About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Scott Will Toyota

4.5

33 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broad St, Sumter, South Carolina 29150 Directions
Sales: (803) 469-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Scott Will Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2017

"Car Repair "

- Sumter2017

I will never go back here again! I originally brought my car from this location , Scott Will Toyota- Sumter SC, I brought the car to them last week to see if anything was wrong bc I was hearing a small rattling noise. They informed me that it was coming from the water pump and it needed to be replaced. They didn't tell me exactly what was wrong, which was the bearings were going bad in it. The amount was 500.00 the guy assured me everything was fine. When I went to pick it up it had an even louder noise, I couldn't turn the steering wheel and my car was shaking! I immediately informed the guy, (black guy that's over the auto parts/ labor). He drove it and told me it was fine and to just "loosen it up" & drive it. I did and when I got home it was even worst! Now today, I took it back up their ... the guy is refusing to fix the problem unless I pay an additional 750.00, he's saying the steering wheel pump is bad and that's also another labor fee included.... I informed him nothing was wrong with any of that before I even came and he didn't have much to say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sumter SC
May 27, 2017

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Roni50

I highly recommend this dearlership! I went in at 3:45 and I was out buy 5:30 with my NEW Toyota Camry!! Thank you Ron Rivers (my sales agent) for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Rivers
May 15, 2017

"Sales Experience "

- Brenda

I received excellent and friendly service from the salesman to the finance manager. The salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and its features. He was patient to take the time and explain them to me. The finance manager looked for ways to save me money and found me a lower interest rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lionel Grant and Todd
April 29, 2017

"Exceptional experience!"

- Sturdy67

Brice Bennett was very professional from the first contact, which was through email. Very helpful, no hassle and wanted us to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for in our 2017 Sienna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brice Bennett
April 08, 2017

"The customer service was excellent. "

- Notaemployee:)

They will do their best job to help you find the right car for you, they will help find the best buying or leasing option for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce
April 03, 2017

"Very friendly and helpful. "

- meghansox

I am a first time car buyer and Scott Will Toyota made it easy for me. I appreciate them ordering me the exact car I was looking for. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Lo Roe
March 28, 2017

"Great!"

- Dimples, carrie55

I have given the rate I have because the employees, were very friendly, quick, excellent and made it very comfortable for the buyer. I would refer friends to buy a car, from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, scott
March 26, 2017

"My experience was exceptional."

- Khinson1

Alan Lo Re, the salesman, was very knowledgeable. He worked extremely hard to meet my needs regarding financing. He was very patient and understanding in regards to my many questions and anxiety that is associated in making a major purchase. I have never had any salesman work so hard to satisfy me as a customer. The finance manager was also very informative and super nice. His sense of calm helped very much to put me at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Lo Re and Horace the finance manager
March 19, 2017

"Helpful"

- NiaMarie

My experience at Scott Will was great! Everyone was very helpful and available at any time I needed them. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod M
February 28, 2017

"Purchased new 2017 Tundra"

- Sr2017

Very friendly and did not swarm over us. They let us look for awhile and then came over and asked if we had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anderson
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results