About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Robin Ford

4.9

229 Lifetime Reviews

100 North MacDade Boulevard, Glenolden, Pennsylvania 19036
Call (610) 586-3600

229 Reviews of Robin Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2017

"SERVICE EXPERIENCE"

- Bill

WENT IN FOR OIL CHANGE AND TIRE ROTATION AND INSDTALLATION OF BACK ORDERED PARTS. EXCELLENT SERVICE. HAD ME IN AND OUT IN QUICK TIME.EXCELLENT STAFF AND VERY NICE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2017

"Appreciation"

- jfe1951

I recently (5/25/17) purchased a pre-owned 2014 Fusion se. Jim Suydam and Jules Dixon went out of their way to accommodate me, and make this car happen for me. Jim called around to find me the best finance rate he could. He and Jules worked with me and explained everything in detail. It was a very pleasant experience. I got the right car, at the right price, and it was well maintained. That was verified via car fax they had on this vehicle. I was also provided a fair trade allowance on my Focus. The service department was originally what brought me to Robin Ford years ago. The folks at the desk are great. Always helpful, informative and pleasant. Every experience at this dealership has been the best I could hope for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cantwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Worrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jules Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Suydam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2017

"Great dealership and service center"

- Mountain man

Robert W did a fantastic job with servicing my vehicle. Answered all my question took care of my vehicle.. Thank you Robin Ford, never change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Worrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2017

"Dealership has amazing sales and service departments."

- Fordbyer1

Being a customer for many years, we have found that there service department is very knowledgeable and get your vehicle repaired within a reasonable time and done right. We have tried other Ford dealers for service and have returned to Robin Ford. The service department has the best advisors and mechanics in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cantwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2017

"They are always courteous. I can't say anything negative."

- fusion16

I always have a good experience when I go to Robin Ford for service. I highly recommend them. I feel very confident when I leave my car there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cantwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2017

"Convenient "

- Sharice Simmons

The customer service was very helpful and the free shuttle service made it easy for me to get my car service and go to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2017

"The best great service department and sales department ."

- mgood38

Sean Cantwell the service manager is the best he will help you in anyway he can he is a great person to talk to and he understands your problems . The service writers are also out standing along with Sean . The mechanics are great they do out standing repairs you will never be unsatisfied . Jim Suydam is a fair and very good sales manager he does the best to help you get into the car you want he is also an outstaning person to work with when it come to buying a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Suydam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Cantwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Worrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2016

"Super Experience"

- Lynn2017

I recently purchased a new Escape from Robin Ford. As it is the fourth car we have purchased from them, we knew we wouldn't be disappointed. The salesman, Jamar Anderson, was extremely helpful. After test driving the Escape with all the bells and whistles , I realized that might be too much for me. Within a couple of days he found another car with just the right options and then the general manager, Jim Suydam made my husband very happy with the financing! I brought the car home the next day! The service department has always been wonderful with taking care of any issues with all the cars, even helping me when I have screwed up my phone for sync! Everyone always seems to go out of their way for you- to finding the perfect car with a comfortable price and great service!!I can't imagine purchasing a car from any other dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamar Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Suydam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2016

"Many visits to Robin Ford for service."

- thefish47

Since purchasing my 2013 Ford F-150, I have been taking it to Robin Ford for service. I have had oil changes and one recall done at Robin. I also had the rear window of the truck replace at no charge do to a broken circuit in the rear window defroster. The recall was to replace a defect master brake cylinder. All of the services were performed with no problems and they were done in a timely matter. Sean Cantwell (service manager) was very efficient and courteous when handling these problem. I have no problem recommending this dealership to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cantwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2016

"Excellent experience!!!"

- Doctor

They successfully diagnosed and repaired a problem that 3 other mechanics had failed to solve. They persisted and kept me informed of progress along the way. I commend them for their excellent customer service and mechanical acumen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Cantwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Worrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Lamonaca
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results