About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rountree Moore Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan

3.4

47 Lifetime Reviews

4316 US Highway 90 West, Lake City, Florida 32055 Directions
Sales: (386) 752-6933

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Rountree Moore Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2017

"Una muy buena esperanza "

- jcn1100

Gracias por la ayuda que me dieron el personal de venta muy amable trabajaron muy profesional con migo lo que no hicieron otros conseccionario lo dieron Rountree Moore Nissan lo recomiendo fue una experiencia fenomenal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Shelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2017

"Highly recommend anyone, amazing customer service! "

- megan.bell

This place is beyond amazing! They absolutely met every need possible that I had and went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. They even washed and detailed my car for me at no cost without me even asking for it. They offered me coffee in the lounge area and to take me anywhere I wanted while my car was being serviced. Everyone there had a smile on their face and was very polite. I won't be going any where else but Rountree Moore Chevrolet for any services regarding my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Mosley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Rosbury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Coye Mercer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Tyre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2017

"I would like a copy of my LOAN PDF to my email PLEASE "

- notsohappy

I was discriminated against by the Manager and staff, never fixed things needed fix and still will not, I have made so many complaint s and nothing. Don't shop here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MIKE the sales manager SUCKS!
March 26, 2017

"Long wait/ condescending "

- Winner

This dealership had the van we wanted and were very upfront. The initial process was fine tat drive and deal back and forth with the sales people, no complaints with that. However after we agreed on the price the finale process took over 2 hours. We had to wait over an hour for the one business manager on duty to assist us. If your company is going to be open providing quality service is important. Additionally the business manager himself was rude, we explained we did not want any additional service plans and he continued to try and sell us one even after telling him multiple times no and even explaining our reasons, which we shouldn't have to do. He continued this though out the finale process bringing up points on why it's so great and seemed to be talking down to me. At one point he even tried to pin my wife and I against each other because she was buying the vehicle and not me. Had the finale process not a hassle the over rating and experience would be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales: Andrew/ finance Morgan
December 17, 2016

"great customer service"

- alec

best dealership in town. bought a car from Kia (traded it in for a Nissan) and it was nothing compared to the honesty and helpfulness of the guys at Nissan. They are up front and honest with no run arounds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Wachob
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2016 -

Rountree Moore Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your positive shout out! We appreciate that very much. We also appreciate your business! Don't forget that when it is time for your first oil change it is on the house! You can even schedule your appointment on line. Go to www.RountreeMooreNissan.com and click on schedule service. Happy Driving in your new ride!

December 09, 2016

"Affordable for any budget"

- Samjamieson89

We came in looking for basically anything that would get my husband to work and my kids to their appointments etc.. Never expected to go home with a brand new car. Thank you Matt Ginn and Roundtree Moore Nissan for working with our income so it was affordable. Matt took the extra time to make us feel like a priority. He listened to and addressed any concerns we had when purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ginn
Dec 19, 2016 -

Rountree Moore Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan responded

Thank you very much for the positive shout out! We are delighted that you had such a great experience. Thank you too for trusting us with your car buying needs.

November 17, 2016

"Go to them if you need some frustration "

- Folake

Bought a suv from them. Over a month later I did not get my permanent tag. Dealer refused to issue a second temporary tag so I couldn't drive with the expired one. Had no apologies and told me they can't help. DMV said they didn't send any paperwork on my behalf while dealer lied that it was already mailed to my address. Chuck Folsom was exceptionally rude and Dave Rosbury lied to me a lot. Then they stopped picking my calls. Travelled there twice after the initial visit yet they could not give me either my permanent tag or a temporary one. I am still stuck and can't drive the car until they decide to become competent. Pathetic service and unfair treatment of customers. All they need is your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Folsom
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Rosbury
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2016

"Great Customer Service "

- pammose

The customer service is exceptional. My salesman, Ralee Moseley, goes above and beyond for his customers. He is always willing to listen and help out in any way he can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralee Moseley
Nov 08, 2016 -

Rountree Moore Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your positive car buying experience with Rountree Moore and Ralee. We appreciate it and we appreciate your business. Don't forget that when it is time for your first service - the oil change is complimentary. You can even schedule your appointment on line. Go to www.RountreeMooreChevrolet.com and click on schedule service. Happy driving in your new ride!

October 13, 2016

"Our 2016 Jeep Compass"

- JeffnDawn2015

We called up this dealership to see what they can do for us and they put us with the sales person his name is Kyle Brown what a wonderful and pleasant sales person no pressure at all and very professional person so we explained her options and we were doing this on the phone because I am a disabled that it's hard for me to get around in before you know it everything went so well we were driving home our 2016 jeep compass what a wonderful dealership and very pleasant atmosphere as we were dealing with Mr. Brown his manager came over and met with us and he too was very concerned to make sure that we got what we wanted if you never shopped at this dealership you should give it a try because we do recommended very highly if you can remember try to ask for Kyle Brown if he should give you the same service we had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Brown
Oct 14, 2016 -

Rountree Moore Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the positive shout out! It is greatly appreciated - we also appreciate your business with us. Enjoy driving your new Jeep! AND Don't forget that when it is time for service, your first oil change is on us!

August 19, 2016

"Best truck buying experience ever!"

- D.R. Hoop

I was so surprised to find a gem of a car dealership in Lake City. Besides getting a great deal on a new 2016 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner (saving over $1,000 from the offer given by a dealership in Tallahassee), it's the people at Rountree Moore Nissan that made the REAL difference. And I mean everyone there.........from the salesman, to the general manager, to the parts lady, to the porter, and to the ladies in the service department.........they are the nicest people you could ever want to meet and do business with. Thank you to all of them, I have found new friends in Lake City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conan Capps
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Gresham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Wachob
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lynell Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danielle Creech
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 07, 2016 -

Rountree Moore Chevrolet Cadillac Nissan responded

Thank you very much for leaving us such a positive review. We really appreciate it and we appreciate your business. We hope that you love your new Frontier for years to come. Don't forget that when it is time for your first service, the oil change is on the house. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results