About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Satterfield Motor Co

1.2

11 Lifetime Reviews

22615 I 30, Bryant, Arkansas 72022 Directions
Sales: (501) 213-0081

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Satterfield Motor Co

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2016

"Worse experience ever!"

- cargal

I would not even give them 1 star rating. I have had nothing but problems from them, I have went through every worker in there just about. Mike is terrible! I cannot think of all the other guys names. The only one that has helped at all is Brandy behind the counter. They sold me a car that had multiple problems and refused to help get me in a different vehicle or fix the Nissan Altima they sold me. When I told them my car was having problems Mike called me a lier and told me there was no way. I finally had enough and had a man go up there with me, they actually paid attention to what he had to say but it didn't last long after he left. Everyone I have talked to said they hadn't had good experience either. Definitely will never be back or recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 19, 2013

"Will buy from again !!!! Great people working hard for u..."

- thoney

Will buy from again !!!! Great people working hard for u and make sure u heat the best rate and not hard on there prices just a all out great experience !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jared and john
January 26, 2013

"Exceptional value, quality inventory and willing to give..."

- T N McCain

Exceptional value, quality inventory and willing to give advice that or suggestions that a buyer may not think of. Q solid business man and organization who has networks across the country for buying vehicles of value and dependability. I recommend him all the time. Nice, not pushy and very experienced. I have bought from him before and will try to buy all my vehicles from him if I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Landreaux
December 02, 2012

"I was pleased with the service during my visit...."

- Jrusse7

I was pleased with the service during my visit. Unfortunately, I was not pleased waiting over a month to recieve my title and a wheel bearing going out before a month of driving. The day I purchased my vehicle it was rainy and I didnt notice until the next day or so that the windshield was scratched from the windshield wipers previously put on scraping metal and needing replaced. I left the dealership and had to immediately pull in a gas station and put gas in it, the fuel light came one a hundred yards from leaving, and stop down the road to put new wipers on it. When I called about the title, not a real good response, its in the mail and was returned due to a wrong address when we mailed it. The windshield, I was told that someone could come replace it locally at full price billed to me. The wheel bearing, not that big of deal, as I purchased the warranty, but I'll sed how that goes. I would and will recommend them to friends and family as the buying process was great but will share my little problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
February 22, 2012

"Let me put it as simply as possible...if you are in the..."

- brockburnham

Let me put it as simply as possible...if you are in the market THIS IS WHERE YOU GO! We felt welcome and like a friend from the time I first called and spoke to Dawn to finishing the deal with Jered and meeting John as we were leaving with our Denali. Thank you for making purchasing a vehicle a pleasant experience. Not only that, their service and courtesy after the sale is unrivaled. Before, during and after the sale this is by far the best experience buying a vehicle you will ever have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
February 18, 2012

"My overall experience with Satterfield Motor Company is..."

- wayncecooper

My overall experience with Satterfield Motor Company is by far one of the best experinces of buying a used truck I have ever had. Jarod went above and beyond to find me exactly what i was looking for and within my price means. Jarod is one of the best salesmen I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend anyone wanting to buy a good used vehicle to come to Satterfield Motor Company in Bryant, Arkansas. My future purchaes of vehicles will be with Satterfield Motor Company. Kudos Jared!!!!! Thanks for all your help!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarod
February 17, 2012

"The car was great, the salesman explained the finance..."

- e thomas

The car was great, the salesman explained the finance process and found a car in my budget which met my needs. The process start to finish was only a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bobby
March 10, 2011

"Working with John Landreaux and the kind people at..."

- mharbo

Working with John Landreaux and the kind people at Satterfield Motor Co is really the only way I would consider buying a new or used car. They are not just friendly and helpful, they are honest, and tell you right away what the value of the car is based on real market information. You dont need to waste time negotiating back and forth and feeling like you are not getting a fair deal, because at Satterfield they are transparent and straight to the point...my kind of people. Congrats Satterfield!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 08, 2011

"I was thrilled with Satterfield's no nonsense car buying..."

- bretbiggart

I was thrilled with Satterfield's no nonsense car buying experience. I told them what I was looking for...vehicle type, price range, miles, years, etc. and John and his team immediately went to work and found the perfect truck. These guys do what they say and say what they do....wow...what a basic concept that other car dealers can't seem to grasp!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Landreaux and team
March 05, 2011

"I bought 2 cars from Satterfield now. A car for me and a..."

- ConnersMommy

I bought 2 cars from Satterfield now. A car for me and a truck for my husband. We could not be happier with the customer service we received at this dealership. They don't hound you like most dealerships. It was a fast process too, we didn't have to be at the dealership all day.I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared,John, Dawn
1
1 - 10 of 11 results