About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Schaller Acura

345 Center St, Manchester, Connecticut 06040
Sales: (866) 780-8169
Service: (866) 750-8169
Parts: (866) 750-8169

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

511 Lifetime Reviews

Schaller Acura

Hours: Closed

345 Center St,
Manchester, Connecticut 06040
Schaller Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Schaller Acura

Serving the Greater Hartford and Manchester area since 1986, Schaller Acura, located at 345 Center St. in Manchester, CT, is your premier retailer of new and Certified Pre-Owned Acura vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Schaller Acura Learn More

Serving the Greater Hartford and Manchester area since 1986, Schaller Acura, located at 345 Center St. in Manchester, CT, is your premier retailer of new and Certified Pre-Owned Acura vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Western Mass pick up and delivery
511 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kchauhan
4/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick.repair done in timely fashion,satisfaction with work "

First time loan vehicle & service done, very happy with timely repaired, easy to work with staff. We will recommended to others, bob & Brian are thankful for taking care ASAP

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bjgolias
4/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new MDX at Schaller"

So far my experience with Schaller and Bob Kenton has been very good. No complaints just praise. I visited many dealerships and tried all different brand SUVs and we liked the MDX the best. Bob Kenton was the best salesperson we dealt with out of all the dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tammer23
4/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"stressfree"

My experience at Schaller was terrific. I never felt pressured, I felt respected and I feel I got a fair deal. All in all it was a stress free experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meehanh
4/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We would highly recommend Schaller Acura. We worked with..."

We would highly recommend Schaller Acura. We worked with James Merrill and Brian Savo. They were extremely accommodating and did not act like your "typical car salesmen." We did not feel pressure at all. We went in looking for a used car and ended up purchasing a new 2014 Acura MDX. We love, love, love our new car!! It was a very good experience and I would highly recommend the dealership and the product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Savo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tra1958
4/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car purchase"

i had a great experience going thru schaller acura i got the 2014 rdx i wanted and dealing with teri lupacchino was great i will go through her again and have already recommend her to friends .i finally got an acura good choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fpmr96a
4/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superior service!!"

Without exception, Schaller Acura has exceeded my expectations when having both of my Acuras serviced. Work is always done perfectly and vehicles cleaned beautifully. Always get accurate answers to my questions too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cnassau1
3/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We recently purchased a 2014 Acura RDX and we love it!! ..."

We recently purchased a 2014 Acura RDX and we love it!! This is our third Acura and we wouldn't think of going anywhere else but Schaller. Bob Kenton in the Sales Department couldn't have been more helpful. All of our dealings with everyone at Schaller have been professional and courteous. We would highly recommend Schaller Acura of Manchester to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
njramores
3/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience with Schaller Acura was excellent...."

My experience with Schaller Acura was excellent. Assistance was great and there was no pressure nor hassle at all. I will recommend to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
khirth
3/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were looking at Hondas and Fords before going to..."

We were looking at Hondas and Fords before going to Schaller. We had dealt with Teri before and she was very helpful, so we didn't hesitate to ask for her again. After driving the Acura RDX we knew it was the car we wanted, and Teri did everything she could to help us buy the car. We would not hesitate to go back to Teri and Schaller in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MJWHELTON
3/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I found Mr.Kenton to be extremely knowledgeable about the..."

I found Mr.Kenton to be extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in.He impressed me as being very honest in my dealings with him.I felt comfortable working with him and he made the process run smoothly.I was very pleased with the overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
191 - 200 of 511 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Teri Lupacchino
Teri Lupacchino

Sales Consultant

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Uhlman
Mike Uhlman

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Merrill
James Merrill

Sales Consultant

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Horton
Rob Horton

Sales Consultant

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Coughlin
Brian Coughlin

Service Advisor

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Norwood
Jeff Norwood

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Shepard
Brian Shepard

Sales Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe DeLaCruz
Joe DeLaCruz

Service Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Greenberg
Joe Greenberg

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory