About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sandy Sansing BMW

3.6

52 Lifetime Reviews

186 W Airport Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32505 Directions
Sales: (850) 477-1855

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Sandy Sansing BMW

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2012

"I came to Sandy Sansing BMW because of the great..."

- Lisa Piotter

I came to Sandy Sansing BMW because of the great reputation of the dealership and positive references for JJ Hommer. I am so glad I did! I was looking for a pre-owned vehicle and had certain cars in mind. JJ selected several options in the range I was looking for, and even added a few more that he thought I might like. He was right! I was so pleased that I selected one of his recommendations and absolutely love it! JJ then put me in contact with Neil Merrick for financing. I thought I would have a higher percentage rate based on some past challenges, but Neil found a great deal for me. He and JJ Hommer provided such excellent sales service that I would most definitely visit again. I wish I could give more than 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Hommer; Neil Merrick
Jul 21, 2012 -

Sandy Sansing BMW responded

Lisa, we are so glad you had a positive experience at Sandy Sansing BMW. Thank you for the review! We hope you enjoy your new BMW!

June 10, 2012

"This is the second vehicle I had purchased from this..."

- RSGeraci

This is the second vehicle I had purchased from this dealership within 6 months (the first being a new X3) and both times my experrience could not have been better. JJ is an excellent person; very courteous, polite, professional, and knowledgeable. I couldn't recommend a better BMW dealer or salesperson. Also their entire staff is great, to include the managers, finance department, service and parts department. I always look forward to going there to do business with them. They go out of their way to be helpful and ensure your needs are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juergen Hommer
May 03, 2012

"J.J. WAS GREAT, PROFESSIONAL , FRIENDLY AND..."

- GIULIO

J.J. WAS GREAT, PROFESSIONAL , FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE . HE REALLY MADE OUR BUYING EXPERIENCE A NICE EVENT. I RECOMMEND HIS SERVICES AND THE DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE. GIULIO SIMONELLI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.J. JURGEN
April 21, 2012

"I had an amazing experience with JJ. I was referred..."

- cco9273

I had an amazing experience with JJ. I was referred through a friend and I expected to get the typical car buying experience. JJ's professional attitude mixed with his attention to detail made me feel like family. I felt like I was his only customer and he met every request and need for me. I had to call him days later to ask him how to put gas in my car, and he gladly answered my question still treating me with sincere concern. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect car buying experience. If you are using Sandy Sansing BMW, ask for JJ Hommer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jürgen John Hommer
April 14, 2012

"JJ was extremely patient and professional. He answered..."

- bgo&cto

JJ was extremely patient and professional. He answered all our questions and helped us place an order for 2013 X3. Would definitely refer others to this dealer and especially ask for JJ. Anxious for phone call when ready to pickup our new BMW. Craig & Brenda Otto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juergen John Hommer
March 15, 2012

"Everything went as told..Had a few issues with the car,..."

- edcarpenter

Everything went as told..Had a few issues with the car, was told they would fix it no charge, when to pick it up and everything they said was true..Second car i have bought from JJ. I have 2 more daughters comming of age to drive..If they are interested in a BMW I will definitly see JJ again.. Edward Carpenter President Carpenter Insurance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jürgen John Hommer
February 23, 2012

"I purchased my first BMW new 5 years ago and I have been..."

- dennisvoss

I purchased my first BMW new 5 years ago and I have been pleased with the Sansing dalership here in Pensacola. The staff is courteous and professional, never pressing for me to buy anything. The service department has been efficient in notifying me when scheduled maintenance is due and lending me a loaner car if necessary. JJ Homer is a fine addition to the staff. He drove BMW's in Germany before moving to the states and is very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. I should be able to keep driving my BMW for many more years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Hommer
February 09, 2012

"JJ Hommer went above and beyond to make my car buying..."

- Elektra

JJ Hommer went above and beyond to make my car buying process enjoyabe, The service I recieved was friendly and good. I enjoy my car and recommend the dealership and Mr. Hommer for anyone looking to buy a car in the future. C T Fisher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Hommer
February 07, 2012

"Bought a new 335i great car but the whole process,..."

- Stemari

Bought a new 335i great car but the whole process, starting from the financing to the delivery and all, it has been great thanks to JJ, a very friendly, professional and knoledgeable person I have ever met!! Thanks a lot JJ the "great German" good job!! Marino Bisso

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Hommer
December 19, 2011

"Great service. Knowledgeable of BMW cars. Great..."

- joejoejoejoejoejoejoejoe

Great service. Knowledgeable of BMW cars. Great selection of BMW cars. Thorough orientation of the new car. I would recommend JJ Homer to friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Homer
21 - 30 of 52 results