About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

San Tan Ford

3.9

145 Lifetime Reviews

1429 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
Closed 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (888) 900-3311

89 Reviews of San Tan Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"Excellent car buying process"

- lpljbi

Our salesperson Pam Moats made our car buying experience as stress free as possible. She went out of her way to make sure my wife and I were comfortable during the whole process. We love our new SUV she helped us get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Moats, Abe (finance guy), Justin (showed us how SYNC works)
March 14, 2017

"Great!"

- Workers2017

Shannon Hendon was Great! Made purchasing a vehicle easy and fast. She did a great job And we Love our new Ride 😃Thank you again Shannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Hendon
March 10, 2017

"salesman Kareem was excellent, knew his product well and his"

- dahulk81

this was a fantastic sales experience . The salesman and his manager did there very best for me and met all my needs. it made buying a car not a unhappy chore to a fun happy time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem Vaughn
March 09, 2017

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- kamrlenz

Although the Dealership would not accept a personal check (this was a cash transaction) and I had to make a trip to the bank the next morning, the process was quick and simple. My one and only regret was that I was unable to negotiate a discount for a cash transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Wyss
February 23, 2017

"Buying a "c" vehicle"

- JERRY GOLL

The salesmen (Carmen and JD) met my trade-in value of my vehicle and showed vehicles that was in my price range to trade. I am very satisfied in what I bought, The whole team were that i met were outstanding in there specific job. *Carmen, JD, Abe, and Justin)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen,JD, Abe & Justin
February 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- Tn

Treated well and respected. Excellent service provided. Didn't feel rushed. They really listened to our needs and budget. Would recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon, Bruce, Jason, and Jordan. , Chris Weinrebe
February 13, 2017

"Linda Perkins is the best "

- Faye

I would rate my experience great because of linda Perkins . She was amazing to work with. Would and will recommend her to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know who chris is. Only dealt with linda Perkins and I will only deal with her.
February 10, 2017

"My wife thanks you.. for the new purchase.."

- Driving a Ford again

Sales rep "Sampson" he provided great information and was the face of the dealership. I would look there first for purchasing another car when that time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Rep was Sampson Filimana not the named person above
January 23, 2017

"Great expierence"

- Batista09

This by far was the best experience in buying a car ever.... from the sales department to finance all great experience. Thank you San Tan Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saif
January 17, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Mooser

Fast and friendly. No pressure throughout the process. Answered any and all questions. Jose did a great job showing me all the options of the truck and was very knowledgeable of the product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Gallegos
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results