About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Santa Fe Ford

16330 US 441 N., Alachua, Florida 32615
Sales: (800) 556-1022
Service: (800) 580-4776
Parts: (800) 580-4776

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,224 Lifetime Reviews

Santa Fe Ford

Hours: Open Now

16330 US 441 N.,
Alachua, Florida 32615
Santa Fe Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,224 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Graham-55
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a 2015 F-150"

This is our 2nd vehical we bought from Santa Fe after visting a couple of other Ford dealerships .It was a no pressure soft sale compared to the others . Thanks Ron Hinson. Danny Griffis

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lauren12
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience with the dealership was the great"

I give this dealership 5Stars because they made me feel comfortable. This is my 3rd car that I have purchased an this was the best experience at an dealership. I will be an returning customer. Also Ron Hinson the sale person who help me was the best also. I can't express how great full I am the him.... Crystal Williams

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dawnlacey0727
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a 2005 Ford Explorer"

Joey was quite helpful. He was not a pushy salesman and treated us with respect and kept us informed with what was going on with the vehicle we were going to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wanda
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New customer to Santa Fe Ford"

Looking for a newer car When asked what I was looking for, told Joey that I had no idea "I go on a feeling when I find it I will know. He was very patient allowing me to look at any of the cars until I found the ones I wanted to test drive. When the decision was made on what car the rest of the process was a breeze.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leanna
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I purchased a 2014 Chevy truck and we are pleased with it. "

The service people and other Employees are very helpful at Santa Fe Ford. We are satisfied with our new truck we purchased from Santa Fe Ford. Thanks, for all the help and good Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christie Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erinh
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING!"

I will never buy a car from anywhere else! When it came down to the vehicle I was looking at, Mr. Ron gave me great insight, detail, and knowledge about it. Helped me set up the SYNC in it and was overall great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jasmine_and_austin
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic "

We bought a 2014 chevy malibu from this dealer ship and they were some of the nicest dealers that we have delt with. I am glad we chose to go to this dealer ship suburb service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Denise
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful car buying experience."

Ron Hinson is extremely experienced and was honest and fair. He made the car buying experience easy and helped us find the perfect vehicle at a fair price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smithca71
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Long time customer"

I have been buying vehicles from Santa Fe Ford for many years and the service there is great. Joey helped the process go smooth for this recent purchase. I will definately continue to buy from here. Gilbert Smith, Jr.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fordguy#1
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome dealership"

joey was very pleasant and helpful in finding us the vehicle we were looking for! Will suggest to others to go to Santa Fe ford they will get you just what you are looking for ! They are honest and straight forward and won't waste your time . We got what we wanted ! Thanks Joey Key??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,224 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Hinson
Ron Hinson

Sales

351 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Key
Joey Key

Sales

244 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Corbett
Jennifer Corbett

Sales

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Hitt
Brent Hitt

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cone
Chris Cone

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Cade
Bobby Cade

Sales

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Lofton
Tim Lofton

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory