About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Santa Fe Ford

16330 US 441 N., Alachua, Florida 32615
Sales: (800) 556-1022
Service: (800) 580-4776
Parts: (800) 580-4776

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,249 Lifetime Reviews

Santa Fe Ford

Hours: Open Now

16330 US 441 N.,
Alachua, Florida 32615
Santa Fe Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,249 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
explorer2011
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent!"

Joey was very nice, professional, and helpful. He was honest and sincere in helping us find the right car. Great person to deal with, and took great care of us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
McCalls
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great to deal with"

I've bought my last two trucks with santa fe Ford. Great inventory. Mr. Ron was not pushy. Just gave me the facts. We'll definitely be buying here again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suzetteback
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest and dependable "

This is our 4th purchase from Joey in 2 years!! He is a great guy who is honest and always willing to help us find just what we are looking for!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Harris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford,Keenan24
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Keenan Ford review"

For my experiences going to dealerships this one goes above an beyond what u need an want them to do for you and your car and I am very happy with my service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DennyP
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Ron Hinson is a great salesman; he did not pressure us during the sale. He is friendly and made sure we were well taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PFLudwig
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Patient and Helpful"

Tim did a great job helping us find a car that suited our needs. We got to test drive many different models, and in the end found a great car that fit our budget. They also worked with us to find financing. Overall a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and Comfortable"

Joey greeted me on my arrival and I explained I was just looking and he was very pleasant to answer any of my questions and concerns. No pressure was felt and he was able to lead me right to a new trade in..that had just arrived. Well I bought it on the spot-it was exactly what I was looking for, and then some..The people were great to do business with and as I said I never felt pressured at any time. Joey is surely an asset to this dealership. I will not hesitate to refer him and the dealership to family and friends. Thanks Joey for everything....................

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Assistant Mgr for the closing-he was very thorough and patient

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GUEdiver1
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

About 3 Months ago my wife, Corey, and I purchased a used 2011 Toyota Tundra from you ( Santa Fe Ford ). We both had a great experience with Tim Lofton. Tim had a welcoming, very friendly, no hassle demeanor and attitude. He also answered all my questions and was very direct. which i like. I would recommend anyone and everyone to choose Santa Fe Ford for there next vehicle purchase. And do work with Tim. Thank you again Douglas Mudry doug@gue.com 352-871-1700

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wheelz51
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

Just bought a pre-owned car from Santa Fe Ford. We called ahead of our visit and our Sales Consultant, Tim Lofton, had the car setting in front of the showroom when we arrived. Tim was friendly and courteous. No pressure. Very easy to work with. Based on our research, we paid a fair price for a great car. Also, the Finance Department was most helpful and informative throughout the loan process. We had a great car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wiley123
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"quick and easy"

i went in looking for a truck they showed me exactly what i wanted and made a very good offer. and i left with the truck i wanted that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,249 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron Hinson
Ron Hinson

Sales

357 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Key
Joey Key

Sales

250 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Corbett
Jennifer Corbett

Sales

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent Hitt
Brent Hitt

Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Lofton
Tim Lofton

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Cade
Bobby Cade

Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Cone
Chris Cone

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory