About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

200 Hansen Blvd., North Aurora, Illinois 60542
Sales: (630) 907-1700
Service: (630) 907-1700
Parts: (630) 907-1700

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

95 Lifetime Reviews

River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

200 Hansen Blvd.,
North Aurora, Illinois 60542
River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
95 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sonya T.
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Jeep Owner"

I've always been a lover of Jeeps and have always wanted to own one, so when the time came to replace my 2011 HHR I knew what my next purchase would be. I started researching Jeep dealerships and having just moved in the area I didn't know what to expect from each dealership. I looked at some Jeeps and online and inquired about them at several dealers. Rob Goldman the internet salesman from River Front, followed up on my interest right away and let me know they had several Jeeps I may be interested in. I let him know I had a trade-in that I still owed money on and he let me know it was no problem and he would give me a fair deal. So needless to say I went in a week ago today and came out with my new 2016 75th Edition Jeep Patriot! Rob was an awesome salesman and was very knowledgeable about the whole car-buying process, and about the several Jeeps I was interested in. We took a couple of test drives with a Compass and Patriot and I finally settled on the Patriot. He made sure I was getting the best deal and all the rebates, and when an issue came up about the HHR that I never knew about, it was handled in a way that made me feel very comfortable and positive about the deal I was getting. Chris was also very helpful and knowledgeable and made sure I understood exactly what I was getting and all that was involved. Even Darren in financing was very kind and talked me through the whole financing and warranties and made sure I was getting a payment that was well in my budget. It was a great and positive experience...and to top it all off I get a lifetime of free oil changes from them...awesome!! If any of my friends or relatives are looking to purchase a car I will definitely recommend River Front...thank you so much to Rob, Chris, Darren and all of the great people who work there!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Goldman, Darren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda Civic
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"You gotta go see these guys!"

My 21 yr old son purchased a 2011 Honda Civic over the weekend, and of course he is very happy with his new car. He said that Rob Goldman was extremely helpful, professional, yet friendly. That Chris in Sales recognized him (probably from one of the other times we've been there to purchase 3 other vehicles from them) and made small talk with him. This kid is pretty smart, he mentioned that he noticed that although he's only 21, he was treated with a lot of respect and everyone was genuine and had his best interest in mind. I can deal with that:) A very special thanks to Frank Coral for working with us on the price of the car. A standup dealership. Financing went smooth as well, he got the monthly payment he was aiming for, with a WARRANTY and GAP Coverage! THANKS COREY! To say that these gentlemen took care of my son is a true understatement! You guys rock!!! We will be back yet again..........next time it's my turn!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Goldman, Corey Spooner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex k
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new jeep "

This dealership is wonderful! Rob Goldman went way above and beyond, he is fantastic and helpful. He worked so wonderfully with Brandon and got me a wonderful deal!! I couldn't believe the time they took with me and how they don't pressure you but make sure you are truly happy and comfortable with your car. Because of Marilyn, Bob, Brandon, Chris and of course Rob I walked with a brand new car that I love!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Goldman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lindsay Kristen Butler
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Darren burned his lawn off"

I had a really wonderful experience working with Chris VarHagen. I feel like I must have had one of the most ridiculous trade-in stories this dealership has ever witnessed. I traded in a 1997 Acura ( worth $300) and left the dealership with a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 75th Anniversary edition. It was a fairytale. I also was privileged to work with a man named Darren in financing and warranties, and he told me an uplifting story about how he killed all of his grass first thing this spring. The camaraderie of the staff made me feel at ease and I really enjoyed my first car buying experience! If I buy again I would definitely return to this dealership, however I will probably have this car forever and be buried in it. Also important to note: this dealer has incredible selection!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best deal ever, best customer service ever, best car ever."

I leased a 2016 Challenger R/T, ordered it from the factory through River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge, and it is the best car I've ever driven. By far. Salesman Chris VerHagen and General Manager Dave Semp were courteous, smart, professional and in my case, patient and long-suffering. They worked with me to maximize every possible discount, trade-in allowance, rebate and manufacturer's incentive, and they got me a deal I was thrilled with. I got the best deal ever, the best customer service ever and the best car ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Goldman, Darren Staub

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris Szyd
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible experience"

One year ago, I had the pleasure of going to Riverfront Dodge and procurring my first new vehicle, a new Grand Caravan for my growing family. The salesman that stepped up to the plate and helped my experience be incredible was Randy Celaya. He took the daunting task of buying a new car and made it as easy going as he possibly could. He waas incredible, knowledageble, and above all patient with my needs. Fast forward one year and one totalled minivan later, I found myself needing a new vehicle yet again. I stop in Riverfront and it was Super Randy to the rescue. I was so depressed about losing a vehicle that meant so much to me and my family and Randy literally saved me. He walked me outside and showed me mulitple vehicles (and on a ridiculously snowy and windy day), took the time to exmplain everything, answer all my questions again, but above all, he made me feel happy and safe once more. He got me into a brand new Dodge Caravan again, worked with my budget, worked with our time, and stayed almost an hour after closing to make sure that I was 100% satisfied and taken care of. The dealership itself is phenomenal, but it's employees like Randy that make it even better, I truly can't speak highly enough about my experience and that guy. Thank you for everything Randy. -Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Celaya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toddsdonald
3/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don't shop at River Front they'll trash your credit score."

Awful finance department and management team. Don't go to River Front Chrysler unless you want to sink your credit score overnight. They'll promise you they will only run your credit once, but its a lie. They shotgun your social security to multiple lenders and the next day your credit score drops. Mine dropped literally 25 points by the next morning after visiting River Front Chrysler.I'm not even upset they undervalued my trade by at least $2k. The fact that they told me they would only run my credit once, and didn't is appalling and reason enough never to trust them or buy a car from them. In the meanwhile, it will take months to bring my credit score back due to all the hard inquiries.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sergio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristig1369
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

We very recently purchased a beautiful Jeep Cherokee. I feel the pricing was great, but not as great as the customer service we experienced. We have some credit issues and were on a tight budget as we weren't expecting to be purchasing a vehicle for another year. They were so helpful and made it happen! The salesman (Chris) who we worked with was so personable and fun. He never once tried to push us in a direction we weren't completely comfortable with, which I appreciate more than words can say! I was very impressed with the whole experience. Thank you so much!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome salesman, Randy Celaya"

While stopping in for a totally different reason, I just asked a question, in passing, and Randy said, "excuse me," he picked up two comfortable chairs to sit down, and proceeded to answer the question. I was with a friend at the time, who bought a car from him the following day. Just taking a moment, certainly made a difference, thanks Randy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Celaya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chuxen
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vinnie was great!"

My family purchased a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Vinnie and he was knowledgable and very helpful. We were planning on visiting a few other dealerships but decided to make our purchase with him and Riverfront. I am a returning customer and bought my first Jeep here as well. The process was very easy and turned around quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinnie Mazany

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris VerHagen
Chris VerHagen

Internet Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Semp
Dave Semp

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory