Read Reviews Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee

Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee

Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee

1377 Conant Street
Maumee, Ohio 43537


(419) 893-5353

Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee
Manufacturers: Toyota, Scion, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    5.0
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 29 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

42 lifetime reviews

Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Excellent Experence"

Pat43
6/18/2014 9:31:47 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
chris
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee:

Outstanding experience. My other car is a Honda and the Rouen Service Department is head and shoulders above Jim White Honda Service. A no brainer. Pat

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Good Job"

gkeune
6/10/2014 2:33:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Pat and John
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee:

I thought they did a good job with keeping me pleased and tried to speed me through the process as fast as possible to get it done.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Rouen Toyota"

bazookajoe67
6/7/2014 5:49:37 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris Dupree
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee:

Chris Dupree was great to work with, has great people skills, product and procedural knowledge. I employed several hundred staff during my career in State Government (Michigan) and if I was still working, I would steal him from you. Rouen is lucky to have such a man in their employ.

William Bailey

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"50,000 mile Service"

Mbaker56
5/28/2014 2:28:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Matt
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee:

Matt, my Service Person, handled me professionally and honestly. The waiting room was comfortable well lit, spacious and had welcomed amities such as free coffee and bottled water, a playroom for children and Wi-Fi so I could work. Price was very reasonable and my time that I had to wait was short for the amount of work done.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Scheduled Maintenance"

saway
5/24/2014 6:10:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carmelita Tagle
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee:

I was able to schedule the service at my convenience and service was completed in a timely manner. Service writer answered my question regarding headlight cover being cloudy.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Nice experience with my blue Prius"

Xiaobaisama
4/23/2014 10:42:38 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tony and Ryan
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee:

Great experience! Both Tony and Ryan are nice. And I decided quickly. The Prius I got drives great so far and my family love the color too.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"?????"

Rduris64
3/30/2014 2:09:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Service Dept.
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee:

Very quick, did not have to wait long. Convenient time of appt. service pull up area was clean as well as the waiting room. Friendly staff.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"If you are looking for a new or used vehicle in the..."

toledo29
3/19/2014 4:40:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Byron Edwards
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee:

If you are looking for a new or used vehicle in the Toledo area, you definitely need to stop in and see Byron Edwards. I just purchased my first new vehicle and he made the process as smooth as possible. Usually car sales associates are pushy or talk you into buying a car you will regret. I never felt pressured into the sale or the dealer extras that are offered for clear coat protection and rust etc etc. I’ve dealt with countless sales people because I haves helped a lot of friends find used or new cars. Car shopping is a very stressful process and it’s nice to work with someone that is not only knowledgeable about the car buying process and the vehicles that they are selling, but someone that isn’t pushing and is willing to work with you.

Stop in and see Byron, you won’t regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Jenelle was very friendly and helpful in every way. She..."

robertlowe2
3/6/2014 6:55:28 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jenelle Jones
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee:

Jenelle was very friendly and helpful in every way. She made sure everything went as planned. It was a pleasure working with her to purchase my new car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"We will definitely send referrals to Fitz! He is..."

bgbowen
3/5/2014 8:17:46 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Fitz Crawford
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rouen Toyota Scion of Maumee:

We will definitely send referrals to Fitz! He is professional, pleasant and has a great sense of humor. We were greeted at each visit to your showroom by friendly staff who are definitely customer service driven. We love our Avalon!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>