About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Santa Fe Ford

16330 US 441 N., Alachua, Florida 32615
Sales: (800) 556-1022
Service: (800) 580-4776
Parts: (800) 580-4776

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,113 Lifetime Reviews

Santa Fe Ford

Hours: Closed

16330 US 441 N.,
Alachua, Florida 32615
Santa Fe Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,113 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Luckiero
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top notch "

The service I received was amazing. I purchased my 2013 Ford fusion from the dealership. Not only was the staff friendly and approachable, Tim made the process hassle free. I walked in the dealership with a car in mind and walked out with something better. I appreciate the patience and care they showed myself and others I have referred. It's an added bonus that the service side is just as delightful to work with as the sales. Great company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
binghiray
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I love my car"

I had a great time working with Tim and Brent. Brent, who prefers to be called Billy, was there on his day off to make sure I was taken care of. It was an amazing experience. I don't think I would have bought a car if it wasn't for those two guys. Thanks again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IEGassaway
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

With the help of Brent, who was excellent to deal with, very friendly and helpful, I was able to purchase my new car. Would highly recommend Santa Fe Ford to my friends and have them ask for Brent. Best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greta
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ron Hinson is AMAZING!"

I upgraded my car yesterday at Santa Fe Ford. Having never had a vehicle with all the "bells and whistles" I had my heart set on a Ford Escape Titanium edition. Ron made it happen for me and I couldn't be more thrilled. Of note, the vehicle I traded I purchased 3 years ago at Santa Fe Ford and Ron was my salesman then as well. He has a customer for life in me and my family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teresa Johnson
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience"

We were just looking and Mr. Joey Key came out to greet us. What a wonderful experience, hassle free. He took care of all the details, and was very efficient, professional, and made car buying an absolute joy. I would highly recommend Mr. Key and the Santa Fe Ford dealership to anyone buying a car. They will get my repeat business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve Goll
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Exoerience"

Bobby was very friendly and easy-going. No pressure and was eager and willing to get the info we wanted. Worked with us on looking at the cars we were interested in even running all over the lot to get them to us in one place. When we were done test driving one, he had the next one ready.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rraden27
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very helpful and friendly "

My over all experience here at Santa Fe was helpful productive and I highly recommend it to any one looking to purchase a good quality vehicle and also to deal directly with Bobby Cade in sales who has helped and guided me honestly and thoroughly thru the who purchase and warranty process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erica
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used auto purchase"

I went to Santa Fe to look at the used card options. Bought a G6 Pontiac for a good price. Chris was easy to work with and overall made my experience there a good one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rijoyl
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The staff were friendly and helpful in securing my loan. "

The Staff provided me with information which made purchase of my Ford Focus easy and pleasurable. I would recommend Santa Fe Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle that is reliable and economical.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Denise
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership!"

I just purchased a 2015 Mustang GT. This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Santa Fe Ford. I appreciate the customer service, employees and attention to detail. Brent Hitt was our sales consultant and took the time to answer all our questions. I also want to commend their service department for their excellent maintenance of our families vehicles. Our Mustang will also get all of its regular service at Santa Fe Ford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,113 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Hinson
Ron Hinson

Sales

317 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Key
Joey Key

Sales

213 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Cade
Bobby Cade

Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Lofton
Tim Lofton

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Hitt
Brent Hitt

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Corbett
Jennifer Corbett

Sales

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cone
Chris Cone

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory