About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Santa Fe Ford

16330 US 441 N., Alachua, Florida 32615
Sales: (800) 556-1022
Service: (800) 580-4776
Parts: (800) 580-4776

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

1033 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Santa Fe Ford
1033 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Santa Fe Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
1033 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
happy
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will be a return customer"

We had a wonderful buying experience! Friendly and trustworthy. There was no pressure to purchase and they gave us the time and patience to give thought to our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Queen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FT
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I bought my new 2014 Ford F150 from Santa Fe Ford in Alachua last week and I must say that I am thoroughly impressed by everyone I encountered. Santa Fe Ford creates a great atmosphere with patience, kindness, and zero pressure. Randy Allen was a pleasure to work with, he was professional & very helpful throughout the entire process . This was our 2nd experience with Santa Fe Ford. We will recommend our family & friends to Santa Fe Ford! Thank You so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sdeese
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

Tim was a great salesman who made our car buying experience the best! We love our car and would recommend Santa Fe Ford and Tim to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jderby
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Customer"

I bought a pre-owned Toyota Venza several months ago and am very pleased with my purchase, it was a great price too. From start to finish it was a great experience, hassle free and the staff were a pleasure to deal with. Great prices and great service, I know where I am going for my next car purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jfaries
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience"

Was looking for a reliable crossover to fit my budget. Bobby Cade came out to greet us and ask if we had anything we needed help with. I feel so fortunate to have Bobby help us. He was friendly, respectful, and kind. He went above and beyond to help me and found a car that I loved that was affordable. I not only recommend Santa Fe Ford. I also recommend Bobby Cade. Truly great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mctede
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience buying car"

We have been looking for a good used car and stopped in to see what Santa Fe Ford had to offer. We were fortunate to have Bobby Cade as a salesman. Without what seemed like too much effort he was able to put us into a car we are completely satisfied with. We enjoyed working with Bobby as he is personable, friendly, smart and very knowledgeable.He wowed us with the explanations of the new features we had never seen! Jennifer Corbett worked with us to close the paperwork and was great to work with as well. If this is an indication of the personnel at this dealership they have a great team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jadeengel
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Seamless transition! "

I just bought my 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and from the moment that Chris introduced himself I felt comfortable. My transition from my old car to my new one was much easier than I anticipated. The prices are up-front and all of the cars that I test drove were kept in pristine condition. I am so happy with my new car and I will always recommend people to shop at Santa Fe Ford. Thank you to all of the people that helped me through this process and especially, thank you to Chris Cone and David Zick!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Cone, David Zick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ldoran06
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Completely satisfied!"

When we pulled into the parking lot Ron greeted us & started immediately to help us. We explained what we were trying to accomplish & Ron said ' I can help you with that'. He was very professional & he gave us exactly what we were looking for....just like the 1st time we purchased a vehicle from Santa Fe. We have recommended Santa Fe & Ron Hinson before & will continue to do so! Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cbirmingham
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Service! Best Price in Alachua County Area!!"

I looked to trade my Honda Odyssey in for over a year....Every time I would go to dealerships in Gainesville, FL (Honda and Nissan) they were (1.) very pushy, almost like phorans when you exit your car in the parking lot (2.) very over priced vehicles!! I was very pleased with the service I got from Bobby Cade, at Santa Fe Ford in Alachua....Not only did they beat any price in Gainesville, but I got into a 2014 Nissan Altima for way cheaper price than the dealerships in Gainesville tried to give me for a 2011- 2012 with a lot of miles! I have had my 2014 Nissan Altima for going on my second month and I`m still in love with it!! :) Everyone at Santa Fe Ford was very nice and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership and I look forward to buying my next car here as well!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kivasiri
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great For First Time Buyers"

I bought my new 2014 Ford Focus from Santa Fe Ford last week and I must say that I am thoroughly impressed by everyone I encountered. First off, I have been to this dealership before with my family, and they have recently undergone renovations. The building looks great, and is very open and inviting. As a first time buyer, I was afraid of how long the process would take, and I was under a time constraint, but I was done within an hour. I had the car picked out ahead of time, and after a quick test drive, Ron Hinson showed me the ins and outs of my Focus and got my Sync account all set up. He was very excited about my purchase and I would definitely come to him for any future buys. In addition, David Zick and Ann Ebel got me the best financing they could find, and I am extremely happy with my payment plan, as it is nearly perfect for a first time buyer/college student. Overall, my experience at Santa Fe Ford was exceptionally great. The customer service was outstanding and the employees were all friendly and excited. Should I ever need a new car, I will definitely return to Santa Fe Ford for my purchasing needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Zick, Ann Ebel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1033 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Hinson
Ron Hinson

Sales

293 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Cade
Bobby Cade

Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Lofton
Tim Lofton

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Corbett
Jennifer Corbett

Sales

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Key
Joey Key

Sales

196 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Hitt
Brent Hitt

Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Law
Scott Law

Sales

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Carpenter
Eric Carpenter

Sales

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory