About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

San Tan Ford

4.3

196 Lifetime Reviews

1429 E Motorplex Loop, Gilbert, Arizona 85297
Call (888) 900-3311

137 Reviews of San Tan Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Great service this is my 4th vehicle purchase from them."

- Bill Moore

Great experience, quick sales and service. Go buy from this dealer, Shannon was great to work with, I recommend you contact and buy a new Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Hendon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2017

"Easy to work with"

- KT

Very easy, Tony, the sales person, stayed on top of everything to ensure we were given a fair deal even though there was some confusion regarding our trade-in in the beginning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Lopes
June 11, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Carol

This was an overall excellent buying experience. From the salesman, Jim, to the finance man, Jason, I was treated with respect. I didn't feel pushed into anything and was given a really great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Berns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason, and Jordan
June 10, 2017

"Unbelievably easy truck purchase"

- gcanson

E mailed dealership at 12:30 on Friday afternoon. They e mailed me back within a couple hours, made appointment for later that afternoon at 3:00pm. I was home by 5:30 with new truck in my garage! Was great working with them, they were up front and helped me with all finance options. Love my truck and will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Hendon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2017

"Best dealership in Valley."

- Diane Welch

Awe's was great. Very knowledgeable of our Ford Edge. Great customer service! Hutch, sales manager was amazing also! Best dealership in the Valley hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Huglin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"great deal on raptor"

- dr e

ryan chapman and kieran mitchell expedited my tight schedule to get me a great deal on a raptor with minimal hassle i recommend them and san tan ford without resevvation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kieran Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : ryan chapman
June 06, 2017

"Finding a great new Ford truck"

- RML

Pamlea Moats was a great sales person and she helped find the truck I really wanted to own. She was experienced in giving me the details on each vehicle we looked at. I am very pleased with the new F-150 4 x 4 Ford truck I choose. Anyone that lucks out and gets her to assist in choosing their vehicle will be happy with the results. Ann the Assistant Manager was also a great help. Both ladies had wonderful personalities. San Tan Ford has a great selection of new cars and trucks to chose from. The sales manager and finace personnel were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pamela Moats
June 06, 2017

"I really wasn't planning on buying a new car..."

- dadrib

Nolan and Justin were awesome! No pressure, no attitude, just extremely friendly and professional. I really didn't think I could afford a new Focus ST. Thanks for making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan Paden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin
June 04, 2017

"Focus Purchase"

- Krysten J

I never felt pressured and really felt as if everyone there had my back. Tyler was friendly and super knowledgeable. Everyone was so fun, it really made the dealership experience that much better. I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Childers
June 01, 2017

" Escape Purchase"

- Jordan Rabe

Working with Andre Hall, I appreciated his customer service and friendliness. He had answers to all our questions and addressed our needs. The whole purchase was very efficient and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Hall
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results