About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Scott Clark Honda

7025 E. Independence Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Sales: (877) 321-2212
Service: (877) 589-1267
Parts: (877) 589-1267

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Good
82% Recommend
4.3

357 Lifetime Reviews

Scott Clark Honda

Hours: Open Now

7025 E. Independence Blvd,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Scott Clark Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Scott Clark Honda

Thanks for taking a look at Scott Clark Honda, a Honda dealer in Charlotte, NC. Scott Clark Honda is proud to serve the entire Charlotte metro area and all of North Carolina with outstanding customer service and an excellent selection of new and used Hondas in addition to other used cars and trucks. We are located at 7001 East Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227, right next to the intersection of W.T. Harris Blvd and Independence Blvd. Our customers come from all over North Carolina and South Carolina to be a part of the Scott Clark Honda experience in Charlotte. Our extremely knowledgeable staff can help you no matter what your situation or needs are. If you're looking for a new Honda Pilot in Charlotte, we can help you. If you're from Rock Hill and need service for your used Honda Accord, we can help you. Maybe you're from Gastonia and heard about Scott Clark Honda Charlotte's Civic Hybrids, come take a closer look and our staff can help give you the right information and guide you to a Honda that fits your needs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Scott Clark Honda

Thanks for taking a look at Scott Clark Honda, a Honda dealer in Charlotte, NC. Scott Clark Honda is proud to serve the entire Charlotte metro area and all of North Carolina with outstanding customer service and an excellent selection of new and used Hondas in addition to other used cars and trucks. We are located at 7001 East Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227, right next to the intersection of W.T. Harris Blvd and Independence Blvd. Our customers come from all over North Carolina and South Carolina to be a part of the Scott Clark Honda experience in Charlotte. Our extremely knowledgeable staff can help you no matter what your situation or needs are. If you're looking for a new Honda Pilot in Charlotte, we can help you. If you're from Rock Hill and need service for your used Honda Accord, we can help you. Maybe you're from Gastonia and heard about Scott Clark Honda Charlotte's Civic Hybrids, come take a closer look and our staff can help give you the right information and guide you to a Honda that fits your needs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
357 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Shammee Cook
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Have Faith"

I am a resident of Washington, DC. I've been doing business with The Scott's Clark Honda company for 10 months now. Honestly, there have been a lot of hurdles, trials, mishaps and misunderstandings. A most recent situation in the service dept. When my truck was delivered to me, the driver, before he left had prayer with me, that God Bless my purchase. It has been some scary moments within my experience. Overall every situation has been worked out! I am also grateful for Mr. Stuart Phelps. When my faith became low due to a service issue, Mr. Phelps reached out to me, using professional and kind spirit. He was a great listener, knowledge in the product and services of my truck, he knew how to handle both company information and customers concern. Mr. Stuart is a perfect representative for The Scott Clark Honda company. Yet, I gained faith in who I trusted to do business with from the beginning. In this car buying experience, I've learned that in every situation there will be trials. But I will also agree that having faith always works! Thank you Mr. Stuart Phelps for not ignoring me. I Love my vehicle, because God gave it to me, the very best servicing to my car is very important to me. God Bless you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stuart Phelps

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dana hendley
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing experience!"

I leased my 2014 Honda Civic from Scott Clark Honda and I have always been satisfied with how they do business. Being a real estate agent I am always sizing up other people’s service and people skills. I visited this week for a routine oil change and I was incredibly impressed with Chris Whiteman in their service department! Even though it was obvious that they were very busy at the time, Chris took the time to sit with me and review my car’s maintenance needs and work on setting up a time for a future visit. Most importantly he was respectful of my time constraints and had me on the road in time to make my next appointment! Thank you Chris and the team at Scott Clark Honda for providing an amazing service experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Whiteman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
277K mileage 4runner
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

I purchased my new Odyssey 3 years ago and since then I have received excellent support and service. I had an issue yesterday and Shukla, Robbie and JB resolved my issue and I can't say anything except EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Also, the kids loved their lobby area as I worked while we waited. They have an onsite café which is perfect to those who have to stay and wait for their vehicle. Super friendly and supportive staff. Once again big shout out to Shukla, Robbie and JB! I also own a Toyota and receive unbelievable service from both Scott Clark locations Justin at Toyota is my point of contact in service and he rocks too. Excellent service at both locations. Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shukla AND Robbie in Service.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Y2WWmlnsan1
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new Honda Pilot 2016"

My sales representative was Jeff Geoff. Initially I was interested in a used Honda Pilot but after he showed me all the upgrades and safety features on the 2016 model , I was sold on a new Pilot. He spent hours with me trying to explain all the tech stuff involved in this car. Even help me learn to drive the car properly. The entire dealership was very helpful and we were able to come to an agreeable price and trade in with little stress. Yes I am a female age 66 buying a car alone ( scary) . I also have to say I had a Honda Odyssey then traded it on a Highlander but was never completely satisfied with a Toyota performance and navigation system. I am thrilled to now own a new Honda with all the upgrades for an enjoyable ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Geoff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nivruthn
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very smooth process and extremely helpful"

Recently purchased an Accord Sport at SCH. Scott Clark Honda is the best dealership in Charlotte. I visited a few dealerships but none of them are accommodating as SCH is. They made sure I was completely satisfied by all means before I took the vehicle. Scott from the Finance department was awesome and helped me understand various options and gave me some valuable suggestions in choosing some protection packages. Kevin, Alex and Om from the sales team were also very helpful and cooperative throughout the process. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering a Honda vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaxnjus
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch service! "

Amanda was a pleasure to work with. She is very well educated in all the vehicles and products offered by Scott Clark Honda. She was VERY prompt, non-abrasive and sincere in her working with my family. She was understanding and ultimately did everything in her power to help us get the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. Scott Clark Honda was a pleasure to do business with and so was Amanda. I would recommend her to anyone for their car buying needs. I was dreading coming into the dealership to look at a new vehicle but it was such a nice experience working with this associate and dealership. Dread turned into delight because of Amanda's personalty, knowledge and help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Iron station buyer
3/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don't go to any Scott Clark dealership"

Purchased used car and it's been nightmare with one lie after another. Up to 3 strikes now but we can't give car back to go somewhere else. Don't buy from them unless you're willing to document every word they say since there will be no follow through and downright lying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
BjClay11
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bright Side"

With limited credit going to a dealership was always ruled out, causing me to settle for the "buy here, pay here" option. Until I sat down with Mr. David Rucker. He allowed me to see the "bright side" of things. Just when I thought I would have to settle for any car he fought to get me the car I wanted. Not only did he sell me a car, he took time to educate me about the importance of credit for my future. Thank you Mr. Rucker! We are really enjoying our new car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joy
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I had been eyeing a vehicle online and came in a day before my scheduled appointment to check it out. David was very helpful and made the experience as painless as possible. Without any force, coercion, or convincing, within minutes, I was purchasing a car. I ended up having to come in the next day and he was able to walk me through all of the different features that I missed the day before, he helped me get everything I left out of my trade-in, and he made sure any issues I had were mitigated. I would recommend him for anyone's car-buying experience! I also enjoyed working with Taiwon in Finance. He was very helpful and took the appropriate time walking through everything with me. I can say that everyone I interacted with in sales and finance were great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taiwon Myrick (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Williams
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great! "

We really appreciate the great customer service, honesty, and patience we had at Scott Clark. They worked with us to satisfy our needs and give us the best deal. After talking to tons of other deslerships, this dealership has the greatest customer service and great prices. Thank you Demario Hutchins, Taiwon, and JB!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taiwon in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Rucker
David Rucker

Internet Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James "JB" Beckley
James "JB" Beckley

General Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Lowder
Tony Lowder

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donnie Farmer
Donnie Farmer

Finanace

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DeMario Hutchins
DeMario Hutchins

Retail Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Wilkins
John Wilkins

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Moreno
Peter Moreno

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Elsenheimer
Scott Elsenheimer

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Fung-A-Ling
Alex Fung-A-Ling

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Austria
Amanda Austria

Sales Assistant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $45630
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$45,630

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Honda Accord

Price$24,725

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,080

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage 338

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $26595
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,595

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Honda CR-V

Price$29,195

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $45650
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$45,650

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $24610
2016 Honda Accord

Price$24,610

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.