About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

San Tan Ford

4.6

247 Lifetime Reviews

1429 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
Call (480) 821-3200

187 Reviews of San Tan Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2017

"Mustang"

- Mizer

I had a good visit with this dealership although I didn't get my rs but I got a sweet mustang and look forward to driving it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan Paden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 22, 2017

"First Car Buyer"

- Clafond5

This was the first car that I purchased on my own - the Assistant Sales Manager JD made sure that I left happy and that all my needs were met - features, payments, and warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JD Denton
August 21, 2017

"Great place to do business"

- tucsonphil

I was very pleased with everything I went through. Most all of my dealing was online and I was very pleased with all quick responses and finale out come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2017

"New F150 Super Crew"

- Kud01

I have worked with other dealerships before but never have I received the care and personal service as I have with Jeff Ochs and the entire staff at San Tan Ford. Jeff went above and beyond what I experienced from other sales persons at other dealerships. The delivery process of my new F 150 Super Crew was excellent thanks to the professionalism and vehicle knowledge of Jim Hairston. I would recommend SanTan Ford and especially Jeff and Jim to anyone thinking of purchasing a new vehicle. Mitch Kudla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Ochs
August 19, 2017

"Great service and offers"

- Kingkai590

I looked online for the car and went in to the dealership with an idea of what to expect to pay. Left with the car I wanted for less money than I was expecting to spend. They were even able to add extra insurance without raising my monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Out of this World Service!"

- Jaime L.

Jeff Ochs, Brian Huglin and the entire San Tan Ford Team went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle of my dreams! They welcomed my challenged credit and make me feel confident and secure in my purchase. This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had! I can't thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Huglin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Ochs
August 17, 2017

"Brian Huglin made magic happen. "

- Moto955

My wife and I were in a real bind when we came to San Tan Ford. I had been told by a lot of dealers that they could not work with me. Brian Huglin worked with the moon and the stars to get out new car sold and out the door. Thank you so much we will always buy our future cars from San Tan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Huglin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harry Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2017

"new car purchase"

- Brad Yanez

I needed a new truck but hate standing around dealing with formalities. I called in to San Tan Ford, got connected with Brian Huglin and he pretty much took care of everything that needed to be taken care of over the phone. He then called me in to pick out a truck, it was super easy. the customer service since has been great too. I can honestly say this was a great experience at a dealership and have recommended others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Huglin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ken Laba
August 14, 2017

"Above and beyond"

- Tatkinson88

Got the deal done. The sales team worked hard and went well above what I expected. Thanks for all the hard work Nolan and Harry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan Paden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harry Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2017

"San Tan Ford Rocks"

- kbmb1994

Every experience from sales to service is top notch. They're honest - when buying a new car will tell me if what I'm considering might make my finances tight; service let's me know what I need versus what they can sell me. Whether buying a new car or in for service I always get a follow up call or email asking me if I'm satisfied or if I have any questions. Cars are a big purchase and the San Tan Ford family cares about their clients, work very hard to keep us satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Persely & Abrham Fall
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results