About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ron Hibbard Toyota

4.9

868 Lifetime Reviews

1435 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, Tennessee 37066 Closed Today Hours
Call (615) 230-9000

868 Reviews of Ron Hibbard Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2017

"Brian Crowder was amazing! "

- Dianne Kuchek

Brian Crowder went above and beyond to help us get the car that my son really wanted! He was so helpful and patient, and really wanted to help us. I'm so happy to say that we left with the car that my son loved! Thank you so much! I will tell everyone to go here when they need a car. This is the 2nd vehicle that I've purchased through Ron Hibbard. This place will always have my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Crowder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"Amazing First timer shopping experience "

- 17 Yaris IA owner

Five stars to Allen for such great service. Thank you Allen for answering all my questions and allowing my experience to be hassle-free. This is my first car purchase and I really enjoyed it. Ron Hubbard staff, including Allen, the manager on duty and the gentleman that cleaned my car did amazing. I will definitely recommend RH Toyota amd send them to Allen. Carmen Fuentes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Kalisch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"Brian was great!"

- Lori

We purchased a used car last night from Brian Crowder. He was great! Would definitely recommend him. Brian knew a lot about the vehicle we were purchasing and has been very responsive to calls and emails and very personable. We also met Ron Hibbard when we visited and he seemed like a super nice and down to earth guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Crowder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"Wonderful customer service with friendly salesmen!!"

- Happywifehappylife:)

The crew at Ron Hubbard Toyota is Awesome!!! Great customer service!!!! We had the pleasure of working with Barry Robinson, Randy Hibbard, Jason Hargrove and Mr. Ron Hibbard himself and each one of them were great....Not only did we receive great customer care, but we received a great deal as well!!! This is the second time we've been to Ron Hibbard and we will definitely be returning due to how well they take care of their customers!! All in all we are very pleased with our vehicle and it wouldn't be possible without these great individuals with Ron Hibbard!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hargrove
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Hibbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barry Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron Hibbard
March 24, 2017

"Exactly what I needed"

- Nashtnmusic

I was looking to lower my payments and Jason found the best way to save me money on my monthly payment but also my gas budget every month as well. He heard what I needed and found just that. I love the new vehicle and hope to keep it a VERY long time but if not, this is the only place I will come to get a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hargrove
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"Best car buying experience I've ever had!"

- Cs10

Barry was fantastic! Very consultative and helpful in this process. It is evident that this dealership is run differently than others in the area-- they aren't going to push anything on you that you don't want and they are upfront and honest in their dealings with your trade-in and the vehicle that you're interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2017

"warranty recall"

- bobandvickie138

They replaced the torque converter on a warranty recall. It not only fixed the problem, they even washed the car at no charge. They are polite, courteous and highly efficient. When we are ready to trade for a new Toyota, this will be our destination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Clay
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Hughes
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Brian Hughes,Jordan Clay
March 23, 2017

"Upgrading my truck"

- Pitt

I was looking to trade in my vehicle for the new 2017 Tacoma. They brought in the truck I was looking for and made me a very satisfied customer. Barry worked with me to get the price I needed. Barry also made the transition very smooth and has continued to work with me on any questions I may have. The owner went above and beyond my expectations. Very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2017

"Reliable service"

- paul

Appointment for 10,000 mile service was efficient and courteous Courtesy car wash was not possible due to freezing weather. Rain check was sent by email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia Atmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Gautsche
4.4
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2017

"This Dealership Rocks! Great service ! Awesome People!"

- dljones

I have used larger dealerships in the area! None can hold a candle to Ron Hibbard Toyota: I had an appointment for 8am. I arrived a little early and they were open and took me right in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gautsche
4.4
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 868 results