About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Route 46 Hyundai

4.5

232 Lifetime Reviews

40 US Highway 46, Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840 Directions
Sales: (866) 755-9537

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

232 Reviews of Route 46 Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2017

"Top Notch"

- joel de barros

Great service, friendly, professional, and attentive to my needs. Thanks Route 46 Hyundai for making this car buying experience smooth for us. Returning customer and would come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ortiz
Feb 17, 2017 -

Route 46 Hyundai responded

From your friends at Route 46 Hyundai, we thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to hear that your experience was smooth. If there’s anything we can do in the future to enhance your experience, please let us know. See you soon!!!

January 25, 2017

"Not feeling the love..."

- Greentea

I came in to buy a Sonata recently. I did my homework so I knew exactly what I wanted. I was shown only one car and when price was mentioned it was a high number for what I was looking for but figured that was my cap. Before going for a test drive the sticker with the price & options was removed from the window & placed upside down on the backseat. After agreeing that this was what I wanted they proceeded to charge me almost $2,500 more than the sticker price along with all the other attached fees. After being there for several hours I was ready to be done and out so should have looked closer at what they were charging me. I called the next day and was told that " an outside. company prints the stickers so we are not aware of the price on the car". . Really? They don't know the sticker price on their cars? Shame on me for trusting them and shame on them for taking advantage of a woman. I would not recommend this dealership especially if you are a woman. Lesson learned! legal action? Maybe...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They know who they are.
December 31, 2016

"Emergency service"

- Terrij

We were visiting from SC over Christmas when we had trouble with our car. The dealership manager, CJ had the service department fit us in. They diagnosed the problem, ordered the part and in a few days we were good to go. Plus we're able to provide a loaner car. CJ, Buddy, Cory and James all provided excellent service. We purchased our car there in 2010 but have not been customers since we moved to SC in 2013. They all went out of their way to remedy our problem as quickly as possible. A million thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ, Cory, Buddy and James
October 05, 2016

"DISHONEST 100%"

- renegade

They will show you the carfax but this company will not show you the real thing, I discover later that the car I got from them has a miles discrepancy, so what they did was to roll back the miles in order to fix the car before warranty spires, and told them probably that was the transition when in fact the car was in an accident, the sales man told me that the carfax was clean and sign here, but the later I try to change the car and they did not want to do anything, they said that the car was worth less than what I own on it and to wait a year, for what so the car was worth less? and they reason which I discovered later was because they roll back the odometer, they disregard my letter but I don't think they will do the same when the court cite them for my law suit...stay away from them they are dishonest and they will screw you with no baseline, people who work previously for them also said the same, so when I went to another car dealer to see how much I will get for this car they told me that it was worth nothing because the miles discrepancy.....well done but they bark to the wrong tree.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont remember the sales person name just that is Italian
August 27, 2016

"Top Notch Dealership"

- jensgram

My review is totally honest. It reflects the wonderful service and great attention to detail I received. I recommend Hackettstown Hyundai for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Goncalves
August 26, 2016

"Goog"

- karipotts1977

Over all experience was nice. For a newer car for less and happy. My only issue is with a 1,130 bill I got for so called excess wear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 26, 2016

"Not your typical dealership"

- robert.kuchinski

From the first phone conversations I had with my salesman Jack I felt at ease after a bad experiance at another Hyundai dealership , the entire car buying process is the best I have ever had, and I have been buying cars for many years. I feel like I have met a new friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Blazier Jr.
August 25, 2016

"Summer"

- rendad

We are very happy with our new Elantra and the personable staff at Hackettstown Hyundai. It was our first experience with this dealership. Todd Liberto was very understanding and patient with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Liberto
August 25, 2016

"One day Hyundai"

- stephenkest

Working with Tom was an absolute pleasure. He was able to answer any questions and also show me how to operate all the bells and whistles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Mchugh
August 25, 2016

"2016 elantra gt"

- alilyofroxbury

came in for a tire rotation and walked out with a car rotation. A good day all around. I can not make this any longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results