About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Salem Ford Hyundai

4.7

211 Lifetime Reviews

470 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079 Directions
Sales: (603) 898-9766

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Salem Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2017

"Great Experience"

- rel0

I loved how the experience of buying my first new car went. It was smooth and they did everything they could do to help me out. Definitely exceeded my expectations for a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Pina
August 10, 2017

"The story of two leases"

- sveilleux249

I recently leased two Hyundai vehicles. I had an experienced sales person in Nancy Vega and it showed in her commitment to me as well as the dealership. She made leasing a piece of cake. I am happy with my new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Vega
August 10, 2017

"Great experiance"

- pvantilborg

I have worked with my sales Rep. Nancy a few times and she is a pleasure to work with , she is always available and knows what she is doing and with a friendly smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 02, 2017

"Happy owner"

- john1119772005

While other Hyundai car dealerships were wasting my time and did not take me seriously Salem Hyundai won my heart. They provide me with fast responses and I had the feeling that they wanted to gain my business. and showed that they respect my needs and financial limits. I got the car I wanted in the color I wanted. Brian , the sales person was courteous, helpful and returned my calls quickly while other dealerships took days to return my calls. I am happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bian Schoech
July 12, 2017

"Great experience"

- jminor82

My experience was pleasant and Mike was very patient and helpful during the whole process! Never felt pressure to make any decisions, felt like he was really there to give me the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike King
July 11, 2017

"Good not pushy sales happy to purchase from"

- brock.friedman77

Sales and trade in value were excellent. Sales man Matt was very good, not pushy. Got me into a vehicle I like more every day. Car is running great, I have no complaints at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Angel
July 08, 2017

"Great service!"

- rbreau

The service at Salem Ford Hyundai was exemplary. Brian the salesperson was personable, friendly, and worked with us to ensure we found exactly what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Angel
July 07, 2017

"Helpful Staff"

- paigebradish

The young man that helped my boyfriend and I get our first car was very helpful. He was extremely knowledgable and made it appoint to get us correct answers to all of our questions even if he wasn't too sure. He completely understood everything we were concerned about and helped us find something that was in our budget and just overall good for us. We were very pleased with the service we received by both men we had the pleasure of talking with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Martinez, Angel Rivera
July 06, 2017

"Very happy customer!"

- angiem0

Our salesman, Brian, was excellent and went above and beyond to help us make the deal to get into the Hyundai Elantra that I loved! He had lots of patience and showed me all of the features of the car and made sure I was comfortable before driving away. All of the staff was very welcoming and I will definitely drive to this dealership from Maine because of my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Schoech
June 22, 2017

"Completely satisfied!"

- winstonrosa

The Sales Manager Chris and Miguel give me the opportunity to buy the car that i was looking in the market. I feel great and happy with my new Hyundai Accent HB 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Tejeda
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results