About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Scott Kia Of Springfield

4.7

147 Lifetime Reviews

321 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064
Call (610) 544-0100

147 Reviews of Scott Kia Of Springfield

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"cordial,helpful and professional"

- B smith

Personnel were very helpful and went out of their way to meet my needs. Hassan my salesperson took me through each step along the way professionally explaining the steps and I ended up with what I wanted. Financing paperwork, often laborious, went very quickly with full explanations of what I was signing. I couldn't be happier with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Arouh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicole Michelotto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2017

"Very impressed "

- CR Lewis Philadelphia

My experience at Springfield Kia was awesome The variety of cars were good they had exactly what i was looking for. The new facility is immaculate and the service area is very impressive. Daniel Hrehocik is a very helpful and knowledgeable sales associate. He made the buying process very easy. I look forward to doing continued business with Springfield Kia .....CR Lewis Philadelphia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hrehocik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Scott Kia Rocks!!"

- Slynn2017

I enjoyed my experience at Scott Kia. The whole process was smooth and painless. Hassan is the best!! I really appreciate him and look forward my continued relationship with Scott Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Arouh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2017 -

Scott Kia Of Springfield responded

Thanks for choosing Scott Kia and for sharing your kind words about your experience with Hassan. We hope you're loving your purchase and we can't wait to welcome you back!

August 09, 2017

"Could not be more pleased with the service "

- The Ross's

The salesman, Dan Hrehocik was excellent. He made us feel very comfortable and guided us through the process of buying a car with ease. I would recommend him, the finance manager, the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hrehocik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Deuber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2017 -

Scott Kia Of Springfield responded

We appreciate your 5-star recommendation! We're happy to welcome your family as our guests and make the purchase process a breeze. Enjoy the ride!

August 09, 2017

"Six stars!"

- Clairegrillo

If it were possible to give six stars, Scott Kia of Springfield would earn them easily! Hassan and Shawn were thorough, easy going, friendly and worked hard to get the best deal for me. I'm incredibly grateful for their kindness and expertise. Thanks, gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Arouh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Deuber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2017 -

Scott Kia Of Springfield responded

Hi Claire, thank you for your awesome feedback! It is our absolute pleasure to welcome you as our guest and help you find the best Kia vehicle to suit your needs. We appreciate your recommendation!

August 02, 2017

"Above Average Service"

- Virginia M Hill

Kiarra and Rick went totally over the top when it came to making sure we got the car we wanted. We changed our mind on them at least 3 times but each time they just smiled and catered to our needs. And finance was awesome too. I would recommend anyone shopping for a new car to give Kia of Springfield a try first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiarra Smith, Rick
Aug 03, 2017 -

Scott Kia Of Springfield responded

Hi Virginia, your satisfaction is our priority and our team won't quit until you find the Kia that best fits your wants and needs. We thank you for choosing Scott Kia and appreciate your recommendation of our dealership. Enjoy your new Kia!

August 01, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- petplan123

I received excellent sercice from the moment I entered the dealer. Melvin helped me out and had excellent customer service. I'll definitely be back!! Loved my free car wash!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Santana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2017 -

Scott Kia Of Springfield responded

Thank you for sharing a review of your recent visit as a guest of Scott Kia's service department. It is our pleasure to get you quickly and safely back on the road and we look forward to welcoming you back!

July 31, 2017

"Scott KIA is AWESOME "

- TJW

Dan H truly made my car buying experience smooth and easy. I had alot of anxiety about coming to a dealership to get my car, past experience left a lasting impression. Dan was so nice and totally honest. I appreciate him and his manager for working so hard to makesure I left happy. I recommend Scott KIA for your next car buying experience. A+++ Thank you Tamika Joi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hrehocik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2017 -

Scott Kia Of Springfield responded

Hi Tamika, we appreciate your 5-star recommendation of Scott Kia. Your satisfaction is our priority and it is the pleasure of our team to make your purchase experience fulfilling and enjoyable. We hope to welcome you again in the future!

July 28, 2017

"Good Experience "

- Balibab

I have bought quite a few cars in fifty years and this was by far one of the best experiences.From start to finish with no problems.Its the little things that count like while we were waiting for salesman to come out to go over the vehicle with us he evidently got held up with the finance dept. He sent someone out to let us know what was going on and would be there shortly.Its the small things that count with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hrehocik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 02, 2017 -

Scott Kia Of Springfield responded

Thank you for sharing your story! Our team knows that little things make a big difference so it comes as no surprise that you were treated to a courteous visit and convenient purchase experience. We are happy to have you as our guest!

July 18, 2017

"Awesone experience"

- Mary Louise Watson

I came in with low expectations but Hassan made my experience memorable. He listened to my needs and he approved me on a new vehicle and made things happen. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Arouh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Hrehocik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Deuber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 20, 2017 -

Scott Kia Of Springfield responded

Hi Mary Louise, it was a pleasure for our team to help you into a new Kia and we truly appreciate your 5-star recommendation. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results