About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Schaller Acura

345 Center St, Manchester, Connecticut 06040
Sales: (866) 780-8169
Service: (866) 750-8169
Parts: (866) 750-8169

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

524 Lifetime Reviews

Schaller Acura

Hours: Closed

345 Center St,
Manchester, Connecticut 06040
Schaller Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Schaller Acura

Serving the Greater Hartford and Manchester area since 1986, Schaller Acura, located at 345 Center St. in Manchester, CT, is your premier retailer of new and Certified Pre-Owned Acura vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Schaller Acura Learn More

Serving the Greater Hartford and Manchester area since 1986, Schaller Acura, located at 345 Center St. in Manchester, CT, is your premier retailer of new and Certified Pre-Owned Acura vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Western Mass pick up and delivery
524 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cote2
7/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The dealership for product knowledge & professioalism"

While everyone was professional,pleasant and easy to work with, we really need to single out James 'Merrill. We have been purchasing vehicles since the 1960s, usually every 3 to 4 years, and do not exaggerate when we say we have never worked with a sales person who knows so much about his product. In addition we could not be more amazed at his ability to demonstrate every button, item,etc. in the vehicle's interior including the technology package. He took the time, didn't rush, answered all questions, If ever Acura needs someone to train salespersons on how to demonstrate vehicle functions to customers, he's the one. There is not one thing we don' t know about this car after his explanations. In-addition he has followed up,as he said he would, with us since the purchase. He did such a good job the first time, we haven' t had questions or needed anything. If we had not had such an exceptional overall experience at schaller's we would not have taken the time to write this review. We would definitely recommend Jim and this dealership to others . Fran and Tony Cote

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Savo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jmdevine19
6/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Acura MDX"

We found Teri Lupacchino and the general manager to be very professional and straight forward in their dealings. They made purchasing the car a simple process and we felt we were fairly treated. We would highly recommend Schaller and will be using them to service our new MDX.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jvgdlrrater
6/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 RDX Purchase"

Jim was our initial contact when visiting the dealership to explore purchasing an RDX. He was extremely helpful in explaining the new technology features of the RDX which ultimately led to our purchase. Jim is very knowledgeable about the details of he features and options in the vehicle. He spent a couple of hours walking us through the set up of all the normal controls and the navigation, audio, phone operations when we picked up the RDX. He offered to provide any additional assistance we felt necessary and followed up to ensure we were comfortable with the vehicle. We strongly recommend both Jim and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rongeraci
6/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buy your next vehicle from these people."

The experience was quite pleasant from the time James held open the door for me to enter when I first arrived until I drove out of the dealership. James is a professional who knows how to sell his product in a manner that is relaxed and low key yet always there to answer any questions. He let me inspect several vehicles and never "hovered " over me which allowed the space to get a good look at the product. The other two employees involved to complete the sale were equally as pleasant and professional. Great job guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pey6644
6/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very satisfied"

have dealt with same dealer for 25 years. always received excellent service.new car purchase was made as convenient as possible.no complaints in overall experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MDX203
5/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just like Goldilocks"

At our initial inquiry online and then the followup, we found Teri Lupacchino's initial calls to us helpful - - and not too many calls or too few - - just right, like Goldilocks and the 3 Bears. She answered all of our questions - - with not too much info or too little - - just right. And then we came in and negotiated the trade-in of our car and the purchase of a new Acura MDX. The trade-in price and the new car price was not too little or too much - - just right. Mission accomplished. Thanks, Teri.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
coralgattscollette
5/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another TL Purchase"

Once again, I had another pleasant experience with Bob Kenton. He is very knowledgeable on the Acura Line of vehicles, and very forthcoming on any questions I had regarding the differences on the Acura Line. This is my third TL and I am extremely pleased with my choice of upgrading to the AWD model. My first TL (2008) I really liked. However, my second TL (2012) I loved. I loved the additional room the 2012 offered over the 2008, and the 2014 I now have, is just like my 2012. I purchased my TL earlier than I had anticipated, as I did not want to go with the 2015, as I don't think I like the changes that have been made to the size of the car. I have a few years before I upgrade, so maybe by then I won't mind the changes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
redbadge777
5/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Front Wheel Bearing"

Quick scheduling.....quality work completed on time.....Acura TL has over 287,000 miles.....thanks in large part to quality diagnosis, repair and maintenance........Thanks, Bob

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stupnitzki
4/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"April 2014 - MDX purchase"

We recently bought a 2013 MDX and had a great experience. Bob was easy to work with and made sure we had every question answered before we drove off the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ginam106
4/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Schaller Acura"

Great experience! Everyone was professional, friendly and answered all questions. The team was always available for help! I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
191 - 200 of 524 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Teri Lupacchino
Teri Lupacchino

Internet Manager & Sales Consultant

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Merrill
James Merrill

Sales Consultant

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Norwood
Jeff Norwood

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Uhlman
Mike Uhlman

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Horton
Rob Horton

Sales Consultant

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Coughlin
Brian Coughlin

Service Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Shepard
Brian Shepard

Sales Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe DeLaCruz
Joe DeLaCruz

Service Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Greenberg
Joe Greenberg

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Acura TLX, $45720
2015 Acura TLX

Price$45,720

Mileage 212

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorEbony Leather

New 2016 Acura ILX, $30120
2016 Acura ILX

Price$30,120

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorGraphite Luster Metallic

Interior ColorGraystone Leatherette

New 2016 Acura ILX, $32810
2016 Acura ILX

Price$32,810

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorBellanova White Pearl

Interior ColorEbony Leather

New 2016 Acura ILX, $32810
2016 Acura ILX

Price$32,810

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorBellanova White Pearl

Interior ColorEbony Leather

New 2016 Acura ILX, $30120
2016 Acura ILX

Price$30,120

Mileage 174

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorEbony Leatherette

New 2016 Acura ILX, $32810
2016 Acura ILX

Price$32,810

Mileage 23

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorEbony Leather

New 2016 Acura ILX, $28820
2016 Acura ILX

Price$28,820

Mileage 84

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorParchment Leatherette

New 2016 Acura TLX, $40295
2016 Acura TLX

Price$40,295

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorEbony Leather

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.