About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

200 Hansen Blvd., North Aurora, Illinois 60542
Sales: (630) 907-1700
Service: (630) 907-1700
Parts: (630) 907-1700

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

90 Lifetime Reviews

River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

200 Hansen Blvd.,
North Aurora, Illinois 60542
River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About River Front Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
90 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chris Szyd
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible experience"

One year ago, I had the pleasure of going to Riverfront Dodge and procurring my first new vehicle, a new Grand Caravan for my growing family. The salesman that stepped up to the plate and helped my experience be incredible was Randy Celaya. He took the daunting task of buying a new car and made it as easy going as he possibly could. He waas incredible, knowledageble, and above all patient with my needs. Fast forward one year and one totalled minivan later, I found myself needing a new vehicle yet again. I stop in Riverfront and it was Super Randy to the rescue. I was so depressed about losing a vehicle that meant so much to me and my family and Randy literally saved me. He walked me outside and showed me mulitple vehicles (and on a ridiculously snowy and windy day), took the time to exmplain everything, answer all my questions again, but above all, he made me feel happy and safe once more. He got me into a brand new Dodge Caravan again, worked with my budget, worked with our time, and stayed almost an hour after closing to make sure that I was 100% satisfied and taken care of. The dealership itself is phenomenal, but it's employees like Randy that make it even better, I truly can't speak highly enough about my experience and that guy. Thank you for everything Randy. -Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Celaya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toddsdonald
3/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don't shop at River Front they'll trash your credit score."

Awful finance department and management team. Don't go to River Front Chrysler unless you want to sink your credit score overnight. They'll promise you they will only run your credit once, but its a lie. They shotgun your social security to multiple lenders and the next day your credit score drops. Mine dropped literally 25 points by the next morning after visiting River Front Chrysler.I'm not even upset they undervalued my trade by at least $2k. The fact that they told me they would only run my credit once, and didn't is appalling and reason enough never to trust them or buy a car from them. In the meanwhile, it will take months to bring my credit score back due to all the hard inquiries.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sergio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristig1369
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

We very recently purchased a beautiful Jeep Cherokee. I feel the pricing was great, but not as great as the customer service we experienced. We have some credit issues and were on a tight budget as we weren't expecting to be purchasing a vehicle for another year. They were so helpful and made it happen! The salesman (Chris) who we worked with was so personable and fun. He never once tried to push us in a direction we weren't completely comfortable with, which I appreciate more than words can say! I was very impressed with the whole experience. Thank you so much!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome salesman, Randy Celaya"

While stopping in for a totally different reason, I just asked a question, in passing, and Randy said, "excuse me," he picked up two comfortable chairs to sit down, and proceeded to answer the question. I was with a friend at the time, who bought a car from him the following day. Just taking a moment, certainly made a difference, thanks Randy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Celaya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chuxen
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vinnie was great!"

My family purchased a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Vinnie and he was knowledgable and very helpful. We were planning on visiting a few other dealerships but decided to make our purchase with him and Riverfront. I am a returning customer and bought my first Jeep here as well. The process was very easy and turned around quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinnie Mazany

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wolfie75
11/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rich was terrific!"

Had a very enjoyable buying experience with Rich at Riverfront. Bought a 2016 Chrysler Town & Country. This is the second T & C we have purchased from Riverfront and have enjoyed our experience both times.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
P erickson
11/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vinnie is awesome"

I just purchased a Chrylser 200 (used) from Vinnie. He was very helpful and honest. The entire experience was pressure free. I love the car and feel I got a great deal. I would recommend Vinnie to anyone. P. Erickson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

VInnie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car,jenny
11/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"customer service"

I went to several dealer ships in the last few months with a very tough situation being upside down in my car and not great credit. I thought i was going to be stuck with my car for along time and a lll dealer ships were very rude about my situation except yours> Mike the manger was not only great to us he made the impossible possible and Im driving a brand new car and will always recommend everyone to you and can't thank you enough for everything and the all around great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mike B

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Cathy
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

Randy Celaya was our salesman...he was very conscientious to what I wanted in a vehicle and found the perfect vehicle for me that he knew I could afford...also has a great sense of humor and made buying a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Celaya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reed7
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

Our dealer, Rob Goldman, was friendly, helpful, to the point and efficient. He told us exactly what to expect from our visit and then delivered as promised! I will be visiting this dealership/dealer for future car purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Goldman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris VerHagen
Chris VerHagen

Internet Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Semp
Dave Semp

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory