About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Route 60 Hyundai

4.7

248 Lifetime Reviews

8575 20th St, Vero Beach, Florida 32966 Directions
Sales: (772) 569-6004

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

248 Reviews of Route 60 Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2017

"Who Would Have Thought...."

- jessica222

Who would have thought that Buying/Leasing a vehicle would be a great experience, the staff worked great together as a team, from starting with internet/emails, visiting and meeting with sales (finding the right vehicle), onto financing and finishing up with signing/explaining paperwork and my sales agent never left our side. Great Team and Great Experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique, Robert, Michael, Emily and Nelson
April 21, 2017

"Route 60 Hyundai dealership"

- robertbrancaccio4003

Excellent, courteous and knowledgeable salesperson and management. Showroom is new and kept clean. They offer refreshments and food while you are purchasing your vehicle. They are very patient and do not rush you. I am a repeat customer and will continue to buy my vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Conti, Michael A.
April 20, 2017

"Satisfaction"

- carp1372

Very satisfied with my recent purchase at Route 66. I have gone there for service several times since moving to Vero. Always very satisfied. Staff friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 15, 2017

"best service"

- levy899

customer and sales excellent follow up was timely owner was on hand and was very helpful nicole representive was excellent made me feel at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
michael chris cody nicole
April 13, 2017

"Great customer service !!"

- sl.j.jones

Very nice Dealership to work with. Dealership Manager, Mike,Sales, Chris Kahl,Financial, Nelson Quinoes.. Would use Same dealer when needed. Thank you Route 60 Hyundai for all your help. Sincerely, Susan Jones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kahl, Sales. Mike, Nelso
April 08, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- geanoulisl

Salesperson Peter Conti and owner Tommy Chiarenza could not have been more helpful and accommodating. They helped us choose a vehicle that met and exceeded all our needs. They did not try to oversell and we purchased exactly what we wanted. We received a very fair price for our trade in. Overall it was an easy experience which is not usually the case when buying a car. We have recommended Route 60 Hyundai to everyone we can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Conti, Tommy Chiarenza, Cody Chiarenza
April 06, 2017

"Customer Service"

- ribbgb03

Chris was AMAZING! He greeted us in a timely fashion. He asked productive questions, actively listening to our responses and matched us with the vehicle of our dreams. Never once did we feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 01, 2017

"ROUTE 60 HYUNDAI THE BEST"

- jopril1328

NOTHING CAN BE SAID BUT THE GREATEST AND MOST PLEASANT CAR DEALERSHIP. AS MENTIONED BEFORE, WE WERE TREATED WITH FRIENDSHIP, RESPECT AND EVERY SINGLE QUESTION WE HAD ANSWERED IN A KNOWLEDGEABLE AND WAY THAT WE COULD UNDERSTAND.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VICKY LANDRY
March 27, 2017

"Monique Clark and the staff of Route 60 Hyundai"

- mar0678

Monique was very helpful in our search for a car. She gave us her undivided attention and was able to answer all of our questions. She was also very patient in helping us to figure out the technology of the car after the purchase and encouraged to stop by when we had other questions. We would seek her out when we are ready to lease our next car and recommend her and Rt. 60 Hyundai to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique Clark
March 24, 2017

"Purchase at Vero Beach"

- cherylzeman

Knowledgeable employees, Pleasant facility, overall very satisfied with the experience and with my Tucson sport. I will be having my Tucson sport serviceed here and will recommend the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results