About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ron Hibbard Toyota

4.9

908 Lifetime Reviews

1435 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, Tennessee 37066
Call (615) 230-9000

908 Reviews of Ron Hibbard Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2017

"Consistent Quality Care"

- Daniel A Escobar

We have purchashed four different vehicles from Ron Hibbard Toyota. Each purchase experience was handled with care and professionalism. Each vehicle service experience has been just as satifying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia Atmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carl Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"Awesome Experience "

- Alisa Falk

Ron Hibbard Toyota in Gallatin offered the best customer experience. My first time buying a car and I'm very pleased with my purchase. Sales associate Barry Robinson bent over backwards to find me the vehicle I needed for the right price. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2017

"Very friendly "

- caterina4940

After going to two other dealerships finding nothing but bothersome sales reps trying to sell me anything but what I was asking for I stumbled upon this place. I was shown the car that I wanted within 15 minutes . I was not pressured to buy anything and the staff were very friendly. They spent more time trying to make sure that they were able to get me the best deal on my finance as possible than anything else. I would definitely buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Clouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2017

"great car buying experience "

- Carl L

Best customer service in town! Best Sales, Service department and Finance team! best car buying experience! I highly recommend Ron Hibbard Toyota. Special thanks to Lydia Atmore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia Atmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carl Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lance Burdge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Randy, Ron
May 17, 2017

"I have a favorite saleswoman that's always there for me"

- Ashwood

It's a fantastic place to take your business for new or used vehicles and everyone's friendly...... it's clean and new with a good atmosphere. This latest purchase was my fourth vehicle through the same sales person. It's always refreshing when you can do business with the same people..... that they would be there always when you need them with questions or advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia Atmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2017

"Great place to find a car and make a friend or two!"

- Craig Tankersley

We were pleased with the Jason's knowledge and laid back demeanor as he helped us figure out what vehicle would work best for us. We never felt pressured or pushed as we went through the process of buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hargrove
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2017

"Superior Service from start to finish"

- Angie Young

We had a wonderful experience from start to finish. This was our first time at this dealership and I was extremely happy with Barry and their finance department. I would highly recommend Ron Hibbard Toyota to anyone looking for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcus Sibley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2017

"Delightful"

- camryowner

Friendly sales person (Lydia) with all the right questions to find the right fit for me. Knowledgeable and interested in my needs. Ron Hibbard himself even bought me a Coke as I didn't have the right change for the vending machine. Seems like a minor thing but it impressed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia Atmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lance Burdge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2017

"Total satisfaction! Seventh purchase form Ron Hibbard Toyota"

- Dr.J1341

Very pleasant experience from beginning to end. My agent, Lydia is extremely knowledgeable of my Highlander, especially regarding the wealth of new technology. As a person somewhat technologically challenged her knowledge of the technology and her patience with me as she carefully helped me to navigate through the learning curve was indispensable. Perhaps most importantly her understanding and caring attitude was her most important attribute. Ron Hibbard was also personally involved in ensuring my satisfaction in the process as he too seeming to genuinely care about me being totally satisfied in the process. I have been totally satisfied with the service after the sale on six previous Toyotas and look forward to continuing to receive excellent service. Overall totally satisfied with Ron Hibbard Toyota and all of the personal with whom I interacted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia Atmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lance Burdge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2017

"excellent service we have purchased 3 cars there excellent "

- cars

excellent dealership and people very nice I will recommend all my friends great cars nice place sales and service the best 5 stars all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Hobdy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 908 results