to end any issues that we encountered where taking care without hassle . This was the best experience I have had when it came to buying a new car .. the service was exceptional .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Brian Christian General Manager Rick Case Mazda

Karim Vencil
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The perfect experience from start to finish"

From the very beginning of the process, it was clear that the personnel at Rick Case Mazda, were more concerned with my happiness and well-being than they were with my wallet. My car is a dream, and the process, though long, was well worth it. Their understanding and professional, yet personable air, kept me at ease the entire time. Brian Weeks is a wonderful salesman and an amazing person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

November 03, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Brian Christian General Manager Rick Case Mazda

dpa3024
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT Experience"

As much as I hate shopping cars and dealing with sales personnel...I must say I actually 'enjoyed' my experience at Rick Case Mazda! Seth was our sales man and was able to get me the car I wanted @ the price I wanted with no hassle! Felt comfortable and relaxed with no pressure :) Great experience and will definitely shop there again in the future!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Brian Christian General Manager Rick Case Mazda

jallison1999
10/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Expereance"

Great customer service... everyone work really hard to get a deal I could work with. My car is great, has everything I wanted. Marvin was a fantastic salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

October 15, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Ralph Sorrentino General Manager Rick Case Mazda

roaddog619
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One Moment In Time"

My experience with Ms. Normant was phenomenal! Her professionalism, pose, and work place eloquence was 200% I was transparent about my situation and she was able to obtain a most awesome rate and payment. My family and I are most grateful for the outstanding customer service and Mazada products. There aren't enough stars to express how appreciative we are for Ms.Debbie and the great salesmen that tag-teamed with her. But God.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Ralph Sorrentino General Manager Rick Case Mazda

davep2
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The dealership that won't stop sending you emails"

I purchased a car from here in 2010. The car is nice (except a poor AC) and the sales experience was actually really good (friendly and low pressure), however I made a fundamental mistake giving them my email address. Since then, despite emailing the sales person (Marvin), calling the store and clicking the unsubscribe links, I have been unable to prevent SPAM emails from this dealership from coming to me. Because of this my 'experience' with this dealership continues to be an annoyance to this day. Perhaps they'll read this and make changes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We have notified all parties concerned to remove your contact information from the database. If you have any further issues regarding this matter please contact us immediately.

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marvin Harvey
Marvin Harvey

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Rogers
Seth Rogers

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis  Tisdale
Curtis Tisdale

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kiera Howell
Kiera Howell

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Betty Lewis
Betty Lewis

Receptionist/Cashier

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Campbell
John Campbell

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wade Chester
Wade Chester

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Christian
Brian Christian

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Weeks
Brian Weeks

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jef Collins
Jef Collins

Parts Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory