About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Sandy Sansing BMW

186 W Airport Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32505
Sales: (850) 477-1855

Makes: BMW | Service Center
Good
63% Recommend
3.9

51 Lifetime Reviews

Sandy Sansing BMW
186 W Airport Blvd,
Pensacola, Florida 32505
Sandy Sansing BMW Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

BMW of Mobile

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
51 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RSGeraci
6/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is the second vehicle I had purchased from this..."

This is the second vehicle I had purchased from this dealership within 6 months (the first being a new X3) and both times my experrience could not have been better. JJ is an excellent person; very courteous, polite, professional, and knowledgeable. I couldn't recommend a better BMW dealer or salesperson. Also their entire staff is great, to include the managers, finance department, service and parts department. I always look forward to going there to do business with them. They go out of their way to be helpful and ensure your needs are met.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juergen Hommer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GIULIO
5/03/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"J.J. WAS GREAT, PROFESSIONAL , FRIENDLY AND..."

J.J. WAS GREAT, PROFESSIONAL , FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE . HE REALLY MADE OUR BUYING EXPERIENCE A NICE EVENT. I RECOMMEND HIS SERVICES AND THE DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE. GIULIO SIMONELLI

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

J.J. JURGEN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cco9273
4/21/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had an amazing experience with JJ. I was referred..."

I had an amazing experience with JJ. I was referred through a friend and I expected to get the typical car buying experience. JJ's professional attitude mixed with his attention to detail made me feel like family. I felt like I was his only customer and he met every request and need for me. I had to call him days later to ask him how to put gas in my car, and he gladly answered my question still treating me with sincere concern. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect car buying experience. If you are using Sandy Sansing BMW, ask for JJ Hommer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jürgen John Hommer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bgo&cto
4/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JJ was extremely patient and professional. He answered..."

JJ was extremely patient and professional. He answered all our questions and helped us place an order for 2013 X3. Would definitely refer others to this dealer and especially ask for JJ. Anxious for phone call when ready to pickup our new BMW. Craig & Brenda Otto

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juergen John Hommer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edcarpenter
3/15/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everything went as told..Had a few issues with the car,..."

Everything went as told..Had a few issues with the car, was told they would fix it no charge, when to pick it up and everything they said was true..Second car i have bought from JJ. I have 2 more daughters comming of age to drive..If they are interested in a BMW I will definitly see JJ again.. Edward Carpenter President Carpenter Insurance

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jürgen John Hommer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dennisvoss
2/23/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I purchased my first BMW new 5 years ago and I have been..."

I purchased my first BMW new 5 years ago and I have been pleased with the Sansing dalership here in Pensacola. The staff is courteous and professional, never pressing for me to buy anything. The service department has been efficient in notifying me when scheduled maintenance is due and lending me a loaner car if necessary. JJ Homer is a fine addition to the staff. He drove BMW's in Germany before moving to the states and is very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. I should be able to keep driving my BMW for many more years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JJ Hommer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elektra
2/09/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"JJ Hommer went above and beyond to make my car buying..."

JJ Hommer went above and beyond to make my car buying process enjoyabe, The service I recieved was friendly and good. I enjoy my car and recommend the dealership and Mr. Hommer for anyone looking to buy a car in the future. C T Fisher

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JJ Hommer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stemari
2/07/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new 335i great car but the whole process,..."

Bought a new 335i great car but the whole process, starting from the financing to the delivery and all, it has been great thanks to JJ, a very friendly, professional and knoledgeable person I have ever met!! Thanks a lot JJ the "great German" good job!! Marino Bisso

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JJ Hommer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joejoejoejoejoejoejoejoe
12/19/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service. Knowledgeable of BMW cars. Great..."

Great service. Knowledgeable of BMW cars. Great selection of BMW cars. Thorough orientation of the new car. I would recommend JJ Homer to friends and colleagues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JJ Homer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yellowceta
11/09/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My endeavor to find a 1-series M coupe ultimately led me..."

My endeavor to find a 1-series M coupe ultimately led me to JJ and the Sandy Sansing BMW dealership in Pensacola, FL. JJ was very professional in describing the process and making sure that my allocation for the vehicle was secured in a timely fashion. He sent over all the initial documentation showing me that the allocation was indeed mine. Over the next several months while the vehicle was being built, he would periodically update me as to the status and potential delivery window. Being out of state, this was crucial for establishing travel plans. During my wait, I encountered several horror stories of other BMW dealerships in the nation that would backout of the selling process only to keep the car for the dealership. This never caused me any pause due to the professional nature and impression JJ continually offered me in both emails and phone calls. Once I arrived to pick up my car, JJ not only set my wife and I up in a hotel, but made sure to meet us the next morning for the short drive to the dealership. I also don't blame him for showcasing the 7-series he picked us up in, it was a beautiful car. Once at the dealership, JJ made sure my wife and I were comfortable and proceeded to go through the entire process. Even after some of the out of state hiccups, his service never waivered. He walked us through the entire car and was even nice enough to setup the satellite radio for us before we left. Never once did he try to take any shortcuts with us. If you are in the market to consider or purchase a BMW, you must go see JJ at Sandy Sansing. It's worth the drive and you won't be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jürgen John 'JJ' Hommer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 51 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.