About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

1255 Washington St, Weymouth, Massachusetts 02189
Sales: (781) 337-5025
Service: (508) 668-9999
Parts: (888) 828-7130

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

38 Lifetime Reviews

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

Hours: Closed

1255 Washington St,
Weymouth, Massachusetts 02189
S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth Info
Hours
Amenities
About S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole in Weymouth, MA, also serving walpole, MA and Brockton, MA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole in Weymouth, MA, also serving walpole, MA and Brockton, MA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Television
38 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
payway17
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic "

This is our second vehicle purchased at S&E Auto. A very pleasant and hassle free experience. We will continue shopping here in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy G
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy with Purchase"

Very friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable staff, and no pressure to purchase. Chris was a great guy to work with, they were the first and only dealer I visited, arrived in the morning and was happy with the car/price and had it done by the end of the day. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheryl73
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Experience"

A coworker referred me to this dealership and the dealer Chris Jaime. Unlike other dealers, I walked away very pleased. Chris walked me through the whole process and I was able to determine what was affordable. Very friendly and patient. I would definitely do business with him again. Highly recommended dealership and car dealer. ??????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Begin
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Better deal better price better people "

Start to finish no hassle and up front .... Let's the buyer feel out what they like and assists doesn't push... Friendly and found most everything that they had offered more at a better price across the range of cars we were comparing. Don't think I will be going anywhere but s&e for our next purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bryana_Muller
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Chris was a great guy to work with! After visiting many car dealerships we were happy with our entire experience with Chris at S&E.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry Levine
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Happy with our car and S&E"

The attention to detail and help that S&E gave us during the process of purchasing our new vehicle was excellent. Chris and Steve are very experienced and take the time to locate the precise vehicle that we wanted. This is the second car that we have purchased from S&E. In about a year we will be looking for another vehicle, we will be going back to S&E. They also have an excellent service and repair shop. I would recommend them with out reservation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HannaD143
9/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The BEST experience "

First time car buyer. My dad has purchased three cars from here. The experience was simple, quick and pain free! Chris was excellent! Friendly, professional and got me exactly what I wanted! I will definitely recommend anyone I know to head to S&E Auto!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcunniff
9/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Daughter's first car! What a great experience!"

We had a great experience purchasing a car at S&E. My daughter knew the model car she wanted to spend her hard earned money on. S&E made arrangements to get the car to their Weymouth location, for our convenience, to test drive it. She did test drive the same model vehicle at another dealership but S&E had a better car, price and service. Chris helped with competitive financing on the balance due. Thank you to the gentleman who took us immediately for the car inspection, you were prompt and kind! Within a weekend, she drove out of the lot with her first car! We will be back with future purchases for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shabj88
8/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"S&E Auto is where it's at!!"

We saw a Ford Pickup online at S&E Auto, called to see if it was still available, and as it was we took a ride to see it and ended up buying it that very same night. Steve is the one who sold us the vehicle, and Chris handled the paperwork, and both couldn't have been nicer to do business with. I never thought I would say this, but it was actually a pleasure doing business with them. They aren't pushy, they have some really nice looking vehicles on the lot, and it was a very laid back atmosphere. Most dealerships that I've been to in the past are very stuffy that need to know your name, date of birth, address, phone number, trade in, etc... before you can even ask them a question about a vehicle on the lot. We would definitely look for vehicles here in the future and will highly recommend them to friends and family. Paul and Joan Shablin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RThomp6000
7/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stopped by to just check out the cars on the lot."

saw a Lincoln MKX, which was hot even remotely on my buying horizon. Chris opened it up and after a fwe minutes I decided to drive it. The vehicle sold itself and the preocess was quick and easy. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from S&E and if I have half as much good luck as I had with the first, I will be very pleased

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Jaime
Chris Jaime

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Cirino
Steve Cirino

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Kesmetis
Adam Kesmetis

GM

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory