About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rimrock Kia

4.9

22 Lifetime Reviews

412 South 24th Street, Billings, Montana 59102 Directions
Sales: (406) 651-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Rimrock Kia

Sort by Write a review
May 30, 2017

"Great service"

- Ramiller

Great service! Only would have been faster if I had my paper work in order. Bought a used Toyota Corolla. It is in great shape. Happy taco Tuesday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Bob Jones
May 04, 2017

"Most Flexible dealership in Billings!"

- Treiter55

First of all I would highly recommend anyone that's buying a vehicle to check out what Rimrock Kia has to offer. I bought a 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 from them. I didnt have any credit prior to this and was turned down by several other dealerships in town. I didn't want to waste my time at a "Buy here, pay here" place, they just seemed sketchy and over priced. Bill over at Rimrock Kia was even able to take off $2000 from the asking price, something that Denny Menholt or Lithia couldn't offer me. The only reason why they didn't get 5 stars from me is the fact that it was a bit of a hassle to get my temporary plates. Overall it was a great experience and would without a doubt come back to buy a vehicle in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shilo, Bill, Foa
April 06, 2017

"Pleasant auto buying experience"

- Ron Burnam

My wife and I were shopping for an SUV. Of all the dealerships we visited, the staff at Rimrock KIA was the most helpful. There were no pressure tactics, we were allowed to take the vehicle home over night to be sure the light was adequate (it was). We were impressed with the helpfulness of Shilo Weeres, Fou Mamea, Jake Soares, and Bill McRae, all of whom were very professional. We agreed to a very reasonable price. Kudos to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shilo Weeres, Fou Mamea, Bill McRae, Jake Soares
January 02, 2016

"Jeremy and Jason were amazing. Thanks guys!"

- Slicer89

We got a great car for our budget. I couldn't be happier! I would recommend them to anyone. Call these guys if you need help with your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
December 31, 2015

"Great Experiece"

- joyk68

We went to Rimrock Kia and had Jeremy as our salesman. The experience was great and quick! Thank you Jeremy! We will recommend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
December 31, 2015

"Great Experiece"

- joyk68

We went to Rimrock Kia and had Jeremy as our salesman. The experience was great and quick! Thank you Jeremy! We will recommend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
December 22, 2015

"Premium Customer service "

- Pgrieser

Excellent customer service. I was shown multiple vehicles and financing option. Jeremy made selecting and purchasing a car extremely easy. Great atmosphere and great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
December 17, 2015

"Got the Cadillac that I wanted"

- Rose59072

We went to Rimrock Kia to see a traded in Cadillac that I'd seen online. That car was not in good shape but Paul & the gang found me a beautiful low mileage Cadillac & found great financing with a warranty for me :) Meanwhile my husband got to look at Kia SUV's that he is interested in for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul & Jody & Josh & Matt
December 11, 2015

"Awesome Service!"

- IrishPaul

Treated extremely well. Professional staff that was very warm in their approach. I purchased a pre-owned Chevy Suburban. The staff and management were more than helpful. Thank you Jody, Jason, and crew for putting me in a safe, reliable, great looking vehicle at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody, Jason, and Jeremy.
November 27, 2015

"First Time Financing - Great Experience"

- TacoTuesday

This was my first experience financing a vehicle. My salesperson was Paulie, who I can't praise enough for making this a positive experience. Paulie listened to what I was looking for and was extremely helpful in doing his best to find it for me. Jason was also very flexible, helping me to get the best rate on my loan and meeting me fairly on trade-in value for my car. These two weren't high-pressure with me at all and really went the extra mile to make sure I had a positive experience working with them. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience here. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulie Fitze, Jason Ellison
1
1 - 10 of 22 results