About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Santa Fe Ford

16330 US 441 N., Alachua, Florida 32615
Sales: (800) 556-1022
Service: (800) 580-4776
Parts: (800) 580-4776

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

1,556 Lifetime Reviews

Santa Fe Ford

Hours: Closed

16330 US 441 N.,
Alachua, Florida 32615
Santa Fe Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,556 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Crys&Nate
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

We were more than impressed by the service we were given. Thank you all for everything you did for us in helping us get the vehicle we really wanted

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim Grieves
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good, they all did a great job!"

Went to just test drive this Jeep Wrangler that I saw, and it was beautiful, needless to say I left with it that day.Everyone was wonderful and very helpful and tried to excellence all my needs and questions..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robert milton
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy no Hassle with Ron Hinson"

Third car from Ron. He is knowledgeable and professional. No pressure and and knows his product. Tis dealership has large inventory or can find what you want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lindapapi
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"satisfied customer"

A friend Carol Atchison, knew I was looking for a different vehicle...because of her satisfaction with the salesperson,Joey Key I went to him on my visit. Amazing service...Absolutely no pressure...Very attentive to the needs and answered any questions fully. I felt very comfortable purchasing my 2013 Ford Escape from Joey Key. I highly recommend to those people seeking a vehicle to stop by Santa Fe Ford and talk to Joey... You , too, will be very satisfied! Thank you Joey, Linda Wood

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heathphillips
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely amazing!!!!"

I recently visited Santa Fe Ford just by chance and happened to find a used truck that I was interested in. Back in 2006 I had the opportunity to work with Ron Hinson during a purchase of two new vehicles so I was pretty comfortable going back. I pull a 9,000 pound trailer every day and so I needed to purchase a truck up to the task. The particular truck I was interested in happened to be an ecoboost F-150. Being a half ton truck, as we have always used 3/4 and 1 ton trucks, I was a little leery. Ron put my mind at ease with a wealth of information about this truck and it's capabilities as well as throwing me the keys telling me to hook up the trailer, take it for a ride and take my time. And so I did. Once I got back from my test drive I let Ron know that it was a go. He immediately went to work getting everything in order. Over the years I have bought many vehicles and the three I have now purchased from Ron Hinson at Santa Fe Ford have by far been the most pleasurable. Ron is absolutely amazing and I really cannot say enough to his credit. You will have to visit him to really understand. After 10 years since my last purchase I called and he immediately knew exactly who I was. Ten years!! And he sees a whole lot of people I assure you. And one more thing, about 6 months after purchasing my truck from him back in 06' I wanted a new one. Ron told me to drive what I bought for at least two years because it would be a terrible financial decision to trade it in at that point. Seriously? He put my financial well being above selling me another truck.. If that isn't an amazing display of character, I am not sure what is. Please, do yourself a favor and go see Ron at Santa Fe Ford in Alachua. You'll be more than glad you did!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sapprm
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience and No Hassles"

I purchaseda new F-150 from Santa Fe Ford. Spoke with Doug on the phone, he had the truck ready for me upon arrival. Hassle free deal. Excellent experience. Thanks Doug!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hunter George Toby
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Car shopping is an overwhelming experience for me but Ron made it fun and stress free. Will always buy my cars from Ron! My teenage son will be buying his first car in a few months and I know Ron will make it an fun experience for him also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shawn Spence-Thomas
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience and Hassle Free"

I purchased a new fully loaded Ford F-150 XLT and I had a great experience with Ron and Santa Fe Ford. I shopped around extensively and ultimately bought at Santa Fe Ford because of the experience of Ron HInson and the hassle free environment. There was no high pressure back and forth with sales people and sales managers like at other dealerships. And we also got a very good price! Would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt Shine
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Great local business, felt at home shopping there. I bought a truck for our construction business and Ron made the whole process very simple. I was in and out of the their in less than 1 hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ed S.
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle free truck ordering experience."

I ordered my new truck from them and it came on schedule and the final purchase price was exactly what was quoted originally. This was a totally stress free purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,556 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brent Hitt
Brent Hitt

Sales

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Anderson
Sarah Anderson

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Corbett
Jennifer Corbett

Sales

151 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Cade
Bobby Cade

Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Zick
David Zick

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Hinson
Ron Hinson

Sales

443 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Key
Joey Key

Sales

322 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean McCaulley
Sean McCaulley

Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jackie Fralic
Jackie Fralic

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Lanier
Doug Lanier

Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford Fusion, $32185
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$32,185

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford F-150, $48280
2015 Ford F-150

Price$48,280

Mileage 26

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ford Edge, $46140
2015 Ford Edge

Price$46,140

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford Focus, $23270
2015 Ford Focus

Price$23,270

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2015 Ford F-150, $34025
2015 Ford F-150

Price$34,025

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford Expedition, $66470
2015 Ford Expedition

Price$66,470

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford Expedition, $66635
2015 Ford Expedition

Price$66,635

Mileage 38

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford Expedition, $65575
2015 Ford Expedition

Price$65,575

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.