About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Scott Clark Honda

7025 E. Independence Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Sales: (877) 321-2212
Service: (877) 589-1267
Parts: (877) 589-1267

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
83% Recommend
4.3

360 Lifetime Reviews

Scott Clark Honda

Hours: Open Now

7025 E. Independence Blvd,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Scott Clark Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Scott Clark Honda

Thanks for taking a look at Scott Clark Honda, a Honda dealer in Charlotte, NC. Scott Clark Honda is proud to serve the entire Charlotte metro area and all of North Carolina with outstanding customer service and an excellent selection of new and used Hondas in addition to other used cars and trucks. We are located at 7001 East Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227, right next to the intersection of W.T. Harris Blvd and Independence Blvd. Our customers come from all over North Carolina and South Carolina to be a part of the Scott Clark Honda experience in Charlotte. Our extremely knowledgeable staff can help you no matter what your situation or needs are. If you're looking for a new Honda Pilot in Charlotte, we can help you. If you're from Rock Hill and need service for your used Honda Accord, we can help you. Maybe you're from Gastonia and heard about Scott Clark Honda Charlotte's Civic Hybrids, come take a closer look and our staff can help give you the right information and guide you to a Honda that fits your needs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Scott Clark Honda

Thanks for taking a look at Scott Clark Honda, a Honda dealer in Charlotte, NC. Scott Clark Honda is proud to serve the entire Charlotte metro area and all of North Carolina with outstanding customer service and an excellent selection of new and used Hondas in addition to other used cars and trucks. We are located at 7001 East Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227, right next to the intersection of W.T. Harris Blvd and Independence Blvd. Our customers come from all over North Carolina and South Carolina to be a part of the Scott Clark Honda experience in Charlotte. Our extremely knowledgeable staff can help you no matter what your situation or needs are. If you're looking for a new Honda Pilot in Charlotte, we can help you. If you're from Rock Hill and need service for your used Honda Accord, we can help you. Maybe you're from Gastonia and heard about Scott Clark Honda Charlotte's Civic Hybrids, come take a closer look and our staff can help give you the right information and guide you to a Honda that fits your needs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
360 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Will Leger
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Working with Myles, I traded in my 2015 Honda Accord Hybrid EX-L, and they paid off the lease buy out, with only 12 months on the lease. Then they gave a great price (Glenn Hildreth) on a 2016 Honda CRV SE. Jamara assisted Myles and took me for test drives and handled the paperwork because Myles was out the day I came back. Tony Lowder did the finance, and gave lots of good advice. After about 3 weeks, I noticed the antenna had been smacked and bent up off the roof. After showing the dealer, they decided instead of fixing it, they would simply replace the car with another brand new one! THAT my friends is "above and beyond!" Chris Whiteman, in Service, and David, worked together to get me home in a loaner car, and back again 2 days later to pickup my new, new CRV. I worked with Jamara again for the paperwork, and then Scott for the finance. I had to call my insurance company with the new VIN, and then drove home. Seems crazy, I know - but this dealer is doing EVERYTHING right, as far as I can tell, and they will bend over backwards to make you happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ADA
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eric Watts "

I was very upset on Friday afternoon; my vacation day was imposed upon due issues with my 2015 Honda Sport. I spoke with several people and then Eric called me to inquire about my disappointment. He was so sincere and genuinely concerned for me and the situation. Eric was awesome he listened as well as the service manager that spoke to me. I thoroughly believe in things being explained and information so that you have a choice. Eric gave information and so did the service manager. I did my research from the information given and then Eric called again to check on me Saturday. At that point I stopped by the dealership to see what he had to offer and to see if he was truly sincere. It was true, Eric was truly and genuinely concerned about my situation. Needless to say he changed my view point on the dealership. Prior incidents kept me at bay from the dealership. Awesome, that is Eric.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pilot2016
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service went above and beyond "

After a tough week with bad communication among the floor staff, the GM at this dealership stepped in to correct a bad situation. He went above and beyond to order us a new Honda Pilot from a different dealership and made every attempt to make sure we very happy customers. I've been a loyal Honda customer for many years, and he managed to keep our business for many more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David1975
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No customer service and liars."

Worst customer service from every department within this dealership. They make promises they do not keep they flat out lie. When there is a problem they avoid your phone calls and every employee tries to put it off on a different manager or employee. Out of the three months I have owned the car I have not been able to drive it comfortably for about two. Do not do business with these people spent over 20000.00 and have had nothing but one problem after the other.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shammee Cook
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Have Faith"

I am a resident of Washington, DC. I've been doing business with The Scott's Clark Honda company for 10 months now. Honestly, there have been a lot of hurdles, trials, mishaps and misunderstandings. A most recent situation in the service dept. When my truck was delivered to me, the driver, before he left had prayer with me, that God Bless my purchase. It has been some scary moments within my experience. Overall every situation has been worked out! I am also grateful for Mr. Stuart Phelps. When my faith became low due to a service issue, Mr. Phelps reached out to me, using professional and kind spirit. He was a great listener, knowledge in the product and services of my truck, he knew how to handle both company information and customers concern. Mr. Stuart is a perfect representative for The Scott Clark Honda company. Yet, I gained faith in who I trusted to do business with from the beginning. In this car buying experience, I've learned that in every situation there will be trials. But I will also agree that having faith always works! Thank you Mr. Stuart Phelps for not ignoring me. I Love my vehicle, because God gave it to me, the very best servicing to my car is very important to me. God Bless you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stuart Phelps

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dana hendley
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing experience!"

I leased my 2014 Honda Civic from Scott Clark Honda and I have always been satisfied with how they do business. Being a real estate agent I am always sizing up other people’s service and people skills. I visited this week for a routine oil change and I was incredibly impressed with Chris Whiteman in their service department! Even though it was obvious that they were very busy at the time, Chris took the time to sit with me and review my car’s maintenance needs and work on setting up a time for a future visit. Most importantly he was respectful of my time constraints and had me on the road in time to make my next appointment! Thank you Chris and the team at Scott Clark Honda for providing an amazing service experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Whiteman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
277K mileage 4runner
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

I purchased my new Odyssey 3 years ago and since then I have received excellent support and service. I had an issue yesterday and Shukla, Robbie and JB resolved my issue and I can't say anything except EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Also, the kids loved their lobby area as I worked while we waited. They have an onsite café which is perfect to those who have to stay and wait for their vehicle. Super friendly and supportive staff. Once again big shout out to Shukla, Robbie and JB! I also own a Toyota and receive unbelievable service from both Scott Clark locations Justin at Toyota is my point of contact in service and he rocks too. Excellent service at both locations. Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shukla AND Robbie in Service.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Y2WWmlnsan1
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new Honda Pilot 2016"

My sales representative was Jeff Geoff. Initially I was interested in a used Honda Pilot but after he showed me all the upgrades and safety features on the 2016 model , I was sold on a new Pilot. He spent hours with me trying to explain all the tech stuff involved in this car. Even help me learn to drive the car properly. The entire dealership was very helpful and we were able to come to an agreeable price and trade in with little stress. Yes I am a female age 66 buying a car alone ( scary) . I also have to say I had a Honda Odyssey then traded it on a Highlander but was never completely satisfied with a Toyota performance and navigation system. I am thrilled to now own a new Honda with all the upgrades for an enjoyable ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Geoff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nivruthn
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very smooth process and extremely helpful"

Recently purchased an Accord Sport at SCH. Scott Clark Honda is the best dealership in Charlotte. I visited a few dealerships but none of them are accommodating as SCH is. They made sure I was completely satisfied by all means before I took the vehicle. Scott from the Finance department was awesome and helped me understand various options and gave me some valuable suggestions in choosing some protection packages. Kevin, Alex and Om from the sales team were also very helpful and cooperative throughout the process. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering a Honda vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaxnjus
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch service! "

Amanda was a pleasure to work with. She is very well educated in all the vehicles and products offered by Scott Clark Honda. She was VERY prompt, non-abrasive and sincere in her working with my family. She was understanding and ultimately did everything in her power to help us get the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. Scott Clark Honda was a pleasure to do business with and so was Amanda. I would recommend her to anyone for their car buying needs. I was dreading coming into the dealership to look at a new vehicle but it was such a nice experience working with this associate and dealership. Dread turned into delight because of Amanda's personalty, knowledge and help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Rucker
David Rucker

Internet Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James "JB" Beckley
James "JB" Beckley

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Lowder
Tony Lowder

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Elsenheimer
Scott Elsenheimer

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Watts
Eric Watts

Internet Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glenn Hildreth
Glenn Hildreth

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamara Williams
Jamara Williams

Delivery Coordinator

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Myles Handschuh
Myles Handschuh

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donnie Farmer
Donnie Farmer

Finanace

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DeMario Hutchins
DeMario Hutchins

Retail Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $45650
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$45,650

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $43060
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,060

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $38950
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$38,950

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$24,645

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25445
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19335
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,335

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$24,645

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25445
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.