About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

San Tan Ford

3.8

141 Lifetime Reviews

1429 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
Closed 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Hours
Call (888) 900-3311

85 Reviews of San Tan Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2017

"Buying a "c" vehicle"

- JERRY GOLL

The salesmen (Carmen and JD) met my trade-in value of my vehicle and showed vehicles that was in my price range to trade. I am very satisfied in what I bought, The whole team were that i met were outstanding in there specific job. *Carmen, JD, Abe, and Justin)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen,JD, Abe & Justin
February 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- Tn

Treated well and respected. Excellent service provided. Didn't feel rushed. They really listened to our needs and budget. Would recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Weinrebe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shannon, Bruce, Jason, and Jordan.
February 13, 2017

"Linda Perkins is the best "

- Faye

I would rate my experience great because of linda Perkins . She was amazing to work with. Would and will recommend her to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know who chris is. Only dealt with linda Perkins and I will only deal with her.
February 10, 2017

"My wife thanks you.. for the new purchase.."

- Driving a Ford again

Sales rep "Sampson" he provided great information and was the face of the dealership. I would look there first for purchasing another car when that time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Rep was Sampson Filimana not the named person above
January 23, 2017

"Great expierence"

- Batista09

This by far was the best experience in buying a car ever.... from the sales department to finance all great experience. Thank you San Tan Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saif
January 17, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Mooser

Fast and friendly. No pressure throughout the process. Answered any and all questions. Jose did a great job showing me all the options of the truck and was very knowledgeable of the product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Gallegos
January 08, 2017

"Professional, Reasonable, and a Great experience"

- Parlich5150

I went to buy my first brand new car at San Tan Ford. My family has been buying from Ford for a long time and I wanted to keep the Ford Fleet going. We go to San Tan Ford for all of our vehicle matainance, always satisfied and happy to do business with them. With the help of a few people there, I walked out with my first brand new car, one that I know will last me a long time, and something that'll be continuous fun to drive! Thank you San Tan Ford! You will definitely see more of my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Weinrebe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2017

"Professionalism At It's Best."

- Aaliyah's truck

I liked the fact that we were treated well at all times, and the process to finalize the purchase was not drawn out like other times at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Gallegos and J. D.
January 06, 2017

"Great experience"

- Happy customer

I had a great experience working with Cameron Miller. He was able to show me exactly what I wanted and was able to answer any questions I had. Andrew in the finance department helped me with all the paperwork and warranty information. When I was done with that someone else showed me how to work everything on the car. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Miller Andrew Mannion
January 03, 2017

"Hassel free & super knowledgeable."

- san tan rating

Chris Weinrebe is super freiende & knowledgeable with diesel trucks it made my purchasing my 2017 F 350 a breeze, from start to finish the process to less than three hours. Thank you San Tan Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Weinrebe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results