About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ron Carter Hyundai

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building A, Friendswood, Texas 77546
Sales: (281) 283-7000
Service: (281) 283-7000
Parts: (281) 283-7130

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

3,687 Lifetime Reviews

Ron Carter Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building A,
Friendswood, Texas 77546
Ron Carter Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ron Carter Hyundai

Get $300 in Best Buy, Wal-Mart or Academy Gift Cards with every new Hyundai purchase. Over 1,000 new Hyundai in stock is the Largest Hyundai Dealer in Texas and the #1 Volume Dealer in Houston. We have the BEST PRICE in Texas by $1,100 GUARANTEED!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ron Carter Hyundai Learn More

Get $300 in Best Buy, Wal-Mart or Academy Gift Cards with every new Hyundai purchase. Over 1,000 new Hyundai in stock is the Largest Hyundai Dealer in Texas and the #1 Volume Dealer in Houston. We have the BEST PRICE in Texas by $1,100 GUARANTEED!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Hand Car Wash with Service
3,687 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Patricia123
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership ever!"

If your looking for excellent hospitality, reliable salesman, and a perfect customer service this is the place and Eduardo Mendez is your man that will get you the perfect price and perfect vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eduardo Mendez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwash566
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jared's review"

We had a wonderful experience at Ron Carter Hyundai and will definitely refer potential car buyers their way. They met every car buying need of ours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
c_wickoff
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"More than expected!"

Friendly staff. They listen and never looked annoyed with all of our question! And the free popcorn and hotdog made it so relax. Very happy with service and my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hector Jarramillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KRPW
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our favorite dealership"

Have now transacted four vehicles here and no longer look anywhere else. sales, service and everything in between has been consistently excellent! This is a dealership run right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pdb225
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I appreciate the help I received and I really appreciated the help from Lupe your finance manager. Anthony Merchant is a really helpful salesman. The environment was really relaxed also and the staff was very friendly. They really did make us feel comfortable .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Merchant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ron Carter Hyundai responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for your comments and congratulations on your new Hyundai. We're grateful for your business and look forward to serving you again the next time you're in the market for a new or quality pre-owned vehicle. Until then, happy driving, and welcome to the Ron Carter Hyundai family!

reginaherrera
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Decent"

Better then most dealership that I have been too. This is something I hate doing and going to dealership. So this experience was about the best I have had in a long time thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Israel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ron Carter Hyundai responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Congratulations on your new car and thank you very much for your comments. We're happy to hear you were treated to our exceptional customer service from Israel and the rest of the Ron Carter Hyundai team. Congratulations on your new car and thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again the next time you need us.

allison.bradley12
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My review"

I love my new Hyundai and I would recommend Ron Carter to anyone! I love driving my new car all around my town! It it so fun!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donnie Lejeune

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ron Carter Hyundai responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for your comments, Allison and congratulations on your new Hyundai! We appreciate you sharing your car shopping experience with us here and are happy to hear Donnie and the rest of the Ron Carter Hyundai team were able to help you find what you were looking for with us. On behalf of the entire Ron Carter team, thank you for your business and welcome to our family. We look forward to serving you again the next time you need us.

lrpaschal
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a New Elantra 2017"

Love my new 2017 Elantra. We have bought several cars from Ron Carter. We always check out other dealerships before buying and always get the best deal at Ron Carter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ron Carter Hyundai responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Congratulations on your new Elantra and thank you very much for your continued business. We sincerely appreciate you returning to us and look forward to serving you again when you're ready for your next new car from Ron Carter Hyundai!

pankajpatel4
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchase experience"

excellent experience i would recomend to any one to this dealership for service price friendleness best location to purchase your new vehicle pankajpatel help me to get good finance rate

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ron Carter Hyundai responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for your comments and congratulations on your new Hyundai! We appreciate you stopping by and are happy to hear Miles was able to provide you with an exceptional car shopping experience. On behalf of every member of the Ron Carter Hyundai team, thank you for your business and welcome to the Ron Carter Hyundai family!

barbp68
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a good review."

I was very happy with the sale person because he showed me a let of idemes on the car before I took it for a test drive. After the sale was complet he show me a few more things in the car before I left the dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ron Carter Hyundai responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for your comments and for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear Chris and the rest of the Ron Carter Hyundai team were able to provide you with an exceptional car shopping experience. Congratulations on your new Hyundai and thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again the next time you need us. Until then, happy driving and welcome to the Ron Carter Hyundai family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,687 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lupe Pena
Lupe Pena

Sales Person

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Jones
Paul Jones

Sales Consultant

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tasos Karamitsos
Tasos Karamitsos

Sales Person

220 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kilan Anderson
Kilan Anderson

Sales Expert

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miles Walker
Miles Walker

Sales Person

160 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexis Camarillo
Alexis Camarillo

Sales Person

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Waters
David Waters

Sales Person

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cassandra Achanzar
Cassandra Achanzar

Sales Person

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Gomez
Johnny Gomez

Sales Person

156 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Garcia
Alex Garcia

Sales Person

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory