About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Riverside Honda

8330 Indiana Ave, Riverside, California 92504
Sales: (951) 509-2121
Service: (888) 859-5879

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
87% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.5

42 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Riverside Honda
42 Lifetime Reviews
Riverside Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Galpin Honda

1285 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

1385 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
42 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
krfinley95
5/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great deal and fantastic service"

If you're looking for a Great deal with fantastic service that goes above and beyond, stop over to Honda of Riverside you'll be glad you did. They made my car buying experience relaxed and pressure free. Their friendly sales and finance staff were very helpful and upfront in answering all my questions and explaining everything to me. I have no regrets and could not be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Kan and Nicole from Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
antonioosiris1965
4/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelente"

La calidad del servicio y el trato profesional y humano de estos excelentes asociados. Claro que recomiendo este dealer. Estoy considerando la compra de un auto mas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan & Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pboross
11/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Words cannot express how happy and pleased I am with the..."

Words cannot express how happy and pleased I am with the service I received at Riverside Honda. Devon, JR and Juan are the best and worked very very hard to get us a good deal. Thank you so much for your continued business!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devon, Jusn and JR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RiverCar
11/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks to J.R. Nguyen! Great service. Great price. Very..."

Thanks to J.R. Nguyen! Great service. Great price. Very friendly. Willing to help. Easy to work with. Would like to recommend this dealership to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J.R. Nguyen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tesiawebster
10/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They had me drive around in a car for 2 months before..."

They had me drive around in a car for 2 months before realizing they couldn't finance it. Gave me back a filthy trade in and I have to hound them for everything. They did not communicate anything with me. Any time they said they would do anything I either ended up waiting in the lobby for two hours or had to call constantly. And Don was rude and blew off all of my complaints. They all acted like it didn't matter because they worked for Honda and they weren't going to lose their jobs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

don and julio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
colivo
8/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"These two gentleman were very helpful and really went to..."

These two gentleman were very helpful and really went to work for us so we would walk out driving our new Honda. This is our third Honda and we are extremely proud to be driving it. John and Julio, made us their priority to make sure we got what we wanted and we didn't make us feel pressured. They understood our needs and wants and went to work for us. I hope that the service department will be as inventive as your sales team, which I am sure they will. We look forward to working with you and Riverside Honda in the future. Thank you Cynthia and Joe Olivo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John / Juilo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Summers1956
8/20/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Devin Traylor went over and beyond to meet my needs, very..."

Devin Traylor went over and beyond to meet my needs, very catering. My concerns was his concerns, and it was a very warm day out,, but he did not waiver a bit to show me what Honda had to offer me and of course my needs, being I have been a Toyota girl forever!!!! Juan as much was easy going and made me fill confident this was the right car purchase. The entire crew even the person who explained the financial aspect of it she was amazing and professional. I will be referring others to this particular Honda dealer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devin Traylor(professional, excellent in every aspect)Juan Hernandez (kind, porfessional)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ElizabethLunaPhotography
8/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my 3rd car now that I have purchased from..."

This is my 3rd car now that I have purchased from Riverside Honda and I have been beyond happy with their overall service!! I've had the pleasure to work with the same sales agent as well!! His name is John (primo) Flores.. He is down to earth and treats you like a friend not just another $ figure. And he is honest as they can come! I will be back for my more cars I am sure and will definitely refer more people over. I also love that he does whatever it takes to make me a happy camper I received free tint for the new ride and all.. LOVE this place and I adore my new car... I've read the other reviews and sadly you can't make everyone happy but I know xxx well they did everything in their power to make this girl happy!! I am sure they did there best to make others happy too. So don't judge them to quickly folks. Best regards from a happy customer and returning one! Elizabeth

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Flores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vforbush
8/04/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We has a very good car buying experience at Riverside..."

We has a very good car buying experience at Riverside Honda. It was a low pressure experience, and We were able to work with Omar and Jose until we got the price we wanted on our new Civic. We are very happy with the experience and would recommend Riversid Honda to our family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Omar, Jose, Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikeykha
7/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience i've ever had. Period...."

Easiest car buying experience i've ever had. Period. Everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable and never gave me the run around or wasted my time. I was in and out of there with my new car at the price I wanted. Even the trade in process was simple. Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles, Nancy, Nichole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory