About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Salem Ford Hyundai

4.6

202 Lifetime Reviews

470 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079 Directions
Sales: (603) 898-9766

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

202 Reviews of Salem Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Completely satisfied!"

- winstonrosa

The Sales Manager Chris and Miguel give me the opportunity to buy the car that i was looking in the market. I feel great and happy with my new Hyundai Accent HB 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Tejeda
June 17, 2017

"2017 accent"

- dlife52

This is my third new car from Salem Hyundai. They are great to work with! Everyone is very nice and helpful. Best dealership experience I've had in my vehicle purchasing history. I will be returning for my next car. Thank you again Salem Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason ose, Dan Lifer
June 16, 2017

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- courtneymariee

Love this dealership will definitely be buying my next vehicle here with Brian. Brian was wonderful he made sure that my experience with hyundai was a good one. He ensure that my car buying experience went smoothly and that I had a complete understanding of every step in the process and that I was able to use all the new cool features of my car. excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
June 14, 2017

"New Purchase Experience"

- lilcurl2

Great staff. Would highly recommend this dealership and Dan Busby. Great staff. Would highly recommend this dealership and Dan Busby. Great staff. Would highly recommend this dealership and Dan Busby. Great staff. Would highly recommend this dealership and Dan Busby. Great staff. Would highly recommend this dealership and Dan Busby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 10, 2017

"Great Experience"

- lewie272

Nancy Vega and the rest of the staff are the best. Highly recommend! Everyone at this dealership was a pleasure to deal with. Will be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Vega
June 09, 2017

"New car sale"

- sillydeb50

Everything was conducted very professionally. Everyone was very courteous and friendly. They gave me a great deal. All my questions were answered and they kept me up to date on the progress of the extra products added to my car..i.e..moonroof addition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Lifer
June 03, 2017

"Buying a new car"

- mmrizer0

it was about time I finally decided to be good to myself and buy a new car. I did not know exactly what I wanted, but I ended up with a great vehicle beyond my expectations. I will continue to be a Ford customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
June 01, 2017

"This is my 4th Hyundai"

- barbins

This is my 4th Hyundai, third at this dealer. I am very satisfied with the knowledge of the sales people, customer service in sales and the service department. In particular, our third experience with Dana Busby and we are very pleased with his knowledge and customer service - Always enjoy working with a veteran!! Armando in finance also deserves praise - very knowledgeable and professional. Sales managers (?names) also were a plus for the experience. We bought our first Hyundai for the price and warranty but return to salem Hyundai for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana busby, Armando Rodriguez
June 01, 2017

"Awesome staff"

- ey131

The staff was extremely helpful! This was my first time leasing a vehicle. They weren't pushy or overbearing. Highly recommend Salem hyundai! Ask for Jason or Angel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Angel
June 01, 2017

"Salem Hyundai - Our "Go-To" Dealership"

- rjdobwood

We have long been Ford owners and when it was time to lease another car, we just assumed it would be another Ford. The salesman - Mike Saltman - listened to what we were looking for...made note of the features we hoped to get on a new vehicle...and carefully thought through our financial needs. Yes, he did show us a Ford similar to the one we were turning in...and then he "gently" introduced us to Hyundai. Quite truthfully, we had never considered the possibility of buying or leasing a Hyundai; however, the more Mike talked about it and the more he demonstrated the features of the new Elantra, the more we were impressed. We returned to Salem Hyundai a couple of weeks later, and Mike greeted us by name and with a great big smile! We asked to see and try the Hyundai Sonata (a little bit bigger car). He asked what color we might be interested in...and which Sonata model we were thinking about.....and five minutes later we were sitting in a blue Sonata Sport! (We had done our homework in between visits!) After a test drive...and going over the amazing features that the car offered....BOOM!!! We were SOLD!!! We saw the financial person....signed some papers.....and Mike was ready to turn the keys over to us - "smooth as silk"! We very much appreciated the ways in which Mike made us feel comfortable and unhurried! The entire experience was truly a pleasure for us. We have found our "go to person" in Mike...we have always liked the service department at Salem Ford Hyundai....and we really LOVE our new car! The whole process was a "win-win" as far as we're concerned! We are extremely happy and very satisfied customers!!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando ?
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results