About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Scott Clark Honda

7025 E. Independence Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Sales: (877) 321-2212
Service: (877) 589-1267
Parts: (877) 589-1267

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
86% Recommend
4.4

377 Lifetime Reviews

Scott Clark Honda

Hours: Closed

7025 E. Independence Blvd,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Scott Clark Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Scott Clark Honda

Thanks for taking a look at Scott Clark Honda, a Honda dealer in Charlotte, NC. Scott Clark Honda is proud to serve the entire Charlotte metro area and all of North Carolina with outstanding customer service and an excellent selection of new and used Hondas in addition to other used cars and trucks. We are located at 7001 East Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227, right next to the intersection of W.T. Harris Blvd and Independence Blvd. Our customers come from all over North Carolina and South Carolina to be a part of the Scott Clark Honda experience in Charlotte. Our extremely knowledgeable staff can help you no matter what your situation or needs are. If you're looking for a new Honda Pilot in Charlotte, we can help you. If you're from Rock Hill and need service for your used Honda Accord, we can help you. Maybe you're from Gastonia and heard about Scott Clark Honda Charlotte's Civic Hybrids, come take a closer look and our staff can help give you the right information and guide you to a Honda that fits your needs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Scott Clark Honda

Thanks for taking a look at Scott Clark Honda, a Honda dealer in Charlotte, NC. Scott Clark Honda is proud to serve the entire Charlotte metro area and all of North Carolina with outstanding customer service and an excellent selection of new and used Hondas in addition to other used cars and trucks. We are located at 7001 East Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227, right next to the intersection of W.T. Harris Blvd and Independence Blvd. Our customers come from all over North Carolina and South Carolina to be a part of the Scott Clark Honda experience in Charlotte. Our extremely knowledgeable staff can help you no matter what your situation or needs are. If you're looking for a new Honda Pilot in Charlotte, we can help you. If you're from Rock Hill and need service for your used Honda Accord, we can help you. Maybe you're from Gastonia and heard about Scott Clark Honda Charlotte's Civic Hybrids, come take a closer look and our staff can help give you the right information and guide you to a Honda that fits your needs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
377 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Vicetj
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quite possibly the best car buying experience EVER!"

Thank you Scott Clark Honda for giving us the best, personalized car buying experience we could imagine. Everyone that we encountered from the front desk to the sales floor to the manager was polite and willing to help us with whatever we needed. The previous day we had a HORRIBLE experience with another local Honda dealership and we were pleased when Scott Clark Honda gave us a COMPLETELY different experience and atmosphere. We are in love with our Pilot! If you go, make sure to see AUSTIN...he met us smiling at the door and left us smiling handing us our keys. We will definitely be doing business with them in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cit123
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Accord Hybrid"

Justin was excellent to work with, professiional & responsive. I'll recommend him and Scrott Clarke to others looking for a Honda product in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shell
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!!!!"

Austin and George were great. The two of them where very helpful in getting us the car we wanted for the price we wanted. (Plenty of meet on the bone)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Billett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mlroberts069
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Experiene Ever"

We had the Best experience when purchasing from Scotts Clark Honda. The Lifetime warranty on the car was an added bonus. Our Sales Guy Jesse Shepeard and Finance Manager Carlos Fuller made our experience seamless. Oral and Mary

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse Shepeard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Honda owner
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We have purchased several hondas over the years, including a few from Scott Clark in the past. This was by far the easiest and best experience of purchasing and leasing a car! Eduardo was fantastic at explaining things and very patient as we made our decisions. Once we did, Scott and Donnie had the paperwork ready so we saved as much time as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bgpopo
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Austin is Great!"

Great customer service! Very helpful, worked with me on the vehicle I wanted!! Thanks Austin and George for a good time and taking the moment to consider my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MCox
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Customer Service"

Yesterday I purchased a brand new Honda Accord from Scott Clark Honda. It's a gorgeous car but the best part about the experience was the excellent customer service. The team at Scott Clark, Colin in particular, did a fantastic job taking care of us. I'm extremely satisfied with my new purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colin Klein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CivicGirl
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience!!"

I recently bought a civic from Arthur Johnson at Scott Clark Honda. He was a pleasure to work with, highly professional and very knowledgeable. He was willing and able to answer any and all questions I had. I would highly recommend Scott Clark to anyone, especially working with Arthur Johnson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lester
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing...... Amazing..... Amazing "

I will never go to another car dealership. When you can go to Scott Clark Honda and tell JB what you want and he gets EXACTLY what you want 2 times within 6 months why go somewhere else... JB dId exactly what he said he would they treat you more like Family than Customers.... Me and my husband are some happy customers... Again I SAY JB YOUR THE MAN....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos and Davion

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AdrianR23PO
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

My saIes rep was Arthur Johnson who was pleasure to work with. I bought my car online and it was shipped from North Carolina to the doorstep of my job in Milwaukee. From paperwork to keys in hand I had a wonderful experience and recommend Scott Clark Honda to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Donnie Farmer
Donnie Farmer

Finanace

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Elsenheimer
Scott Elsenheimer

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Rucker
David Rucker

Internet Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Lowder
Tony Lowder

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James "JB" Beckley
James "JB" Beckley

General Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Billett
George Billett

Internet Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Austin Davis
Austin Davis

Sales Assistant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arthur Johnson
Arthur Johnson

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Scott
Justin Scott

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Moreno
Peter Moreno

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $45650
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$45,650

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $43060
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,060

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $24645
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$24,645

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25445
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19335
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,335

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $24645
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$24,645

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25445
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25445
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.