About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ron Hibbard Toyota

4.9

945 Lifetime Reviews

1435 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, Tennessee 37066
Call (615) 230-9000

945 Reviews of Ron Hibbard Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- fsafaipour

I experienced excellent service and worked with a world class service team. My experience would have been heavenly if only payment plan options were available for expensive repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2017

"Excellent Help in Buying Car"

- Cajun

This is the first car I have bought as a widow, and I had excellent help from Lydia, who had patience with me and explained many features and gave me time to think about it all. She also followed up and offered to help me anytime I needed help with any of the new features I had never had before. .And she did help me more. It was worth driving from Hendersonville to Gallatin to get her help. She is a kind and caring person and an excellent sales specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia Atmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2017

"Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Purchase"

- Robert

We made our final decision to purchase our vehicle due to the helpful salesman and the offered Toyota support that we would not receive if purchased at another dealership, Jon Malone's knowledge and willingness to walk us through the entire process made the purchase of our vehicle a very positive experience. Additionally, the level of support and follow-through from the entire crew at Ron Hibbard's will keep us coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Malone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Clay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2017

"New car purchase and service of previous purchase"

- Safety Larry

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Ron Hibbard Toyota for my business and personal use. The entire service department makes each client feel important and not ever left with unknown facts about their vehicle and more important time factors. Mr Wayne Hobdy, used car sales, makes each experience easier, due to him being upfront and honest. I felt that I was the only person he had to worry about and he would bend over backwards to ensure I (the customer) was pleased and informed. Then to add a hand shack and thank you from Mr Hibbard made the entire experience GREAT We all work hard for our money and Ron Hibbard Toyota makes the entire task much easier Larry Irwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan Clay, Jeff Harris, Jeff Gautsche
June 26, 2017

"Service Department"

- Mindy

Ron Hibbard Toyota is a small town dearlership who you can trust not only with the purchase of your vehicle, but service as well. The service deparment is exemplary! Jason always makes my experience in service pleasant and professional. I began my relationship with Ron Hibbard Toyota based on reputation. I continue purchasing vehicles and using the service department based on personal experiences which have always been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Clay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron Hibbard
June 20, 2017

"Great experience"

- Belote M

Very good experience. Bryan Siltman was very nice and very helpful. I love my new Prius! I would highly recommend buying a Toyota and buying one from Ron Hibbard. I'm one happy customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Siltman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"AWESOME!!!"

- laduke42

This dealership is so great! The service is great and they make you feel like family! They make you feel like number 1. For that reason alone I will always go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"Purchasing our first vehicle! "

- Trina A Mcknight

The experience with Ron Hibbard Toyota was excellent! My husband & I needed a vehicle after not having one for 3yrs due to a lengthy illness. Thanks to Rob Hibbard Toyota, Chris Schorsch, Marcus Sibley, Gary Nichols & the kind entire staff, we excitingly purchased a wonderful vehicle exceeding our dreams. We are excited to now have wonderful transportation for our jobs & my return to college. We plan to continue to purchase from Ron Hibbard Toyota in the future. Thank you! Tony & Trina Mcknight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Sibley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Schorsch & Gary Nichols
June 18, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- GranolaGirl:)

First vehicle I've bought from a dealer in 30 years. Ron made sure I had options that met my wants and needs, and to ensure that I was comfortable with my decision. Jon Malone was so nice and very knowledgeable about each vehicle I looked at and drove. He was never pushy, gave honest answers to my questions, and personally looked over each vehicle I looked at. While test-driving, I really liked the fact that Jon guided me to take a route over different types of road and speeds, so I could really see the difference in how the vehicles handled. Everyone else I encountered there, was friendly, and you can just tell they enjoy what they do. All in all a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Malone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lance Burdge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2017

"Getting a new car"

- Christy17

It was great Service and very nice people. They are willing to work with your price rang. They help you has much as they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lydia Atmore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 945 results