About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ron Carter Hyundai

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building A, Friendswood, Texas 77546
Sales: (281) 283-7000
Service: (281) 283-7000
Parts: (281) 283-7130

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

3,978 Lifetime Reviews

Ron Carter Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building A,
Friendswood, Texas 77546
Ron Carter Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ron Carter Hyundai

Get $300 in Best Buy, Wal-Mart or Academy Gift Cards with every new Hyundai purchase. Over 1,000 new Hyundai in stock is the Largest Hyundai Dealer in Texas and the #1 Volume Dealer in Houston. We have the BEST PRICE in Texas by $1,100 GUARANTEED!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ron Carter Hyundai Learn More

Get $300 in Best Buy, Wal-Mart or Academy Gift Cards with every new Hyundai purchase. Over 1,000 new Hyundai in stock is the Largest Hyundai Dealer in Texas and the #1 Volume Dealer in Houston. We have the BEST PRICE in Texas by $1,100 GUARANTEED!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Hand Car Wash with Service
3,978 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sabbathkeeper17
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazingly easy!!!!!!"

Veronica was an amazing women who was go welcoming and made everything easy to happen. Her patients with us help us to want to buy with Ron Carter. Thank you for helping us find our family car. After going to several dealerships this was the best by far. Thank you so much Veronica!! We will be referring our family and friends!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Veronica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sherron0
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You guys rock!"

Jarrod Howard was perfect! wasn't aggressive, like all he wanted was to make a sale. He took the time to make sure I got exactly what I wanted and didn't try to rush me. He was very informative, and was ready to answer all of my questions in a way that made sense. I have already recommended him to a few people at work that are looking to buy a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarrod Howard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gerri.ramos0620
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

Derek and John were very patient and great with the purchase of my vehicle. They both went into detail and made sure I knew what they were talking about, would definitely recommend the facility and Derek to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Hewitt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LAVONYA R REEVES
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Woman & Customer Service"

Veronica Hewitt was my salesperson; she didn't just tell me no. She worked with me literally all day to get me approved.and to get me into the type of vehicle I wanted. Excellent and great customer service. I will definitely refer Veronica Hewitt at Aron Carter Hyundai to my family and friends. I'm a very satisfied customer. LaVonya R.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Veronica Hewitt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
d77garza
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Owner"

This is our second purchase with Ron Carter Hyundai and both times we have received the best service and car buying experience after visiting multiple dealerships. Thank you Ron Carter staff for your excellent service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joshua.harman
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

He was very helpful and answered all my questions nicely. I am happy with my purchase. Was very patient to all our needs. I will recommend him to everyone and the dealership. Thank you for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eduardo Mendez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gcoomb
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good to work with"

Finance, sales and management professional, friendly, helpful and assets to Ron Carter Hyundai. From the time we walked in until we left everyone greeted us with a smile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Hewitt, Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dessaraeblackwell
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Everyone was really friendly and helpful. Isreal was especially friendly and made me feel comfortable. i didn't think i would end up leaving with a car but i did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Isreal salazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marywhitehouston
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car"

Love it, thank you for the experience. I will recommend it to others, plus I recommend my salesman David, Ron carter Hyundai is great place to purchase a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joeyg273
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car3"

Third car obtained from Ron carter. Everything went smoothly, plan on returning. Jared and Christian were able to help me find the car I wanted at the right price. Christian sold me my first car from Ron carter as a salesman. As a customer, I'm happy to see that he has moved up within the company in a short amount of time. Working with Jared was excellent as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jared

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,978 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christian Karamitsos
Christian Karamitsos

General Sales Manager

422 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Jones
Paul Jones

Sales Consultant

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tasos Karamitsos
Tasos Karamitsos

Sales Person

242 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Kleinschmidt
Derek Kleinschmidt

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donnie Lejeune
Donnie Lejeune

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Wishart
David Wishart

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JR Villanueva
JR Villanueva

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sosa L.
Sosa L.

Sales Person

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Garcia
Alex Garcia

Sales Person

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Heins
Christopher Heins

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Cadillac ATS, $51900
2015 Cadillac ATS

Price$51,900

Mileage 82

Exterior ColorRed Obsession Tintcoat

Interior ColorKona Brown w/Jet Black Accents

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $34585
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$34,585

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorShale Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Cadillac ATS, $48310
2015 Cadillac ATS

Price$48,310

Mileage 49

Exterior ColorRed Obsession Tintcoat

Interior ColorLIGHT PLATINUM W/ JET BLACK

New 2015 Cadillac CTS, $66255
2015 Cadillac CTS

Price$66,255

Mileage 6,399

Exterior ColorDark Adriatic Blue Metallic

Interior ColorKona Brown with Jet Black Accents

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $34745
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$34,745

Mileage 5,856

Exterior ColorShale Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $34775
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$34,775

Mileage 28

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $34790
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$34,790

Mileage 4,497

Exterior ColorShale Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $34755
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$34,755

Mileage 3,294

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.