About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee

1377 Conant Street, Maumee, Ohio 43537
Sales: (419) 893-5353

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

42 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee
42 Lifetime Reviews
Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Szott M-59 Toyota Scion

172 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Allan Nott Honda Toyota

719 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
42 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pat43
6/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Experence"

Outstanding experience. My other car is a Honda and the Rouen Service Department is head and shoulders above Jim White Honda Service. A no brainer. Pat

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gkeune
6/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Job"

I thought they did a good job with keeping me pleased and tried to speed me through the process as fast as possible to get it done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat and John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bazookajoe67
6/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rouen Toyota"

Chris Dupree was great to work with, has great people skills, product and procedural knowledge. I employed several hundred staff during my career in State Government (Michigan) and if I was still working, I would steal him from you. Rouen is lucky to have such a man in their employ. William Bailey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Dupree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mbaker56
5/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"50,000 mile Service"

Matt, my Service Person, handled me professionally and honestly. The waiting room was comfortable well lit, spacious and had welcomed amities such as free coffee and bottled water, a playroom for children and Wi-Fi so I could work. Price was very reasonable and my time that I had to wait was short for the amount of work done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
saway
5/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Scheduled Maintenance"

I was able to schedule the service at my convenience and service was completed in a timely manner. Service writer answered my question regarding headlight cover being cloudy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carmelita Tagle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Xiaobaisama
4/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice experience with my blue Prius "

Great experience! Both Tony and Ryan are nice. And I decided quickly. The Prius I got drives great so far and my family love the color too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony and Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rduris64
3/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"?????"

Very quick, did not have to wait long. Convenient time of appt. service pull up area was clean as well as the waiting room. Friendly staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toledo29
3/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"If you are looking for a new or used vehicle in the..."

If you are looking for a new or used vehicle in the Toledo area, you definitely need to stop in and see Byron Edwards. I just purchased my first new vehicle and he made the process as smooth as possible. Usually car sales associates are pushy or talk you into buying a car you will regret. I never felt pressured into the sale or the dealer extras that are offered for clear coat protection and rust etc etc. I’ve dealt with countless sales people because I haves helped a lot of friends find used or new cars. Car shopping is a very stressful process and it’s nice to work with someone that is not only knowledgeable about the car buying process and the vehicles that they are selling, but someone that isn’t pushing and is willing to work with you. Stop in and see Byron, you won’t regret it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Byron Edwards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robertlowe2
3/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jenelle was very friendly and helpful in every way. She..."

Jenelle was very friendly and helpful in every way. She made sure everything went as planned. It was a pleasure working with her to purchase my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jenelle Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bgbowen
3/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We will definitely send referrals to Fitz! He is..."

We will definitely send referrals to Fitz! He is professional, pleasant and has a great sense of humor. We were greeted at each visit to your showroom by friendly staff who are definitely customer service driven. We love our Avalon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fitz Crawford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory