About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rick Hill Imports

4.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

861 E Stone Drive, Kingsport, Tennessee 37662 Directions
Sales: (423) 224-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Rick Hill Imports

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2017

"Excellant in all respects."

- Oldtimer

Work done correctly and promptly. Car returned washed and looked like brand new. Always a pleasure to deal with Jenny and Greg over sixteen years of good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Gardener
April 27, 2017

"Excellent"

- carguy

Great from start to finish. Very courteous capable tech and service managers and advisers. The dealership is clean and located well. I would advise anyone to visit these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny, Greg
April 22, 2017

"Clean and comfortable environment while waiting."

- docjac

My service was scheduled promptly and my vehicle service was begun immediately. My wait was comfortable and in a clean, attractive environment. The personnel was courteous and informed. I was offered the wiper blades that had been offered on line. I appreciate the service. Jack Butterworth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Buisch, Taylor Montgomery
March 29, 2017

"Battery Gone Dead"

- Thankful lady

My husband and I were out running errands and between errands the car wouldn't start. We called Greg and he sent "Roadside Assistance" to our rescue....It was our car battery. The mechanic, Stephen, had a new battery for us. He was very polite and went right to work, efficiently replacing the battery . Rick Hill has the best service department around. Greg and Jenny are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talked to Greg over the phone. Stephen was the mechanic who replaced the battery
October 24, 2016

"Annual service on our E350 4matic"

- Father Nature

First, the personnel in the Service Department that handle the incoming applications could not be more helpful and understanding. Even the smallest detail we ask for is promptly carried out. Greg, Jenny and Susan are most personable and courteous and continually follow up on any serious or potential serious problems our benz could be going through. The E350 has given us very dependable service and in most part due to the quality service received at Rick Hill Service. Thanks folks, we appreciate your help so very much. Wayne & Gaynell Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Jenny, Susan
October 06, 2016

"Great experience having my Mercedes serviced"

- *****************************

Overall service staff are great to work with. They keep you updated in a timely manner. Mercedes service does an excellent job. The clerical staff is friendly, professional, courteous and also keeps you updated on the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 16, 2016

"Exceptional Service"

- Mercedes Fan 2166

Great service and very friendly staff. Greg is always great and would not take my cars anywhere else for service! Truly exceptional service! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Copas, Greg Durham
September 03, 2016

"Courteous!"

- Jan's carriage

Your dealership is always very courteous and most helpful in a timely manner. Thank you, Mr. Woods for going over my Bluetooth and Navigation settings. You were most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Woods
1
1 - 8 of 8 results