About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Riley Subaru Mazda

4455 Dodge St, Dubuque, Iowa 52003
Sales: (563) 588-2326
Service: (563) 588-2326
Parts: (563) 588-2326

Makes: Mazda | Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

84 Lifetime Reviews

Riley Subaru Mazda

Hours: Closed

4455 Dodge St,
Dubuque, Iowa 52003
Riley Subaru Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Riley Subaru Mazda

Riley Mazda Subaru Mitsubishi sells and services Mazda, Mitsubishi, Subaru vehicles in the greater Dubuque area.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Riley Subaru Mazda

Riley Mazda Subaru Mitsubishi sells and services Mazda, Mitsubishi, Subaru vehicles in the greater Dubuque area.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
84 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bhanson
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Subaru WRX"

John Corfman was great in helping me with my purchase of my wrx. He collected all of my information ahead of time so when I came in to pick up my car it took about an hour and a half from walking in the door to driving off the lot. He spent time with going over EVERY feature of the car and even paired my phone to the car blue tooth and garage door opener. I would recommend working with John and the whole Riley Subaru team. Thanks John, my new Subaru is a blast!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
outlanderowner
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Got What I Wanted!!"

John C. did a great job making sure this was the one I wanted. He showed me similar styles of other vehicles just to make sure this was the one for me. I love my Mitsubishi Outlander Sport! It has the 4wheel drive and a great warranty to give me piece of mind. They had the best financing available! Great experience and John K. made the paper work go so easy. He walked thru every step with me! Thank You!! Now I can enjoy my new ride!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emily Bush
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

John Corfman did an excellent job of taking care of us and answering our questions. The financial paperwork was set up ahead of time and we were in and out in about an hour. We're thrilled with our 2016 Subaru Impreza and would recommend John. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Judy Daack
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New SUBARU CROSSTREK"

Denny was GREAT!! Knew I wanted the new Subaru Crosstrek special edition. He found out information for me and keep me updated on the car pricing. Jim Riley, owner, worked with me so I got the right price that he and I could agree to. Thanks Jim! After that Denny finish the transaction .Denny keep me update on where my car was and when he thought it would arrive at the dealership. When my car arrived Denny got everything setup so all we had to do was the paperwork. Denny was very friendly and knowledgeable. John Krow had all the paperwork ready for my husband and me. Husband sign paperwork on his lunch break and I got the car I wanted. I would recommend Denny and the rest of the Riley Staff. Thanks you for all your help!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Riley, Co-owner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katie McFarland
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Denny Weber was great! Fantastic experience!"

Smooth and comfortable process with Denny Weber. I will definitely recommend Denny and Riley to my friends and family. I am very happy with my 2016 Subaru Crosstrek. Thank you!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adunn89
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. Quick and Easy."

Went to Riley's on Thursday, 6/17, to test drive a Subaru Legacy. I was pretty set on the Subaru Legacy before I went to the dealer, but reaffirmed my decision by taking a test drive with Denny. He was very friendly and laid out all of the pricing options along with the features included in the Legacy. I received a quote and went on my way. I let Denny know the next day that I would like to lease a Legacy, but preferred a gray version, instead of the black that I test drove. They found the color I wanted on the lot and we set up an appointment for Monday. We were able to set up some of the financials before my appointment. Once I met with Denny at Riley's we were able to finalize the paperwork with John, the finance manager, and I was out the dealership with the new Legacy within the hour. Great experience overall!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristy1958
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome New Toyota RAV4!"

It has been awhile since I had to car shop. I was overwhelmed. John is a good listener and very patient with all my questions. He is knowledgeable and provided excellent suggestions without being pushy. When I went to pick up my car he explained everything to me clearly. I got a terrific deal and everyone at Riley's worked with me to make my experience the best ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Krow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kiston
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience"

This was the best car-buying experience ever! John took time to answer all my questions and I had many! I never felt rushed. I was able to take the time I needed to do my research and decide on the car that was best for me. When I picked up my car, he took plenty of time to help me learn all about the vehicle. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greenyfrog72@gmail.com
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience."

I had a wonderful experience the sales staff and everyone at the dealership or very wonderful and informed and insightful. This is my first Subaru I hope it won't be my last I hope to be a Long Live Subaru owner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MakeItAgainSam
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership in Town - Best service -Best Customerservice"

I was looking for a new car after my truck was in a bad accident. I wasn't sure I wanted a Subaru, but once I went to Riley's and after talking with them they showed me it was the best car for me. They treated me with respect, dignity and left me feeling like I was really taken care of and not just another sale. I have a lot of respect for Riley's and I would definitely go back again and recommend them to others. Great job Ben!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dennis Weber
Dennis Weber

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Corfman
John Corfman

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Krow
John Krow

Business Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Oberfoell
Ben Oberfoell

Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Regan
Dave Regan

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Johnson
Greg Johnson

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Haun
Jeff Haun

dealer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander, $30910
2015 Mitsubishi Outlander

Price$30,910

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Mazda CX-5

Price$25,680

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Mazda Mazda6

Price$27,140

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Mazda Mazda6

Price$25,815

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander

Price$28,195

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Mazda Mazda6

Price$27,140

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Mazda Mazda6

Price$31,015

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Mazda CX-5

Price$25,780

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorTitanium

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.