About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Scott Select - Used Cars

700 Westtown Road, West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382
Sales: (877) 466-6619
Service: (877) 869-5252
Parts: (877) 869-5252

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

101 Lifetime Reviews

Scott Select - Used Cars

Hours: Closed

700 Westtown Road,
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382
Scott Select - Used Cars Info
Hours
Amenities
About Scott Select - Used Cars

The all-new Scott Select Used Cars is located right next to Scott Honda in West Chester, Pa just off the Westtown Road exit off Rt 202. Here we've created a no pressure, no haggle environment in which your needs are our top priority. With a 3-Day return or 30-Day Exchange on most vehicles you are guaranteed to be driving a car you absolutely love. Each vehicle receives a 150-point inspection and a free Carfax Report. Upon purchase, your first oil change is free, every Pennsylvania State Safety Inspection is free, complementary car washes are guaranteed with each service and you are automatically enrolled in the Scott Advantage Program which gives you great service discounts and allows you to accumulate money towards your next car with each service. Scott Select is proud to serve customers in Chester County, Delaware County, Montgomery County, West Chester, Downingtown, Exton, Malvern, Media, Wilmington, Philadelphia as well as New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland and beyond.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Scott Select - Used Cars

The all-new Scott Select Used Cars is located right next to Scott Honda in West Chester, Pa just off the Westtown Road exit off Rt 202. Here we've created a no pressure, no haggle environment in which your needs are our top priority. With a 3-Day return or 30-Day Exchange on most vehicles you are guaranteed to be driving a car you absolutely love. Each vehicle receives a 150-point inspection and a free Carfax Report. Upon purchase, your first oil change is free, every Pennsylvania State Safety Inspection is free, complementary car washes are guaranteed with each service and you are automatically enrolled in the Scott Advantage Program which gives you great service discounts and allows you to accumulate money towards your next car with each service. Scott Select is proud to serve customers in Chester County, Delaware County, Montgomery County, West Chester, Downingtown, Exton, Malvern, Media, Wilmington, Philadelphia as well as New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland and beyond.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Scott Kids Spot - free coloring books, crayons, games & movies
  • Customer Lounge Area w/ comfy Chairs & 55" HD TV w/ DirecTV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free bottles of Water & Coffee
  • Free Car Wash with every Service
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
101 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
autoscribe
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great used car, great service"

Because I was coming from a great distance out-of-state to look at this car, I was thrilled to learn that Scott Select was willing to take the car to an independent specialist mechanic's shop so I could have a true expert opinion on its condition. The car turned out to be even better than I'd hoped.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguyandgirl
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hassle "

Patrick was very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and not pushy. Everything we asked to have done before we purchased the car was done exactly as we asked and then some. Also, both signing the paperwork and payment process ran smoothly and quick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience! And kudos to Patrick for showing you why it's always smooth sailing at Scott!

Jimd7071
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

Very friendly and helpful. No pressure sale. Would purchase a vehicle again from Scott Honda.. They fixed everything I asked for and finished the work when promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Thank you for sharing your review Jim! We're so happy that you had a great experience and will visit us again!

Hernandezles
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

Patrick was extremely helpful and made me feel at ease about my purchase. Thank you for your superior customer service. Will definetly recommend and return

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Bellantine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

August 11, 2016

We're so pleased to hear that Patrick showed you the 5-star guest experience that Scott Select is all about. Until we welcome you back again, happy driving!

MominDE
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Used Car buying experience I ever had"

I'm so glad I visited here. The car was exactly as advertised. We got there before the car was detailed. So I would have had to come back to get the vehicle. Since I had traveled far(ish) and I needed a car ASAP, the salesman was super nice. He offered me a loaner until the car was detailed and ready. I was going away for an extended holiday weekend and they said NO PROBLEM, see you in a week ! The price was fair there was no need to haggle. Would highly recommend. Quite impressed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

August 10, 2016

We're glad you visited us too! Thank you for sharing your experience. You can expect the same customer focus each time we welcome you to Scott Select. Happy driving!

AnnH
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you!"

Our sales manager Patrick Cummings was awesome! We appreciate his help and patience in helping us to purchase our Honda Odyssey! He made the process easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you Ann - we love hearing that you had a great experience! We're sure Pat will appreciate your kind words - enjoy your Odyssey!

William Wallace
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought an 03 Camry"

The price was fair, my trade-in allowance was generous, the salesperson was very accommodating and friendly, and the car I bought was in excellent condition, almost like new.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Hi William, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Scott Select. We hope you are loving your "new" Camry!

Fish1971
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent sales and customer service "

Kevin Turner was a very pleasant person to work with. I did a lot of the deal over the phone. Kevin was very quick and responsive when I had a question. Thank you Kevin and all the friendly people have Scott Honda to make this deal happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

July 07, 2016

We are very appreciative of your review. It was our pleasure to help get you into the vehicle you wanted and we hope you continue to enjoy it!

Scott1234
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Pressure - Service after the Sale"

We had a great experience with Kevin Turner at Scott Select. He took us on a lengthy test drive and was fair throughout the buying process. We had a minor issue with our car after the sale and it was taken care of promptly. We were treated very well by Kevin and Scott Select.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Our goal is to provide a 5-star experience before and after your purchase. We're happy to hear that you've been completely satisfied!

Kiay0309
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience with Scott Honda"

6/27/2016 My fiancé and I are completely satisfied with our buying experience with Kevin Turner. He did everything he could to make sure we were not only happy with the Accord, but that it was exactly what we wanted. He made sure we were offered as much as possible for our trade in. My fiancé and I will recommend Kevin to anyone we know wanting to buy a car, and we will definitely buy from him again when looking to make another purchase. Joy Watson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Scott Select - Used Cars responded to this review

July 05, 2016

Thank you Joy, we are so pleased to hear that Kevin helped you find the vehicle you love!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kevin Turner
Kevin Turner

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Cummings
Patrick Cummings

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michele McKnight
Michele McKnight

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Carey
Josh Carey

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Rivera
Harry Rivera

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Hamilton
Joseph Hamilton

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lino Santiago
Lino Santiago

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Sheppard
George Sheppard

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Benes
Andy Benes

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Nissan Murano, $21597
2013 Nissan Murano

Price$21,597

Mileage 72,370

Exterior ColorGun Metallic

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan, $9997
2011 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$9,997

Mileage 157,168

Exterior ColorStone White Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack/Light Graystone

Used 2013 Toyota Sienna, $19997
2013 Toyota Sienna

Price$19,997

Mileage 60,234

Exterior ColorCypress Pearl

Interior ColorBisque

Used 2014 Subaru Forester, $19997
2014 Subaru Forester

Price$19,997

Mileage 51,554

Exterior ColorIce Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2011 GMC Yukon, $25496
2011 GMC Yukon

Price$25,496

Mileage 94,909

Exterior ColorMocha Steel Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

2005 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage 199,494

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma, $18495
2013 Toyota Tacoma

Price$18,495

Mileage 41,186

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGraphite

Used 2013 Ford Edge, $20995
2013 Ford Edge

Price$20,995

Mileage 81,499

Exterior ColorWhite Suede

Interior ColorMedium Light Stone

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.