About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

200 Hansen Blvd., North Aurora, Illinois 60542
Sales: (630) 907-1700
Service: (630) 907-1700
Parts: (630) 907-1700

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

101 Lifetime Reviews

River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

200 Hansen Blvd.,
North Aurora, Illinois 60542
River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
101 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Maureen Armstrong
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Experience with Chris"

I bought a 2015 Jeep Cherokee last Saturday. I worked with Chris VerHagen. Chris was professional, patient and provided excellent service. He answered all my questions and discussed my options. No pressure at all. He showed me the perfect vehicle. Chris then worked to secure the best trade in value for my car. Buying a car can be stressful. Chris made the whole buying experience less stressful. I will tell my friends and family to go to River Front for their next vehicle. And work with Chris for an outstanding experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hui
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experiences"

My wife and I got 2 jeeps 2016 Renegade and GC from river front. Chris and Bob were very helpful throughout the whole business. We had the best prices after contacting several jeep dealers in 50miles radius. Fast response and good price, we got all we want. Great shopping experiences!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NewWranglerMan!!
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Out of state puchase made easy"

Paul was great to work with over email. and then Mark helped me finish the purchase over the phone once all the negotiating was over. They have helped me with the process since this is my first new car purchase. Then I had a shipping company pick up my brand new car and bring it to me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul McSkimming

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IUSteven
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Chris"

I recently purchased a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee. My Sales Consultant, Chris, provided an excellent experience. It was a no pressure situation. We sat down and discussed my needs and wants and looked at various cars on paper and then in the lot that would meet my expectations. I then was able to test drive the car and get a thorough explanation of the options and technology in the car. When I decided the car was for me Chris secured a phenominal trade in value for me and a good, honest, and fair discount and rebate off the price of the new car. I could not have been happier. I passed two other Jeep dealerships to go to this one from my house and it was well worth the effort. I highly recommend this dealership and specifically Chris VerHagen. Happy shopping!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ken2016
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Dealer and Sales"

I recently bought a 2013 Grand Cherokee at a very fair and reasonable price from this dealership. What I was most impressed with was the sales representative Randy Celaya. I called Randy from a internet sight which featured a fairly rare model of the grand cherokee(Laredo X) and River front had one. From the moment I hit the lot Randy was a gentleman as well as a businessman. He had a firm handshake, friendly attitude, was knowledgeable about the vehicle, and had the keys ready.The vehichle was, clean, had low mileage, and drove well. I bought it! Two days later I noticed red fluid leaking, I took a look see and it was a power steering line.... Immmediately called Randy the next day and with same professionalism he took care of it. I drove the truck back, was given a decent loaner vehicle, and the repair was free. The truck was ready the next day. I picked it up and after a 50 mile haul home, as I was ready to pull into my garage, I realized I had left my garage door opener in the loaner. xxxx. I called Randy and again, it was good. The remote was sent via UPS the next day to my home. Great cars, great service, and good people can be found at River Front-Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram. Ask for RANDY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Celaya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rich R
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How buying a car sould go...AWESOME!!!"

First time Jeep owner!! These two salesmen Rob Goldman & Chris VerHagen are superhero salesmen!!! How buying a car experience should be!! Super nice, professional, no pushing, no typical salesmen B.S. Definitely will recommend & buy again from River Front!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Goldman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sonya T.
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Jeep Owner"

I've always been a lover of Jeeps and have always wanted to own one, so when the time came to replace my 2011 HHR I knew what my next purchase would be. I started researching Jeep dealerships and having just moved in the area I didn't know what to expect from each dealership. I looked at some Jeeps and online and inquired about them at several dealers. Rob Goldman the internet salesman from River Front, followed up on my interest right away and let me know they had several Jeeps I may be interested in. I let him know I had a trade-in that I still owed money on and he let me know it was no problem and he would give me a fair deal. So needless to say I went in a week ago today and came out with my new 2016 75th Edition Jeep Patriot! Rob was an awesome salesman and was very knowledgeable about the whole car-buying process, and about the several Jeeps I was interested in. We took a couple of test drives with a Compass and Patriot and I finally settled on the Patriot. He made sure I was getting the best deal and all the rebates, and when an issue came up about the HHR that I never knew about, it was handled in a way that made me feel very comfortable and positive about the deal I was getting. Chris was also very helpful and knowledgeable and made sure I understood exactly what I was getting and all that was involved. Even Darren in financing was very kind and talked me through the whole financing and warranties and made sure I was getting a payment that was well in my budget. It was a great and positive experience...and to top it all off I get a lifetime of free oil changes from them...awesome!! If any of my friends or relatives are looking to purchase a car I will definitely recommend River Front...thank you so much to Rob, Chris, Darren and all of the great people who work there!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Goldman, Darren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda Civic
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"You gotta go see these guys!"

My 21 yr old son purchased a 2011 Honda Civic over the weekend, and of course he is very happy with his new car. He said that Rob Goldman was extremely helpful, professional, yet friendly. That Chris in Sales recognized him (probably from one of the other times we've been there to purchase 3 other vehicles from them) and made small talk with him. This kid is pretty smart, he mentioned that he noticed that although he's only 21, he was treated with a lot of respect and everyone was genuine and had his best interest in mind. I can deal with that:) A very special thanks to Frank Coral for working with us on the price of the car. A standup dealership. Financing went smooth as well, he got the monthly payment he was aiming for, with a WARRANTY and GAP Coverage! THANKS COREY! To say that these gentlemen took care of my son is a true understatement! You guys rock!!! We will be back yet again..........next time it's my turn!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Goldman, Corey Spooner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex k
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new jeep "

This dealership is wonderful! Rob Goldman went way above and beyond, he is fantastic and helpful. He worked so wonderfully with Brandon and got me a wonderful deal!! I couldn't believe the time they took with me and how they don't pressure you but make sure you are truly happy and comfortable with your car. Because of Marilyn, Bob, Brandon, Chris and of course Rob I walked with a brand new car that I love!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Goldman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lindsay Kristen Butler
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Darren burned his lawn off"

I had a really wonderful experience working with Chris VarHagen. I feel like I must have had one of the most ridiculous trade-in stories this dealership has ever witnessed. I traded in a 1997 Acura ( worth $300) and left the dealership with a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 75th Anniversary edition. It was a fairytale. I also was privileged to work with a man named Darren in financing and warranties, and he told me an uplifting story about how he killed all of his grass first thing this spring. The camaraderie of the staff made me feel at ease and I really enjoyed my first car buying experience! If I buy again I would definitely return to this dealership, however I will probably have this car forever and be buried in it. Also important to note: this dealer has incredible selection!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris VerHagen
Chris VerHagen

Internet Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Semp
Dave Semp

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.