About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

200 Hansen Blvd., North Aurora, Illinois 60542
Sales: (630) 907-1700
Service: (630) 907-1700
Parts: (630) 907-1700

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

88 Lifetime Reviews

River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

200 Hansen Blvd.,
North Aurora, Illinois 60542
River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
88 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kristig1369
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

We very recently purchased a beautiful Jeep Cherokee. I feel the pricing was great, but not as great as the customer service we experienced. We have some credit issues and were on a tight budget as we weren't expecting to be purchasing a vehicle for another year. They were so helpful and made it happen! The salesman (Chris) who we worked with was so personable and fun. He never once tried to push us in a direction we weren't completely comfortable with, which I appreciate more than words can say! I was very impressed with the whole experience. Thank you so much!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome salesman, Randy Celaya"

While stopping in for a totally different reason, I just asked a question, in passing, and Randy said, "excuse me," he picked up two comfortable chairs to sit down, and proceeded to answer the question. I was with a friend at the time, who bought a car from him the following day. Just taking a moment, certainly made a difference, thanks Randy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Celaya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chuxen
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vinnie was great!"

My family purchased a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Vinnie and he was knowledgable and very helpful. We were planning on visiting a few other dealerships but decided to make our purchase with him and Riverfront. I am a returning customer and bought my first Jeep here as well. The process was very easy and turned around quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinnie Mazany

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wolfie75
11/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rich was terrific!"

Had a very enjoyable buying experience with Rich at Riverfront. Bought a 2016 Chrysler Town & Country. This is the second T & C we have purchased from Riverfront and have enjoyed our experience both times.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
P erickson
11/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vinnie is awesome"

I just purchased a Chrylser 200 (used) from Vinnie. He was very helpful and honest. The entire experience was pressure free. I love the car and feel I got a great deal. I would recommend Vinnie to anyone. P. Erickson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

VInnie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car,jenny
11/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"customer service"

I went to several dealer ships in the last few months with a very tough situation being upside down in my car and not great credit. I thought i was going to be stuck with my car for along time and a lll dealer ships were very rude about my situation except yours> Mike the manger was not only great to us he made the impossible possible and Im driving a brand new car and will always recommend everyone to you and can't thank you enough for everything and the all around great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike B

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Cathy
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

Randy Celaya was our salesman...he was very conscientious to what I wanted in a vehicle and found the perfect vehicle for me that he knew I could afford...also has a great sense of humor and made buying a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Celaya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reed7
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

Our dealer, Rob Goldman, was friendly, helpful, to the point and efficient. He told us exactly what to expect from our visit and then delivered as promised! I will be visiting this dealership/dealer for future car purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Goldman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rocket42585
11/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!"

While I did not end up purchasing a vehicle from this dealership due to the distance from where I live, I contacted them online regarding a vehicle. Chris VerHagen and Rob Goldman both were very responsive and made sure to get me photos , follow up and all of the information I requested in a timely manner. If a vehicle had not become available locally, I would have had no problem to continue working with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Goldman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
F,Kelly
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Knowledgeable and Exciting Experience!"

This is the first car we have purchased from River Front. We enjoyed working with Randy, he was very knowledgeable and helped us make the right choice for our family. we couldn't be happier and LOVE our new car. Thank you Randy!!!!!! Brian and Kelly M

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Celaya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris VerHagen
Chris VerHagen

Internet Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Semp
Dave Semp

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory