About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ron Carter Hyundai

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building A, Friendswood, Texas 77546
Sales: (281) 283-7000
Service: (281) 283-7000
Parts: (281) 283-7130

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

3,631 Lifetime Reviews

Ron Carter Hyundai

Hours: Closed

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building A,
Friendswood, Texas 77546
Ron Carter Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ron Carter Hyundai

Get $300 in Best Buy, Wal-Mart or Academy Gift Cards with every new Hyundai purchase. Over 1,000 new Hyundai in stock is the Largest Hyundai Dealer in Texas and the #1 Volume Dealer in Houston. We have the BEST PRICE in Texas by $1,100 GUARANTEED!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ron Carter Hyundai Learn More

Get $300 in Best Buy, Wal-Mart or Academy Gift Cards with every new Hyundai purchase. Over 1,000 new Hyundai in stock is the Largest Hyundai Dealer in Texas and the #1 Volume Dealer in Houston. We have the BEST PRICE in Texas by $1,100 GUARANTEED!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Hand Car Wash with Service
3,632 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
legsrcool
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful and friendly Salesmanship!"

Our experience at the Ron Carter dealership was stellar. Our salesman, Kilan Anderson, went out of his way to make us feel comfortable and at ease. Kilan even helped us connect our cell phones to the new vehicle and explained many of the operating features of our new Hyundai. He also promised to be available if we needed any additional assistance in understanding the many functions of our SUV. There was never any pressure or hype just a genuine concern that we got the deal we were seeking.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ladyblu
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stepped it up!"

I reviewed this dealership a few weeks back because of poor customer service. I am here to say that if I can dish out the bad that I can also give credit for the good. I spoke to Mr. Dash, the service manager at Ron Carter and he was very supportive and proactive for my cause. He *made* things happen in a positive way. I must say this is the first time since I purchased my vehicle from Ron Carter that I can truly say I received outstanding service.They repaired my damage and went above and beyond to make amends. Again...THANKS JEFF for a job well done!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Dash

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lilwilsonm
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer!!"

I am very pleased with help I received from the sales employee and the financing employees they were attentive and hard working as well as friendly and easy to communicate with I will be recommending you dealership to other in the near future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ron Carter Hyundai responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you for your comments. We're thrilled to hear you were able to find what you were looking for with us and were treated to our exceptional customer service by Jarred, Jose, and the rest of the Ron Carter Hyundai team. Congratulations on your new Hyundai and thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again the next time you need us. Until then, happy driving and welcome to the Ron Carter Hyundai family.

brendasentell
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good service"

i recived very good service alex garcia did a very good job and was great help if i need to buy another car i will come back i will tell my friends about ron carter

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ron Carter Hyundai responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you for your comments. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for with us and were treated to our exceptional customer service from Alex and the rest of the Ron Carter Hyundai team. Congratulations on your new car and thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you and your friends and family whenever you are ready for your next new vehicle. Until then, happy driving and welcome to the Ron Carter Hyundai family.

bryannamichelle35
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Dealership"

I am so grateful for what you all do for people like me. Thank you Ron Carter! I will tell everyone about my experience. Stay Awesome guys:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kerry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ron Carter Hyundai responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you for your comments and for choosing to stop by our showroom in your search for your next new vehicle. We're happy to hear Alex, Kerry, and the rest of the Ron Carter Team were successful in providing you with an exceptional car shopping experience and were able to help you find what you were looking for with us. Congratulations on your new car and thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again the next time you need us.

maryvb77
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless Process"

Another great Ron Carter experience! Hector was a gentleman and very professional! He was extremely efficient and worked quickly to get me in and out duel to a time crunch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hector Jarmillio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ron Carter Hyundai responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you for your comments! We're thrilled to hear Hector and the rest of the Ron Carter Hyundai team were successful in providing you with an exceptional car shopping experience and that you were able to find what you were looking for with us. Congratulations on your new Hyundai and thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again the next time you need us.

ashleyymarie01
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Chris Butcher, Joday Dale, Roger in finance and the GM were all amazing. It was time well spent. We left feeling great about our purchase. I feel like every one of these people went the extra mile to make this purchase happen. We will definitely do business here again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jody Dale and Roger in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ron Carter Hyundai responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you for your comments and for choosing to stop by our showroom in your search for your new car. We're happy to hear Tasos, Chris, Jody, Roger, and the rest of the Ron Carter Hyundai team were able to help you find what you were looking for with us while providing you with an exceptional car shopping experience. Congratulations on your new Hyundai and thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again the next time you need us. Until then, happy driving and welcome to the Ron Carter Hyundai family.

Matthew Koo
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service"

I have to say that I was extremely impressed with the level of service provided by Kilan Anderson. Kilan continues to make himself available to me and provide an extremely high level of service even AFTER I have purchased the car from Ron Carter dealership to assist with followup servicing on the car. I have not had that kind of service from any other dealerships that I've dealt with, not even close..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kilan Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ron Carter Hyundai responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you for your comments, Matthew. We sincerely appreciate you choosing to stop by our showroom in your search for your next new car and couldn't be happier to hear you were taken care of by Kilan before, during, and after your purchase. On behalf of Kilan and the rest of the Ron Carter Hyundai team, congratulations on your new car and thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again the next time you need us.

but_rox
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional & Pleasant"

This is our second new vehicle purchased through Ron Carter dealerships. The experience buying the first was a big factor in returning for the second.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Benjamin Chancey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ron Carter Hyundai responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you for your comments and for your continued business. We appreciate you choosing our showroom in your search for your 2nd Hyundai. On behalf of David, Cassandra, Benjamin, and the rest of the Ron Carter Hyundai team, congratulations on your new Hyundai. We look forward to serving you again when you're ready for Hyundai #3.

ceneone2000
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience with purchasing the 2016 hyundai sonata"

The finance guys could have been better. After the sell I had a split down payment. I told him I would call to pay but he was texting and like I would not honor commitment. He needs a little refining. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edwardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ron Carter Hyundai responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you for your comments and for sharing your recent car shopping experience with us. We work hard to provide our customers with the best customer service in the industry and when that standard is not achieved, we need to know about it. Thank you for taking the time to share your frustrations with us and please know it is not the policy of Ron Carter Hyundai to treat our customers with anything less than the utmost respect throughout the car buying process. We're thrilled to hear you were able to find what you were looking for with us and hope we can be of further service to you the next time you are in need of a new or quality pre-owned vehicle. Until then, enjoy your new ride and thank you very much for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,632 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kilan Anderson
Kilan Anderson

Sales Expert

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexis Camarillo
Alexis Camarillo

Sales Person

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Garcia
Alex Garcia

Sales Person

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lupe Pena
Lupe Pena

Sales Person

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cassandra Achanzar
Cassandra Achanzar

Sales Person

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jarred Howard
Jarred Howard

Sales Person

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Suarez
Jose Suarez

Sales Person

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tasos Karamitsos
Tasos Karamitsos

Sales Person

215 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miles Walker
Miles Walker

Sales Person

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sosa L.
Sosa L.

Sales Person

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory