About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

1255 Washington St, Weymouth, Massachusetts 02189
Sales: (781) 337-5025
Service: (508) 668-9999
Parts: (888) 828-7130

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

90 Lifetime Reviews

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

Hours: Open Now

1255 Washington St,
Weymouth, Massachusetts 02189
S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth Info
Hours
Amenities
About S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole in Weymouth, MA, also serving walpole, MA and Brockton, MA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole in Weymouth, MA, also serving walpole, MA and Brockton, MA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Television
90 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DJD
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy no hassle car buyer"

Had bad expericences with other dealers, went there on a Friday night and Chris the salesman was extremley helpful and I walked out of there buying a 2013 Hyundia. I cannot express how helpful Chris was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Geraldine19
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

No pressure, Steve my rep was clearly a pro. He let the Mec. 550 sell it self. This was my second purchase at S&E. Quality products all the time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dieseldee11840
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Totally Exceptional Dealership!!"

This will be our second time dealing with S&E Auto never met such great people! That's why we keep going back Chris is fantastic!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy customer
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car expertise at its best "

Our family has purchased all of our cars here over the years. We find Steve and Chris to be friendly, helpful, informative and not your typical "car salesman." Overall a great experience that keeps our family and friends always buying from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D Morin
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Dealership"

great inventory, great prices and best staff around knowledgeable about the cars and the technology features. paperwork was a breeze. won't ever go elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Cirino, Chris Jaime

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
f273
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Our first experience with S&E won't be our last. Steve and Chris were both a pleasure to work with and the selection of used cars in great condition was an unexpected surprise. It was a great experience from beginning to end.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bren
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice and easy"

Dealership had many nice clean vehicles in stock. Chris was very knowledgeable about the inventory and made the whole process easy. I definitely recommend S&E!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LeahR
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super Services at S & E"

We had a terrific experience purchasing a car at S & E Auto. Steve and Chris made the process painless and fast. We couldn't be happier with our Land Rover!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teltag
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth travels!"

From the easily navigated website I was able to choose the vehicle of my dreams. I was contacted by email and made arrangements for a test drive. The car was ready upon my arrival and I was greeted by a wonderful sales person Chris. The experience and the process was quick and easy and efficient. I felt confident in my buying decision and Chris represented the integrity I was seeking. I picked up my SRX the following day, it was clean and shiny and even was gassed up! I have since experienced a moment with the crew in the prep department and they were very very polite and nice. And the folks in the repair shop attended to me immediately when an engine light needed to be reset. All around an amazing experience and a smooth travel from the dealership to the miles I've already put on my wonderful vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Moeflip
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Return buyer, many times"

I have bought probably 10 cars from Steve Cirino, both in Weymouth and Walpole. I wouldn't make a move with regard to car buying and cars in general without consulting Steve. We had a natural disaster at our home where 3 vehicles were totaled by fallen trees. Within days we were in replacement vehicles., thanks to Steve and Chris. Chris contacted the lender to let them know of the unique situation. Buy one vehicle from this team and you are a customer for life. Maureen England Flippin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Jaime
Chris Jaime

Finance Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Cirino
Steve Cirino

Sales Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Kesmetis
Adam Kesmetis

GM

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory