About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sale BMW

4.5

10 Lifetime Reviews

1045 HWY 258 N, Kinston, North Carolina 28504 Directions
Sales: (252) 522-3611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Sale BMW

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2016

"Excellent Customer"

- Cresswell Elmore

Very professional sales staff, honest and the highest of integrity no hassle and no back and forth. I've been dealing with Sales BMW since 2000 and this is the six vehicle I've acquired from them. Gene Hassy has been my sales person on five of the six vehicles. I also did an overseas delivery whit Sales BMW and it was the experience of a life. Not one problem everything was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Hassy and Chad Howard
September 20, 2016

"An Amazing experience and Superior service "

- trashawn

Jaison Dove definitely made this BMW purchase the most pleasant car buying experience we've had. My husband and I were very impressed with his knowledge of BMW as well as his eagerness and willingness to help my husband and I come to a decision with our second BMW purchase. Everyone at Sale Auto Mall was amazing and we've been letting everyone know about our Amazing experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaison Dove, Shod Kilpatrick, Chad Howard, Grant Jones
June 08, 2016

"Excellent personal service"

- ChrisB

I was pleased by the professionalism of the staff, and did not feel under pressure to make a purchase. I received an excellent friendly service and was made to feel very welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Hasse
April 27, 2016

"An Amazing BMW Purchasing Experience"

- JohnX5

The experience was amazing, smooth, and stress free, from the beginning, to the driving away in our new 2016 X5 35 I. Gene was informed, and was able to explain very thoroughly, the safety recall program on our 2013 X5 35 i. Gene was very knowledgeable about the 2016 BMW X5i, which we selected, but was in production at the time. Gene was very precise, in describing the color of the vehicle, the trim level, the vehicle upholstery, and packages, on our vehicle, that was in production at the time. We have had wonderful, prior experiences, with Gene, in purchasing other BMWs, over the years. Excellent customer service from beginning, to the final paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Howard
February 24, 2016

"Best car buying experience ever. "

- Newbenz

Gene Hasse made this car purchase the most enjoyable purchasing experience ever. My husband and I were both impressed with his product knowledge of Mercedes vehicles as Sale is a BMW dealership. He was very helpful yet not overbearing. Joseph was very helpful with our financing. We would definitely recommend Gene and Joseph at Sale Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Hasse
October 28, 2015

"Exceptional Buying Experience "

- miss canady

I purchased a 2010 BMW X3 from Sale Auto mall in June 2010. Due to an accident on 10/16/15 , I realized I needed transportation. Remembering the quality service received during my first purchase, I contacted Product Specialist Jaison Dove. I explained to him exactly what I wanted this vehicle to be. He was able to get me the information requested on the vehicle chosen. On Monday morning I entered the dealership, where I met Joseph Moss (Finance Rep.) we completed all required paper work within :30 min. I drove off in my 2016 BMW X3. This was a very quick and pleasant buying experience. I would like to commend Mr. Dove for his exceptional knowledge of the product purchased. Sylvia Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dove, Joseph Moss
September 14, 2015

"At the end of the day, a good experience"

- Jamesjr1959

Jared in the service department and Gene in sales are both really excellent to work with. I was fortunate that my 2013 had no issues, but an older model I bought used on Ebay was well maintained by their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
December 19, 2014

"Damages during service"

- RSG

My car was in for service and the seats were damaged. The service rep took pictures and acknowledged the damage and told me they would fix it but the will not. They signed and indicated the damage on the receipt and took picture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ramsey
August 20, 2012

"I called for an appointment and got in the day I called...."

- Mzblonde

I called for an appointment and got in the day I called. Jared Hobbs went out of his way to help me. The technicians were very thorough and had me fixed up in no time. Jared Hobbs actually introduced me to the service manager, Steve Harper, and he was great. I would recommend Sale Auto Mall for all your BMW needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Hobbs
January 22, 2010

"The dealer was great I had the best visit ever to a BMW..."

- reid

The dealer was great I had the best visit ever to a BMW shop. They are kind of a small town dealer but when you are there you get the full attention of everyone. The tech listened to my concerns and was very knowledgable of all the systems on my vehicle He fixed it right the first time and for a reasonable amount. I recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Hobbs Frank Clark Kayland Adams
1
1 - 10 of 10 results