About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Schaumburg Toyota

4.8

333 Lifetime Reviews

875 W Golf Rd, Schaumburg, Illinois 60194
Open Now 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (888) 862-0226

333 Reviews of Schaumburg Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2017

"Great service!"

- mlanton56

I was quickly and courteously served by my service representative Christian. My car was returned to me in the time promised and to my delight, had been washed! Schaumburg Toyota is certainly customer oriented. A pleasure coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chistian,
Mar 21, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience!

March 11, 2017

"Very pleased with the new service center"

- Jjanusz Custom Jewelry Design

I was really happy to hear that all service customers now get a complimentary wash! Previously, I have spent hundreds of dollars at one time and not gotten a car wash....Getting a wash with just an oil change and a light replacement was awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Laskowski
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 14, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are happy to share the new facility and amenities with you. Thanks for sharing!

March 10, 2017

"customer service"

- BG

My family always has great experiences with all of the Resnick dealerships. This time we had my daughters care fixed at the certified collision center and then came to Toyota for the scheduled service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Parson
Mar 14, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

We are pleased to have your family as our customers at all our facilities. Thanks for sharing!

March 06, 2017

"Customer Service"

- Andy1966

Rafael did a wonder job taking care of my vehicle but most important me the customer. I was very appreciative of the loaner provided when it was advised my Highlander would need to have some additional work and would need some additional time at the Service Center. I am very pleased with/how the truck feels and drives after the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Sanchez
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 06, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, Andy!

March 05, 2017

"great customer service "

- volksfam

i always receive great service as well as customer service . they gave me a list of all the services that were needed and were very supportive about my plant to get the things done slowly every time i came i. for a oil change we worked in the list and what was the next most important thing and safety concern .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mejias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad they take good care of your auto's needs! Thanks for sharing!

March 03, 2017

"Synthetic Oil Change"

- Kas1967

Oil Changed while I munched on couple blueberry muffins and read the news in comfortable, warm and clean waiting lounge. It was so nice, if I had any money, I would have bought another card just for the service visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mejias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Widenhoefer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for sharing!

March 02, 2017

"Great service"

- markcw

Great explanation of what items were check and completed. Also discussed a wheel alignment that I needed and a coupon to reduce costs. I agreed to the additional service. When completed, I was told about any future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mejias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing!

February 28, 2017

"Lease New Camry"

- L.Toma

If you want a honest salesman, go see Zaya Oshana. He bent over backwards to give me the best deal of any Chicagoland Toyota dealership. His manager Joe Shoemaker, did whatever he could do to get me into a new 2017 Camry lease. My family and I will continue our business with Schaumburg Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaya Ochana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Shoemaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 02, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer. We wish you many happy miles!

February 27, 2017

"Satisfied Scion Xb Owner."

- ChiTech

I worked with Zaya Ochana and a new employee David Warda. I came in specifically for the Scion Xb and told him exactly what I wanted, what I was expecting and what I wanted to pay. I made an appointment for 3:30 and he was waiting for me there on the dot. I had my appointment with him for 3:30 an appointment with a mechanic to review the car at 4. It was great to have him waiting and ready so that my time was not wasted and the search for this car was expedited. He made sure the car was available for me to look at and that no one else was able to take it out during my viewing time. He was a very professional fun person to interact with and he did not try to run me in circles. God forbid anything happens to my new baby in the near future but if it does or when my nieces and nephiews need their first cars I know exactly who I will ask to represent my family. Thank You Zaya!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaya Ochana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Warda
Feb 27, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Welcome to the Schaumburg Toyota family! We look forward to assisting you and your family for many years! We wish you many happy miles!

February 19, 2017

"Great Customer Service!!"

- JB2006

Brought my Toyota Avalon in for routine maintenance and worked with the service manager, Bryan Herbig. He was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. I have been taking my car for service to this dealership for a long time and have always been very pleased with the service and the fair pricing offered. Thank you again for the excellent customer experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Herbig - Service
Feb 22, 2017 -

Schaumburg Toyota responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer and for sharing your experiences!

1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results