About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

1255 Washington St, Weymouth, Massachusetts 02189
Sales: (781) 337-5025
Service: (888) 522-8091
Parts: (888) 522-8091

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

192 Lifetime Reviews

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

Hours: Open Now

1255 Washington St,
Weymouth, Massachusetts 02189
S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth Info
Hours
Amenities
About S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole in Weymouth, MA, also serving walpole, MA and Brockton, MA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole in Weymouth, MA, also serving walpole, MA and Brockton, MA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Television
192 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Satisfied Customer
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An enjoyable car-buying experience"

Very professional and courteous - no hassle - no nonsense. This is my second purchase from S&E Auto in as many years. A pleasure doing business with Steve and the team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aduncan
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

My husband and I had a great experience at S&E Auto. They had a very fairly priced car that we were looking to buy and they helped us quickly and efficiently purchase the car by having all of our paperwork ready when we arrived, as well as helping us find the best financing available through a local bank. We worked with Chris Jaime, who I highly recommend. The smaller size of the company is a huge advantage in terms of attention to detail, speed , and the overall of the transaction. I would shop here first if you are looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mattiemary76
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Time Customer but not last."

Buying used can be stressful , however Steve and Chris made the whole experience easy and pleasant, with no pressure, and gave us a good deal to boot. We definitely recommend S & E Auto as THE place to buy your next used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emily06061999
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

Steve was the best and gave me a great deal on my car, works great and there's nothing wrong with it! love S&E Auto. Would recommend to everyone!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sgirardi189
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase without the typical pressure"

I will have to say, dealing with S & E auto was 10 star quality with a no pressure atmosphere. My wife and I looked at our new explorer with out hassle. Steve was extremely friendly and courtesy to my family. After buying numerous cars from large dealers, I will stick with S & E auto. Just a friendly environment with great prices. Thank you Steve. We also dealt with chris for financing and he went above and beyond the call. Thank you Chris. Overall, they have a great selection of cars and the dealership was sparkling clean. Lastly, they put there customers first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dianne
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Repeat customer"

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from S&E. We always have a great experience because the salesmen are super helpful and not pushy. I had the pleasure this time of dealing with Chris Jaime who was really nice. Would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Boo boo
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great value no pressure. "

Being a single woman I was apprehensive about going there. Steve made me feel comfortable from the start and worked with me on the financing. I left very happy with my purchase snd would recommend them anyone looking for s great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott w Blischke
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top notch dealer"

My experience couldn't have been better. Chris ,the salesman I dealt with, was professional and personable! I couldn't be happier with the 2015 GMC Sierra pick-up that I purchased! The transaction was handled quickly and efficiently!! Great dealership!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mariada D
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What a great experience.... "

We recently purchased a used E-Class from Steve and Chris at S&E Auto Sales in Weymouth. They were both extremely friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had and we are thrilled with our new car! Thank you guys so much! Now go check them out!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kathleen Mahoney
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely Wonderful Experience"

I bought a 2013 Infiniti JX 35 from Chris Jaime and the service was AWESOME! I even had the pleasure of dealing with Steve as well and he was wonderful! Everyone at S&E were friendly and professional. The last time I bought a car at another dealership, it was just awful and had I not liked the car, I would have walked. S&E were recommended by a friend and I am so glad I listened to her and went to them. As far as I am concerned, I will never buy a car anywhere else but S&E. Thank you for making buying a car a pleasure!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Cirino
Steve Cirino

Sales Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad  Paulson
Brad Paulson

Internet Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Jaime
Chris Jaime

Finance Manager

171 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.