About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Route 60 Hyundai

4.7

262 Lifetime Reviews

8575 20th St, Vero Beach, Florida 32966 Directions
Sales: (772) 569-6004

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

262 Reviews of Route 60 Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2017

"Car purchase."

- joyce.welton

We were welcomed when we walked into the dealership. The salesman worked with me on getting the car I wanted in the right color. ... I would recommend the dealership to my friends and family. I forgot the name of the salesman who helped me with my purchase, But He was very professional in dealing with me. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Hanson
May 25, 2017

"Satisfactory and Pleasant experience overall"

- mizsam1844

I first purchased a Hyundai Sonata in 2014 and have no complaints at all. After three years I felt I would be more comfortable in a smaller car. I leased a 2017 Elantra very recently and as of today I have no problems or complaints about it or the dealership at all. The showroom is exceptional and all employees I encountered were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Conti, Eric Pankratz, Fred Hanson
May 20, 2017

"My second fantastic experience at Route 60 Hyundai, Vero Beach, FL"

- banjodoc

The BEST team I have had to work with! Will never go anywhere else. First Class Dealership.This is my second opportunity to get a new Genesis. Always purchased my cars before. This was my first lease and they made it an educational and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Monique & Nicole
May 16, 2017

"Customer Service"

- marsha1274

My overall experience was excellent. My vehicle was delivered the same day. The staff and managers are very professional and effecient. They have a large selection of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
May 16, 2017

"Service with a Smile"

- newkay5

Enjoyed working with a professional female sales lady Was very pleased with this Dealership! No high pressured moments!! Great selection of vehicles offered on display Make and models. Preowned and New

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria
May 14, 2017

"dealership rating"

- moshaugh2011

Overall an excellent review well deserved. The Breakfast bar was a welcome treat while waiting to complete the financing. Would recommend Hyundai to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vixtoria Landry/ Scott in service dept.
May 11, 2017

"Better than most"

- afarr112

These guys are pretty good to deal with. Not too much pressure if you know how to react to them. Their showroom is very comfortable with nice snacks and drinks available all the time. Good bagels in the morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete the salesman was good to deal with. Fred, not so much.
May 11, 2017

"Route 60 Hyundai is highly recommended"

- jmacchia1

This is a dealership that I've had pleasant and positive experiences with since relocating to Vero Beach over 3 1/2 years ago. Monique and Fred have treated us very well from the start and our latest purchase was an unbelievably fair, quick and stress free transaction. Service is run well and professional. We've used them many times. I would and do recommend them to friends, family and neighbors with full confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique Clark, Fred Hanson
May 10, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- jakgfk

This is the 3rd Genesis that we have leased from Hyundai. Each time Monique and Mike took care of us. They went out of their way to make sure everything was handled in a prompt and efficient way. They do an outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique and Mike
May 09, 2017

"Watch out"

- Almost taken

Had my 2012 Sonata in for an oil change before heading north back home. Service advisor came out with a long inspection report that said that both front and rear brakes pads very low, rotors rusty (expected from a northern environment), serpentine belt bad worn, all fluids very black, spark plugs due to be changed ( had replaced the plugs 10,000 miles previously), engine and cabin air filter elements needed replacement along with many other deficiencies. Now, I know my car and keep it serviced regularly, so I was quite surprised at the lengthy list. I said to just do the oil change and would have anything else taken care of when I got home. I did a cursory inspection before I left and could not find anything to bring any immediate concern to me before starting home. After putting on another 1500 miles on the trek I booked my car in the be inspected. The result of that inspection was that nothing had to be done at that time. Front brakes 50% and back 30% wear remaining, serpentine belt like new, brake fluid clear as a bell, filter elements still quite acceptable (I had replaced both 4 months earlier). The estimated cost at Route 60 Hyundai was $1600.00 plus taxes for all the work recommended. Don't know and hesitate to accuse but smells a bit fishy, that many misdiagnosis seem unlikely. Either a very poor service tech or a service department or dealership directive to increase service profits. Maybe they do this to snowbirds thinking that many will cave in to the thought of having problems on the way home. I emailed the dealership with my concerns but no reply from them. I find it very unethical for them to recommend either unnecessary or premature services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Kumm, Gerald Lawson
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results