About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Salem Ford Hyundai

4.6

185 Lifetime Reviews

470 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079 Directions
Sales: (603) 898-9766

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Salem Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"Easiest Car buying experience"

- emilykelloway34

I can not say enough good things about my experience at this dealership. The salesman Dana Busby was beyond helpful and professional. I did not feel pressured to purchase a vehicle or to get a vehicle that did not fit my needs. Dana was engaging, happy and willing to help me through the entire purchasing process. I was in and out of finance quickly (well as quickly as you can be when purchasing a car) and Angel was helpful and happy to answer all my questions. I would 100% recommend this dealership to purchase a vehicle. Request Dana!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Busby
April 25, 2017

"Best Experience in all my years,"

- sally.willette

The amount of time spent on my lease was terrific. I've gone to dealers and purchases cars which took all day and found stressful. The professionalism at Salem Hyundai is refreshing compared to other dealerships I've experienced. Way to go Salem Hyundai!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Pina
April 15, 2017

"Took over 10 hours"

- buildwithiron14

It was OK , service was too long, been there @9:30-930pm, longest day, left me neglected few times while moonlighting with other people, Felt losing patience, but at the end got OK results

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dana Busby
April 14, 2017

"sonata hybird limited"

- jgauths

Was waited on quickly and courteously how I been treated to date I and when I called I was waited on quickly.Can't say how service will be but if my experience to date is any indication I anticepate good things. If not I'll be sure to let you Know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
April 13, 2017

"Came back for the second car"

- mistyyerton

I bought a car five years ago from Salem Hyundai. I had such a good experience I came back again to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy
April 13, 2017

"Leasing"

- kenzie.j

We went over all options in my price range. No one was too pushy. Everyone that I dealt with was great and very helpful through the process. The service department is also very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael King
April 05, 2017

"Straight forward"

- p.contarino

Salesman new me from prious sales,and new what I was looking for with no hassels or bargaining. Got what i wanted for my trade in and a reasonable price for my new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Pina
April 04, 2017

"Cory Trudel found me my dream car!"

- tlcway

Cory Trudel is an amazing salesman, knew exactly what i wanted and needed and did whatever he could to make it happen so i could get my dream car. He was extremely friendly, polite, curtious and had a great sense of humor. even after my purchase he has been so helpful with any questions i have and always checking in to see how everything's doing. I appreciate everything he has done for me for getting a new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Trudel
April 03, 2017

"Title not needed"

- lduss1210

We are very happy with our experience and so far we love the car. Next time we look we'll give Salem Ford Hyundai our first consideration as we have in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Vega, Scott in service, the finance man, I cant remember his name. All very professional
March 03, 2017

"new car purchase"

- jjd054

very friendly. No hype or pressure. Made offers that were not expected. everything happened as told it would. Will return for next purchase. The salesman was professional and helpful. The finance officer was very professional and did not try to sell items we did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results