About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Schaumburg Toyota

4.8

353 Lifetime Reviews

875 W Golf Rd, Schaumburg, Illinois 60194
Call (888) 862-0226

353 Reviews of Schaumburg Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2017

"Best dealership in ILLINOIS. They treat you like family."

- monarchgolf

I have only had good experiences there. I would go back there for my next car in a minute. I would never buy from anyone else. Best service and experience i've ever had. Don't hesitate to make them your dealer. There's never any pressure and they lay it all out for you. THE BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaya Ochana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Yanev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Richmond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thomas Sayasane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Isaac Homa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 23, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer and for the great review!

August 13, 2017

"Exceptional Service"

- Nick C.

Out of the few dealerships that I've gone to, this was by far the best experience yet. Zaya was a huge help and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Any question I had, he answered. I couldn't have asked for much better customer service. Not only was Zaya great, but so was everyone else. All of the receptionists were inviting, and David and Max (whom I didn't spend too much time with) were also incredible and made me feel comfortable. I never once felt pressured into anything or felt as though I was getting a bad deal. The prices were as good as you would find anywhere. I would highly recommend coming here if you're in need of a new car. They have a wide selection and great employees. What more do you want in a dealership?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaya Ochana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Warda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Max Giyas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Welcome to the Schaumburg Toyota family, Nick. We look forward to many years of assisting you with your automobile needs and wish you many happy miles!

August 06, 2017

"Great personal service. "

- Pef

Issue with my car was shown to me personally and explained completely. Loaner car made it easy to deal w/ the fact the car had to stay overnight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mejias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad we were able to help. Thanks for sharing!

July 30, 2017

"♥♥♥♥♥"

- Amy L.

I visited Schaumburg Toyota with the intention of trading my car for a new one. Like most people, I was apprehensive about the process, but it proved to be quick and painless. Salesman Zaya Ochana was *amazing*. Friendly, honest, easy to talk to, very communicative, and kept my best interests in mind. He worked with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. Great guy, great customer service. The whole sales experience exceeded my expectations, and now I have an awesome new RAV4! I will highly recommend Zaya at Schaumburg Toyota to anybody looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaya Ochana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 01, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks again for your purchase, Amy. We wish you many happy miles! Enjoy!

July 28, 2017

"Wonderful service department!"

- Suezq

Great service. Great new waiting area too! Came in for 10k checkup and a problem with my radio and everything was fixed. Very happy customer. Will def have all my service done here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Widenhoefer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 01, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing and being our customer!

June 17, 2017

"Outstanding Experience!!!"

- Nick

I visited this location to purchase a new Camry. I arrived 5 minutes before they were about to close, and they still invited me in, grabbed the model I wanted to test drive, and then allowed me to test drive it for about a half hour. John Evans (Sales Manager), Peter (Sales Rep) and Vashil (Sales Rep) all made the experience outstanding! Not only were they very down to earth, they were also very honest, not pushy, answered all my questions and extremely professional, which led to me purchasing my vehicle from them. The whole process was very easy, and the location is so nice and welcoming that any person who visits it will be more than satisfied with it's presentation of vehicles. Overall, my experience was outstanding! I thank John, Peter and Vashil for the outstanding experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Evensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vishal Patel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Yanev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Welcome to the Schaumburg Toyota family, Nick! Thank you again for your purchase and for sharing your experience. We wish you many happy miles!

June 15, 2017

"transmission service"

- mrshifty1

Anthony is my team leader. he advised me at an earlier service stop about getting my transmission flush done at a certain mileage level. I came in as suggested and was taken care of in timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mejias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are here to keep your vehicle in top running condition. Thanks for sharing!

June 15, 2017

"2008 Highlander"

- Joan

i was very happy with my service. Bryan was very helpful with explaining what had to be repaired on my vehicle. I wish my car had been washed after being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Herbig
Jun 16, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience and for being our customer. Not sure what happened that day, perhaps there was an issue with the car wash. Please stop by at your convenience and let them know I sent you for a car wash.

June 06, 2017

"Excellent and Friendly Service"

- pl21

Very friendly salesperson, who is very helpful and informative about the various features of the different models and styles. Explained all the offers and discounts available, overall created an excellent experience in purchasing a new car. Would recommend Daniel Pieprz to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Pieprz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks again for your purchase. Schaumburg Toyota looks forward to many years of assisting you with your automobile needs. We wish you many happy miles!

May 31, 2017

"very pleased"

- Sylvia Morris

My experience with this location is very good. I really like the salesperson taking the time to explain the work that was needed for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Reburiano
Jun 02, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are here to help keep your vehicle in top running condition. Thanks for sharing your experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results