About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Santa Fe Ford

16330 US 441 N., Alachua, Florida 32615
Sales: (800) 556-1022
Service: (800) 580-4776
Parts: (800) 580-4776

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

1,358 Lifetime Reviews

Santa Fe Ford

Hours: Open Now

16330 US 441 N.,
Alachua, Florida 32615
Santa Fe Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,358 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tambobkids
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unbelievable / Exceptional "

joey worked some magic, i gave him numbers and he gave me a car that works for me.. He will make your day! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donna B
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chis was there for us!"

We were under a time crunch each time we came to look at cars and kept Christ till closing 2 nights. *Thanks Chris* He was patient, listened to what we were looking for, and searched current stock to see what would fit our requests. The location of Santa Fe Ford gives the car buyer a good location to try out rural, town and highway traffic! We left Santa Fe Ford on a raining Saturday knowing that Chris and Dave and the service department will be there to help us when the need arises.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shannond
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional service"

Ron Hinson will provide exceptional and friendly service. He will make sure you are well taken care of when purchasing a vehicle at Santa Fe Ford. Go see Ron Hinson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brizan
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful"

Everyone worked very hard to help us find the vehicle that we wanted even if it was not at the dealership they said they could get it. Once we found the vehicle the rest of the process was very easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lenay
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

A very good experience, their was no pressure. Joey was very knowledgeable and friendly and made us feel at ease. Wrote the contract that morning left with my new Ford Escape that afternoon fast and efficient service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bitzasuga
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Really good service"

Awesome service got myself a new ride, something to save gas! Tim really helped me a lot I will keep coming back....service and all

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Forrest
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Going and no pressure"

We came in on a Wednesday night really late and told Chris what we were looking for and he took us straight to this Gmc Sierra which was exactly what we were looking for. Would recommend Chris and Santa Fe Ford it has been the best car experience ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
golden13
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Joey did an excellent job, very low pressure and knowledgeable. He makes you fell like family. Would highly recommend the dealership and Joey to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leanna
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful and freindly staff!"

I had great service, friendly helpful personality, and professional advise. I want to thank you, for helping me choose the right truck that fits me. I would definitely refer someone to your dealer ship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Damailman2
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joyful new Truck purchase experience "

Special thanks to Brent who went out of his way to conduct business in a very professional manner. I started my vehicle search several months ago with over 35 dealers in central Florida. Settling with Santa Fe Ford was an easy decision. From the spectacular online pictures to the fair internet special pricing, it was clear that a two hour drive to Santa Fe Ford was well worth my time. After several emails and phone calls, we settled on a fair price for a state of the art F-150 of my dreams. Brent was very courteous and conducted his no-pressure sales deal with my thoughts and needs in mind. He listened to every concern and addressed them quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,358 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Hinson
Ron Hinson

Sales

397 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Hitt
Brent Hitt

Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Key
Joey Key

Sales

271 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Cade
Bobby Cade

Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cone
Chris Cone

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Corbett
Jennifer Corbett

Sales

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Lofton
Tim Lofton

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory