About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Riley Subaru Mazda

4455 Dodge St, Dubuque, Iowa 52003
Sales: (563) 588-2326
Service: (563) 588-2326
Parts: (563) 588-2326

Makes: Mazda | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

60 Lifetime Reviews

Riley Subaru Mazda

Hours: Closed

4455 Dodge St,
Dubuque, Iowa 52003
Riley Subaru Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Riley Subaru Mazda

Riley Mazda Subaru Mitsubishi sells and services Mazda, Mitsubishi, Subaru vehicles in the greater Dubuque area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Riley Subaru Mazda

Riley Mazda Subaru Mitsubishi sells and services Mazda, Mitsubishi, Subaru vehicles in the greater Dubuque area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
60 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kimber
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not your typical car salesman"

This was easily the best car shopping experience I've had. No pressure from the dealer whatsoever, just accurate information in helping me find exactly what I needed for the price I could afford. This is how all dealerships should be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Rollinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SubaruNewbie
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"4.5 Stars from this Subaru Newbie"

Not a perfect 5 star experience, but close! A big thank you to John for being so kind and helpful in answering many questions and to Roger for making closing/financing a breeze! More clarity on delivery date would've made the experience perfect for me. We love the Outback! The look, the feel, and all of the new safety features it offers make it a hard car to beat!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Rollinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1stTime Subaru
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing experience - Subaru Outback"

The Sales Person from Riley worked closely with me to find the car I was looking for at the right price. I wasn't sure if I wanted to buy outright, finance or lease the car. The Riley Salesman provided the purchase options that helped me determine the best fit for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
conniekuhl
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service-gerat car"

So far only driven the Forester for a couple days but I love the ride I think the best feature is the all glass windows (no blind spots) I really like that., It is smooth ride Tim Seyer took the time to show me everything and answer all my questions Great service Everyone was friendly and worked well with us

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve and finance guy-sorry don't remember the name but he was great

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J & W Reid
12/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good deal. . .ership"

I recommend this dealership whole heartedly. Ben, our salesperson, and Roger seamlessly took us through the process of buying our Outback. Ben was thoroughly versed in explaining the car, while Roger make closing the deal a friendly and efficient process. Thank you guys for a wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Rollinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erin2015
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Very good customer service, great experience! Everyone was really friendly. They got all the paperwork done in an efficient manner! Ben went over the whole car with me before driving the car off the lot- which hasn't happened elsewhere!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pitstop
12/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZINGLY EASY"

Amazing is all I have to say after a short phone conversation I told Ben what I wanted in my car and what I was willing to pay.Ben called me back within minutes to tell me they had what I wanted I don't need to talk about how amazing subaru is cause if that's what your looking at you already know or you should be looking at.As for Ben ,Riley Subaru has a great salesman I would send anybody I know to him he went through step by step and made sure I knew how everything operated and answered all my questions with no problems ,he really knows how to talk to people and treat them if your in the market for a new car go see Ben at Riley Subaru and Mazda he will make your purchase painless and exciting.THANKS BEN OBERFOELL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Christmas Gift!!!"

Thanks Ben for all the help getting me into some new wheels!!! I just love my forester!!! Smooth sailing through all the snow we get around here with my all wheel drive. Thanks!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MattW
12/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, great car"

We came from Iowa City for the great service and attention from Riley subaru. Ben helped us become familiar with the features of the new car and answered all of our questions in a clear, friendly and professional way. We would definitely recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carlyjf
12/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great place to buy a new vehicle! "

Everyone that works at RIley's is very friendly, always willing to go above and beyond for their customers and do whatever they can to make the experience a good one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ben Oberfoell
Ben Oberfoell

Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Haun
Jeff Haun

dealer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Weber
Dennis Weber

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Regan
Dave Regan

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Corfman
John Corfman

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Seyer
Tim Seyer

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Johnson
Greg Johnson

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory