About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Santa Fe Ford

16330 US 441 N., Alachua, Florida 32615
Sales: (800) 556-1022
Service: (800) 580-4776
Parts: (800) 580-4776

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,195 Lifetime Reviews

Santa Fe Ford

Hours: Closed

16330 US 441 N.,
Alachua, Florida 32615
Santa Fe Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,195 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Anita
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Pressure"

This is our second vehicle purchased with this dealership. We were very pleased with the painless experience of trading in our vehicle at Santa Fe Ford. We got an excellent price on the vehicle we purchased, as well as a fair price on our trade-in. All this without a hassle. Thank you, Tim Lofton.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stephwade
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to deal with"

Brent was great and answered all of our questions and stayed late to accommodate our schedule . He was easy to get a hold of and took care of everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
puddlejumper158
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very fair and honest"

I normally stay away from local dealerships, but hearing good things about Santa Fe Ford made me curious. Due to the arrival of a new baby, I brought my Ford Mustang to trade in for the purchase of a Nissan Altima being sold by Santa Fe. They gave me the best price for my trade in, based on the KBB value. And they ensured I got the best purchase price for the Altima. The whole process was extremely fair and consistent and Chris was a pleasure to work with. They made the loss of the Mustang a little bit easier, and I will definitely be returning to this dealership when my baby's grown and it's time for me to get another Mustang :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
booboo1299
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck purchase"

We purchased a new 2015 Ford F250 Diesel 4x4 crew cab from Santa Fe Ford. Ron Hinson was great to work with. The deal went smoothly and they gave us a great deal on our trade in. This is the second Ford Truck we have purchased from Ron Hinson @ Santa Fe Ford. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joyce
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and Easy"

After looking online for a new/used vehicle I stopped into Santa Fe Ford and met Joey. He was very nice and after taking the vehicle for a test drive we talked for about 5min and came to a number that would work for me. He was able to get that approved and I was out that door quickly with my vehicle! He has gone the extra mile to help me get familiar with my vehicle and for the extra things I've asked for. I would recommend Joey and Santa Fe Ford to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lsullivan
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I shopped around for a new vehicle and went to several different dealers. Santa Fe Ford went the extra mile to make sure I was informed about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. They worked with me and even after I bought the vehicle they continued to work with me to ensure I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.Randy Allen worked with me through the whole process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cindi
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great customer service"

we bought our car from santa fe ford and had the best experience ron was so friendly and honest please go there if u are n need of a car ask for ron

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chelsea2k3
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience buying first car"

Not pushy, helped with getting the price of the car in the range I wanted. It was a great experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jkat642
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

Bobby and the entire team were exceptionally helpful. Bobby was very honest and straight forward. I had a difficult situation and he worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted and was successful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cristi
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience buying car"

It was a no hassle car buying experience. We told them what we wanted, and they found it for us. It was a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,195 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Hinson
Ron Hinson

Sales

340 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Key
Joey Key

Sales

233 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Hitt
Brent Hitt

Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Corbett
Jennifer Corbett

Sales

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Cade
Bobby Cade

Sales

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cone
Chris Cone

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Lofton
Tim Lofton

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory