About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Schneider Nelson Audi

4.9

141 Lifetime Reviews

270 Highway 36 , West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764 Directions
Sales: (732) 389-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Schneider Nelson Audi

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2016

"Competent Service "

- gregscarp

Have had our A6 in for some service and warranty issues. Issues resolved timely and service advisor John Whale very knowledgeable all services explained fully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Whalen
May 23, 2016

"Excellent experience"

- Kevin43

Recently purchased a Q5 here and the experience was great. Worked with Jesse Embry, and he was stellar throughout the process. In addition, the Used Car Sales Manager and other Salespeople were extremely helpful and accommodiating along the way. Highly recommend talking with them if you are in the market for an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Embry
November 27, 2015

"Wayne was great - very attentive, helpful, knowledgeable"

- SteveK

My girlfriend and I met with Wayne on a summer Friday afternoon to test drive a Q3. Wayne was very accommodating to our schedule, and his preparation ensured that our time with him was well spent. He listened to our needs, and he never made us feel uneasy or pressured. He also followed-up with us through the holiday weekend to make sure our questions were answered. The overall experience dealing with Wayne was a pleasure! A recent horrible experience while car shopping with my mother reminded me of what a difference the salesperson makes. Wayne's approach to customer service is spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Fanciullo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 11, 2015

"Great car buying experience!"

- RBL

What a great car buying experince! My wife and I came from Virginia to purchase a used Audi Q7 they had advertised for sale. We needed to replace my wife's older Q7 that had been in an accident in the previous week and had a very fixed budget to spend. We discussed the terms of sale on the phone and reached an agreeable deal. We arrived at our appointment time and checked the vehicle over and were satisfied that it met our requirements. Our sales rep, Wayne, was friendly and eager to address any concerns we had. In fact, he agreed to return our rental car for us when they opened on the next business day (on his own time!). Schneider-Nelson also had a specialist help my wife get acquainted with all the features and operational aspects of the vehicle. The paperwork process (Jesse) was easy and fast and we were in the vehicle and out the door in about an hour. No games, no hassle, no problems. I highly recommend them if you want a great Audi car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Fanciullo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 06, 2015

"Great Experience & Good Peeps"

- Gooberp1le

I bought a previously owned B6 S4 from Schneider + Nelson that I discovered online from my home in Connecticut. The internet staff was very helpful and patient in my dogged pursuit of the car and Jennifer Hall (thank you again) in particular paved the way for a successful purchase. Many thanks to them for connecting all the dots. The car was perfectly detailed and freshly serviced (way more than an oil change) - they clearly wanted the car to be at its best and they succeeded. I could not have been more pleased. Picking up the car was smooth and everyone who attended to me was patient with my seemingly unending list of questions. Thank you, Michael. Even though they aren't local to me, I'd be happy to purchase from Schneider + Nelson again! Last comment - this car rocks! Holy ...... Henry T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL SIMONE
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jennifer Hall
November 02, 2015

"Excellent Experience and Service"

- lisakgold

Frank helped to make us happy with every detail of our car. He made it a very easy and pleasant experience. He even helped us with a few things after the fact, arranging service to make it easiest on me and my schedule. Highly recommend Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FRANK MERLINO
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 02, 2015

"FRANK CARES ABOUT YOU!!!"

- taniamarieg13

I have nothing but great things to say about Frank Merlino. He was attentive and made sure I received the best sales experience. I did not feel pressured and knew exactly what I was getting into. He found the car that I was looking for. If you want a salesperson that is going to help you and find the right deal, call Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FRANK MERLINO
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Octavio Excada
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 25, 2015

"great deals and honest sales people like Dan Eberupp "

- danit

I like this audi dealership very much. I scour the east to look for just "my Car" Dan Eberupp sold me a car 17 months ago and still stays in touch. His stunning service easy and friendly attitude make buying an audi a special experience. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAN EBBERUP
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 22, 2015

"Dan Ebberup is epitome of the lost art of a handshake/honest"

- Bhavaja

Dan Ebberup is the epitome of the lost art of a handshake (deal); he is honest and offers a vast knowledge base of the automotive market which is realistic, up to date, and helps one navigate the purchasing options available - great car buying experience - will definitely return to work with him! #smartgentleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAN EBBERUP
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
July 05, 2015

"Best expierence purchasing my 2 Audi's!!!!!"

- Lisa H

Michael Simone was my salesman he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I purchased an Audi from him in February 2015 and came back 3 months later to purchase another. He made the expierencence so pleasurable also Jesse Embry offered to help in anyway he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL SIMONE
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jesse Embry
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results