About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Scott Clark Honda

7025 E. Independence Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Sales: (877) 321-2212
Service: (877) 589-1267
Parts: (877) 589-1267

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

329 Lifetime Reviews

Scott Clark Honda

Hours: Open Now

7025 E. Independence Blvd,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28227
Scott Clark Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Scott Clark Honda

Thanks for taking a look at Scott Clark Honda, a Honda dealer in Charlotte, NC. Scott Clark Honda is proud to serve the entire Charlotte metro area and all of North Carolina with outstanding customer service and an excellent selection of new and used Hondas in addition to other used cars and trucks. We are located at 7001 East Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227, right next to the intersection of W.T. Harris Blvd and Independence Blvd. Our customers come from all over North Carolina and South Carolina to be a part of the Scott Clark Honda experience in Charlotte. Our extremely knowledgeable staff can help you no matter what your situation or needs are. If you're looking for a new Honda Pilot in Charlotte, we can help you. If you're from Rock Hill and need service for your used Honda Accord, we can help you. Maybe you're from Gastonia and heard about Scott Clark Honda Charlotte's Civic Hybrids, come take a closer look and our staff can help give you the right information and guide you to a Honda that fits your needs

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Scott Clark Honda

Thanks for taking a look at Scott Clark Honda, a Honda dealer in Charlotte, NC. Scott Clark Honda is proud to serve the entire Charlotte metro area and all of North Carolina with outstanding customer service and an excellent selection of new and used Hondas in addition to other used cars and trucks. We are located at 7001 East Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227, right next to the intersection of W.T. Harris Blvd and Independence Blvd. Our customers come from all over North Carolina and South Carolina to be a part of the Scott Clark Honda experience in Charlotte. Our extremely knowledgeable staff can help you no matter what your situation or needs are. If you're looking for a new Honda Pilot in Charlotte, we can help you. If you're from Rock Hill and need service for your used Honda Accord, we can help you. Maybe you're from Gastonia and heard about Scott Clark Honda Charlotte's Civic Hybrids, come take a closer look and our staff can help give you the right information and guide you to a Honda that fits your needs

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
329 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mays
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Deal!"

I made a purchase of a Honda CR V and found the experience to be smooth and flawless! The staff were all very courteous and very professional, I would highly recommend you pay them a visit if you are looking for a new purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kamela
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer"

I purchased my first car from this dealership with David Rucker and when I can to trade it in I also worked with David Rucker, he took great care of me and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I am very picky and hard to work with but that didn't bother David he helped me out anyway and made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I am very pleased

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChrisHonda704
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealers"

I am able to contact the one person that understand my car whenever needed and I'm glad I was able to work with him on my purchase almost 4 yrs ago. David Rucker is by far on of the best dealers I have ever met. Thanks Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FowlerFamilyLexus
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"1st Class Buying Experience "

My wife and I can easily say this has been the Most pleasurable car purchase we've ever experienced. David Rucker and Peter Moreno were outstanding, even working with us past operating ours to get our deal completed. I have zero criticisms and that means a lot coming from me! The new dealership was also impressive. One note: most dealerships put cheap, no-name tires on their used cars. Our Lexus had brand new quality brand tires. This makes a big difference to me and is a great example of the level of detail these guys offer. I will be back for future purchases and will be referring friends/family! Thanks again, David Rucker and Peter Moreno for your time and service. Brian and Ann Fowler, Greensboro, NC

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Khender
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing!"

Shane Watson was the best person I could have asked for. He was extremely helpful in helping us decide on a car. Great personality that was very likable and easy to talk with. Amazing service from this dealership. I will come back and reccomend to friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shane Watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bpkavanaugh
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" First time car buyer"

As a first time car buyer. I expressed my wishes in a vehicle he exceeded my expectations with professionalism and accuracy and the best experience. Two thumbs up

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tamara Sheppard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ubuibme15
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service David Rucker rocks!!! "

From the time my husband and I walked into the dealership David showed excellent customer service and support. He had the utmost patience and the absolute best sense of humor I've ever experienced at a dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
C
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Knows his stuff!"

I recently visited Scott Clark Honda, shopping for a used car. I must admit that I have gone other places after my visit but none of the sales people have been as knowledgeable about their inventory as David Rucker at Scott Clark Honda! I haven't made a purchase yet but it's safe to say that I'll be returning to Scott Clark for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaguar321
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied customer "

I had an overall good experience. David was knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the process. I would be happy to refer someone to Scott Clark

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hollywoodrucker
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"He knows his customers"

David R. knows his customers. He sell cars on the side. I had a great experience with when I purchase my 13 Hyundai Sonata. I love my car. Thanks Dave for making me a believer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Rucker
David Rucker

Internet Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James "JB" Beckley
James "JB" Beckley

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donnie Farmer
Donnie Farmer

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Lowder
Tony Lowder

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Wilkins
John Wilkins

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hooper .
Hooper .

Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse James
Jesse James

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Spevack
David Spevack

Internet Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Moreno
Peter Moreno

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victoria McCleave
Victoria McCleave

BDC Agent

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory