About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rimrock Kia

4.9

20 Lifetime Reviews

412 South 24th Street, Billings, Montana 59102 Directions
Sales: (406) 651-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Rimrock Kia

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2017

"Pleasant auto buying experience"

- Ron Burnam

My wife and I were shopping for an SUV. Of all the dealerships we visited, the staff at Rimrock KIA was the most helpful. There were no pressure tactics, we were allowed to take the vehicle home over night to be sure the light was adequate (it was). We were impressed with the helpfulness of Shilo Weeres, Fou Mamea, Jake Soares, and Bill McRae, all of whom were very professional. We agreed to a very reasonable price. Kudos to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shilo Weeres, Fou Mamea, Bill McRae, Jake Soares
January 02, 2016

"Jeremy and Jason were amazing. Thanks guys!"

- Slicer89

We got a great car for our budget. I couldn't be happier! I would recommend them to anyone. Call these guys if you need help with your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
December 31, 2015

"Great Experiece"

- joyk68

We went to Rimrock Kia and had Jeremy as our salesman. The experience was great and quick! Thank you Jeremy! We will recommend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
December 31, 2015

"Great Experiece"

- joyk68

We went to Rimrock Kia and had Jeremy as our salesman. The experience was great and quick! Thank you Jeremy! We will recommend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
December 22, 2015

"Premium Customer service "

- Pgrieser

Excellent customer service. I was shown multiple vehicles and financing option. Jeremy made selecting and purchasing a car extremely easy. Great atmosphere and great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
December 17, 2015

"Got the Cadillac that I wanted"

- Rose59072

We went to Rimrock Kia to see a traded in Cadillac that I'd seen online. That car was not in good shape but Paul & the gang found me a beautiful low mileage Cadillac & found great financing with a warranty for me :) Meanwhile my husband got to look at Kia SUV's that he is interested in for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul & Jody & Josh & Matt
December 11, 2015

"Awesome Service!"

- IrishPaul

Treated extremely well. Professional staff that was very warm in their approach. I purchased a pre-owned Chevy Suburban. The staff and management were more than helpful. Thank you Jody, Jason, and crew for putting me in a safe, reliable, great looking vehicle at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody, Jason, and Jeremy.
November 27, 2015

"First Time Financing - Great Experience"

- TacoTuesday

This was my first experience financing a vehicle. My salesperson was Paulie, who I can't praise enough for making this a positive experience. Paulie listened to what I was looking for and was extremely helpful in doing his best to find it for me. Jason was also very flexible, helping me to get the best rate on my loan and meeting me fairly on trade-in value for my car. These two weren't high-pressure with me at all and really went the extra mile to make sure I had a positive experience working with them. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience here. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulie Fitze, Jason Ellison
November 11, 2015

"New Car"

- Nathan

I walked in and talked with Paulie Fitze (aka Uncle Paulie). He was terrific in showing me cars and making sure I got into the one that I like the best. Incredible personality and by the time I left, we were friends. The GM, Jody, did everything possible to get me the best deal on my new car and I walked away from there with a deal that I am convinced I could not have received anywhere else. She just didn't sell a car, she helped me get into a car that is not only reliable but that will help me in the future via credit score, upgrading, and reliability. As a first time buyer, I was very pleased and would suggest people to go talk with Paulie and talk with the GM, Jody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulie, Jody
November 11, 2015

"Amazing People"

- Densie

We were looking for a vehicle for my daughter. There was no pressure they were very helpful very pleasant to work with. We went there on a Saturday and came back two days later and bought a car. Highly recommend great people to work with friendly and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Alisha, and Jodi
1
1 - 10 of 20 results