About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Salvadore Chevrolet

4.9

133 Lifetime Reviews

442 W Broadway, Gardner, Massachusetts 01440
Call (978) 630-2001

133 Reviews of Salvadore Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2017

"excellent service"

- buyer

All of the people we spoke with were very friendly and knowledgable. Always very helpful and prompt in getting answers to questions. This is the second time we had Mike help us, and as in the past, offered us excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bezio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2017

"excellant"

- fred

valeries knowledge and service was beyond all my expectations.kudos to mike bezio also.between the two people smooth transaction and service .thanks again fred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bezio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : valerie whitney
September 03, 2017

"Excellent service "

- TracyShawnT

We recently purchased our Chevrolet traverse and contacted Randy to begin the sales process. He is knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt in his response to make certain you buy the vehicle that best fits your budget and needs. We loved our sales experience and know who to see for our future car purchase needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glenn Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2017

"Exceeding expectations"

- Nora

Mike is my guy! I go visit him every time I go in for an oil change. I was in an ad for Salvadore a few years ago and would not have done that if I didn't truly believe in them and their customer service. I feel the love every time I walk in! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bezio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Bachelder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Salvadore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2017

"Very Happy With Purchase & Experience"

- Tracyshawn

My husband and I recently bought a Chevy Traverse from Salvadore's. I had contacted Randy to explore pricing, test drive the vehicle, and we made the purchase. Randy took the time to tell us about the vehicle, and was knowledgeable in the options for the model. He was prompt, and within 2 days we had our new vehicle on the road and ready for us to enjoy. There was no sales haggling or sales gimmicks, just honest up front pricing, with professional service. This was our 2nd time purchasing a car from Salvadore's and through Randy, and it will not be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glenn Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2017 -

Salvadore Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Salvadore, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are extremely fortunate to have dedicated associates like Randy and Glenn taking care of our valued customers. We hope you enjoy your new Chevy Traverse and we look forward to helping you with your future vehicle needs!

August 06, 2017

"Always the best customer service!"

- A.Bushey

When we first came to the area we didn't know where to go for car service, or who we could trust to do an excellent job, be honest, and not overcharge for service and repairs. We decided to go to Salvadore Chevy because my Cruze was still covered under the protection plan. It only took one time for us to realize that the Salvadore team is professional, personable, honest and very accommodating. I have never been one to trust dealerships; they are usually just trying to get you to upgrade to a newer model, charging you outrageous prices for services and repairs, or telling you things need to be fixed when they really don't. Salvadore Chevy is completely different from that stereotype. They have never once tried to pressure me into fixing something that didn't need fixing. In addition, all of their staff is wonderful to deal with. I usually call Rich Bachelder because he is one of the first staff members I ever worked with. He is awesome to deal with; always pleasant and always calls back right away. We have also worked with Mike Wing who is absolutely amazing! Really, the whole service team is fantastic! Everyone is so helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable. We have been using Salvadore Chevy for about 5 years now for all of our 3 vehicles and we have never been disappointed by the service. We highly recommend Salvadore Chevy for all of your car service needs! They are a dealership you can really trust to fix your car and do an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Bachelder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Wing
Sep 01, 2017 -

Salvadore Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Salvadore Chevrolet, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are extremely fortunate to have dedicated associates like Rich to take care of our valued customers. We are so glad to hear that you had such a great experience at in our service department!

August 03, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Gail Smith

The salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle i purchased and took the time to answer all of my questions. He was also willing to "teach" me the new technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 01, 2017 -

Salvadore Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Salvadore Chevrolet, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that Glenn worked with you to set up your new technology in your vehicle! We hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet and we look forward to helping you with your future vehicle needs!

August 02, 2017

"I got what I was looking for "

- Swampdog

I new what I wanted and they had one available. Did not pressure me to look at something else. Very pleasant and helpful with all my questions. Did not rush me thru the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 01, 2017 -

Salvadore Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Salvadore, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are extremely fortunate to have dedicated associates taking care of our valued customers. We hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet and we look forward to helping you with your future vehicle needs!

August 02, 2017

"Easy to deal with and very helpful."

- Do one bird

The model I wanted with certain options was not available and had to be ordered from the factory. The order was placed immediately for a 2018, which took quite awhile but not the dealers fault. My salesman, Glen Wallace, kept me updated throughout. When it arrived he was great in explaining the many features and the process was minimal but thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2017

"Didn't waste a whole day"

- wilbur

That's right. My time is valuable and these folks were efficient. Answered our questions, low-key, courteous ... couldn't find a flaw. Did I mention the car? Perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deven Brouillet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results