About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Santa Fe Ford

16330 US 441 N., Alachua, Florida 32615
Sales: (800) 556-1022
Service: (800) 580-4776
Parts: (800) 580-4776

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,093 Lifetime Reviews

Santa Fe Ford

Hours: Closed

16330 US 441 N.,
Alachua, Florida 32615
Santa Fe Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,093 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
macgeek613
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"All dealers should strive to be like Santa Fe Ford"

Joey was there to greet me before I even entered the building. The entire process went as smooth as anyone can wish for. I never felt pressured into purchasing anything. I highly recommend Santa Fe Ford and will likely be visiting them again sometime in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
january101980
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Second car bought at Santa Fe"

I purchased a car with my niece. This is my second purchase from Santa Fe Ford. I worked with Ron both times and both times were great experiences. Nicest and most honest people, best price, and easiest car buying experience ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
banderson312
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time at Santa Fe Ford"

I got a better vehicle than I went in for. I was impressed with all the service provided and will recommend them to any one looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bsybvr
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

We were unsure what we were looking for other than a smaller car with great gas mileage and wanted to be within a certain payment range. Bobby Cade listened to what we wanted and within a few minutes took us to a few options we had to choose from. Of course I had to double check prices online and found them to be comparable or even lower than other dealers with the same stock. We live in Ocala and used to go to Orlando to look for automobiles, now I think we will head north instead of south in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mimi222
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Low Pressure and Friendly"

Not what you would expect from a car dealership, none of the pressure I didn't feel like I had to wonder if I was being taken to the cleaners they displayed the prices on line so you knew just what to expect before you got there I went on line and searched other dealers prices and Santa Fe Ford was the low price leader for the first time I was excited about buying a car and didn't go home wondering if I had been taken, Thanks bobby and thanks Santa Fe Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

bobby cade

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yogesh
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience "

I bought a Mazda 3 from Santa Fe Ford today. They had a large inventory of cars that were fitting my criteria. Our dealer Tim was very patient and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
myersbp
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

I had a good experience at the dealership, got a fair offer on my trade in. I was given plenty of time to look at all the vehicles I wanted to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jherring
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People, Great Dealership.."

We just purchased our new F150. Had a great time picking it out from their large inventory. Tim was very helpful and knowledgeable on all models. When I am in the market for another vehicle, I will certainly go to Santa Fe Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
white01
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Just Bought our 3rd vehichle from Sante Fe. Joey was very helpful and knowledgable. I love my 2013 ford Edge we just bought. We recommend them to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeanette
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Ron Hinson was great...found the perfect truck for me.....I bought a used, older vehicle but was treated no differently than if I had purchased a high dollar vehicle .....very competitive pricewise ...would not hesitate to recommend this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,093 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Hinson
Ron Hinson

Sales

315 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Key
Joey Key

Sales

208 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Cade
Bobby Cade

Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Lofton
Tim Lofton

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Corbett
Jennifer Corbett

Sales

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Hitt
Brent Hitt

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory