About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Safford Fiat of Tyson's Corner

4.7

76 Lifetime Reviews

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, Virginia 22182 Directions
Sales: (703) 893-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Safford Fiat of Tyson's Corner

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2016

"Good experience"

- Ameka

MY overall experience was very positive.. I definitely plan on coming back when work needs to be done on my vehicle.. Honestly no complaints.. was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
October 26, 2016

"Unscheduled visit"

- Teri

The "generic warning light" came on as I was driving. I was much closer to the dealership than home, so I went there. Turned out to be just a DRL bulb out, nothing catastrophic. I was due for an oil change and they fit that in too while I was there. I would recommend making an appointment, but they were very accommodating. Comfortable waiting lounge with wifi and coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
October 19, 2016

"Sneaky tactics, typcial used car lies"

- Johnm

Sneaky tactics, typical used car lies. Said car was for sale, then after spending 2 hours test driving and checking it out, once we were ready to discuss purchase, we were told that they car was probably already sold, obvious tactics to pressure us to buy and not require them to fix what was wrong with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
October 13, 2016

"Outstanding customer service"

- Michael Wilson

I have had nothing but outstanding service from the moment I stepped on the lot looking for a new car. Everyone from the receptionist, sales person, manager, parts dept, collision dept has been first class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe (collision), Jim (service)
August 03, 2016

"FANTASTIC SERVICE DEPARTMENT !!!"

- KJS825

I have interacted several times with Bill and more recently with Jim as well and both offer fantastic customer service on my prior 2013 ABARTH 500 and my current 2015 ABARTH 500 . They are exceedingly polite and try for accommodation and always pleasing the customer. One of the best service departments I have experienced in owning 23 cars since age 16. I would highly recommend this dealership and taking your Fiat to them for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Jim
June 20, 2016

"Safford Collision Center: Service with a Smile"

- BigDanS

After another collision center told us it would take two weeks to get an appointment, I found Safford Collision Center. Beatriz Portillo invited us to come right in and gave us an estimate in no time to do a front-end repair on our Lexus ES 350. The repairs when completed on time and at a reasonable price. Beatriz even stayed late so we could pick the car up a bit after closing time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beatriz Portillo (collision center)
February 28, 2016

"Fiat 500 Sport"

- Kim

This dealership cares about their customers. They take the time ensure that your experience is what you want. They are courteous, and assist you with respect and professionalism. I would highly recommend them to other prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Garcia
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mark Cowdin
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 16, 2016

"Excellent staff and great experience!"

- John M.

I traded in two vehicles and purchased a Fiat 500x at Safford. Al and Mark were both extremely helpful and eager to please. I could not ask for a better car buying experience. I would definitely recommend them and return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cowdin
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Arnold Garcia
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Albert Willis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 29, 2015

"Fear no more"

- Winky23

I didn't want to go car shopping because I was afraid of the car buying experienced I had in the past. It was the easiest experience I ever had. I test drove my 2015 Suburu Forester with 600 miles. The sales person worked with me without pressuring me. So I felt like the sales person really cared that I left with the best deal possible. Arnold was very patient and willing to go the extra mile so that the whole process will go as quickly and smoothly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Garcia
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 21, 2015

"Best dealership in Fairfax County-and posibly in VA"

- tysons22182

I have a 2014 Fiat POP 500 and have stopped by this dealership few times for small check ups, maintenance, etc. Since Safford-Tysons is in my neighborhood, I expected at he very least, the convenience of the closeness to my home. It turns out that this place is the best in business too. I have nothing but good things to say about them. Everyone in here is friendly, ready to help and highly efficient and capable. I am always at ease because I know I can rely on their knowledge and experience. I highly recommend this place. Worked with both, Bill and Marcus. Great people and absolute professionals, going out of their way to help a customer. Kat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus, Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results