About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ron Carter Hyundai

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building A, Friendswood, Texas 77546
Sales: (281) 283-7000
Service: (281) 283-7000
Parts: (281) 283-7130

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

3,917 Lifetime Reviews

Ron Carter Hyundai

Hours: Closed

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building A,
Friendswood, Texas 77546
Ron Carter Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ron Carter Hyundai

Get $300 in Best Buy, Wal-Mart or Academy Gift Cards with every new Hyundai purchase. Over 1,000 new Hyundai in stock is the Largest Hyundai Dealer in Texas and the #1 Volume Dealer in Houston. We have the BEST PRICE in Texas by $1,100 GUARANTEED!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ron Carter Hyundai Learn More

Get $300 in Best Buy, Wal-Mart or Academy Gift Cards with every new Hyundai purchase. Over 1,000 new Hyundai in stock is the Largest Hyundai Dealer in Texas and the #1 Volume Dealer in Houston. We have the BEST PRICE in Texas by $1,100 GUARANTEED!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Hand Car Wash with Service
3,917 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
txns1fan
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ron carter review"

Jose was my salesperson and was extremely helpful and professional and seem to go out of his way to help me with every issue I had. Thanks to his help I will definitely come back to your dealership for my next purchase. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reggie.salinas
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

Very pleasant experience...honest. Manager knew I was in a rush to get deal done and stepped in himself to make it happen. Constantly keeping me posted on license plate status so my son could leave to college on time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Schatte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
unassardpt
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest sales person"

great experience, good treatment and thorough explanation from a very knowledgeable sales person (Mueen Shurafa) who went far and beyond to provide satisfactory buy to a very picky and particular costumer with limited budget like me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mueen Shurafa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janndvies
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Love my car, I highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to go to Ron Carter Hyundai. David was very helpful, funny and most important made our experience phenomenal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gil.avila
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helped me very goo"

Alex helped me very well with everything from service to greeting me in time and helping with purchase on new Hyundai I will definitely recommend this dealership in the near future defibetlu

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hethur759
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Yay Huyndia!"

The staff at RonCarter Clear lake was patient work all of our silly questions and kept a level attitude with us. I was able to test multiple cars and get a good comparison. I am now driving a reliable car that accommodates all of my needs (and more!)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tinastar85
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Paul!"

Paul was great to work with, he worked hard and made the deal that worked for me. He got me a fair trade on my car. Lots of great choices with a superb warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmilam2002
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai - Life after a Cadillac"

This is my sixth generation of Ron Carter vehicles. I have never been disappointed with sales or service. I love my Hyundai Sonata which is great considering I have been driving a Cadillac for the past 7 years. I refer everyone to Ron Carter. RM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kerry Marsh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pete2013.pm
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awsome"

great place good people to work with .... definitely would go back for another purchase... definitely would tell people how great and friendly this place was to me and other I know....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markalt1123
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had mixed emotions coming here due to the mixed reviews, but after dealing with Mr. Tasos and the managers they put me at ease. They found the right vehicle at the right price that would fit my budget. I did notice other clients upset that i overheard while sitting there but it was because they had unrealistic expectations and wanted a ridiculous price. What i learned from this place is that they're willing to go above and beyond for you as long as you're reasonable with them. 5 Stars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,917 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christian Karamitsos
Christian Karamitsos

General Sales Manager

418 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donnie Lejeune
Donnie Lejeune

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Jones
Paul Jones

Sales Consultant

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lupe Pena
Lupe Pena

Sales Person

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg  Lefner
Greg Lefner

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Merchant
Anthony Merchant

Sales Person

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Heins
Christopher Heins

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Curbello
Daniel Curbello

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tasos Karamitsos
Tasos Karamitsos

Sales Person

237 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Suarez
Jose Suarez

Sales Person

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Cadillac ATS, $51900
2015 Cadillac ATS

Price$51,900

Mileage 54

Exterior ColorRed Obsession Tintcoat

Interior ColorKona Brown w/Jet Black Accents

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $34585
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$34,585

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorShale Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Cadillac ATS, $48310
2015 Cadillac ATS

Price$48,310

Mileage 49

Exterior ColorRed Obsession Tintcoat

Interior ColorLIGHT PLATINUM W/ JET BLACK

New 2015 Cadillac CTS, $66255
2015 Cadillac CTS

Price$66,255

Mileage 6,399

Exterior ColorDark Adriatic Blue Metallic

Interior ColorKona Brown with Jet Black Accents

New 2015 Cadillac ATS, $49550
2015 Cadillac ATS

Price$49,550

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorRed Obsession Tintcoat

Interior ColorKona Brown w/Jet Black Accents

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $34745
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$34,745

Mileage 5,856

Exterior ColorShale Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $34775
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$34,775

Mileage 28

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $34790
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$34,790

Mileage 4,497

Exterior ColorShale Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.