About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Schaumburg Toyota

4.8

337 Lifetime Reviews

875 W Golf Rd, Schaumburg, Illinois 60194
Open Now 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (888) 862-0226

337 Reviews of Schaumburg Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2017

"Quick friendky service "

- Barbieh57

I am always happy with the service I receive at your dealership. I know Everyone will be friendly and explain everything my car needs in language I can understand. I also spoke with Jerry in Sales and he was extremely helpful and Jon in management. For your final survey question I believe everyone at Schaumburg toyota has the customers best interest in mind when working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry McDuffie
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Sean Richmond
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jon Evensen
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Apr 18, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer and for sharing your experiences!

April 07, 2017

"Service department is outstanding!"

- Melissa White

Service department is efficient and outstanding!! They go above and beyond to make the experience an enjoyable time. I will always get my service done here and only buy my cars at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mejias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Roesler
Apr 11, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer and sharing your experiences, Melissa!

April 05, 2017

"Happy experience "

- Vlynn212

My visit was so great. Anthony was my service rep. I gave him 3 things that needed to be done. He gave me the coupon price for the oil change and tire rotation. He escorted me to the waiting area, showed me where the restrooms were located, and bottled water. He came back to me with a few more things that needed to be done. I was surprised how fast the work was done. When my car was ready to go, he came back to me, showed me where my car was parked and escorted me to the payment desk. He even had my car washed! A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mejias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 11, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are pleased Anthony took such good care of you! Thanks for sharing!

April 02, 2017

"Always a good experience"

- lynnie

Bart made me a suggestion on the tire I should get and they are fantastic. I cannot be more happy with my new tires. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Sanchez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Bart Szuba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 03, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad Bart took such good care of you. Thanks for sharing, Lynn!

March 19, 2017

"Great service!"

- mlanton56

I was quickly and courteously served by my service representative Christian. My car was returned to me in the time promised and to my delight, had been washed! Schaumburg Toyota is certainly customer oriented. A pleasure coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chistian,
Mar 21, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience!

March 11, 2017

"Very pleased with the new service center"

- Jjanusz Custom Jewelry Design

I was really happy to hear that all service customers now get a complimentary wash! Previously, I have spent hundreds of dollars at one time and not gotten a car wash....Getting a wash with just an oil change and a light replacement was awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Laskowski
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 14, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are happy to share the new facility and amenities with you. Thanks for sharing!

March 10, 2017

"customer service"

- BG

My family always has great experiences with all of the Resnick dealerships. This time we had my daughters care fixed at the certified collision center and then came to Toyota for the scheduled service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Parson
Mar 14, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are pleased to have your family as our customers at all our facilities. Thanks for sharing!

March 06, 2017

"Customer Service"

- Andy1966

Rafael did a wonder job taking care of my vehicle but most important me the customer. I was very appreciative of the loaner provided when it was advised my Highlander would need to have some additional work and would need some additional time at the Service Center. I am very pleased with/how the truck feels and drives after the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Sanchez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 06, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, Andy!

March 05, 2017

"great customer service "

- volksfam

i always receive great service as well as customer service . they gave me a list of all the services that were needed and were very supportive about my plant to get the things done slowly every time i came i. for a oil change we worked in the list and what was the next most important thing and safety concern .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mejias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad they take good care of your auto's needs! Thanks for sharing!

March 03, 2017

"Synthetic Oil Change"

- Kas1967

Oil Changed while I munched on couple blueberry muffins and read the news in comfortable, warm and clean waiting lounge. It was so nice, if I had any money, I would have bought another card just for the service visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mejias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Widenhoefer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results