About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Santa Fe Ford

16330 US 441 N., Alachua, Florida 32615
Sales: (800) 556-1022
Service: (800) 580-4776
Parts: (800) 580-4776

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

1,469 Lifetime Reviews

Santa Fe Ford

Hours: Closed

16330 US 441 N.,
Alachua, Florida 32615
Santa Fe Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,469 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mike Brown
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Brent was very helpful through the whole process of purchasing a car. He even helped us with the value of our trade in and made the buying experience a pleasure. Would recommend Brent to my friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Noname
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sean Mcaulley "

I would recommend Sean McCaulley to anyone interested in puschasing a vehicle. He knows what customer service is all about. He is very helpful, knowledgable and listens. My only complaint is being told by another employee that I had to stay and listen to a sales pitch about warranties, gap insurance, road side assistance, and other things. I even stated that I was late for an appointment and that I was not interested. I didn't appreciate being told that I could only get gap insurance and road side assistance from the dealership. I resent being pressured and a little of that was going on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melissa Lewis
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Brent kept in contact with me through the entire process. He even helped me with things I did not even think of to make things more affordable. Was very happy with the selection and everyone there. Would highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Canoehauler
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, easy to deal with."

Up front, open about what they could and could not do. Did what they said they would do. Happy to recommend Santa Fe Ford and Doug Lanier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kaye Juday
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very satisfied with the service we recieved"

We needed a different car and Santa Fe had the best prices in the area. We were extreemly happy with the service we received. The car we bought was an older vehical with low milage and a really good price tag.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WGD
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience!"

Thanks Brent Hitt for making my buying experience hassle free. Nothing but good things to say about the total process. I would recommend Santa Fe Ford to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cshore4
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ron Hinson did a great job with my recent purchase of a Ford"

Don Hinson made the whole buying experience a good one. Very quick to answer all my questions. Made the entire process fast and pleasant. Would go back there for my next car buying needs. Clark Shore

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron, Honson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
C.S.
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Joey Key made buying my first new car easy. He was Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He answered all of my questions. I highly recommend Joey Key and Santa Fe Ford for anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joey Key

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pamwallace
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ron Hinson Rocks!"

We had a wonderful experience with Ron Hinson last week, when we purchased our 2014 Ford F-150 4-door, that is EXACTLY what I wanted! It's my favorite Roll Tide Red and it is loaded. Ron was very professional, informative and extremely thorough. I'm happy to say the trade-in and purchase went very smoothly and we will recommend Ron and Santa Fe Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ken Bassett
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""You won't find a better dealership or employees""

This is our 6th vehicle purchased from Santa Fe Ford. We have been very pleased and happy with all of our purchases and this time was no exception. We contacted Ron Hinson about a 2011 Ford ExplorerLT and he informed us in detail of all of its features very professionally, so we decided to make the trip and view it in person. Ron met us almost at the door and made our purchase and transaction so very easy and pleasant. Miss Jackie made the financing arrangements and Julie in the Service Department was on hand to welcome us and provide for any of our future visits. You may drive a lot farther for a vehicle, but you will never find the good deals and pleasant employees that are at Santa Fe Ford. Everyone makes you feel so very welcome and that is why we keep coming back to this dealership over and over again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julie, Service Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,469 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brent Hitt
Brent Hitt

Sales

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Corbett
Jennifer Corbett

Sales

150 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Cade
Bobby Cade

Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Key
Joey Key

Sales

302 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Hinson
Ron Hinson

Sales

421 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jackie Fralic
Jackie Fralic

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Zick
David Zick

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Lanier
Doug Lanier

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean McCaulley
Sean McCaulley

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Lofton
Tim Lofton

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford F-150, $45365
2015 Ford F-150

Price$45,365

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRace Red

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $32185
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$32,185

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford F-150, $48280
2015 Ford F-150

Price$48,280

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ford Edge, $46140
2015 Ford Edge

Price$46,140

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford F-150, $48555
2015 Ford F-150

Price$48,555

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford C-Max Hybrid, $34295
2015 Ford C-Max Hybrid

Price$34,295

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2015 Ford Escape, $30370
2015 Ford Escape

Price$30,370

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSunset

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford Escape, $34020
2015 Ford Escape

Price$34,020

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorCharcoal Black