About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Route 60 Hyundai

4.8

316 Lifetime Reviews

8575 20th St, Vero Beach, Florida 32966 Directions
Sales: (772) 569-6004

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

316 Reviews of Route 60 Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- ageller18

I had visited the dealership once before to do a little preliminary shopping, and found the service to be relaxed and professional. Purchasing a car can be worse than a trip to the dentist, but the service was enjoyable and I felt very comfortable with the team I dealt with. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and the process was surprisingly quick and streamlined from beginning to end. A special thanks to Vicki for her outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicki Landry
September 13, 2017

"G80"

- hkaplan467

G80 had the car a short time but so far so good. Rides nice and has enough pickup to get on and off the highway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicki
September 09, 2017

"The purchase of Ebony Rose ll"

- primlady

I already said it on the previous page. This dealership is a perfect model for all dealerships and I frequently refer Route 60 Hyundai to friends and customers where I work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vickie Landry
September 09, 2017

"Great Experience --"

- njclancy

I have been putting off buying a new car for two years because I don't like the entire process. I went to Route 60 Hyundai to look at a Santa Fe Sport. I was referred to the sales manager, Mike A., by a mutual acquaintance. I was greeted at the door by Hanoi who introduced me to Mike. I told him what I was interested in, they brought up a car with all the features I was looking for, I test drove it (with Hanoi), came back the next day and leased it. It was a very positive experience. Everyone that I interacted with at the dealership was courteous, kind and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike A., Hanoi
September 08, 2017

"Purchase"

- bchauss

I was very pleased with my total experience in purchasing a car at /your dealership. You had the kind of car I wanted, a gas electric combination and the convenience of being less then a 5 minute drive from my home won me over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil and Al
September 07, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- bbfischl

Gil was very helpful and made our purchase experience easy. Very friendly and helpful with all my questions. He is an asset to the dealership in Vero Beach, Fl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil was wonderful
September 07, 2017

"Goodbye Toyota Avalon - Hello Genesis!"

- wmmader

I would emplore anyone looking for a luxury vehicle with the latest safety features and stylish design to look at the 2018 Genesis G80, you will be pleasantly surprised! As a former owner of several Hyundai's the evolution of the Genesis model puts it in a class all by itself, I would put this car up against anything and drive it home all day long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique Clark, Michael Aznavoorian
August 31, 2017

"Great car - Great attention -great people"

- rakusmer

I had a very strong experience with the professionalism of the people, quality of the car and a great value! They worked hard to find the right package of product and pricing to meet my needs. The after purchase service is also very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Monique and Nicole
August 30, 2017

"Outstanding"

- mdstanley51

The staff at the dealership made me feel good and was a great experience very attentive and got a great trade in for my Versa. Made my deal with my stop and live the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 25, 2017

"My wife's birthday present to me"

- ricky1tom

Really enjoying my Genesis G90 There are new safety features, comfort options, great styling, supurb ride that make this car stand above most others. Combined with a great dealership we are proud to be part of the Genesis family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results