About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Royal Jaguar - Land Rover Tucson

5.0

55 Lifetime Reviews

4670-2 N. Circuit Road, Tucson, Arizona 85705 Directions
Sales: (520) 477-0572

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Royal Jaguar - Land Rover Tucson

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- deedeeloz

Tommy Padula he was very helpful, patient, and not pushy. We leased a 2017 Land Rover Discovery and we love it. Everyone there was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Padula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- cevanof5@gmail.com

Had a great experience at Royal. I previously dealt with two dealers in Phoenix, neither of which went well. Both Dan and Tommy were straightforward and were a pleasure to work with. Plan to be back in a couple of years when we upgrade our other car - I see no reason to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ivey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tommy Padula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"Loving my new Velar"

- andy

My family and I have purchased 2 range rovers before and we've never had a better experience than we had today with Tommy. I was very pleased with the service, help, information, presentation and everything. Will most definitely be purchasing my next vehicle with him and will recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Padula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- Ginn's

We purchased a Range Rover Evoque the beginning of August and Tommy Padula was our sales representative. He was very knowledgeable about the Evoque and made the whole buying process a breeze! We appreciate all the help and information he gave us during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Padula
August 24, 2017

"On-Top with New Evoque Drop Top!"

- KW Flower

I can't forget Tommy's willingness to help me one rainy night. Tommy shines! He is very professional and informative. Excellent service and recommended,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Padula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tommy Padula
July 26, 2017

"an excellent experience"

- Rick

I came in to look at a used XJL. Initially Lamont showed me the car and then Tommy Padula took over for test driving. Both were highly professional, straighforward, and personable. Lamont did the negotiating on the purchase and Tommy handled the paperwork. Altogether a very satisfying experience. I bought the car, so they did their job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Padula
Other Employees : Lamont
July 24, 2017

"Great experience 😊"

- Kat

First time leasing a car. Thommy Padula made the leasing process easy and comfortable. Excellent customer service. Thank you 😊 Ps. Sooo happy with my car 😊😊👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Padula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2017

"Say what you mean, mean what you say."

- anaconda

During the month of March 2017, I contacted Royal Jaguar/Land-Rover Dealership, and asked for Sales Consultant. The Sales Consultant (Cesar Miranda) became my point of contact. I informed Mr. Miranda that I was interested in test driving a Range rover Sport Supercharged Dynamic. I met up with him and he took me on test drive, explaining the interior/exterior features of the vehicle. I submitted my order through MR. Cesar Miranda that I had built on Land-Rover website for 2017 Range rover Sport supercharged Dynamic. In the month July 2017 my order arrived, and I assumed ownership of it on July 13,2017. My Sales Consultant (Cesar Miranda) stayed with me, throughout entire process, from the inception to the end. He kept me informed at all times. Everything that I wanted done to my vehicle was accomplished 100%. I'm more than satisfied with the way my Sales Consultant (Cesar Miranda), and the Dealership treated me. I would highly recommended this Dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Miranda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"No nonsense"

- Robin C

My wife and I found we needed an SUV. I was told by someone I respected that the Land Rover was a good solid SUV. So I called to find out where the dealership was. A very helpful fellow named, Tom, answered the phone. He was a gentleman. He explained slowly and clearly how to get to the dealership. When we arrived at the dealership, I asked for him, Tom Padula, and he introduced himself. He asked me why I wanted an SUV. From that moment on he continually described the utility of the Land Rover in a detailed way, that related to what I had initially told him my needs were. At the same time parked right next to me in the showroom was a breathtaking Jaguar XJL sedan. So while Tom was showing us the Land Rover he would answer my questions about the Jaguar XJL. He did all this without seeming to be pushy or trying to sell both cars. Finally we decided on a Land Rover. However, I could not stop looking at this Jaguar XJL. He asked me what kind of car I owned. He then started to compare and contrast the Jaguar XJL with the 2011 Mercedes Benz I owned. He did two things; he asked how this particular Jaguar would satisfy my current needs, and then in an interesting detailed way, explained what this car really was and is. By the time my wife, myself and Tom Padula were finished, we left the dealership with a Land Rover and the Jaguar XJL. Because we had the luxury of dealing with a highly intelligent, extremely competent man named Tom Padula. Dan Lvey also was an extremely straightforward and honorable man in explaining how the purchases would be executed. Robin and Estelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Padula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Ivey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2017

"It's a great car purchase experience"

- Arjun

I recently purchased Land Rover- Discovery sport HSE 2017 and this is my first new luxury sports version car :) .Where to start with, it's a great car purchase experience. I would say, it's Thomas Padula who made it easier. Day-1 , I walked in to their show room and a warm welcome. He took around to show me all the available cars and my decision was easier to pick the right one for my luxury, need and with in budget. They made much simpler and seamless in terms of finance and paper work. The deal was made in a day and I was all set to take off my new car on the roads. Especially, when I was specific about the Car color to be RED, Thomas padula helped me in identifying the right model in RED. Being an Indian, we always believe in auspicious days and timings when it comes to purchse and pick up a new car. Thomas Padula was indeed so welcoming and helpful. He respected our beliefs and delivered the car on an auspicious time in the early morning which mean a great deed to our systems and beliefs. (Thanks for heading to work pretty early in the morning to deliver the car). Their entire team believed in what the customer believes and that gave me a blissful purchase experience.He took around for tour, detailed every single aspect in the car for couple of hours. Thank you Thomas Padula and Royal Jaguar Land Rover Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ivey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tommy Padula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results