About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Route 60 Hyundai

4.7

290 Lifetime Reviews

8575 20th St, Vero Beach, Florida 32966 Directions
Sales: (772) 569-6004

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

290 Reviews of Route 60 Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"New Sonata"

- iansmendelsohn

My only issue is that there was another trim option of the model I wanted that would have met my desires better but I wasn't aware of it. I thought I could only get push to start/proximity key via the Limited Trim which they did not have. However, they had Sport trim with the added tech package that would have provided this to me. I realized this the next day. I was back at the dealership the next morning to retrieve something left in my trade-in and mentioned this to a sales manager. I asked how much more that would have cost over the SE trim I bought. He quoted something like $6000. This, however, is not correct. It was obviously an attempt to dissuade me from trying to switch to this model which would have been a headache for them, I'm sure. Not to mention a mountain of paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 13, 2017

"Smooth Move"

- worthbruce

Very little haggling and met needs and compromises well I wasn't ready to buy a year ago but after changing lifestyle and selling home I was ready for an upgrade that suited my needs. In the meanwhile Monique would keep abreast of new models

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique, Mike A
July 09, 2017

"New Car"

- ressa79

I had a great experience. Love Sonatas, but monthly payments are a bit much. Michael is always a pleasure to work with. He does try hard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael A. and Monique C.
July 09, 2017

"My first Hyundai"

- hanoirsoriano

The people at Hyundai did a wonderful job with us. I often hear horror stories about people's car buying experience, all i can say is thank you Route 60 Hyundai for making our car buying experience a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Conti and Monique
July 07, 2017

"Route 60 Hyundai"

- jrfmiami

Sales staff was helpful and courteous and helped make the purchase in a timely manner. Service for past two vehicles has been excellent. I trust this experience will be repeated on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 07, 2017

"Hyundai review"

- sarahbobst91

Love the dealership. I am happy with the experience. This is my 2nd purchase from them and I will continue to purchase from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 06, 2017

"Excellent"

- 7vittitoe

My car purchase experience with Boyce, Monique, and Mike was seamless and thoroughly enjoyable. It was such a professional and pleasant experience I am eager to tell others! Thank you Route 66 Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boyce
July 06, 2017

"A great deal"

- boydsold

I still had time left on my existing Genesis lease, but the dealer made me a deal I couldn't say no to. I was pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 06, 2017

"Customer Experience"

- judylizotte5

The entire staff were professional, courteous, and helpful. I can always count on Vicki and Mike was very accommodating to my needs. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicki and Mike
July 05, 2017

"Anca's car"

- m.popescu

Good sales experience with the personal as sales person (Gil Medina), manager (Mike Aznavourian), and the owner (Tommy Chiarenza). They presented some car options to choose from, the advantages between leasing and buying, and how to use some of the new futures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Medina, Mike Aznavourian
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results