About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Route 46 Hyundai

40 US Highway 46, Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840
Sales: (866) 755-9537

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

228 Lifetime Reviews

Route 46 Hyundai
40 US Highway 46,
Hackettstown, New Jersey 07840
Route 46 Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Phillipsburg Easton Hyundai

333 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Major Hyundai

183 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
228 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jensgram
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Dealership"

My review is totally honest. It reflects the wonderful service and great attention to detail I received. I recommend Hackettstown Hyundai for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Goncalves

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karipotts1977
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Goog"

Over all experience was nice. For a newer car for less and happy. My only issue is with a 1,130 bill I got for so called excess wear

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robert.kuchinski
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not your typical dealership"

From the first phone conversations I had with my salesman Jack I felt at ease after a bad experiance at another Hyundai dealership , the entire car buying process is the best I have ever had, and I have been buying cars for many years. I feel like I have met a new friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Blazier Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rendad
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Summer"

We are very happy with our new Elantra and the personable staff at Hackettstown Hyundai. It was our first experience with this dealership. Todd Liberto was very understanding and patient with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Liberto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stephenkest
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One day Hyundai"

Working with Tom was an absolute pleasure. He was able to answer any questions and also show me how to operate all the bells and whistles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Mchugh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alilyofroxbury
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 elantra gt"

came in for a tire rotation and walked out with a car rotation. A good day all around. I can not make this any longer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jamiweber
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Survey"

John was courteous, friendly and helpful. He did not pressure us at all. We felt that he listened to us and looked to get us a price we were comfortable with. All in all it was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Ortiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
porterj0
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy New Genisis owner"

The sales professionalism was a first class experience for me. Mac is the man....and was super straight forward and even gave me his keychain to say thanks for the business. I hope to be returning for service even though I live over 50 miles away enough said.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
koenigerj
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent 2016 Genesis purchase experience"

This dealer went out of their way to find me a car that fit my request. I'm very happy with the car and have already had many compliments on it from friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
susieesq5
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional dealership"

All employees were knowledgeable and responsive to my questions. This was an enjoyable experience. I felt that my needs were met and the staff went above and beyond in doing so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Goncalves and Andy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.