About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

4.2

284 Lifetime Reviews

6475 Roswell Rd NE, Atlanta, Georgia 30328 Directions
Sales: (404) 256-3392

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

284 Reviews of Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Sandy Springs

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2016

"So happy with my new car!! Thank you Chris Kalfas!"

- ErinB

We had the best experience working with Chris Kalfas to purchase my new car! I had my eye set on one particular used vehicle on the lot that had absolutely everything I wanted. It was going to be at the top of our budget and Chris did everything he could to get us the best deal possible so I could leave in my dream car and trade in my old car headache free. Any and all questions we had were answered. I cannot recommend Rick Hendrick Toyota, in particular Chris Kalfas, any more highly! If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, definitely check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kalfas
December 02, 2016

"Best car buying experience ever!! Thank you Chris Kalfas!"

- CManley

My recent experience Rick Hendrick Toyota saved me thousands of dollars and multiple future headaches. I was looking to get a new car with the trade in I had and my salesman, Chris Kalfas, got me a 2017 Toyota Corolla at the best price imaginable. Chris was informative, fun, and best of all friendly. I have told all my family to go to Rick Hendrick Toyota to see Chris and you can bet I will be buying my next car from him. If you want an AMAZING deal and a nice pair of wheels go to Rick Hendrick Toyota and see my man Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kalfas
November 22, 2016

"Garrett black did a great job working with me and my wife! "

- salesguy for landcruisers

Garrett Black was our sale consultant and he did a great job! He is very knowledgeable, patient, informative, personal and helpful. he went the extra mile. We would buy more cars from him and recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett black
November 22, 2016

"Ask for Chris Kalfas"

- KCooke

Just bought a sweet Toyota Highlander Limited from Chris Kalfas at Rick Hendrick Toyota Sandy Springs. Best car-buying experience ever! Chris was really helpful throughout the process. We got a great car at a great price. Definitely going back to Chris for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kalfas
November 21, 2016

"Ask for Garrett Black!"

- JColeman

Garrett was extremely knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Garrett facilitated our trade-ins and the purchases perfectly. He was never pushy or impatient. Great Job, Garrett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Black
November 07, 2016

"Great sales person "

- candace bush

Lamar Love was my sales associate and I would highly recommend him. Very knowledgeable and not pushy. The finance department on the other hand was pushy. After 2 hours in the dealership working on closing the deal. The finance person included $3300 extended warranty (which I didn't want) and 5 prepaid financed oil changes at $75 bucks each (which I did not want, either). It's been almost 3 weeks and I still did not have my final paperwork/contract with those 2 items removed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Love and Sammy G
October 27, 2016

" A+ Car Agency"

- BARB

This agency has been exception for sales and service. They were wonderful at purchasing a used car from me even though I was not in the market to replace the car with a new one. The staff is accommodating. I especially must compliment Brad Bauer who is an extraordinary salesman and gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bauer
October 27, 2016

"My experience was wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Lamar Love"

- kelliesimpo5p

My experience was wonderful, Mr. Love lamar assisted all my needs eith finding me a car. My car was totaled in a car accident , Mr Love assured me that everything will be okay & listened to what I was looking for in a car. If you anyone goes to this dealership please ask for Mr. Lamar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Love
October 15, 2016

"Fair and honest service prices"

- Joseph F Glynn

I was quoted $1038.00 for a water pump replacement on a 2013 Tundra, this was at Marietta Toyota, service adviser Terrance Jones. I thought that was way too much and declined the service so he charged me $126.00 for a "diagnostic". I contacted Gina at Rick Hendrick Toyota and was given the price of $603.00. Same exact work, quite different price. Check with Gina before you get service anywhere else, it's worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Gibson
October 10, 2016

"Great sale/Horrible accounting department"

- Dirk

Sales staff was very efficient and helpful, which made for a smooth transaction. I was given a 45 day temporary tag, which was approaching expiration. I have never had to wait more than a few weeks after buying a new or used car to be able to get my license plate. After following the recommendation of the tag office, I attempted to call the title clerk numerous times. She never answered the phone and never returned any of my messages. Attempted to call her manager, with the same results. Finally, after several weeks, I reached out to the general manager, who was able to resolve the issue within a half an hour. Should not have had to get to that point. I would be fired from my job if I had that poor of communication! Simply outrageous. If not for the great sales staff, I would've given 1 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results