About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Scott Clark Honda

7025 E. Independence Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Sales: (877) 321-2212
Service: (877) 589-1267
Parts: (877) 589-1267

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
81% Recommend
4.2

352 Lifetime Reviews

Scott Clark Honda

Hours: Open Now

7025 E. Independence Blvd,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Scott Clark Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Scott Clark Honda

Thanks for taking a look at Scott Clark Honda, a Honda dealer in Charlotte, NC. Scott Clark Honda is proud to serve the entire Charlotte metro area and all of North Carolina with outstanding customer service and an excellent selection of new and used Hondas in addition to other used cars and trucks. We are located at 7001 East Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227, right next to the intersection of W.T. Harris Blvd and Independence Blvd. Our customers come from all over North Carolina and South Carolina to be a part of the Scott Clark Honda experience in Charlotte. Our extremely knowledgeable staff can help you no matter what your situation or needs are. If you're looking for a new Honda Pilot in Charlotte, we can help you. If you're from Rock Hill and need service for your used Honda Accord, we can help you. Maybe you're from Gastonia and heard about Scott Clark Honda Charlotte's Civic Hybrids, come take a closer look and our staff can help give you the right information and guide you to a Honda that fits your needs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Scott Clark Honda

Thanks for taking a look at Scott Clark Honda, a Honda dealer in Charlotte, NC. Scott Clark Honda is proud to serve the entire Charlotte metro area and all of North Carolina with outstanding customer service and an excellent selection of new and used Hondas in addition to other used cars and trucks. We are located at 7001 East Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227, right next to the intersection of W.T. Harris Blvd and Independence Blvd. Our customers come from all over North Carolina and South Carolina to be a part of the Scott Clark Honda experience in Charlotte. Our extremely knowledgeable staff can help you no matter what your situation or needs are. If you're looking for a new Honda Pilot in Charlotte, we can help you. If you're from Rock Hill and need service for your used Honda Accord, we can help you. Maybe you're from Gastonia and heard about Scott Clark Honda Charlotte's Civic Hybrids, come take a closer look and our staff can help give you the right information and guide you to a Honda that fits your needs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
352 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jaxnjus
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch service! "

Amanda was a pleasure to work with. She is very well educated in all the vehicles and products offered by Scott Clark Honda. She was VERY prompt, non-abrasive and sincere in her working with my family. She was understanding and ultimately did everything in her power to help us get the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. Scott Clark Honda was a pleasure to do business with and so was Amanda. I would recommend her to anyone for their car buying needs. I was dreading coming into the dealership to look at a new vehicle but it was such a nice experience working with this associate and dealership. Dread turned into delight because of Amanda's personalty, knowledge and help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Iron station buyer
3/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don't go to any Scott Clark dealership"

Purchased used car and it's been nightmare with one lie after another. Up to 3 strikes now but we can't give car back to go somewhere else. Don't buy from them unless you're willing to document every word they say since there will be no follow through and downright lying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
BjClay11
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bright Side"

With limited credit going to a dealership was always ruled out, causing me to settle for the "buy here, pay here" option. Until I sat down with Mr. David Rucker. He allowed me to see the "bright side" of things. Just when I thought I would have to settle for any car he fought to get me the car I wanted. Not only did he sell me a car, he took time to educate me about the importance of credit for my future. Thank you Mr. Rucker! We are really enjoying our new car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joy
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I had been eyeing a vehicle online and came in a day before my scheduled appointment to check it out. David was very helpful and made the experience as painless as possible. Without any force, coercion, or convincing, within minutes, I was purchasing a car. I ended up having to come in the next day and he was able to walk me through all of the different features that I missed the day before, he helped me get everything I left out of my trade-in, and he made sure any issues I had were mitigated. I would recommend him for anyone's car-buying experience! I also enjoyed working with Taiwon in Finance. He was very helpful and took the appropriate time walking through everything with me. I can say that everyone I interacted with in sales and finance were great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taiwon Myrick (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Williams
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great! "

We really appreciate the great customer service, honesty, and patience we had at Scott Clark. They worked with us to satisfy our needs and give us the best deal. After talking to tons of other deslerships, this dealership has the greatest customer service and great prices. Thank you Demario Hutchins, Taiwon, and JB!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taiwon in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lester
2/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I didn't believe him..."

When you go to a Car dealership the sales person always tell you what they are sure they can and will do, and at the end you leave disappointed. Well I walked in to Honda telling Rucker what I want and don't want. I went there on a Tuesday night, (in which it was kind of late) he told me give him until Wednesday by noon. Well at 9:00 am I got a message from him saying that he had something for me. I knew exactly what I wanted, even down to the payment....DAVID RUCKER got me the kind of car i wanted , the accessories , and the payment without haggle and disappointment ......He is truly a person of his word..He did just what he said he will do..Thank you for all you done. Sincerly, Lester

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ty26
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!!"

Mr Rucker was on top of everything, never pressured me into anything. More than just a salesman. Nothing but respect from Scott Clark. I truly recommend Mr. Rucker as your salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
juliokid4
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jimmy Bass is outstanding, excellent service"

I bought over the years 6 various New Honda's a mix of Civic, Accord, Pilots, Odyssey and 2 used Accords for my kids and Jimmy has been there for years taking care of my vehicles, I missed his excellent customer service the short time he was away and so happy he returned! I have to drive out of state a lot and I have never broken down (knock on wood) Jimmy and the service department staff always keep me informed about the future needs or preventative service's which keep me safely on the road. I have an Autistic son and when he is with me Jimmy is really good about getting my service time wait as short as possible. He knows without saying anything that my hands are full and I appreciate the extra time / effort he gives in his service which is why I only shop and service my cars at this Dealership. Quality service matters to this Mom! I feel like a member of the Dealership family and not just another nameless customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Bass

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mimi C.
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3rd Time Customer within 24 months! "

First off I'd like to think I'm a VIP customer! Now that I got that I the way I can tell you that Scott Clark has a great team! David Rucker handled my last 2 deals from start to finish! He has exceptional professionalism and patience to put of up me! Thats why I just keep on coming back plus I just had to get that sunroof!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
DrewsyLOguy
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dave Rucker...AKA - ROCKSTAR! "

Consummate professional, friendly, and an all around great guy. In a world of endless choices, it's important to work with someone you can trust - he's my choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Amanda Austria
Amanda Austria

Sales Assistant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Rucker
David Rucker

Internet Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James "JB" Beckley
James "JB" Beckley

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Lowder
Tony Lowder

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donnie Farmer
Donnie Farmer

Finanace

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DeMario Hutchins
DeMario Hutchins

Retail Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Wilkins
John Wilkins

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Moreno
Peter Moreno

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Billett
George Billett

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Elsenheimer
Scott Elsenheimer

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory