About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Scott Select - Used Cars

700 Westtown Road, West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382
Sales: (877) 466-6619
Service: (877) 869-5252
Parts: (877) 869-5252

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

103 Lifetime Reviews

Scott Select - Used Cars

Hours: Closed

700 Westtown Road,
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382
Scott Select - Used Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Scott Select - Used Cars

The all-new Scott Select Used Cars is located right next to Scott Honda in West Chester, Pa just off the Westtown Road exit off Rt 202. Here we've created a no pressure, no haggle environment in which your needs are our top priority. With a 3-Day return or 30-Day Exchange on most vehicles you are guaranteed to be driving a car you absolutely love. Each vehicle receives a 150-point inspection and a free Carfax Report. Upon purchase, your first oil change is free, every Pennsylvania State Safety Inspection is free, complementary car washes are guaranteed with each service and you are automatically enrolled in the Scott Advantage Program which gives you great service discounts and allows you to accumulate money towards your next car with each service. Scott Select is proud to serve customers in Chester County, Delaware County, Montgomery County, West Chester, Downingtown, Exton, Malvern, Media, Wilmington, Philadelphia as well as New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland and beyond.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Scott Select - Used Cars

The all-new Scott Select Used Cars is located right next to Scott Honda in West Chester, Pa just off the Westtown Road exit off Rt 202. Here we've created a no pressure, no haggle environment in which your needs are our top priority. With a 3-Day return or 30-Day Exchange on most vehicles you are guaranteed to be driving a car you absolutely love. Each vehicle receives a 150-point inspection and a free Carfax Report. Upon purchase, your first oil change is free, every Pennsylvania State Safety Inspection is free, complementary car washes are guaranteed with each service and you are automatically enrolled in the Scott Advantage Program which gives you great service discounts and allows you to accumulate money towards your next car with each service. Scott Select is proud to serve customers in Chester County, Delaware County, Montgomery County, West Chester, Downingtown, Exton, Malvern, Media, Wilmington, Philadelphia as well as New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland and beyond.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Scott Kids Spot - free coloring books, crayons, games & movies
  • Customer Lounge Area w/ comfy Chairs & 55" HD TV w/ DirecTV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free bottles of Water & Coffee
  • Free Car Wash with every Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
103 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chris
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great costumer service "

Scott select is quick to get you the information you need when looking into a vehicle purchase and the team there is very polite and efficient at their job. I would buy another vehicle at Scott select. They also have great warranties on used cars

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

September 15, 2016

Hello Chris, thank you for sharing your review of our dealership. Your feedback means that our team is providing our guests the type of excellent experiences they deserve. We hope you are loving your purchase!

Bhanratty
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great business"

This is a great business to buy a car from. They were upfront and honest. There wasn't haggling and pressure. They let the cars sell themselves and stand behind their sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

August 31, 2016

Thank you for the awesome 5-star compliment! We appreciate you sharing your experience with our dealership!

autoscribe
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great used car, great service"

Because I was coming from a great distance out-of-state to look at this car, I was thrilled to learn that Scott Select was willing to take the car to an independent specialist mechanic's shop so I could have a true expert opinion on its condition. The car turned out to be even better than I'd hoped.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

August 29, 2016

We want you to have the same confidence in the cars we put on our lot as we do so that when you purchase your experience is worry-free. We appreciate you traveling to our dealership for your vehicle and hope you continue to enjoy!

Carguyandgirl
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hassle "

Patrick was very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and not pushy. Everything we asked to have done before we purchased the car was done exactly as we asked and then some. Also, both signing the paperwork and payment process ran smoothly and quick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience! And kudos to Patrick for showing you why it's always smooth sailing at Scott!

Jimd7071
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

Very friendly and helpful. No pressure sale. Would purchase a vehicle again from Scott Honda.. They fixed everything I asked for and finished the work when promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Thank you for sharing your review Jim! We're so happy that you had a great experience and will visit us again!

Hernandezles
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

Patrick was extremely helpful and made me feel at ease about my purchase. Thank you for your superior customer service. Will definetly recommend and return

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Bellantine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

August 11, 2016

We're so pleased to hear that Patrick showed you the 5-star guest experience that Scott Select is all about. Until we welcome you back again, happy driving!

MominDE
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Used Car buying experience I ever had"

I'm so glad I visited here. The car was exactly as advertised. We got there before the car was detailed. So I would have had to come back to get the vehicle. Since I had traveled far(ish) and I needed a car ASAP, the salesman was super nice. He offered me a loaner until the car was detailed and ready. I was going away for an extended holiday weekend and they said NO PROBLEM, see you in a week ! The price was fair there was no need to haggle. Would highly recommend. Quite impressed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

August 10, 2016

We're glad you visited us too! Thank you for sharing your experience. You can expect the same customer focus each time we welcome you to Scott Select. Happy driving!

AnnH
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you!"

Our sales manager Patrick Cummings was awesome! We appreciate his help and patience in helping us to purchase our Honda Odyssey! He made the process easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you Ann - we love hearing that you had a great experience! We're sure Pat will appreciate your kind words - enjoy your Odyssey!

William Wallace
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought an 03 Camry"

The price was fair, my trade-in allowance was generous, the salesperson was very accommodating and friendly, and the car I bought was in excellent condition, almost like new.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Hi William, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Scott Select. We hope you are loving your "new" Camry!

Fish1971
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent sales and customer service "

Kevin Turner was a very pleasant person to work with. I did a lot of the deal over the phone. Kevin was very quick and responsive when I had a question. Thank you Kevin and all the friendly people have Scott Honda to make this deal happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

July 07, 2016

We are very appreciative of your review. It was our pleasure to help get you into the vehicle you wanted and we hope you continue to enjoy it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michele McKnight
Michele McKnight

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Turner
Kevin Turner

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Cummings
Patrick Cummings

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Taylor
Bill Taylor

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Kutyn
Paul Kutyn

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Carey
Josh Carey

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Sheppard
George Sheppard

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Rivera
Harry Rivera

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Hamilton
Joseph Hamilton

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lino Santiago
Lino Santiago

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2011 GMC Yukon, $24497
2011 GMC Yukon

Price$24,497

Mileage 58,974

Exterior ColorMocha Steel Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma, $16997
2013 Toyota Tacoma

Price$16,997

Mileage 25,592

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGraphite

Used 2013 Ford Edge, $19997
2013 Ford Edge

Price$19,997

Mileage 50,641

Exterior ColorWhite Suede

Interior ColorMedium Light Stone

Used 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, $8995
2010 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$8,995

Mileage 100,120

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorMedium Slate Gray/Light Shale

Used 2014 Toyota Rav4, $20495
2014 Toyota Rav4

Price$20,495

Mileage 18,346

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorLatte

Used 2009 Nissan Murano, $9496
2009 Nissan Murano

Price$9,496

Mileage 123,524

Exterior ColorTinted Bronze Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2010 Honda CR-V, $14794
2010 Honda CR-V

Price$14,794

Mileage 81,935

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2005 Lexus RX, $8995
2005 Lexus RX

Price$8,995

Mileage 159,967

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorIvory

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.