About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Santa Fe Ford

16330 US 441 N., Alachua, Florida 32615
Sales: (800) 556-1022
Service: (800) 580-4776
Parts: (800) 580-4776

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

1,529 Lifetime Reviews

Santa Fe Ford

Hours: Open Now

16330 US 441 N.,
Alachua, Florida 32615
Santa Fe Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Santa Fe Ford

Santa Fe Ford is a place where the genuine care and service of our guests is the highest mission. We are proud to be Florida's most trusted home for Ford.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,529 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
zseubanks88
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellant experience!"

First off when dealerships come to mind a few thoughts come into play, long searches, Hectic price negotiations and pushy sales persons having said that. We came to Sante Fe Ford in the hopes of finding a suitable truck for my wife.Knowing our circumstances and budget, I knew we were in for a long painful process but to my surprise it was the complete opposite.Brent wasn't pushy or "just trying to make a sale" .He found us the right truck for the right price very quickly and painlessly along with everyone at Sante fe ford it has been by far the best dealership experience. Thank you everyone at Santa Fe ford for this experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matthew B.
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Doug Lanier and Santa Fe Ford"

This was my second vehicle purchased through Doug. He is honest, friendly, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. I highly recommend Doug! Management and the entire staff at Santa Fe Ford is welcoming and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alecksandra
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

Joey at Santa Fe Ford was great to work with. I told him what I wanted in a car and my budget, he found me the perfect car. It has all the options I was looking for and fits perfectly into my budget. He gave me the time I needed to think about the car with no " pressure tactics". I will go back to Joey when it's time for my next upgrade!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience with Doug"

Doug went above and beyond to help make sure my son and I got the trucks we wanted. He was pleasant, informative, knowledgeable, and gave us several incentives that others did not offer. It was a pleasure working with Doug at Santa Fe Ford :0)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hmarzucco
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Joey Key"

This is the second time that we've worked with Joey and bought a vehicle from him. He's honest, extremely nice, and he does whatever he can to help you out. I trust his opinion and he makes doing business a pleasure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phillip Lovett
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant "

I went to Santa Fe Ford shopping for f-150 4dr crew cab and found that they a very good selection, I made a trade with Ron Hinson who was very knowledgeable and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hannahchayka
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to purchase your new vehicle!"

Sean was absolutely great to work with, going through the process of purchasing my first vehicle! He was very patient and helpful, answering any question I had about the vehicle or process. It was definitely an awesome experience at Santa Fe Ford. I will be referring all of my friends and family to Santa Fe Ford for now on! I would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle, to come do business there with Sean, you won't be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jnconquest
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new F150"

I bought my new F150 from Santa Fe. Joey was very helpful with the process. The showroom was clean and had free waters to customers. The vehicles were well maintained. The overall process was easy thanks to Joey and the staff. The only thing I would recommend was that it not be so time consuming. Other than that, Joey and the staff at Santa Fe can count on my continued business and my recommendation for anybody else looking to buy. Great job to Joey and the team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bwood18
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing and friendly service!"

Sean McCauley was outstanding when dealing with me. I originally was interested in a used 2013 Ford Fiesta and later through dealing with him and looking around Santa Fe Ford went with a new 2016 Ford Fiesta. The service was excellent and Sean showed expertise as well patience with me. It was an awesome expierence and I'll for sure spread the word on how awesome the staff and atmosphere is at Santa Fe Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drewp
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place to purchase a pre owned vehicle!"

Sean was great to work with very attentive without any pressure. Good experience all around working with Santa Fe Ford. Would recommend others to check them out before purchasing a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,529 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brent Hitt
Brent Hitt

Sales

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Zick
David Zick

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Corbett
Jennifer Corbett

Sales

151 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Cade
Bobby Cade

Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Hinson
Ron Hinson

Sales

436 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean McCaulley
Sean McCaulley

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Key
Joey Key

Sales

314 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Lanier
Doug Lanier

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jackie Fralic
Jackie Fralic

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Anderson
Sarah Anderson

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford F-150, $45365
2015 Ford F-150

Price$45,365

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorRace Red

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $32185
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$32,185

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford F-150, $48280
2015 Ford F-150

Price$48,280

Mileage 26

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ford Edge, $46140
2015 Ford Edge

Price$46,140

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford F-150, $48555
2015 Ford F-150

Price$48,555

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ford Escape, $34020
2015 Ford Escape

Price$34,020

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2015 Ford Focus, $23270
2015 Ford Focus

Price$23,270

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2015 Ford F-150, $34025
2015 Ford F-150

Price$34,025

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.