About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rob Lambdins University Dodge

4.0

128 Lifetime Reviews

5455 N University Drive, Davie, Florida 33328 Directions
Sales: (954) 434-5995

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Rob Lambdins University Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2017

"New Challenger"

- Ryan Walker

I recently purchased a 2017 Scat Pack Shaker form Phillip Ballas at University Dodge. A very friendly no nonsense easy experience. I had researched the vehicle I wanted for months, contacted several dealerships in state and out, and landed myself on one at this dealership. The upfront no bull pricing is what I wanted but was blown away by their selection of vehicles. I called Phil and told him I would be driving an hour and a half to see the car, my time was not wasted with gimmicks and slide of hand tactics. I highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a new car/truck. Go see Philip and don't waste your time trying to negotiate with high pressure salesmen at other dealerships. Ryan Walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Ballas
September 18, 2017

"Trusted Dealer"

- paulgdr

We have purchased several of our personnel and business Vehicles from this dealer. They have always looked out for our best interest. That is hard to come by now a days.They were very friendly and knowligible. We will continue to go back to this dealership for our future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Lugo
September 06, 2017

"You will walk out happy with your deal "

- Ace0607

Carlos Torres is the best and Kevin makes the deals come true....that's why I keep coming back ...been everywhere and there is no place that can touch the deals they make happen there ..awesome all around service !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Torres
September 04, 2017

"Leo is very friendly and works with you to get the deal done"

- Mike

I definitely recommend this dealership when it comes to purchasing trucks and especially working with Leo, who really tries to get the deal done. Thanks Leo!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Ugodnikov
September 01, 2017

"Satisfied & ready to drive "

- CyW

Happy to get a fair price on the Dodge Challenger I had been considering. My Sales contact, Claude McClain was professional throughout negotiations and worked hard to meet my expectations. Appreciated the extra time Claude spent to walk me thru key features of the car well after closing time once the deal was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude McClain
August 24, 2017

"Best Sales Experience Ever"

- Modae

I've never spent such a short period of time doing a trade in. Skylar couldn't have been any better. I was pleased from the moment I walked in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar
August 18, 2017

"Painless Vechile Purchase"

- eddied

I have purchased 3 vehicles from this Dealership in the past 4 years and each I go I have had a great experience. I always shop around and I find that their deals are the best. Carlos Torres was a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Torres
August 17, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Ram guy now

Philip Ballas was a direct person, easy to talk with and I got the truck I wanted at a much lower prices then the other dealerships. If you need a vehicle give the folks a try and University.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Ballas
August 10, 2017

"Very Happy"

- KQ

Babu Sheri and University Dodge put me in a truck that I love and did so at a great price. I received excellent service, was treated well and was in and out of the dealership in a very reasonable amount of time. I am very happy with my purchase and extremely satisfied with this dealer and their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Babu Sheri and Miguel Santos
August 09, 2017

"Wasted my time. "

- Rexx

I purchased a Ram about 3 years ago from them. Recently I received a call from their salesman Rodrigo. He stated that they had several rebates and he could put me in a new Ram without money down and my monthly payment would not increase. I indicated to him that I was underwater on my truck loan due to a crash I was involved in. He insisted he had rebates and it would not be an issue. So after he called me 3 times I drove down from Palm Beach to get a new truck. Guess what??? Him and his manager were full of it!!!! After having me test drive the new truck they came up with the payment plan. It was almost $200 more what I pay now!!! Rodrigo ran out the door and didn't have the guts to face me!!! He had another dirtbag return my truck keys. They are full of crap. Do not waste your time!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo and his buddy
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results