About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

1255 Washington St, Weymouth, Massachusetts 02189
Sales: (781) 337-5025
Service: (888) 522-8091
Parts: (888) 522-8091

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

172 Lifetime Reviews

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

Hours: Closed

1255 Washington St,
Weymouth, Massachusetts 02189
S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth Info
Hours
Amenities
About S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole in Weymouth, MA, also serving walpole, MA and Brockton, MA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole in Weymouth, MA, also serving walpole, MA and Brockton, MA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Television
172 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BIG FITZ
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

I have dealt with many car salesmen in my life. Many I have walked out on in only a few minutes. When I called S&E, I spoke with Chris Jaime. In my 58 years of life, I have never meet what I consider to be a most honest and helpful person. I would recommend Chris to all my friends and family. Chris made my Truck buying experience a pleasure! Bill Fitzgerald

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lori Castro
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""No Pressure Sales""

It was a pleasure to buy a car at S&E Auto Sales. Chris Jaime was honest with no high pressure This is the way buying a car should be!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ecsilva
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good, no xxxxxxxx service. "

All of the employees were very helpful and knowledgable. Laid back atmosphere overall, nobody seemed to want to push into a car you're not 100% on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jhawleyhuber
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Effortless and Honest "

Having not bought a car in over 7 years, I was not excited about the idea of being played or mistreated because I wasn't interested in haggling. My experience with Steve and Chris was the exact opposite experience. They were approachable. They were fair. They made us feel like we are joining their family, not just making them money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PM
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy car buying"

worked with Chris. test drove a few vehicles no pressure Closed the deal next day. They took care of the registration on site.No RMV for me. I am very happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kait
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

I had the pleasure of working with Chris, Steve and Brad a couple weeks ago looking for a new car. From start to finish these guys were so helpful and just as excited as I was. They made the car buying experience fun yet informative. I loved the "small" business environment, you could tell they really care about their customers. I am so excited about my new car and will only recommend S&E Auto to all my friends and family! Thanks so much guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kmd821
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very easy to work with"

S&E was great to work with. No sales pressure, they showed me the car I wanted to see and explained everything. They took care of all the paperwork. Just a joy to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
quinie
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Audi S4"

I purchased a 2014 Audi S4 in March 2016. I saw the car on one of the auto websites and it was priced a few thousand below all the other cars. There were only a handful for sale in the state so I was expecting the car to be not quite as nice as it looked in the pictures. When I got to the dealership, I spoke to Steven and he had the car all ready for the test drive and threw me the keys. I took it for a 20 minute ride, came back, negotiated price and the car was mine within 30 minutes of me getting there. I think I got a very good deal on the car and would recommend them. it was a very simple, no b.s process. In and out....the way it should be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MidLifeDreamCarA5
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Almost too easy to purchase!"

As I searched the state for my car...Audi A5 Cabriolet, I started at another dealer which did not have what I was exactly looking for (after driving over an hour to get there). so I sat in their parking lot and tried a search using car gurus. It happened that S & E had listed a red one, which was the color on my list, and we decided to swing over there seeing we were in Canton and Weymouth wasn't too far away. We got to the dealership and at first we could not find the car! We looked around and then Steve told us it was being washed! We test drove it with suds on it, and knew it was the one! One week later I am driving my mid-life crisis dream car! There were no gimmicks or hassles; I was ready to buy and they were there to get me what I wanted without any pressure. Thanks again, Steve and Chris. Funny how karma works...started that day having no idea who or what S&E Auto was and now I'm recommending them! A great variety of vehicles including high end ones!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rlschwandt
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

We could not be happier with the transaction. Bought a used car from S&E auto and everything went very smoothly. There was no high pressure sales and I felt that we got a good deal. Chris was very professional and easy to deal with. I will buy my used low mile car at S&E

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Jaime
Chris Jaime

Finance Manager

158 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Cirino
Steve Cirino

Sales Manager

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad  Paulson
Brad Paulson

Internet Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory