About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Route 46 Hyundai

4.6

25 Lifetime Reviews

40 US Highway 46, Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840 Directions
Sales: (866) 755-9537

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Route 46 Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"Tucson 2017"

- Mags429

I enjoyed working with Nick Salvemini and Carlos on the purchase of my new Tucson. The car is beautiful and I am very satisfied with the cost and amenities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Salvemini and Carlos
May 21, 2017

"Excellent"

- tamjohn

Everyone was excellent, helpful and customer service was great!!! I will definitely return to this dealership in the future. Frank was a great salesman. Andy sulley was very helpful n both had awesome customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy sulley n frank sanchez
May 22, 2017 -

Route 46 Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to get you just what you wanted. Safe travels and we hope to see you soon!

May 19, 2017

"Leased my car"

- barbgrom

When I came in for a oil change and tire rotation. The salesman Asked if I would consider leasing or buying another car..I said no but I said let's talk and the salesman was informative. I decided to lease..his name was Nicholas Salvemini. The other employee was Carlos Inoa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Salemini... Carlos In
May 19, 2017 -

Route 46 Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We pride ourselves on providing a positive car buying experience every time, and we are glad to hear our team could live up to that expectation. Safe travels!

May 18, 2017

"Buying made easy"

- iam2george

New what I was looking for going into dealership. Was given the opportunity to drive to another storage lot to look at car of my choice. Went back to showroom and negotiated price. Came to a quick/fair agreement. Car was prepped for sale while paperwork being done. Easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack
May 19, 2017 -

Route 46 Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to provide a stress free car buying experience, and we are glad to hear our team could live up to that expectation. Safe travels!

May 18, 2017

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- escieslicki1

Quick and painless,dealer understood my needs and did everything they could to get me into what I wanted at the right price, I will absolutely recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
May 19, 2017 -

Route 46 Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We pride ourselves on providing a positive car buying experience every time, and we are glad to hear our team could live up to that expectation. Safe travels, and we hope to see you again soon!

May 17, 2017

"n/a"

- elfe14

Nothing more to contribute. This part of your questionaire should be voluntary. and not require a minimum amount of words! The Tucson does not go up hills well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
frank sanchez
May 19, 2017 -

Route 46 Hyundai responded

Thank you for a great rating! Safe travels!

May 16, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Jim1973

We leased a new Sante Fe and were extremely pleased with the experience. We dealt with Carlos and Nick and they were a pleasure to work with and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Nick
May 19, 2017 -

Route 46 Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad to hear Carlos and Nick were able to get you just what you wanted. Enjoy your new Santa Fe!

May 15, 2017

"Great Service!"

- Jgraham

Great service, friendly dealers, and great deals. Nick, Ron, and Andy are fabulous! Excellent deal on a new lease for a beautiful Sonata. Came in for information and left with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Salvemini
May 19, 2017 -

Route 46 Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We pride ourselves on providing a positive car buying experience every time, and we are glad to hear our team could live up to that expectation. Enjoy your new Sonata!

May 11, 2017

"Great Service"

- mckntsh

CJ was professional and accommodating and understood my needs. John described the benefits and the operation of the car and was very thorough. I will return to the dealership for service and all auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ, John
May 12, 2017 -

Route 46 Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words about John, CJ and our staff. We are glad we could get you just what you wanted. Enjoy your new purchase and we will see you soon!

May 11, 2017

"Great experience!"

- galen31

Cj and nick where great to deal with and very straight forward. Had me in and out driving my new car in no time. Thanks to the route 46 team for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick salvomini Cj Meyer
May 12, 2017 -

Route 46 Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words about Nick, CJ and our staff. We are glad we could help you out with your newest purchase. Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results