About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Safford Fiat of Tyson's Corner

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, Virginia 22182
Sales: (703) 893-0000
Service: (703) 893-0000
Parts: (703) 893-0000

Makes: FIAT | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

71 Lifetime Reviews

Safford Fiat of Tyson's Corner

Hours: Closed

8448 Leesburg Pike,
Vienna, Virginia 22182
Safford Fiat of Tyson's Corner Info
Hours
Amenities
About Safford Fiat of Tyson's Corner

Safford Alfa Romeo FIAT of Tysons Corner is the number one FIAT studio in the DC metropolitan area. We have been serving the local and wider market since FIAT's return to the US in 2011. In the short space of time we have grown in leaps and bounds, growing from 6 staff to 39, achieved many awards and accolades including dealer of the year, and have acquired the most experienced FIAT staff in both sales and service. Safford Alfa Romeo FIAT of Tysons Corner has the unique ability to boast not only an Alfa Romeo and FIAT specific service center on premises, but also our own collision center to assist in all your ownership needs. We are conveniently located on Rt 7 two blocks from the Spring Hill metro station on the Silver Line, and minutes off Rt 66 and 495.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Safford Fiat of Tyson's Corner Learn More

Safford Alfa Romeo FIAT of Tysons Corner is the number one FIAT studio in the DC metropolitan area. We have been serving the local and wider market since FIAT's return to the US in 2011. In the short space of time we have grown in leaps and bounds, growing from 6 staff to 39, achieved many awards and accolades including dealer of the year, and have acquired the most experienced FIAT staff in both sales and service. Safford Alfa Romeo FIAT of Tysons Corner has the unique ability to boast not only an Alfa Romeo and FIAT specific service center on premises, but also our own collision center to assist in all your ownership needs. We are conveniently located on Rt 7 two blocks from the Spring Hill metro station on the Silver Line, and minutes off Rt 66 and 495.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
71 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BigDanS
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Safford Collision Center: Service with a Smile"

After another collision center told us it would take two weeks to get an appointment, I found Safford Collision Center. Beatriz Portillo invited us to come right in and gave us an estimate in no time to do a front-end repair on our Lexus ES 350. The repairs when completed on time and at a reasonable price. Beatriz even stayed late so we could pick the car up a bit after closing time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beatriz Portillo (collision center)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim
2/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fiat 500 Sport"

This dealership cares about their customers. They take the time ensure that your experience is what you want. They are courteous, and assist you with respect and professionalism. I would highly recommend them to other prospective buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John M.
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent staff and great experience!"

I traded in two vehicles and purchased a Fiat 500x at Safford. Al and Mark were both extremely helpful and eager to please. I could not ask for a better car buying experience. I would definitely recommend them and return in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Winky23
10/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fear no more"

I didn't want to go car shopping because I was afraid of the car buying experienced I had in the past. It was the easiest experience I ever had. I test drove my 2015 Suburu Forester with 600 miles. The sales person worked with me without pressuring me. So I felt like the sales person really cared that I left with the best deal possible. Arnold was very patient and willing to go the extra mile so that the whole process will go as quickly and smoothly as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tysons22182
10/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best dealership in Fairfax County-and posibly in VA"

I have a 2014 Fiat POP 500 and have stopped by this dealership few times for small check ups, maintenance, etc. Since Safford-Tysons is in my neighborhood, I expected at he very least, the convenience of the closeness to my home. It turns out that this place is the best in business too. I have nothing but good things to say about them. Everyone in here is friendly, ready to help and highly efficient and capable. I am always at ease because I know I can rely on their knowledge and experience. I highly recommend this place. Worked with both, Bill and Marcus. Great people and absolute professionals, going out of their way to help a customer. Kat

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus, Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Freda
9/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bill Huff is the best service manager ever"

I have been working with Bill Huff since buying my Fiat in 2013. I have one of the 2014 L's. I have owned at least 10 cars in my life. Bill Huff is the best. He treats me with the upmost kindness and respect and ALWAYS goes the extra mile. He is very patient and helpful. Safford is lucky he is on their team. Everyone is have worked with at safford is tops. Mark and Arnold are tops as well. Freda Vittone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Huff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KeithandDawn
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the easiest car buying experiences I ever had"

My wife and I test drove and purchased a Fiat Abarth from Safford Fiat of Tyson's and it was one of the easiest and nicest car buying experiences I ever had. The sales person even took the time to teach my wife to drive stick so she could test drive one with a manual transmission. The sales person and the manager worked with us to get us an Abarth at the price we wanted to pay. I didn't feel pressured and I felt like we were treated with respect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
KarenRyan
10/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Love My Fiat - 2014 500L Trekking"

My overall experience with Safford at Tysons was excellent. Levelle McKinney was extremely knowledgeable about all of the Fiats but worked with me to get the right model for me and my requirements. I knew I wanted to buy a Fiat 6 months ago but I wasn't ready and worked with Levelle several times in the last month . Our interactions were always very friendly and comfortable not the high pressure sales tactics that turn people off. Levelle you are awesome! The rest of team (Eric, Giles, and Mark) were helpful as well. Great job! Love my Fiat!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Levelle McKinney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bayna6
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"LIARS!!!!!!!"

I have bought many many cars.....this is the first time that I have ever written reviews on anything, but they were so bold faced in their LIES that I felt I must warn others. They will tell you anything to sell a car. We bought a car for our daughter that we paid cash for. They wanted us to fill out a credit application which we refused to do because we were paying cash. They said that the state required a background check for cash purchases and they wouldn't actually run our credit just the background. Today I got letters in the mail with the results of the CREDIT check, when I called them, they said it was their POLICY. Had they told me their policy when I bought the car I wouldn't have bought it so they LIED!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
aaronloveland
9/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got a POP!"

Had a good experience at Safford. They got me into a vehicle in my price range with NO hassle. My dealer was knowledgeable and accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark  Cowdin
Mark Cowdin

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arnold Garcia
Arnold Garcia

Fiat & Pre-Owned Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Albert Willis
Albert Willis

Pre-Owned Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Fiat 500, $24230
2016 Fiat 500

Price$24,230

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRosso Passione (Red Hypnotique Clear Coat)

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Fiat 500L, $24875
2015 Fiat 500L

Price$24,875

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRosso Perla (Deep Lava Red Pearl)

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Fiat 500, $25330
2016 Fiat 500

Price$25,330

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRosso Passione (Red Hypnotique Clear Coat)

Interior ColorBlack/Gray

New 2016 Fiat 500, $22330
2016 Fiat 500

Price$22,330

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBianco Gelato (White Clear Coat)

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Fiat 500, $25330
2016 Fiat 500

Price$25,330

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRosso Passione (Red Hypnotique Clear Coat)

Interior ColorBlack/Red

New 2016 Fiat 500, $25530
2016 Fiat 500

Price$25,530

Mileage0

Exterior ColorVerde Toscana (Green)

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Fiat 500, $24230
2016 Fiat 500

Price$24,230

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRosso Passione (Red Hypnotique Clear Coat)

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Fiat 500, $25330
2016 Fiat 500

Price$25,330

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRosso Passione (Red Hypnotique Clear Coat)

Interior ColorBlack/Gray