About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Case Mazda

2493 Pleasant Hill Road, Duluth, Georgia 30096
Sales: (678) 804-2100
Service: (888) 847-8592
Parts: (888) 658-3225

Makes: Mazda|Service Center
 
Excellent
90% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

163 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Rick Case Mazda
163 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Rick Case Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Case Mazda

Rick Case Mazda opened in 1987 in the Gwinnett Place Auto Mall and has received the President's Award for superior customer satisfaction and high sales volume. The Rick Case Automotive Group, founded in 1962 in Northeast Ohio and also proudly serving Atlanta and South Florida since 1986, is owned and operated by the wife and husband team of Rita and Rick Case. With 16 dealerships - operating Honda, Hyundai and Mitsubishi dealerships in Cleveland, Ohio; Audi, Mazda, Kia and two Hyundai dealerships in Atlanta, Georgia; and Honda Cars & Cycles, Acura, Fiat, two Hyundai dealerships, and soon Volkswagen in South Florida - the Rick Case Automotive Group has forged an irrefutable reputation as one of the country’s leading dealers. Rick Case Automotive Group attributes its growth to not just selling quality vehicles and products, but also to its unwavering commitment to customers. All Rick Case dealerships feature customer lounges with Wi-Fi for the customers’ convenience. Additionally, Rick Case himself along with all Rick Case managers, sales and service personnel provide customers with their cell phone numbers and are available 24 hours a day. The personal connection between Rick Case representatives and their customers is one of the many unrivaled services that Rick Case Automotive Group provides. Additionally, Rick Case Dealerships offer an exclusive Rick Case Rewards Program. All customers receive a Rewards Card, which earns Rewards Points with every purchase in sales, service and parts that can be used to save on future purchases. Rick Case also has a 3 day money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the vehicle within 3 days or 300 miles and we will give you a complete refund. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Case Mazda

Rick Case Mazda opened in 1987 in the Gwinnett Place Auto Mall and has received the President's Award for superior customer satisfaction and high sales volume. The Rick Case Automotive Group, founded in 1962 in Northeast Ohio and also proudly serving Atlanta and South Florida since 1986, is owned and operated by the wife and husband team of Rita and Rick Case. With 16 dealerships - operating Honda, Hyundai and Mitsubishi dealerships in Cleveland, Ohio; Audi, Mazda, Kia and two Hyundai dealerships in Atlanta, Georgia; and Honda Cars & Cycles, Acura, Fiat, two Hyundai dealerships, and soon Volkswagen in South Florida - the Rick Case Automotive Group has forged an irrefutable reputation as one of the country’s leading dealers. Rick Case Automotive Group attributes its growth to not just selling quality vehicles and products, but also to its unwavering commitment to customers. All Rick Case dealerships feature customer lounges with Wi-Fi for the customers’ convenience. Additionally, Rick Case himself along with all Rick Case managers, sales and service personnel provide customers with their cell phone numbers and are available 24 hours a day. The personal connection between Rick Case representatives and their customers is one of the many unrivaled services that Rick Case Automotive Group provides. Additionally, Rick Case Dealerships offer an exclusive Rick Case Rewards Program. All customers receive a Rewards Card, which earns Rewards Points with every purchase in sales, service and parts that can be used to save on future purchases. Rick Case also has a 3 day money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the vehicle within 3 days or 300 miles and we will give you a complete refund. In addition to delivering unrivaled service and quality

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
163 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT Experience"

As much as I hate shopping cars and dealing with sales personnel...I must say I actually 'enjoyed' my experience at Rick Case Mazda! Seth was our sales man and was able to get me the car I wanted @ the price I wanted with no hassle! Felt comfortable and relaxed with no pressure :) Great experience and will definitely shop there again in the future!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Brian Christian General Manager Rick Case Mazda



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Expereance"

Great customer service... everyone work really hard to get a deal I could work with. My car is great, has everything I wanted. Marvin was a fantastic salesman.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

October 15, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Ralph Sorrentino General Manager Rick Case Mazda



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One Moment In Time"

My experience with Ms. Normant was phenomenal! Her professionalism, pose, and work place eloquence was 200% I was transparent about my situation and she was able to obtain a most awesome rate and payment. My family and I are most grateful for the outstanding customer service and Mazada products. There aren't enough stars to express how appreciative we are for Ms.Debbie and the great salesmen that tag-teamed with her. But God.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Ralph Sorrentino General Manager Rick Case Mazda



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The dealership that won't stop sending you emails"

I purchased a car from here in 2010. The car is nice (except a poor AC) and the sales experience was actually really good (friendly and low pressure), however I made a fundamental mistake giving them my email address. Since then, despite emailing the sales person (Marvin), calling the store and clicking the unsubscribe links, I have been unable to prevent SPAM emails from this dealership from coming to me. Because of this my 'experience' with this dealership continues to be an annoyance to this day. Perhaps they'll read this and make changes.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

September 19, 2014

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We have notified all parties concerned to remove your contact information from the database. If you have any further issues regarding this matter please contact us immediately.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salespeople/ Great Product"

This is our first Mazda. We were helped by Mr. Kode Weir, and his trainer, Mr. Marvin Harvey. These gentlemen treated us respectfully, and they were also very knowledgeable of their product which made us confident of our purchase. Mr. Marvin Harvey is an experienced sales representative. He is passionate about his job, and does it very well. I was also very pleased to get a happy birthday card from Mr. Harvey. That made my day. My family and I are very pleased with our new car. I have always loved everything Japanese, and am so proud to now own a Japanese car. I recommend Rick Case, Mr. Harvey, and Mr. Weir. This is a great company, with great workers selling a wonderful product.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Kode Weir

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

September 05, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Ralph Sorrentino General Manager Rick Case Mazda



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marvin, Ralph & Jeff are excellent "

Knowledge, Friendly, Super Helpful, Great Price & Customer Services a lot savings. Sales Persons, Managers & Finance will make your car shopping the best experience. If you're Shopping for a Mazda I recommend don't go to any other dealer, 10 year or 100000 Miles Power-train warranty, 10 years roadside assistant, plus others benefits, Only at Rick Case Mazda

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ralph Sorrentino, Jeff Jennings

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

August 18, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Ralph Sorrentino General Manager Rick Case Mazda



Reason For Visit
Service

"Knowledgeable"

Definitely am gonna go back when I need service. If you have a question, they have an answer. They know their stuff. Price was okay. Charged $5 to replace two remote batteries, so definitely understandable.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

August 01, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. We are glad that you are a part of the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, John Campbell Service Manager Rick Case Mazda



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time Mazda Buyer"

Michael Ruiz was the best! He knows his Mazda product inside out. He told me details about Mazda that I never knew about another car brand that I have driven for 25 years. Besides that, he is just a great guy!! The GM, Mr. Sorrentino, was also very attentive and made sure that everything was right. The paperwork part took a bit long, but in the end, I am a happy customer. Michael made sure I know how to work everything on my new car, introduce me to the service people. He is the best!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Michael Ruiz

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

July 21, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Ralph Sorrentino General Manager Rick Case Mazda



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Marvin Harvey is not the typical car salesman"

Marvin was knowledgeable, personable and professional when it came to the sale of our Mazda3. The finance process took too long for them to push the sales agenda, and requested car fax was not presented to us until after all contracts were signed. That tarnished an otherwise positive experience, but that was outside of Marvin's responsibility to us as our salesman, as it occurred in the finance office. All in all, the experience was better than what I have encountered at other dealerships and I wouldn't hesitate to buy again from Marvin or Rick Case. I would like to add that 2 days later I noticed my car had a busted speaker-again, not Marvin's fault, but now I have to replace it myself. Would have been nice if the dealership took care of it...

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Ralph Sorrentino General Manager Rick Case Mazda



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience - New Car"

First time at this dealership and have to say it was a very good experience although a bit lengthy. Michael Ruiz was a pleasure to deal with, very knowledgeable and a fine gentleman. We felt good about our deal and reached our objective in buying our son a new car. If not for Michaels willingness to get us to hang in there, we might have left to pursue elesewhere. We appreciated all the people who helped us sew up the deal, they are very obviously some really dedicated, hard working individuals that this dealership should cherish. We left the dealership just before midnight and never did anyone complain or make us feel uncomfortable. We rarely see this kind of dedication and admire it immensley. Thank you.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Michael Ruiz

Rick Case Mazda responded to this review

July 09, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent visit to Rick Case Mazda. It is always our pleasure to serve our customers. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Welcome to the Rick Case family! Our Customer, Our Friend. Sincerely, Ralph Sorrentino General Manager Rick Case Mazda

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marvin Harvey
Marvin Harvey

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie Normant
Debbie Normant

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Rogers
Seth Rogers

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curtis  Tisdale
Curtis Tisdale

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Betty Lewis
Betty Lewis

Receptionist/Cashier

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jef Collins
Jef Collins

Parts Associate

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory