About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Route 60 Hyundai

4.7

239 Lifetime Reviews

8575 20th St, Vero Beach, Florida 32966 Directions
Sales: (772) 569-6004

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

240 Reviews of Route 60 Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2017

"Monique Clark and the staff of Route 60 Hyundai"

- mar0678

Monique was very helpful in our search for a car. She gave us her undivided attention and was able to answer all of our questions. She was also very patient in helping us to figure out the technology of the car after the purchase and encouraged to stop by when we had other questions. We would seek her out when we are ready to lease our next car and recommend her and Rt. 60 Hyundai to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique Clark
March 24, 2017

"Purchase at Vero Beach"

- cherylzeman

Knowledgeable employees, Pleasant facility, overall very satisfied with the experience and with my Tucson sport. I will be having my Tucson sport serviceed here and will recommend the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica
March 22, 2017

"Return buyer"

- beckykaune

I purchased a Sonata in the late 90 s and loved it. This is why I returned. My online inquiry and on site visit worked together to prepare the purchase visit. The negotiation was fair. My questions were answered. I did know more about the front endSonata features of the two Sonatas I was looking at than my salesperson. However that did not influence the purchase. I love my car. My car did not include a Manual. I need that still. Love the maintenance package. I bought local and would recommend Route 60 Hyundai to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique
March 22, 2017

"Sales associate"

- taglionejc

Vicky was very professional and patient with us. Overall our experience with Vicky has been very good. She was very knowledgeable regarding our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky Landry
March 21, 2017

"Great job"

- emmacarpenter

Great job everyone. Car buying can be an excruciating & long negative experience. However, the employees at Vero Beach Hyundai made it actually pleasant & allowed us to still have fun & truly enjoy buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 17, 2017

"Excellent service"

- carollor

We received excellent service, the car was delivered on time, and everything was gone over with us on the car. The only thing I would add is for Hyundai. There is just about every amenity in the car except for a remote start and adjustable pedals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kahl
March 14, 2017

"new car"

- twistabull

Easy to work with. Excellent customer service. I am Very satisfied. Love my car. Boise & Fred were great! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boise & Fred
March 12, 2017

"Test drives"

- lisacrusin

I initially came in to test drive tell Genesis but soon discovered it was too big for me, (I'm 4"10). Monique did everything to ensure my comfort in the vehicle but I wasn't comfortable driving it. She then had me test the Azeri and that didn't suit my needs. I drove the Sonata next and knew that it was the car for me. Thank you Monique for your patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique , and Mike
March 12, 2017

"Best experience"

- cboyle6287

Best car buying experience ever!! Monique made it so simple and stress-free ! Felt very comfortable working with another female. The dealership was clean and friendly !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique
March 04, 2017

"buy experience"

- gfranzese133

Very professional and good people skills make you want to share it with other people you no that are in the market for a car and have good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results