About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Schaumburg Toyota

4.8

348 Lifetime Reviews

875 W Golf Rd, Schaumburg, Illinois 60194
Call (888) 862-0226

348 Reviews of Schaumburg Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2017

"Outstanding Experience!!!"

- Nick

I visited this location to purchase a new Camry. I arrived 5 minutes before they were about to close, and they still invited me in, grabbed the model I wanted to test drive, and then allowed me to test drive it for about a half hour. John Evans (Sales Manager), Peter (Sales Rep) and Vashil (Sales Rep) all made the experience outstanding! Not only were they very down to earth, they were also very honest, not pushy, answered all my questions and extremely professional, which led to me purchasing my vehicle from them. The whole process was very easy, and the location is so nice and welcoming that any person who visits it will be more than satisfied with it's presentation of vehicles. Overall, my experience was outstanding! I thank John, Peter and Vashil for the outstanding experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Evensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vishal Patel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Yanev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Welcome to the Schaumburg Toyota family, Nick! Thank you again for your purchase and for sharing your experience. We wish you many happy miles!

June 15, 2017

"transmission service"

- mrshifty1

Anthony is my team leader. he advised me at an earlier service stop about getting my transmission flush done at a certain mileage level. I came in as suggested and was taken care of in timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mejias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are here to keep your vehicle in top running condition. Thanks for sharing!

June 15, 2017

"2008 Highlander"

- Joan

i was very happy with my service. Bryan was very helpful with explaining what had to be repaired on my vehicle. I wish my car had been washed after being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Herbig
Jun 16, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience and for being our customer. Not sure what happened that day, perhaps there was an issue with the car wash. Please stop by at your convenience and let them know I sent you for a car wash.

June 06, 2017

"Excellent and Friendly Service"

- pl21

Very friendly salesperson, who is very helpful and informative about the various features of the different models and styles. Explained all the offers and discounts available, overall created an excellent experience in purchasing a new car. Would recommend Daniel Pieprz to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pieprz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks again for your purchase. Schaumburg Toyota looks forward to many years of assisting you with your automobile needs. We wish you many happy miles!

May 31, 2017

"very pleased"

- Sylvia Morris

My experience with this location is very good. I really like the salesperson taking the time to explain the work that was needed for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Reburiano
Jun 02, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are here to help keep your vehicle in top running condition. Thanks for sharing your experience.

May 28, 2017

"Check engine light! Solved!"

- Prius200K

Seeing the "check engine" light come on is a frightening thing. Thanks to the above and beyond investigative skills of Bryan and his team, my problem is solved. It took a call to Toyota Central to find the solution.Kudos!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan in Service
May 30, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad we were able to help! Thanks for sharing.

May 28, 2017

"Routine service "

- DAVID V BURDETTE

SCHAUMBURG TOYOTA is far ahead of their competition. I come from Huntley to get our Camry and Avalon serviced. The new facility is great but they were giving the same five star service in the older facility. I would not consider going to any other dealer for anything I need for either vehicle. This is a five star center with the best crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Widenhoefer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer, David!

May 26, 2017

"Great Service"

- Claudia2003

I've been a customer of Schaumburg Toyota for over 20 years and have always been pleased with their cars and service. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Anthony Mejias, in the service department, was very professional and fully explained what service was needed on my SUV. I appreciate Anthony's time and commitment to insuring that my vehicle will continue to operate smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mejias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We appreciate you as our loyal customer, Claudia!

May 22, 2017

"Fast, Reliable, Trustworthy and Friendly"

- ToyotaGuy

I drive approximately 40 miles to come to this dealership when I need something done, because it is by far the best. Foolishly, I once took our 2008 Yaris to the North Side Chicago location, a different dealer, and was extremely disappointed when they attempted to up sell me during a routine oil change, ONLY TWO WEEKS after we had our 90,000 mile maintenance done at Schaumburg Toyota. This was no fault of Schaumburg Toyota, as they went above and beyond during this huge maintenance work, but is a testament that when you find a great dealer and service center, stick with them and support their business. I can say unequivocally that we will only bring our car into the Schaumburg Toyota dealer for servicing, because they are quick, knowledgeable and trustworthy - which is extremely important to me, as my fiancé and I don't know vehicle maintenance all that well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Szuba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer, ToyotaGuy! We appreciate having you!

May 07, 2017

"THANK YOU!!!"

- Stanley A.

I know Igor Mett (New cars sales menager) 13 years. All these years i am bying cars with his help. All theseyears the best price and the best service! Will never go to another place! Outstanding general menager Chris Haley!!! Thank you very much!!! Stanley. A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Yanev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Haley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Igor Mett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing, Stanley. We wish you many happy miles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results