About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ron Carter Hyundai

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building A, Friendswood, Texas 77546
Sales: (281) 283-7000
Service: (281) 283-7000
Parts: (281) 283-7130

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

3,489 Lifetime Reviews

Ron Carter Hyundai

Hours: Closed

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building A,
Friendswood, Texas 77546
Ron Carter Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ron Carter Hyundai

Get $300 in Best Buy, Wal-Mart or Academy Gift Cards with every new Hyundai purchase. Over 1,000 new Hyundai in stock is the Largest Hyundai Dealer in Texas and the #1 Volume Dealer in Houston. We have the BEST PRICE in Texas by $1,100 GUARANTEED!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ron Carter Hyundai Learn More

Get $300 in Best Buy, Wal-Mart or Academy Gift Cards with every new Hyundai purchase. Over 1,000 new Hyundai in stock is the Largest Hyundai Dealer in Texas and the #1 Volume Dealer in Houston. We have the BEST PRICE in Texas by $1,100 GUARANTEED!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Hand Car Wash with Service
3,489 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DONNAANCHORAGE
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful dealership. Loved my salesman. "

Eight (8) hours in one (1) day is too long to purchase a car. Outstanding comfort offered to customers. Very clean dealership. Thank you bunches.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eduardo (Edward) Mendez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALONZOSNEXUS
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Truly acceptable experience. "

This dealership shows a highly unique quality of professionalism along with a hospitality one gets from a loving family. Not only do the cars last a long time but so do the relationships with everyone at Ron Carter Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FLAMINICE1
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!!!"

Awesome experience!! Josh and the guys at Ron Carter Hyundai were great!! Made my car buying experience as smooth as possible. I will definitely use them again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Geverly "Josh" Torres, Keenan Penn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
W Hall
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE"

My employee just bought her first care here and although I wasn't purchasing a new vehicle, Alex Miller will get my future business when I am in the market for a new car. I watched him exceed all of my employees expectations and I have heard nothing but good praises since. I look forward to purchasing my next vehicle from Alex. I would highly suggest anyone to do the same!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Miller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cadillac Dealer"

Zulu was very professional and courteous. This is the 3rd Cadillac I have bought from this dealership and am very satisfied with the way I've been treated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zulu Choudry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KAMBUL.EDMUND
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

the greeting staff and jarred were excellent. my vehicle took extra time because how little credit i have. however, jarred and alexis were patient and worked diligently to find and finance the perfect vehicle to fit my needs. many thx to the friendswood Hyundai staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JONATHAN.HAMMER90
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing"

Miles walker was awesome. Got me exactly what I wanted in one try. Made it super easy to get the car I wanted. Now I can say I love my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ian Prino
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ron Carter Hyundai Clear Lake is great!"

This dealership has consistently met my expectations and will keep my business going forward. I highly recommend them, especially my salesman, David Waters. The staff are very courteous and welcoming and got me the car that I wanted with no hassle, so there is not much more to say. Go check them out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CRYSTALSCHNEIDER9
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!"

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I didn't feel rushed and they seemed very interested in getting me in the perfect vehicle that fit all my needs, personally as well as financially. I will definitely return and recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hector Jaramillo- Sales Rep that sold me the car.... and Roger Jimenez-Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PGUAJARDO_98
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Prefect costumer service "

Perfect time for everything ,Jose is a great young man come see him for a good deal and also his manger Abner Mendez and Christian K

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,489 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christian Karamitsos
Christian Karamitsos

Sales Manager

391 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tasos Karamitsos
Tasos Karamitsos

Sales Person

211 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miles Walker
Miles Walker

Sales Person

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Garcia
Alex Garcia

Sales Person

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Israel Salazar
Israel Salazar

Sales Person

199 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarred Howard
Jarred Howard

Sales Person

124 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexis Camarillo
Alexis Camarillo

Sales Person

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Waters
David Waters

Sales Person

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lupe Pena
Lupe Pena

Sales Person

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Gomez
Johnny Gomez

Sales Person

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory