About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Schaller Acura

345 Center St, Manchester, Connecticut 06040
Sales: (866) 780-8169
Service: (866) 750-8169
Parts: (866) 750-8169

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

520 Lifetime Reviews

Schaller Acura

Hours: Open Now

345 Center St,
Manchester, Connecticut 06040
Schaller Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Schaller Acura

Serving the Greater Hartford and Manchester area since 1986, Schaller Acura, located at 345 Center St. in Manchester, CT, is your premier retailer of new and Certified Pre-Owned Acura vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Schaller Acura Learn More

Serving the Greater Hartford and Manchester area since 1986, Schaller Acura, located at 345 Center St. in Manchester, CT, is your premier retailer of new and Certified Pre-Owned Acura vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Western Mass pick up and delivery
520 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pey6644
6/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very satisfied"

have dealt with same dealer for 25 years. always received excellent service.new car purchase was made as convenient as possible.no complaints in overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MDX203
5/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just like Goldilocks"

At our initial inquiry online and then the followup, we found Teri Lupacchino's initial calls to us helpful - - and not too many calls or too few - - just right, like Goldilocks and the 3 Bears. She answered all of our questions - - with not too much info or too little - - just right. And then we came in and negotiated the trade-in of our car and the purchase of a new Acura MDX. The trade-in price and the new car price was not too little or too much - - just right. Mission accomplished. Thanks, Teri.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
coralgattscollette
5/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another TL Purchase"

Once again, I had another pleasant experience with Bob Kenton. He is very knowledgeable on the Acura Line of vehicles, and very forthcoming on any questions I had regarding the differences on the Acura Line. This is my third TL and I am extremely pleased with my choice of upgrading to the AWD model. My first TL (2008) I really liked. However, my second TL (2012) I loved. I loved the additional room the 2012 offered over the 2008, and the 2014 I now have, is just like my 2012. I purchased my TL earlier than I had anticipated, as I did not want to go with the 2015, as I don't think I like the changes that have been made to the size of the car. I have a few years before I upgrade, so maybe by then I won't mind the changes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
redbadge777
5/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Front Wheel Bearing"

Quick scheduling.....quality work completed on time.....Acura TL has over 287,000 miles.....thanks in large part to quality diagnosis, repair and maintenance........Thanks, Bob

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stupnitzki
4/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"April 2014 - MDX purchase"

We recently bought a 2013 MDX and had a great experience. Bob was easy to work with and made sure we had every question answered before we drove off the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ginam106
4/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Schaller Acura"

Great experience! Everyone was professional, friendly and answered all questions. The team was always available for help! I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JSMarino
4/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and easy!"

Jeff was a pleasure to work with. They were very willing to make the deal happen. The process was quick and easy. In less then 24 hours from agreeing on price I was driving off with the vehicle. They were straight up and honest. No pressure no gimmicks. Nice to see there are still dealerships out there like this. Thanks guys!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdankowski
4/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Schaller Acura"

Always superior service and quality workmanship. The Service team Brian, Dave and Joe are customer focused and friendly. They always go above and beyond to make your visit/experience pleasant

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SandGWhite
4/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"James Merrill"

Although ultimately I did not purchase an Acura, my experience could not have been better. This was due to James Merrill's patience and professionalism. Thank you James.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kchauhan
4/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick.repair done in timely fashion,satisfaction with work "

First time loan vehicle & service done, very happy with timely repaired, easy to work with staff. We will recommended to others, bob & Brian are thankful for taking care ASAP

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
191 - 200 of 520 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Uhlman
Mike Uhlman

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Merrill
James Merrill

Sales Consultant

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teri Lupacchino
Teri Lupacchino

Sales Consultant

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Norwood
Jeff Norwood

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Horton
Rob Horton

Sales Consultant

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Shepard
Brian Shepard

Sales Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Coughlin
Brian Coughlin

Service Advisor

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe DeLaCruz
Joe DeLaCruz

Service Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Greenberg
Joe Greenberg

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Acura TLX, $45720
2015 Acura TLX

Price$45,720

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorEbony Leather

New 2016 Acura ILX, $30120
2016 Acura ILX

Price$30,120

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGraphite Luster Metallic

Interior ColorGraystone Leatherette

New 2016 Acura ILX, $30120
2016 Acura ILX

Price$30,120

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGraphite Luster Metallic

Interior ColorGraystone Leatherette

New 2016 Acura ILX, $32810
2016 Acura ILX

Price$32,810

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBellanova White Pearl

Interior ColorEbony Leather

New 2016 Acura ILX, $32810
2016 Acura ILX

Price$32,810

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBellanova White Pearl

Interior ColorEbony Leather

New 2016 Acura ILX, $30120
2016 Acura ILX

Price$30,120

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorEbony Leatherette

New 2016 Acura ILX, $32810
2016 Acura ILX

Price$32,810

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorEbony Leather

New 2016 Acura ILX, $28820
2016 Acura ILX

Price$28,820

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorParchment Leatherette