About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

6475 Roswell Rd NE, Atlanta, Georgia 30328
Sales: (404) 256-3392
Service: (404) 256-3392
Parts: (404) 847-1460

Makes: Toyota|Service Center
Good
77% Recommend
4.1

257 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs
6475 Roswell Rd NE,
Atlanta, Georgia 30328
Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Union City

242 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Toyota of Cleveland

498 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
257 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Norm
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Be careful using their service"

Cannot recommend Sandy Springs any more for Toyota service. I've been going to Sandy Springs Toyota for twenty years. All those repairs were satisfactory, service was good, and over all service very good. Apparently, ownership recently changed to Rick Hendrix Toyota . This recent experience was a catastrophe. Classic Collision delivered my Toyota van to them to fix a problem with the electric closing mechanism. Classic sent a message describing the problem on Friday to Derrick. They called also and said it was urgent. Monday we called for the status and find out that Hendrix was performing a recall repair unrelated to the service request. Derrick said the technician looked at it on Saturday and told him that it was OK. A different technician started trying to replace a shift solenoid on Monday, without my, or Classic's, permission. I rushed over to find the dash board partially disassembled with pieces setting in the passenger seat. I asked what they planned to do to fix the door and Derrick said they don't do that repair. The technician also said he can't fix the door and even noted that there was, indeed, a problem. They reassembled the dash and the radio no longer worked right. Andy, the service manager, confirmed that they can not fix the electric door and returned the car to us. He said that they would cover the cost of repair to the radio if needed, but I was able to correct the problem. We took the van back to Classic who delivered it to Nalley Toyota of Roswell. Nalley repaired the electric motor, and adjusted the door satisfactorily, all within 24 hrs. Obviously, it wasn't such a hard fix after all (for a competent shop). So sad, I'm really going to miss the old Sandy Springs Toyota Service Center, they were good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mark Law, Danny Jackson, Ivars Kikulis, Moses Buraleh, Armando Coronado, Shannon Green, Pieter Badenhorst, Obinna Amaefule, AJ Ajanic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ab
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience in car buying"

I bought a 2015 from Romina, She is wonderful and went above and beyond to make it an enjoyable experience. We did all the work over the internet and phone. I just went to the dealership for 15 minutes to look at the vehicle. On delivery day, she had all the paperwork ready, I was in and out in no time. Everyone , including Finance and Appraisal managers were great, they explained everything and made sure that we were on the same page. Romina did a wonderful job in explaining all the new features and systems in the vehicle. I would recommend her and her dealership to anyone looking to buy a Toyota. Great job Romina!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Romina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wayne
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nicole DeLaigle is the best!"

I have been having my vehicles serviced at Sandy Springs Toyota (Rick Hendrick) for over five years, after having an issue with another dealership. At my first visit I was taken care of by Nicole DeLaigle. Wow! Not only was Nicole knowledgable and professional, she made sure the visit was personalized similar to what you would expect at a "high-end dealership. This past year I was debating between purchasing another Sienna or a Honda Odyssey. Ultimately, the decision came down to the fact that I had a service provider in Nicole whom I trusted. The difference between the vehicles was negligible - finding someone in the auto service industry you can trust "priceless". Thanks Nicole.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole Delaigle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Courtney
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nicole DeLeigle is the best in the business!"

I had previously owned a Honda Odyssey and then purchased a Toyota Sienna. Not only do I love my car, but the service I receive from Nicole is the VERY BEST! If she is not working, I do not take my car in for service. She is willing to go the extra mile for top-shelf customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

None

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
UncleEd
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"NICOLE DOES IT AGAIN"

Had our second car, a Camry, in for service last week and asst. service manager Nicole DeLaigle again saw that the job was done quickly. I know other service managers are also good but Nicole has been my lady for a decade and she's never let me down. Our Camry is nearing 100,000 miles and still sounds and runs like new. Our 4Runner with more than 125,000 miles also seems just like new. Ed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole De Laigle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billy
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nicole DeLeigle is THE reason I don't go anywhere else"

In my 20 years of taking cars to dealerships to be serviced I have never met anyone that comes close to the level of professionalism and service that Nicole provides. It's hard to find someone I can trust in the car repair industry, but I trust Nicole 100%. I did not know her before taking our Sienna to Rick Hendrick Toyota, but after a couple of visits she quickly earned my trust. Now I don't go anywhere else. And every time I arrive at Rick Hendrick Toyota, I ask for Nicole -- I wouldn't let anyone else manage my service. Bottom line: she's very knowledgeable about the car, she cares about the customer first, she gets the work done well and on time, and she's easy to work with. Couldn't ask for better. I told my wife: "I don't know why everyone here isn't standing in a line outside Nicole's office." Everyone would go to Nicole if they knew the level of service they would receive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole DeLaigle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nancy
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The best customer adviser is Nicole DeLaigle"

The 4 runner that I am currently driving was bought at Sandy Springs Toyota, , now Rick Hendricks Toyota, Scion. My reason for insisting I buy from this dealership was the service advisor I had been assigned to on my old 1996 Camry, Nicole DeLaigle. She took such good care of my car and the service I received was outstanding. The service received was only the service she had advised me that my car required and she never tried to sell me "MORE". The day after service, she would call to see if I was satisfied at how the care was driving. She is a dedicated employee and puts her clients first. She always explains why any service is required and gives me a ball park estimate on the cost. I would follow her to any dealer ship if she should ever move to as I trust her totally and we have a great working relationship together.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole DeLlaigle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
juliewitt
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nicole Delaigle Is a Gem"

My Toyota, purchased new at Hendrick Toyota in 1999, has been fortunate to have all of its service managed by Nicole Delaigle. Through the years she has been a model of efficiency and cooperation. The service she recommended has corrected or prevented many existing and potential problems in my very low-mileage 15-year old vehicle. Her obvious loyalty to the dealership and to her customers serves her well, and I have a great deal of respect for her product knowledge and commitment to excellence. I would wholeheartedly recommend her and the Rick Hendrick service department to any Toyota owner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole Delaigle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hbsilver
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nichole DeLaigle - The Best"

I've been Nichole's customer since 1998. She is always informative, fast and patient. She is one of the reasons I bought a 2nd Toyota. Parenthetically, if she were a microcosm of all Rick Hendrick's employees, he would have an easy job. Kudos to Nicole. Howard Silverman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy Phillips

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mlp0374
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ask for Nicole De'Laigle"

We have had our (two) Corollas serviced here since 2010, working with Nicole the entire time. She is fantastic. I never feel pressured and she always explains what needs to be done and why, and gives us any discounts that might be available at the time. There are other Toyota dealers that are closer/more convenient to our house, but we continue to drive to Sandy Springs because of her fantastic customer service and the quality work they do on our cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole De'Laigle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory