About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Scott Will Toyota

4.6

31 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Broad St, Sumter, South Carolina 29150 Directions
Sales: (803) 469-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Scott Will Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2017

"Sales Experience "

- Brenda

I received excellent and friendly service from the salesman to the finance manager. The salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and its features. He was patient to take the time and explain them to me. The finance manager looked for ways to save me money and found me a lower interest rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lionel Grant and Todd
April 29, 2017

"Exceptional experience!"

- Sturdy67

Brice Bennett was very professional from the first contact, which was through email. Very helpful, no hassle and wanted us to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for in our 2017 Sienna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brice Bennett
April 08, 2017

"The customer service was excellent. "

- Notaemployee:)

They will do their best job to help you find the right car for you, they will help find the best buying or leasing option for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce
April 03, 2017

"Very friendly and helpful. "

- meghansox

I am a first time car buyer and Scott Will Toyota made it easy for me. I appreciate them ordering me the exact car I was looking for. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Lo Roe
March 28, 2017

"Great!"

- Dimples, carrie55

I have given the rate I have because the employees, were very friendly, quick, excellent and made it very comfortable for the buyer. I would refer friends to buy a car, from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, scott
March 26, 2017

"My experience was exceptional."

- Khinson1

Alan Lo Re, the salesman, was very knowledgeable. He worked extremely hard to meet my needs regarding financing. He was very patient and understanding in regards to my many questions and anxiety that is associated in making a major purchase. I have never had any salesman work so hard to satisfy me as a customer. The finance manager was also very informative and super nice. His sense of calm helped very much to put me at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Lo Re and Horace the finance manager
March 19, 2017

"Helpful"

- NiaMarie

My experience at Scott Will was great! Everyone was very helpful and available at any time I needed them. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod M
February 28, 2017

"Purchased new 2017 Tundra"

- Sr2017

Very friendly and did not swarm over us. They let us look for awhile and then came over and asked if we had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anderson
February 16, 2017

"Heros of the customers-I encourage you to read update"

- Arvelochr92

To all who read a previous post I had originally had please take the time to read after recieving a call back from the General Manager(Will Stacy) he struck me immediately as a sincere individual who listened to the problem I had encountered with the previous truck I had purchased with them. He extended a personal and sincere apology my family and I couldn't have been more grateful as to the big help that he and the Toyota team at Scott Will of Sumter was to my family and I! Not only did he help us in the finance and looking for a replacement vehicle with what we wanted and what fit our payments he work tirelessly in doing so himself and saw to everything! I have never seen such dedication and devotion to the customer. My family and left this dealership with a great truck and a great deal. Sumter Will toyota has won me over with their dedication to the satisfaction for their customers, their willingness to help in all aspect of the car buying process! I extend a personal thanks to Mr. Will Stacy(General Manager), Todd Auton(finance Manager) and Terry Georgia(Sales). To this tremendous trio my experience at Scott Will Toyota will be one to remember in the best of ways! As a Staff Sergeant here at Shaw Afb I will be encouraging all of my friends and troops the unmatched service at Scott Will! I hope that this review is helpful to all who read it and sends you to Scott Will Toyota's for your car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance/Will Stacy
February 07, 2017

"Extremely Helpful"

- Cathy1

My previous Camry was totaled during Hurricane Matthew. Loved the car and wanted another Camry. I saw XSE and loved it. Anderson Owens was extremely helpful and I was satisfied with the price I paid. I drove off the lot that day with my new car. I had checked local Toyota dealers where I live and decided to drive an hour to Sumter to Scott Willis who came through. Would highly recommend this dealer and Anderson Owens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anderson Owens
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results