About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

4.4

301 Lifetime Reviews

6475 Roswell Rd NE, Atlanta, Georgia 30328 Directions
Sales: (404) 256-3392

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

301 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2017

"Buying a car"

- Kaye Harvey

I worked with Brad Bauer and I will be recommending him to everyone who is buying a car new &/or used exceptional service. Kudos to Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bauer
January 17, 2017

"So thankful"

- Starting fresh

I am very thankful to this team for working so hard to help me find the best deal for me. Everyone worked hard to get to the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaka, Chris K, Winston
January 16, 2017

"Great car buying experience!"

- danlwilliams@bellsouth.net

Demarius Henderson and the folks a Rick Hendrick Toyota are outstandin! I got a great deal, the car I wanted within my budget. The entire experience was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demarius Henderson
January 06, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Jcas2002

If you ever have to get a car, I strongly recommend going to Rick Hendrick's Toyota in Sandy Springs and request Joseph Jordan! He was very patient with me, even when I wanted to continue to look around at other dealerships. He maintained constant contact with me (without being annoying) until I made a decision on a car. Among all of the dealerships I visited Joseph was one of the most professional, genuine car salesman. I am so happy about my purchase and I believe having a great car salesman had a lot to do with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Jordan
January 04, 2017

"Enjoyable New Car purchase with Chris Kalfas"

- drummerboy64

My wife and I stopped at Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs after talking with Chris Kalfas over the phone. Chris was very knowledgeable and came across genuine and customer centric. Once we selected our Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum he took the stress out of car buying in determining our final price. Everyone we met at the dealership was friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and answer our questions. My wife took the car back a few days later to install a couple of added options and the service staff provided a courtesy car. Our overall experience with Rick Hendrick Toyota was a great one. Keep up the great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kalfas
January 03, 2017

"2017 RAV4"

- Abhi1990

I had a real good experience in trading-in my 2011 Corolla and getting a 2017 RAV4. Thanks to Genesis Montilla and Maik. They were friendly and helped to get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genesis Montilla
January 02, 2017

"Splendid all around "

- 2610bohler

My wife bought a 2015 4Runner 4/4/2015 after a lot of research. Based upon her sales and service experience I bought one, different color and 4WD that fall. Service visits start on time, are done swiftly with everything fully explained. The waiting area rooms and amenities are WAY above average. A few other times we've thought we had a problem but, when we called, we were told what to do over the phone which saved time and effort. We are each 74 years old and been married 50 years. One thing we agree on is that Rick Hendrick Toyota, Sandy Springs is the best vehicle service that we have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan O'Donnell
December 30, 2016

"Great Service"

- John G.

I bought a new 4Runner Limited. Process was smooth, and Shaka was very accommodating. We special ordered a vehicle that was actually at the ship dock. It was promised on Christmas eve, and it was delivered Christmas eve. Great Christmas present.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaka Rider-El
December 29, 2016

"Great dealership to purchase a vehicle. "

- Tony

Brad Bauer made my experience at the dealership wonderful. He was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable.of the vehicle I was looking at. I will recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bauer.
December 28, 2016

"Javares Knight"

- JennyHalo

Shopping for a car had always been a headache to me, especially having to deal with a car salesmen . Javares forever changed my opinion of them. He wasn't pushy nor did he just tell me what I wanted to hear. He took his time in explaining things and showed me a lot of options. He made me feel comfortable and I didn't get a headache, LOL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javares Knight
1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results