About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Santa Fe Ford

16330 US 441 N., Alachua, Florida 32615
Sales: (800) 556-1022
Service: (800) 580-4776
Parts: (800) 580-4776

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

1,496 Lifetime Reviews

Santa Fe Ford

Hours: Closed

16330 US 441 N.,
Alachua, Florida 32615
Santa Fe Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,496 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lasheria
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Informative "

I came into the dealership 30 min b 4 closing and Brent still greeted me just as friendly as it was the beginning of his day just coming in to work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cynthia Burtscher
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful customer service."

This is the second car we have purchased from Santa Fe Ford. They are great people to deal with. Joey Key was our salesperson this time, and he was a wonderful help in narrowing down which car was right for us. Jackie Fralic in the Finance department was a pleasure to work with. Everyone we have ever dealt with at this dealership has been warm & friendly, as well as knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SLS
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales Person"

Just bought a new Ford Explorer. Ron Hinson was the sales person and this this was the fourth auto purchased from him. Ron is a very professional warm and honest guy. Not a pushy sales person at all. He gave me a great deal and as a woman I was a little nervous about buying a car without my late husband. Ron got me out with my new SUV in a short time. I will return to Santa Fe Ford without doubt and to Ron.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shaketta01
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

I brought my mother and father from Ocala to purchase a car from Santa Fe Ford because the salesmen are up front with you, no gimmicks.They go above and beyond with the excellent customer service. They will get you the best deal possible with no pressure. Go Santa Fe Ford!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom Webster
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!"

My wife and I visited Santa Fe Ford yesterday and were pleasantly surprised by the attentiveness and family atmosphere of this dealership. I brought my Escape in with a windshield wiper issue which they fixed while I waited, free of charge. We then test drove a C Max Hybrid and had a very pleasant experience with all the staff, and decided to buy the vehicle the same day. Thanks for a great buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katie2016
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing! "

They were very helpful in every way possible. This is my second purchase from Santa Fe ford and I'm very please with everything they done for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2017escape
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car buying experience"

Very pleasant, polite, knowledgeable, no pressure and helpful. Went the extra mile. Made my buying experience very pleasant, not like previous pressure and over bearing experiences at other dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrsbrat7
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy!"

Had a great experience! Sean made me feel very at ease and never made me feel under pressure to buy anything! Would definitely recommend asking for sean to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cathy & Frank Zenko
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"amazing, no pressure experience!"

This dealership does NOT run on commission, and boy can you tell! The no-pressure, transparent nature of this entire process was a welcome change from the experiences we had at other dealerships. Sean McCauley and the entire team at Sante Fe Ford was professional and a joy to work with and I highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robyn
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Any Service"

The service staff is great with fitting you in with any service. They are also great with explaining any recall of your vehicle. Thanks guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,496 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sean McCaulley
Sean McCaulley

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Hitt
Brent Hitt

Sales

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Zick
David Zick

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Corbett
Jennifer Corbett

Sales

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Cade
Bobby Cade

Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Hinson
Ron Hinson

Sales

428 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Key
Joey Key

Sales

309 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jackie Fralic
Jackie Fralic

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Lanier
Doug Lanier

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Anderson
Sarah Anderson

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford F-150, $45365
2015 Ford F-150

Price$45,365

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRace Red

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $32185
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$32,185

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford F-150, $48280
2015 Ford F-150

Price$48,280

Mileage 42

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ford Edge, $46140
2015 Ford Edge

Price$46,140

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford F-150, $48555
2015 Ford F-150

Price$48,555

Mileage 39

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford C-Max Hybrid, $34295
2015 Ford C-Max Hybrid

Price$34,295

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2015 Ford Escape, $30370
2015 Ford Escape

Price$30,370

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSunset

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford Escape, $34020
2015 Ford Escape

Price$34,020

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.