About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Schneider Nelson Audi

270 Highway 36 , West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764
Sales: (732) 389-1000
Service: (888) 677-9798
Parts: (732) 389-4670

Makes: Audi|Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

83 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Schneider Nelson Audi
83 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Schneider Nelson Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Schneider Nelson Audi

Schneider + Nelson Audi has proudly been servicing our customers since 1977. Our commitment to customer satisfaction is second to none and we have led the state of NJ for the last 3 years in our Sales and Service satisfaction scores. We look forward to your next visit and promise it will exceed all of your expectations.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Schneider Nelson Audi

Schneider + Nelson Audi has proudly been servicing our customers since 1977. Our commitment to customer satisfaction is second to none and we have led the state of NJ for the last 3 years in our Sales and Service satisfaction scores. We look forward to your next visit and promise it will exceed all of your expectations.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
83 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CB
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect Experience "

Working with Frank Merlino & Schneider Nelson in the leasing of my Audi far exceeded our expectations. Top-notch and professional throughout, it was such a pleasure to do business with this team, definitely sets the bar for how all car transactions should be: A+

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RedBankBurt
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying - 2015"

Welcome to the new millennium where the car buying process has completely changed. No more are the days of the adversarial bout with the car salesman (think, "do you want the undercoating sealant with that?"). Those days are gone. Welcome to a new (and painless) process - at least in my experience at Schneider Nelson with Wayne Fanciullo (young, energetic, and customer focused). Not only was Wayne's demeanor excellent, his professionalism was evident at the start. Additionally impressive was his knowledge of every single function of my new car. I have no idea how he can remember all the features !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gregoz3
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceeded my Expectations"

Up until now, I always purchased a new vehicle from the lot. This time, I ordered a new car with my own specs. Wayne Fanciullo helped me along the way with suggestions and opinions over the 2 weeks it took me to decide on the final order. He than updated me for 3 months during the build and delivery. I highly recommend him. He is trusting, easy to deal with and very informative of changes and new options that match you to the car. This is my fourth Audi and it will not be my last. The new S5 is great. It is better than I expected. This is the way car buying should be - no hassles and get what you want. Wayne got me just that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ccadilla
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car-Buying Experience!"

I just went through the most pleasant car-buying experience thanks to Wayne Fanciullo at Schneider Nelson Audi! The entire process was seamless thanks to Wayne. He made sure I got the exact vehicle I wanted with NO stress on my end and left no question unanswered. Kudos to Octavio Excada in the Finance Department, as well -- he was efficient and extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Consummate professionals!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg Spaltro
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXTREMELY FRIENDLY, FIRST CLASS TREATMENT"

Cindy at Schneider Nelson is the best service adviser I've worked with, period. She is friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely cares about my needs as a customer. She always makes sure my RS5 is handled with care and returned to me in the same condition it arrived. I wouldn't take my Audi anywhere else! Thank you Cindy, great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KerriH123
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellence in Customer Service!!"

Steve Jung and the service team at Schneider Nelson Audi have consistently provided superior customer service to me over the past 8yrs on the multiple cars that I have purchased there. Steve is always friendly, knowledgeable, reliably keeps me informed, and is always willing to go the extra mile to help me solve whatever issue may be at hand. The whole department consistently provides expeditious, quality results... I won't go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
auricltd
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Experience"

I bought and service two Audis at Schneider Nelson Audi. The service is superior. Whenever you walk into the service department you can always count on a big hello from everyone, especially Nicole who is ready for you with your loaner car. My personal service manager is Steve Jung, who has adopted my cars as his own. Steve handles all issues big or small in the same patient and efficient manner - and helps you make the decisions that are important at the moment. I cannot thank him enough for helping to protect my investments in my Audis and always going the extra mile! And I mean that literally - even when my son took an Audi away to college Steve was involved with an Audi dealership 1000 miles away to make sure that the car was serviced in the proper manner and then I had to bring it in to him to make sure the work was done correctly. I always recommend Steve Jung at Schneider Nelson Audi!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keith.fitzpatrick.7146
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Only the Best!!!"

Jason and the entire group at Schneider Nelson Audi are very friendly and offer very competitive pricing - this is my 10th car from them (A3) and I can't wait for the next one! Their service department is also very staright forward, freindly and easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bealjr9
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tremendous service!"

Cindy Goglia is a real asset to your dealership. She a customer comes first attitude and has gone above and beyond several times. Cindy's response to my service needs has been quick and reliable. I will definitely work with your dealership when my lease ends next year.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cindy Goglia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juliann Mellina
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi A3"

Jason Dileo made my experience at Audi truly satisfying. It was an overall great sale. I would recommend him to friends and relatives. Thank you again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of JASON DI LEO
JASON DI LEO

AUDI BRAND SPECIALIST

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of FRANK MERLINO
FRANK MERLINO

AUDI BRAND SPECIALIST

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of STEVE JUNG
STEVE JUNG

SERVICE ADVISOR

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of HOWARD RABKIN
HOWARD RABKIN

AUDI BRAND SPECIALIST

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Fanciullo
Wayne Fanciullo

Audi Brand Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Octavio Excada
Octavio Excada

F & I Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of MICHAEL SIMONE
MICHAEL SIMONE

AUDI BRAND SPECIALIST

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JOHN ANGELLO
JOHN ANGELLO

AUDI BRAND SPECIALIST

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of NICHOLE GARAFINE
NICHOLE GARAFINE

SERVICE RECEPTION

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SEAN TIMMONS
SEAN TIMMONS

GENERAL MANAGER

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory