About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Route 46 Hyundai

4.7

119 Lifetime Reviews

40 US Highway 46, Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840 Directions
Sales: (866) 755-9537

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Route 46 Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2017

"Nice people"

- Susan B VanEeckhoven

Good friendly people went above and beyond to get me into car I liked. Second Hyundai I have purchased from this dealership. I'm very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
September 22, 2017

"Hyundai Survey on Santa Fe purchase"

- maggie20

I felt comfortable and informed. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and helpful. My experience was a total pleasurable one and I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ortiz
Sep 22, 2017 -

Route 46 Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership. We are glad we could help you out with your newest purchase. Safe travels!

September 22, 2017

"Route 46 hyundai hackettstown"

- jleshko

Easy transaction very low pressure felt I got a fair deal very friendly staff. The inventory was good and they were willing to work with me to come up with a vehicle that met my needs and my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Sep 22, 2017 -

Route 46 Hyundai responded

Glad we could help you with your newest purchase! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Safe travels!

September 22, 2017

"Easy Friendly Service"

- eon121

Was greeted as soon as I walked in and was immediately shown to someone to help with my questions. Dave was very professional and was able to help answer every question I had and even some I hadn't thought of. Hands down my best car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Taylor
Sep 22, 2017 -

Route 46 Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership. We are glad we could help you out with your newest purchase. Safe travels!

September 21, 2017

"Crazy purchase"

- lwinfield51

As I stated before the purchase of the 2018 Sonata was alittle crazy. I had a contract for one car and ended up with a different car. I'm happy with the car but wish it didn't have to come from Rhode Island adding 250 mile to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017 -

Route 46 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you are happy with your purchase. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy and safe travels.

September 19, 2017

"The day I bought my Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid"

- mrmm1982000

We had to leave the first building and walk to a second one then we waited a long time until another person went over the paperwork and the signing of the papers. There isn't a regular spare tire in the trunk just the inflation kit. I requested a cover for the section behind the back seats. But was told I would have to wait. I was told by the salesman that he would go over everything in the car and I haven't gone back yet to have him do that. Sincerely, Louis Antonucci Jack Blazer was my salesmen and I believe the other man was Ray that I signed all the papers with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017 -

Route 46 Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Safe travels!

September 16, 2017

"Amazing"

- mnmblack

Was a pleasure to deal with them. I have done lots of research till I found the best dealership Love driving in my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheagi was amazing.
Sep 22, 2017 -

Route 46 Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership. We are glad we could help you out with your newest purchase. Safe travels!

September 14, 2017

"Great customer service at Route 46!"

- jgerma01

I was greeted right away and william allowed me to take the car for a very thorough test drive and explained all the features of the csr to me. Very profsional and friendly service from everyone at Route 46 Hyuandai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Kim
Sep 15, 2017 -

Route 46 Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words about our team! Safe travels!

September 13, 2017

"Great service"

- wrenches54

They were great. Offered great pricing and valued my time . Had large selection of cars. No sale pressure. Was a excellent experience . Will recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017 -

Route 46 Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words! Glad we could help you with your newest purchase.

September 09, 2017

"Quick and honest deal."

- moejoec100

The entire car purchase experience was very positive. Each person that I dealt with was pleasant, professional and did what they said. It was a pleasure to do business with the following individuals. Amanda Collins online sales - excellent job Mac Campbell sales consultant - excellent job CJ sales mgr. - excellent job Final finance guy (forgot his name) - excellent job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Collins, Mac Campbell, C.J.,
Sep 12, 2017 -

Route 46 Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words about our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results