About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Riley Subaru Mazda

4455 Dodge St, Dubuque, Iowa 52003
Sales: (563) 588-2326
Service: (563) 588-2326
Parts: (563) 588-2326

Makes: Subaru|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

22 Lifetime Reviews

Riley Subaru Mazda

Hours: Open Now

4455 Dodge St,
Dubuque, Iowa 52003
Riley Subaru Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Riley Subaru Mazda

Riley Mazda Subaru Mitsubishi sells and services Mazda, Mitsubishi, Subaru vehicles in the greater Dubuque area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Riley Subaru Mazda

Riley Mazda Subaru Mitsubishi sells and services Mazda, Mitsubishi, Subaru vehicles in the greater Dubuque area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
22 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Diane
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Each individual was a pleasure to work with"

Ben was able to answer every question and provide valuable information that enabled me to make a buying decision I am happy with. We explored numerous options in order to get me exactly what I wanted in a vehicle. Each of the individuals I dealt with was personable and helpful. I never felt pressured to make a quick decision. In addition to getting a fair deal, I am confident the service department will take care of my vehicle needs as time goes on. I'm very happy with the entire buying process and want to thank Ben and the others for a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mar
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our 2015 Subaru experience"

Excellent service. Answered our questions. Car shown met all of our wants and needs. Start to finish only took 2- 3 hours. We have had great experience with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
outback
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent salesman"

Dave Regan was an excellent salesman.he returned my calls promptly.he beat the price of all.super nice guy-check him out!! he even called 2 days later to see how we liked it.offered to run through all the buttons with us again if we have problems.super guy!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LovesherSubaru
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional service with no pressure "

Ben was very helpful, friendly and considerate of my car needs. As I live in another town, he helped me with my additional questions without my having to drive back to the dealership. Everything was handled in a professional manner. I would recommend Ben to anyone looking for a new/used car. As a former Honda driver of over 20 years, I love my Subaru Outback! Thanks to Ben and everyone on his team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tomcat
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very good, did what they said they would do"

Very professional group and easy to work with. Every one from Ben in sales, to financing, to Owner personally thanking me, would recommend to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mark47
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"friendly no pressure"

When first talking to Ben he was friendly and courtius .every body at this dealer ship were very easy to deal with from the beginning to the end .I will be a repeat customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HayliB
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful!"

My fiancé and I received wonderful service from John at Riley's. Very accommodating and informative. I also appreciate that before we left the lot, he scheduled our first servicing appointment and snapped a photo of us with our new Subaru. Without a doubt, five-star service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RachelMerfeld
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience"

I had a great experience at Riley's. This is my first car purchase. When compared to my experience at two other dealerships in Dubuque, there was a night and day difference. One dealership asked me a bunch of questions and discussed finances before I could even get into a vehicle. At the second dealership, I walked around their lot for 5-10 minutes looking at multiple cars, salesman walked past me, and never once did anyone even acknowledge I was there. At Riley's, the salesperson, David, was very helpful and knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy. Roger, who helped me with the paperwork, also did a great job. All the staff was very nice and treated me with respect. Overall the experience was excellent. I would definitely recommend Riley's, and will go back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brianjhoward79
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy as pie"

I walked in and was immediately approached by multiple salesmen. Denny Webber helped me throughout the processes. I told him I was interested in 2 vehicles and he not only showed them to me but he brought them to the front of the store so I didn't have to even leave his office. He allowed me to test drive both vehicles and told me about them as I was driving them. But it wasn't like he was a salesman. I felt like I was driving around with one of my long time friends. We then went back to the dealership and negotiated the price. After a short time, we agreed on a price and the vehicle was mine. I was very pleased with the dealership and the employees. The owner of the dealership even came over and asked how I was doing. That's impressive cause usually the owner hides in back and plays games while he/she gets rich. This dealership is definitely a top notch, five star dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Riley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shawn Faust
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing experience "

Purchasing my new car from Riley's was the best experience I have had from any other dealerships. Ben Oberfoell was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He did not try strong arming me into something I did not want, the process with very smooth and easy. I would highly recommend using Riley's for your next car purchase and ask for big Ben.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ben Oberfoell
Ben Oberfoell

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Regan
Dave Regan

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Corfman
John Corfman

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Weber
Dennis Weber

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Johnson
Greg Johnson

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory