About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

1255 Washington St, Weymouth, Massachusetts 02189
Sales: (781) 337-5025
Service: (888) 522-8091
Parts: (888) 522-8091

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

179 Lifetime Reviews

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

Hours: Open Now

1255 Washington St,
Weymouth, Massachusetts 02189
S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth Info
Hours
Amenities
About S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole in Weymouth, MA, also serving walpole, MA and Brockton, MA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth

S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole in Weymouth, MA, also serving walpole, MA and Brockton, MA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that S&E Auto Sales - Weymouth & Walpole will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Television
179 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mark.stew
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service team "

I had a Great buying experience. They have an excellent service team, Toby does a great job. Definitely will be a repeat customer in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Toby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marcin
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best price"

- Lowest available price provided at front - Information about all available rebates provided at front - No hidden cost - Good communication and impeccable manners of sales manager (Derek Smith) - Highly recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales manager - Derek Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jamiem
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I looked at many many cars and S & E was offering by far the best price. Chris was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and patient. I never felt pressured into purchasing anything, and he was always available to answer any and all of my questions. He made the entire process easy and low-stress. I really appreciated the straight forward approach that S & E is known for, and couldn't be happier with the service I received, or with my wonderful new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lnnissan
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy pleasant experience"

We purchased a very low mileage vehicle at a reasonable price. Chris made the experience so effortless and pleasant. We test drove; looked around; asked questions etc. He did not over power us at all and was very knowledgeable. Our vehicle was probably on the lower price point for what they offer but Chris treated us as if we were buying the Ferrari on the showroom floor! Class act. Thank you. Will definitely buy from these guys again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Auto
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Avalon"

Looked everywhere for my best price and the car I wanted. S&E Auto won hands down. Great service and attention. I will return for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brewsterbound55
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant experience and terrific service."

I had spent months looking at two vehicles--low mileage 12-18 mos. old autos-the BMW 328 drive with premium packages and the Infinity Q50. Living on Cape Cod, service is sometimes tricky (reliable and timely service) and our experiences with one local service person have been excellent. Thinking about our successful ownership of Japanese high end vehicles vs. our experience with European autos and the good service on the cape, we decided that the Q50 was our best bet. I did not expect to walk out of the dealership with a fair trade, expedited financing and the new vehicle (in under three hours!) but I did. I usually return to upstate New York to do my auto business, but feel that I have found a good, reliable and courteous group at S&E! Judging by visits to both locations, I would suggest you stop by to see quality vehicles at excellent pricing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derrick and Brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EmC
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Peazy Lemon Squeezey!"

I finally got the chance to experience the reason my parents have purchased their last 5 cars with Chris Jaime - he is literally the most down to earth, genuinely nice because he wants to be, no pressure salesman I have ever met! I originally went to the dealership to test drive a car that I never ended up wanting to see, because he nailed it when I got there and had me test drive the car I ended up buying. So not only did it seem as though he knew me forever within 5 minutes of meeting him, the next two days I spent finalizing the sale, he treated me (and my mom Debbie) like we were family. I am 100% confident that he got me in the car I had been looking for without even knowing it for the best deal possible. There was never any pressure, he kept it very real with me and explained absolutely everything to me and made sure I understood the agreement I was making. He even helped me set up my Bluetooth & went over all the buttons with me! Great guy - great service- great dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BIG FITZ
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

I have dealt with many car salesmen in my life. Many I have walked out on in only a few minutes. When I called S&E, I spoke with Chris Jaime. In my 58 years of life, I have never meet what I consider to be a most honest and helpful person. I would recommend Chris to all my friends and family. Chris made my Truck buying experience a pleasure! Bill Fitzgerald

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lori Castro
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""No Pressure Sales""

It was a pleasure to buy a car at S&E Auto Sales. Chris Jaime was honest with no high pressure This is the way buying a car should be!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ecsilva
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good, no xxxxxxxx service. "

All of the employees were very helpful and knowledgable. Laid back atmosphere overall, nobody seemed to want to push into a car you're not 100% on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Jaime
Chris Jaime

Finance Manager

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Cirino
Steve Cirino

Sales Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad  Paulson
Brad Paulson

Internet Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory