About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Scott Select - Used Cars

700 Westtown Road, West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382
Sales: (877) 466-6619
Service: (877) 869-5252
Parts: (877) 869-5252

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

95 Lifetime Reviews

Scott Select - Used Cars

Hours: Open Now

700 Westtown Road,
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382
Scott Select - Used Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Scott Select - Used Cars

The all-new Scott Select Used Cars is located right next to Scott Honda in West Chester, Pa just off the Westtown Road exit off Rt 202. Here we've created a no pressure, no haggle environment in which your needs are our top priority. With a 3-Day return or 30-Day Exchange on most vehicles you are guaranteed to be driving a car you absolutely love. Each vehicle receives a 150-point inspection and a free Carfax Report. Upon purchase, your first oil change is free, every Pennsylvania State Safety Inspection is free, complementary car washes are guaranteed with each service and you are automatically enrolled in the Scott Advantage Program which gives you great service discounts and allows you to accumulate money towards your next car with each service. Scott Select is proud to serve customers in Chester County, Delaware County, Montgomery County, West Chester, Downingtown, Exton, Malvern, Media, Wilmington, Philadelphia as well as New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland and beyond.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Scott Select - Used Cars

The all-new Scott Select Used Cars is located right next to Scott Honda in West Chester, Pa just off the Westtown Road exit off Rt 202. Here we've created a no pressure, no haggle environment in which your needs are our top priority. With a 3-Day return or 30-Day Exchange on most vehicles you are guaranteed to be driving a car you absolutely love. Each vehicle receives a 150-point inspection and a free Carfax Report. Upon purchase, your first oil change is free, every Pennsylvania State Safety Inspection is free, complementary car washes are guaranteed with each service and you are automatically enrolled in the Scott Advantage Program which gives you great service discounts and allows you to accumulate money towards your next car with each service. Scott Select is proud to serve customers in Chester County, Delaware County, Montgomery County, West Chester, Downingtown, Exton, Malvern, Media, Wilmington, Philadelphia as well as New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland and beyond.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Scott Kids Spot - free coloring books, crayons, games & movies
  • Customer Lounge Area w/ comfy Chairs & 55" HD TV w/ DirecTV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free bottles of Water & Coffee
  • Free Car Wash with every Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
95 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
William Wallace
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought an 03 Camry"

The price was fair, my trade-in allowance was generous, the salesperson was very accommodating and friendly, and the car I bought was in excellent condition, almost like new.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Hi William, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Scott Select. We hope you are loving your "new" Camry!

Fish1971
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent sales and customer service "

Kevin Turner was a very pleasant person to work with. I did a lot of the deal over the phone. Kevin was very quick and responsive when I had a question. Thank you Kevin and all the friendly people have Scott Honda to make this deal happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

July 07, 2016

We are very appreciative of your review. It was our pleasure to help get you into the vehicle you wanted and we hope you continue to enjoy it!

Scott1234
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Pressure - Service after the Sale"

We had a great experience with Kevin Turner at Scott Select. He took us on a lengthy test drive and was fair throughout the buying process. We had a minor issue with our car after the sale and it was taken care of promptly. We were treated very well by Kevin and Scott Select.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Our goal is to provide a 5-star experience before and after your purchase. We're happy to hear that you've been completely satisfied!

Kiay0309
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience with Scott Honda"

6/27/2016 My fiancé and I are completely satisfied with our buying experience with Kevin Turner. He did everything he could to make sure we were not only happy with the Accord, but that it was exactly what we wanted. He made sure we were offered as much as possible for our trade in. My fiancé and I will recommend Kevin to anyone we know wanting to buy a car, and we will definitely buy from him again when looking to make another purchase. Joy Watson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Thank you Joy, we are so pleased to hear that Kevin helped you find the vehicle you love!

HappyCustomer099
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top Notch Customer Service"

Purchasing a car with this staff will be easy, fair, and enjoyable. The staff are clearly insightful communicators and fair businesspeople. They will find you a quality vehicle in a timely fashion at an excellent price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Thank you for the 5-star recommendation!

K_turn
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Very helpful in recommending a reliable and fairly priced car! Very enthusiastic and knowledgeable about cars, which helped in finding the perfect car for me, which 6+ months later, I am still happy with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, we're happy to hear you're still loving your purchase!

Alexander Matthew Payne
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Trustworthy Service, Excellent Sales Staff"

I bought a car for the first time this summer, and I learned a lot from talking to sales staff Kevin Turner. He was an excellent communicator and professional, and clearly cared about being able to sell a good car to a good home. He made every arrangement to make it as easy as possible to look into cars at Scott Select. I would absolutely recommend Scott Select to a friend - they totally dismantle the "used car salesman" stereotype. They are trustworthy, open, honest, and willing to negotiate. 5 stars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

June 24, 2016

Awesome review Alexander, thanks for sharing! We work hard to make sure we provide a better car buying experience and we appreciate your kind and honest evaluation of Kevin's performance. We wish you many happy miles in your first car!

mcf006
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

I bought my first car from Scott Select through Michelle McKnight and had a wonderful experience! Low pressure and a great dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Thank you for trusting us with the purchase of your first vehicle - what an honor! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and hope you enjoy many safe and happy miles in your car!

VYDelaware
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, comfortable experience!!"

Great experience working with Kevin Turner. Very knowledgeable of cars, got me in what I wanted at a great price. Very friendly and wonderful sense of humor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience, we're glad you had a great one! Enjoy your vehicle!

C.Jackson
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Experience Ever!!"

Last weekend June 18, 2016 I bought a used Honda Accord from Kevin Turner. Kevin was so helpful and considerate of my time and how much I was able to spend on an automobile. Kevin assisted me with patience through the process of buying a car and made sure that every detail was covered before I picked up the car. Kevin's knowledge of the car and personality made my experience pleasant. Thanks Kevin! Sincerely, C. Jackson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased to hear that Kevin welcomed you as a valued guest and provided you with a 5-star experience. Enjoy your Honda Accord!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Turner
Kevin Turner

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michele McKnight
Michele McKnight

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Rivera
Harry Rivera

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Carey
Josh Carey

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Cummings
Patrick Cummings

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Sheppard
George Sheppard

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Benes
Andy Benes

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Hamilton
Joseph Hamilton

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lino Santiago
Lino Santiago

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2005 Buick LaCrosse, $5777
2005 Buick LaCrosse

Price$5,777

Mileage 82,596

Exterior ColorSterling Silver Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2013 Nissan Murano, $21777
2013 Nissan Murano

Price$21,777

Mileage 44,969

Exterior ColorGun Metallic

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan, $10396
2011 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$10,396

Mileage 97,660

Exterior ColorStone White Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack/Light Graystone

Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E350, $28996
2013 Mercedes-Benz E350

Price$28,996

Mileage 28,583

Exterior ColorOlivine Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Audi Q7, $30795
2012 Audi Q7

Price$30,795

Mileage 55,725

Exterior ColorLava Gray Pearl Effect

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2010 Toyota Camry, $11795
2010 Toyota Camry

Price$11,795

Mileage 83,347

Exterior ColorBlue Ribbon Metallic

Interior ColorAsh

Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $12395
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$12,395

Mileage 33,414

Exterior ColorShimmering White

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Honda Pilot, $15995
2011 Honda Pilot

Price$15,995

Mileage 97,361

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.