About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Schaller Acura

345 Center St, Manchester, Connecticut 06040
Sales: (866) 780-8169
Service: (866) 750-8169
Parts: (866) 750-8169

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

443 Lifetime Reviews

Schaller Acura

Hours: Closed

345 Center St,
Manchester, Connecticut 06040
Schaller Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Schaller Acura

Serving the Greater Hartford and Manchester area since 1986, Schaller Acura, located at 345 Center St. in Manchester, CT, is your premier retailer of new and Certified Pre-Owned Acura vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Schaller Acura Learn More

Serving the Greater Hartford and Manchester area since 1986, Schaller Acura, located at 345 Center St. in Manchester, CT, is your premier retailer of new and Certified Pre-Owned Acura vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Western Mass pick up and delivery
443 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rungel
8/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would just like to mention how pleasant it was buying a..."

I would just like to mention how pleasant it was buying a car at Schaller Acura Manchester, CT. Teri Lupacchine in sales and Brian Shepard in booking.. I guess they call it booking.. paper work would be better.. Thank you Teri for taking the time to explain a lot of the features of this car.. the more i drive it the better i like it. Stereo system is awesome .. i thought i had a good system in my old honda.. now please excuse me while i load some music onto the TSX's harddrive.. Update: I would like to update my previous rating.. I want to thank Teri again for setting up a 30 min go over on my technology package.. figuring out voice prompts was very helpful.. also the pricing of my car i have to change that to 5 stars .. and the service dept.. i gave 5 stars also.. since i did get a number of add on items after purchasing the car and the workmanship is very good.. Bill

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juliannedj
8/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I always enjoying working with Schaller Acura especially..."

I always enjoying working with Schaller Acura especially working with Bob Kenton. I never feel pressued and I like working with Schaller and look forward to future business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sgmorelli
8/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales staff was very professional and customer oriented...."

Sales staff was very professional and customer oriented. The service staff is also very good and they don't try to sell you services you don't need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chstrong33
8/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My salesman Bob Kenton was personable, helpful, very..."

My salesman Bob Kenton was personable, helpful, very informative and a real pleasure to do business with. As with other salespeople in the past, I did not feel pressured or pushed in any way with Bob, which is why I would definitely recommend this dealership, and Bob, to any of my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carolynj55
8/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience being with test driving and being..."

Great experience being with test driving and being detailed on all the new features of the MDX! James Merrill is an awesome sales associate! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Klynch
8/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My husband and I were very impressed with the level of..."

My husband and I were very impressed with the level of customer service that we receive. Definitely not your typical car dealership. No pressure,Jeff was very friendly and gave us the time to discuss the car by knowing when to walk away. It was a very easy and smooth transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Nowood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BarbaraDuncan
8/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"James Merrill gave us excellent sales advise, listened to..."

James Merrill gave us excellent sales advise, listened to our needs, took us on a test drive that let us test the road handling/performance of the car under various driving conditions and overall was extremely helpful during our visit to the dealership. He located the car (including exterior/interior color and trim package) that we were looking.. There was no hard sale and no gimmicks ... we got the right car at the right price. We would recommend this Acura dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drben
8/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"James provided a comprehensive and thorough review during..."

James provided a comprehensive and thorough review during our test drives of 3 different vehicles. Although he was new to us, we were treated like loyal, old time customers. He was gracious with his time and patient with our questions. This particular visit did not result in a purchase but we will be back the next time around and we will seek out James to handle our car purchase needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Acuramdx14
8/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer experience,service and. Sales associates I..."

Great Dealer experience,service and. Sales associates I could't have gone to a better place. P.S. Brian Savo. And Jim Merrill were excellent.aswell. All the Service advisiors

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Savo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rjc4823
7/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was shopping for a Toyota Camry XLE online and found..."

I was shopping for a Toyota Camry XLE online and found that this dealership was offering one that I may be interested in looking at. I had about a 35 mile drive to the dealership and found the car on the lot. I was greeted by a very pleasant and professional salesman (James Merrill). We test drove the car and it was just was I was looking for (for my wife). Jim and I worked out the deal, he was very easy to deal with and no pressure at all. I have purchased over a dozen new and used cars in my lifetime and this dealership by far was the most pleasant to do business with. I will highly recommend this to all my friends and associates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
191 - 200 of 443 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Teri Lupacchino
Teri Lupacchino

Sales Consultant

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Merrill
James Merrill

Sales Consultant

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Horton
Rob Horton

Sales Consultant

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Uhlman
Mike Uhlman

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Shepard
Brian Shepard

Sales Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Kenton
Bob Kenton

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Coughlin
Brian Coughlin

Service Advisor

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Norwood
Jeff Norwood

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Anderson
Glenn Anderson

Service Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe DeLaCruz
Joe DeLaCruz

Service Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory